Loading
4.2 Stars
45 Reviews
Sort by:

"banging flavour my g. tastes piff with my thc vape. everyone in the endz thinks im a proper roadman now i smoke this flavour. It has made me certi"

George M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2020

"Nice flavour pleasant hit to throat could just do with a little bit of a sweeter flavour but still a regular of mine"

Robert D. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022

"The flavour doesn't really come through, though I think it may depend on the type of device you use"

Afsana Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2020

"Now this one is very cool and mellow and tastes much better when two juices are mixed together"

Anthony F. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020

"Pretty sweet but nice berry flavour. Mixed with my own menthol and went down a treat"

Arlowe F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2020

"One of the better blue raspberry flavours I’ve tried. Will try again for sure!"

Isaac L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022

"Not my favourite juice but nice for the price and doesn't ruin my novo x coil"

Niamh S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2021

"Very nice and fruity flavour. Really sweet hit and also great packaging/branding"

Charlie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 13th 2020

"Decent flavour can really taste and seems to last a good amount of time"

Dan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2020

"Tastes like it says and provides massive clouds, smooth and enjoyable"

Josh S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2020

"Cant beat blue raspberry flavour from these guys such a good flavour"

Freyja R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 17th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 17th 2020

"Good juice, taste wasn’t as great as some liquids but did the job"

Thomas O. • Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020

"Brilliant way of making it fun and addictive and a good bit of fun"

Sam L. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2020

"Really nice blue raspberry not over sweet just right ordered more"

Martin W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 20th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 20th 2020

"Got these for the wife and she liked them said flavour was nice."

Martin J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2020

"Great vape juice from Doozy. Sweet raspberry/ blueberry flavour!"

Andy L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2020

"Not my favourite flavour that was ok ok flavour lasted well"

Sarah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2020

"Bit too much menthol for my liking but still a decent vape"

Iain M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2021

"Nice sweet berry flavour, will be ordering this one again."

Peter J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2020

"Another classic. Great flavour, would recommend to anyone"

Romy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020

"very nice flavour, bottle is a good size,smell very good."

Trinity J. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2020

"Ordered several of these - a good blue raspberry flavour"

Laura W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2020

"Nice flavour. Sweet. Will most likely order again soon."

Anthony W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 31st 2020

"Tastes Great, quality product. Will be ordering more x"

Sarah P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020

"Love it! Great juice! Great flavour! Would recommend!"

Natalie H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2020

"Very nice liquid would buy again smokes really good"

Jake W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020

"Very nice flavour probably the best I've tried."

Natasha T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020

"Very nice flavour, highly recommend, great price!!"

Courtney A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022

"Would recommend- nice flavour and good price point"

Jodie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2020

"Good flavour would buy again. Great price as well."

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2020

"Very nice can be too sugary after a while though"

Ben M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020

"Great taste, would recommend anyone to buy it"

Sophie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2020

"Great taste in this one i love their liquids"

Tony F. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2020

"It was a really nice flavour and good value"

Jakr L. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2020

"The taste is good, very worth for the price"

Arune S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2020

"Great juice for price punch in tiny bottle"

John M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2020

"Pretty good. Can be quite strong at first"

Amy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020

"Good juice great taste, would buy again"

Joe V. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020

"Nice flavour you can vape this all day"

Shaz U. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2021

"it was so nice i had to buy it twice."

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2020

"Okay taste but just not that strong"

Jack R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2020

"10 out of 10 the best flavour ever"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021

"I thought that buying the 12mg Doozy tobacco flavour would help with harshness of general 20mg tobacco flavours. This is not the case for this product. Its a waste of money, after doing some research and im talking months of trial and error with this flavour. I have realised that Doozy must be using low quality nicotine in their products to profit. Although this does the job, the e liquid oxidises and will never pull smoothly which is a shame. I tried mixed berries Heisenberry and Blue raspberry by Doozy Vape Co and all of them are the same in terms of pull and I am sure it is because of the quality of the nicotine they use."

Abdul B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2021

"Had high hopes but sadly tasted of absolutely nothing!! Seems the same with all of them with this brand (Doozy)"

Katrina P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020

"Little to no flavour whatsoever, no positives to this juice really"

Keir D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Doozy Blue Raspberry Regular 10mls
View All Doozy Reviews
Shop All E-liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay