Loading

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"This is my new favourite, beautiful flavour, smooth and cream" - 5 stars by Candice C. - Oct 6th 2021

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Have had this juice before it’s my favorite top juice" - 5 stars by Matthew B. - Jan 6th 2021

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Amazing! Easily my new favourite juice now." - 5 stars by Anthony S. - Nov 15th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Nice flavour but I found it a bit harsh on my throat at times." - 3 stars by Chris K. - Oct 24th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Safe option, its a nice every day vape, good flavour nice and smooth" - 4 stars by Scott W. - Jun 7th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Lovely vanilla taste. Slightly sweet taste. Perfect on mine mine kylin m vape kit... will order for sure when in stock." - 5 stars by Rolandas R. - Apr 14th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"My all time favourite juice! Rich frosted vanilla flavour with a hint of graham cracker on the exhale. I don’t think I’ll ever get bored of this one." - 5 stars by Paul A J. - Feb 25th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"If like me you love cake n bake based flavour and have a bit if a sweet tooth then this is the one!" - 5 stars by Oliver B. - Jan 16th 2020

View DVNK Shortfill

Review for DVNK Shortfill by Cookie King

"Gorgeous flavour, a must if you have a sweet tooth like me. Did a number on my coil, mind you, although that could have been down to have much I was hitting it..." - 5 stars by Andy P. - Sep 17th 2019

View DVNK Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Cookie King DVNK Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay