Loading
3.9 Stars
70 Reviews
Sort by:

"Quite an acquired taste this one. Still haven’t made my mind up as, although I love chocolate, I find that the creamy juices often have a coffee under taste. And I REALLY don’t like coffee! However, it is definitely creamy and the draw is really smooth. There’s almost a Bailey’s type flavour to it, which is not unpleasant, but it depends if you like Bailey’s.... Very prompt delivery from Indejuice as usual. Many thanks."

Kate E. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020

"really good strong flavours in this juice and decent vapour production used with my Hpriv 2 on about 70watts and worked a dream, Only negative i would say is that is the flavour gets a bit too sickly if vaped for too long , nice but not something could use all day maybe once in a while"

James F. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2019

"This flavour explodes in your mouth with the first hit, it's so scrummy I can't leave it alone and need to order a much bigger bottle. It's hard to find a decent milk chocolate flavoured liquid, but with this Dream Shake you won't be disappointed"

Emma E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2019

"If you like chocolate milkshake, then you're gonna love the taste of this beauty. Got my mouth wanting one almost straight away. Recommended for sure."

Nik H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"Not the biggest fan of dessert juices but gave this one a go. If you like sweet pudding ones, this is the one! Friends loved the taste, just not for me!"

Oscar H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2020

"Okay, not too sure on how I felt on the flavour. At the start it was nice but the longer I vaped it the flavour started to fade & it was just cool"

Chelsea B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2020

"I didn't quite like this one as it was very dark and I think it made my coil burnt out very quickly. Can't tell what it really tasted like"

Marta Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2020

"Sweet but not to the point where I feel sick. Such a good flavour, my favourite vape juice i’ve ever bought. 10/10 recommend :’)"

Beth K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2019

"Not my favourite - the taste is a little bit too sickly for my liking but good for anyone who likes dessert flavours!"

Laura C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2019

"Impressed with the flavour very chocolatey would recommend to anyone who doesn’t want anything to sweet"

Travis B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020

"if you enjoy chocolate flavoured drinks i found that this was pretty similar to those, very much enjoyed"

Georgie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2020

"Lovely juice... tastes so real, people love the smell around you.. Exactly as described...☆☆☆☆"

Amanda G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 19th 2020

"Tasty all day vape now my daily unlike all other chocolate juices I've tried this is the best by far"

Matt G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2020

"Very flavoursome but after a few Vapes it became very sickly. May not bother with this one again"

Chris F. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2020

"Tastes exactly as described. Milky, chocolatey and slightly malty from my end. Good stuff."

Jacques J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020

"Really nice sweet vape. A nice taste of chocolate that isn't too strong. Would buy again."

Kerri M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2020

"The chocolate vapejuicez are delicious but the customer service is appalling I'm afraid."

Kea M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2023

"Nice flavour like it very much only problem has a tendency to loose flavour after a while"

Julie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2021

"So yummy what a great naughty flavor to vape love it will definitely be ordering more"

Ann-marie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2019

"Tastes like chocolate milkshake and cookies. Worth a try if you like cookie juices"

Jordan K. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2021

"Rich and chocolaty, very deep flavour, but quite sweet so burns coils quite quickly."

Alex P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2020

"Quite sickly sweet but still nice for a short-term vape. Worth a try for the price."

Harry G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020

"its reeeeeally sweet. normally have fruity flavours but this was a nice change"

Ally H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2022

"Find it quite a desired taste but if your into the milky flavours all good"

Jordan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2019

"This is one of my favourites. Taste smell and vape clouds are perfect 😊"

Sarah-jane A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2020

"love this juice. Tastes like an oreo milkshake. Makes me hungry though!"

Hayley M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 24th 2020

"Not bad. Not great. Rich thick caramel. Little bit sickly but pleasant"

Brandon L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2020

"Very lovely creamy chocolate but not too strong just the right balance"

Harry L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020

"Creamy, chocolatey and nutty. Interesting and mild. Will order again."

Matt S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020

"Nice taste if you like that sort of flavours. But can be abit sickly."

Jade P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2022

"Really " the dream" , is a must try if you like cream flavours"

Pavel G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2020

"Great if you like your more shake flavours, good for the price of it"

Jordan O. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2020

"Tastes great would highly recommend to anyone, my personal favourite"

Jack M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2019

"Love this chocolatey flavour. Not too strong just the right taste"

Isabelle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020

"Not sure on this one to be honest couldnt define certain flavours"

Lee W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2020

"Excellent taste not harsh good clouds would definitely buy again"

Philip H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020

"It’s a rich and dense flavour, but chocolate milkshake heaven"

Alexander M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2020

"Very smooth, lovely taste and produces a good amount of vapour"

Saska P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 16th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 16th 2019

"Best shake juice by far best rich flavour ticks all the boxes"

Tom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020

"Takes some getting used to but very night highly recommend"

Sam C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020

"Lovely tasting flavour and just what I was looking for"

Craig S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021

"Sweet and unique flavour, works well with a small ecig"

Alexandru P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2020

"Nice for a creamy desert flavour but not the best IMO"

Nat J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020

"Really good flavour, doesn’t get too sickly either"

Ryan T. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019

"Love the smell and taste if this vape. Very more ish"

Cindy D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2020

"Absolute great chocolate taste and smell. Love it!"

Attila N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2020

"Verry good brand of eliquids , highly recommended"

Fechita C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2020

"very nice and sweet will definitely order again"

Neil K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020

"Strong flavour to the juice but a bit sickly"

Alanna W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2020

"Great value for these one , and good quality"

Alexandra T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2020

"It was a really nice flavour and good value"

Jakr L. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2020

"Didn't hit the spot for me I'm afraid"

Alex H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022

"Really good, the cream makes it even better"

Oscar P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2019

"Sooo good tasted great would defo buy again"

Dylan E. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2020

"it does taste really good must recommend"

Frankie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2020

"One of the best flavours out there :)"

Alexandra T. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 11th 2020

"It’s such a nice flavour buy again"

Claire B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2022

"Nice taste and very quick delivery ."

Alex L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2019

"Very nice and sweet would buy again"

Miron S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2020

"Really nice flavor , worth a try"

Pavel G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2020

"Really nice flavour, great taste"

Ellis F. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2019

"Again this is a little too sweet"

Toni H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2023

"I was so looking forward to this. Promises 'Luxurious chocolate cookie milkshake topped with whipped cream'. Unfortunately all I got was a hint of chocolate and whipped cream. Shame."

Sarah C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020

"Very sickly and sweet, the flavour is spot on but could maybe be a little less intense. Wasn't my favourite"

Zak W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019

"Way too sickly, nearly threw up when trying it. Too much of a chocolate overload for my liking"

Leona D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2021

"Not what I had expected. It just taste kind of like medicine."

Chintz G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2019

"This juice is a little too rich in chocolate flavour."

Simon C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020

"Way too sweet with a odd taste maybe just not type"

Lucas K. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2020

"Not for me I am afraid. Didn't finish bottle"

Connor L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2020

"Hated this. Tasted like dry protein powder"

Ray R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Doozy Dream Shake Regular 10mls
View All Doozy Reviews
Shop All Vape Liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay