Loading

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"nice flavor and smooth hit. if you like sweet this is for you" - 5 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 14th 2021

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Very similar to liquid gold by the same maker but just a little more subtle, even though there’s a lot of flavours going on. Would like it to be sweeter but that’s just my preference so don’t avoid because of that, worth a go , price point was good too." - 4 stars by Jenni P. - Mar 18th 2021

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Always worry about anything with cinnamon as it can overpower the other flavours but this is spot on" - 4 stars by Simon L. - Nov 1st 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Very subtle flavour. Not ecstatic about it but would buy again" - 3 stars by Chris F. - Aug 3rd 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"I've tried heaps of liquids and doozy vape are my new best chums 😊" - 5 stars by Sarah-jane A. - Jun 30th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Very tasty and almost creamy. Wonderful sweetness" - 5 stars by Connor L. - May 27th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Tastes like the real "galaktoboureko", I'm Greek so this reminds me of home. If you like the idea of honey, milk and pastry that's basically what it is. It's flavourful and great quality in my opinion." - 5 stars by Zoe V. - Apr 28th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Really lovely juice... tastes so real, people love the smell around you.. Exactly as described...☆☆☆☆" - 5 stars by Amanda G. - Apr 19th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Not personally for me, i like this brand of juice but this particular flavour wasnt very nice. Could just be my preferences though so do not avoid because of my opinion." - 2 stars by Joe K. - Apr 14th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"At first when buying the liquid I was a bit thinking well I will try it so when it got here I had a smell and thought that’s horrible but when I placed it in to my pen it was one of the best liquids I have had not to sweet not to strong highly recommended" - 5 stars by Thomas P. - Apr 13th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Flavour ok but i prefer the Orange chill" - 3 stars by Danny N. - Apr 8th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Love the flavour should have more nicotine strength" - 5 stars by Stevie W. - Apr 6th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Very nice flavour would definitely recommend if you like cakey flavours" - 5 stars by Steven P. - Apr 6th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"The flavour is okay, but it seems to get old very quickly, and it burns through coils like a monster." - 2 stars by Alex P. - Mar 24th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"very good budget juice, mild flavour but good clouds" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Mar 18th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Taste exactly like in description. Sweet liquid, good for daily. Very nice." - 5 stars by Adrian R. - Mar 10th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Great value and tastes ok, prefer other flavours however." - 3 stars by Sylvia K. - Feb 25th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Verry good brand of eliquids , highly recommended" - 5 stars by Alexandra T. - Feb 15th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Don't like this one at all, personally taste is quite horrible, can't get the taste out of cotton either, at least the bottle is nice" - 2 stars by Markas S. - Jan 29th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Personally wasn't a fan, but my associates think it's an amazing flavour that hits really smooth." - 5 stars by Dawid P. - Jan 13th 2020

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Horrible juice, ruined my brand new coil! Can’t get the taste out!" - 1 star by Hugh W. - Dec 28th 2019

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Tasted quite nice flavours where OK creamy vape, not the best though wouldn't buy again" - 3 stars by Lauren B. - Nov 28th 2019

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Tastes great would highly recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Jack M. - Sep 26th 2019

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"can be nice if you enjoy caked flavours ." - 3 stars by Dom P. - Jun 5th 2019

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Lovely flavour, loads of vapour and leaves a lovely aftertaste" - 5 stars by Saska P. - May 16th 2019

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Not for me unfortunately as the cinnamon gives it a strange taste" - 5 stars by Darrell M. - Apr 26th 2019

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

Review for Greek Delight Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Really good flavours, doozys very good would recommend" - 4 stars by Jordan K. - Apr 25th 2019

View Greek Delight Regular 10ml

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Doozy Vape Co Greek Delight Regular 10mls
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay