Loading
4.3 Stars
79 Reviews
Sort by:

"This is very very sweet. If you love your juices that way, then this might be for you. The flavour is bang on, exactly what it describes - its the kind of grape you'd find in a grape ice lolly or candy, with lovely cold minty kick to it. Not one I could vape all day, at all, but I found it a good metholly option to avoid vapers tongue. Pleasant."

Kelly K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2020

"Doozy Vape bringing banging flavours and this is no exception. This has exactly the right balance of flavour and that icy coolness that makes blizzard sweet but fresh. Smokes super smooth, tastes rear and makes great clouds on a sub-ohm vape."

S S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020

"My absolute favourite juice, ever. It gives a bit hit of sweetness on the tongue on inhale, then grape coolness on the exhale. Just lush, I can't get enough. If you like sweet fruit flavour, definitely get it. Vaped on a Smoke rpm80 5****"

Ria C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2020

"Must of been factory or machining error with packaging as bottle i received the safety cape was still moulded into the nib , had to butcher my into it with some scissors. aside from that real nice flavour would buy again"

James F. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2019

"Personally I found this a little bit too harsh but maybe that's because I'm not used to menthol. Those who are may love it so I'd recommend trying it to see if you do!"

Matt S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2020

"I'm usually a menthol fan but thought I'd give this a go. Not disappointed, tastes like berries to start then you get the menthol hit. Would order again"

Margaret R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2019

"Nice vape, only thing I would say is the flavour is very strong. Hits you like a punch in the face, the actual taste though is spot on! 👌"

Zak W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019

"Excellent juice, sweet but not to sweet on the inhale, menthol was a tad overpowering when chain vaping but apart from that zero complaints."

Max D. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2019

"Fancy a little brain freeze? This one is for you! That taste of mixed fruit perfectly paired with ice...mmm delicious"

Gaza K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022

"Love this juice! If you like blue raspberry flavour with a refreshing cool taste then try this. Well worth it’s money."

Hayley G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2019

"Lovely juice... takes some getting used to, people love the smell around you.. Exactly as described...☆☆☆☆"

Amanda G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 19th 2020

"Read the previous reviews and they are true. Good, tasty juice. Clean and smooth (3mg). Definitely will buy again."

Jordan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2019

"Very nice, refreshing fruity flavour. I like fruity and icy juices like this one. Will be buying again in future"

Marta Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2020

"Amazing liquid, perfect with and without nicotine, refreshing and cool, the best make of liquid I’ve tried"

Max F. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020

"Really nice flavour. Fruity and slightly menthol. Reminds me of sweets for a sore throat when I was young"

Kirsty M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019

"Love this! A subtle taste of Grape with a lovely refreshing minty after taste. Would highly recommend."

Jack N. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2019

"Amazing!! Absolutely love this liquid!! Berries with a slight menthol coolness to it 😍😍😍"

Rachel W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2019

"A Great Menthol vape for someone looking for something fruity and cool would recommend"

Travis B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020

"Lovely flavour, highly recommend. Great taste of grape and nice minty flavour aswell."

Joe K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2019

"New to vaping and this is one of the best ones I’ve tried. The flavour is amazing"

Stacey C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2019

"Interesting grape with an icy finish. One of my favourites from this site so far."

Brandon L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2020

"Really nice flavour nd it arrived just in time for my other lot was running low"

Collette G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2020

"Pretty good it’s defo good so it’s good so maybe get this coz it’s good"

Sam L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2020

"Tastes just like the flavours added. One of my favs and definitely recommend"

Isabelle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2020

"Interested flavour. Hard to pin point but juicy enough to make me come back"

Darren S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020

"I really enjoy the flavour on this one fresh and smooth, kind of silky too"

Ann-marie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2019

"Nice flavour, good cloud production, medium taste so not too overpowering."

Harry G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 9th 2020

"Very nice flavour I like the slight menthol to it, not overpowering though"

Laura J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2019

"Love doozy vapes and this one is a good one. Delicious mix of flavours."

Toni H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021

"I will definitely buy this one again! The taste is very good and sweet."

Marcus L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 26th 2020

"As a new Vape user I found this to be my favorite so far!!!! Excellent"

Darrell M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2019

"It’s alright, not my favourite but definitely get the chill from it"

Shauna W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022

"Really enjoy this flavour , tastes exactly how they said it would"

Stephen W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 11th 2019

"Nice liquid, smells different to how i expected but still good."

Trinity J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2020

"Lovely Flavour. Highly recommend if you enjoy the taste heaven"

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 9th 2019

"nice bubble gum flavour, sweet touch to it. strongly recommend"

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2019

"Found it’s alright but after taste wasn’t the best for me"

Lucas K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2020

"Tasty & refreshing, liking Doozy vape Co a lot at the moment."

Simon C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2020

"Fantastic juice, very fruity and refreshing. Would recommend."

Toby E. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2022

"Very nice and strong ice taste. My favorite from last order"

Slawomir F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2019

"Great price for such an amazing liquid recommend to anyone"

Jordan O. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2020

"Very unique liquid names and good combination of flavours."

Alexandru P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2020

"Really nice liquid smokes good will definitely buy again"

Jake W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020

"great lovely taste and smooth really tickeled the pickle"

Matthew K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 2nd 2019

"Really nice. A tiny bit bland but all round nice glavour"

Dylan E. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2020

"Good but I think would be better without the cool aid."

Chintz G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 17th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 17th 2019

"Enjoyed this one! Good strong flavour and lasted ages!"

Oscar H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2020

"This is one of my favourite flavours highly recommend"

Sam C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020

"lovely flavour should have got more will order again"

kevin m. • Verified Buyer Review • May 2nd 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 2nd 2019

"Really nice i can see why they have so many reviews!"

Tony F. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2020

"Decent flavour, fruity and icy on exhale. Enjoyable."

Edmunds G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2020

"It's an okay taste but very rough on the throat"

Jordan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2019

"Nice berry taste. Not an overly large menthol hit."

Melissa W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2019

"A refreshing icy cool juice with a smooth exhale"

Billy T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2019

"not the worst and not the best could be stronger"

Numan K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 27th 2020

"5/5 Would buy again! Amazing flavour and quality"

Michael A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 8th 2022

"Again not much of a punch and confusing flavour"

Julie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2022

"Love this, will definitely be purchasing more,"

Angela M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2021

"smooth hit, very nice flavour. Would recommend"

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2020

"Nice balance between the grape and the menthol"

Ryan T. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2019

"Great value for these one , and good quality"

Alexandra T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2020

"Flavourful juice could be more fruity though"

Nat J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2020

"Doesn’t taste of much and burns in my vape"

Angela C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 6th 2022

"Really good flavour and smooth on the throat"

Benjamin E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2019

"Not the worst I tried, decent for the price"

Razvan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 27th 2020

"flavour is nice and sweet, would recommend."

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 27th 2020

"Tastes very good, cheap and quick delivery!"

Connor W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 11th 2020

"Nice Fruity but cool taste. Good flavours"

Katie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2019

"Great tasting juice, could vape it allday"

Paul W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2020

"great flavour can vape all day all night"

Liam C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2019

"it does taste really good must recommend"

Frankie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2020

"Very nice quality and very good flavour"

Sam B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2019

"Nice vape juice. Would buy this again"

Jakr L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2020

"Love this juice, my all day vape"

Lewis G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2020

"It is OK for how much it is."

Michael A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2019

"Great juice"

Ellis F. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2019

"Be good in a pod system, but it blows your throat off in vapes and ruins your coil"

Dion H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2020

"Not nice at all and ruins coils within a day or so"

Oliver C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2020

"It was an ok flavour could have been better"

Shannon W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2019

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Doozy Blizzard Regular 10mls
View All Doozy Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay