Loading
3.9 Stars
38 Reviews
Sort by:

"A very dark, sweet liquid... it does taste like a berry pie, very much so.. with a kick of cinnamon and pastry.... its pleasant , but I found it too sweet to vape for very long. Four hours of it and I was started to get a queasy stomach... fine for a change in flavour but definitely waaay too sweet as an ADV for me."

Kelly K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2020

"What more could I want? Pastry crumble with a smooth satisfying blend of berry and cinnamon that oozes warmth and flavour. Unfortunately not. A bit insipid really, got the cinnamon and Berry but not much else."

Sarah C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2020

"Now this little beaut, Omg. I purchased this thinking I was going to hate, I'm not a massive fan of pies, pastries etc. Soon as I took the first vape I fell in love, without doubt my favourite vape juice"

Matthew K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2021

"My favourite from doozy vape so far great Flavor can not put it down slight berry taste on inhale and a strong cinnamon that sits on the tounge with the exhale"

Travis B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020

"Not a bad juice, seems to line your tongue quite quick so you can't taste the flavour after a bit. Wouldn't order again though."

Ian C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2020

"I really like the flavour. It did taste like berry pie but liquid seems to vurnt my coil very quick as it felt very thick and was dark"

Marta Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2020

"One of my fave flavours in general! Really nice cinnamon taste that doesn't burn the coil out too badly (tried on fireluke 2 tank)"

Leona D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2021

"The best berry pie juice anywhere amazing flavour and juice just everything on point amazing I've had 5 bottles already I love it"

Tiago S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2021

"Perfect taste, best juice I have ordered from this site, I will definitely be ordering again and would recommend."

Jack D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2019

"Very sweet, if you like dessert juices it would be good for you. Not a fan myself but would still vape it"

Saska P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2019

"Lovely flavour and a great mix of sweet and savoury. Would definitely recommend for a special treat."

Alex P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 11th 2020

"I like the flavour but it burned two of my coils within 5 days because of how sweet the liquid is."

Harry F. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2019

"Pastry crumble berries with a sprinkling of cinnamon Exactly what it says on the box 🤤☺️"

Sharoof J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2019

"Delicious flavour really enjoyed this vape recommend a try not as sweet as some of the others"

Jo C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"One of my favourite Doozys! Nice and juicy. Perfect if you like a sweet all day vape."

Harry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"A different one. Initially a good flavour bit the aftertaste was not for me"

Connor L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2020

"Bit too sweet for my personal liking but a nice flavour nonetheless"

Hayley M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2020

"Very good, really tasty I really like this one and would recommend"

Jordan K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2019

"Certainly was berry pie. Loved the taste and smell of this liquid"

Cindy D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2020

"Really strong flavour! Recommend if you like cakey vape juices."

Melissa W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2019

"It's just lush lol... Its smooth and sweet tasting, xxx"

Amanda G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2019

"berries and pastry, what's not to like? nice smooth hit"

Danielle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2021

"Great flavour which isn’t too sweet. Would order again."

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2020

"Excellent flavour and not too harsh brilliant product"

Chris W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2019

"Very very nice, the strawberry really comes through"

Ben M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2019

"Can vape this all day. Just what I was looking for"

Brandon L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2020

"So sweet and delicious with long lasting flavour"

Emma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2020

"Tastes great would highly recommend to anyone"

Jack M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2019

"Lovely flavour and smell, nice smooth smoke"

Daniel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2019

"It was a really nice flavour and good value"

Jakr L. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2020

"Umm not for me sickly but each to there own"

Julie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022

"It's nice flavour but very sweet for me"

Patricia C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2020

"Nice juice prefect flavour will buy again"

Tom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2020

"Very nice quality and very good flavour"

Sam B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 4th 2019

"Awesome juice really like it a lot"

Paul P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 28th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 28th 2019

"Honestly found it sickly but not in a good way. Had to find it way to get it out the pen without inhaling it"

Hope A. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2020

"Did't enjoy this at all, tasted horrible and couldn't the the taste out of my vape for a while"

Louis C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2019

"Didnt like the cinnamon taste to it, little overpowering"

Sam W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2019
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2019

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Doozy Berry Pie Regular 10mls
View All Doozy Reviews
Shop All Eliquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay