Loading
4.2 Stars
30 Reviews
Sort by:

"Amazing! Probably the best flavour of menthol I've ever tried. It has a good combination of blueberry and Raspberry flavour. I would give it a try! Looking forward to a 60ml bottle of it"

Eathan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020

"Slightly disappointed. Getting menthol and aniseed, but not much fruit flavour, just sweet. I used a new coil so was expecting more. Pleasant enough but wouldn't know it was berries."

Carol D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2020

"A little bitter tasting. The berry and tobacco flavours sort of fight eachother like they’re in a tense marriage. Not amazing but still relatively nice 👍🏽"

Arlowe F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2020

"Nice berry flavour again from doozy vape, will order again but i don't really have a favourite."

Peter J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2020

"Not bad but trial and error with flavours to suit my taste means that I won't be buying again."

Alena E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022

"A little sickly and sugary for my tastes. Not unpleasant as such. I prefer the raspberry"

Charlie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020

"Highly recommend this flavour very potent great taste highly recommend as it is potent"

Sam L. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 27th 2020

"lovely taste of menthol and berries, definitely buying this again"

Dariusz R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020

"Would recommend to people who like vaping as it’s a vape liwuid"

Harry W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2021

"Very harsh to inhale, nice and cooling and refreshing taste"

Lara J. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2020

"high quality 50/50 juice with very good heisenberg flavour"

Lukas f. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2020

"Weaker than original heisenberg, got sick of it quite fast"

Gvido P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2020

"Love it! Great juice! Great flavour! Would recommend!"

Natalie H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020

"My go-to. Fruity with a hint of menthol. I love it!"

Shaun M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020

"Great flavour would definitely recommend to anyone"

Sophie B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2020

"Really good liquid smokes good would buy again"

Jake W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2020

"Very smooth and fruity taste would recommend"

Natasha T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020

"very smooth and not too sweet on the palette"

Danielle S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2020

"Very nice liquid smokes well would buy again"

Abby E. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020

"The taste is good, very worth for the price"

Arune S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2020

"Taste good, good for daily, not that nice"

Adrian R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2020

"Nice taste will a cool aftertaste aswell"

Tony F. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020

"Nice juice, a nice variant of Heisenberg"

Thomas O. • Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020

"dino mate bangin deal too potent liquid"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 22nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 22nd 2020

"Not a bad Heisenberg - would buy again."

Laura W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020

"Not very fruity at all, decent flavour."

George M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 20th 2020

"Love it, fruity with a hit of menthol"

Romy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020

"Very nice and smooth flavour to vape"

Josh S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2021

"I thought that buying the 12mg Doozy tobacco flavour would help with harshness of general 20mg tobacco flavours. This is not the case for this product. Its a waste of money, after doing some research and im talking months of trial and error with this flavour. I have realised that Doozy must be using low quality nicotine in their products to profit. Although this does the job, the e liquid oxidises and will never pull smoothly which is a shame. I tried mixed berries Heisenberry and Blue raspberry by Doozy Vape Co and all of them are the same in terms of pull and I am sure it is because of the quality of the nicotine they use."

Abdul B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2021

"I had tasted similar juices like Dragons Blood which is similar flavour but getting a better flavour while vaping and better after taste."

Sergio S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Doozy Hieberry Regular 10mls
View All Doozy Reviews
Shop All E Liquids
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay