Loading

Review for MNG Shortfill by Blox

"Great taste and easy on coils. One of our regulars" - 5 stars by Ruby B. - Jun 24th 2021

View MNG Shortfill

Review for APL Shortfill by Blox

"Great taste and easy on coils. One of our regulars" - 5 stars by Ruby B. - Jun 24th 2021

View APL Shortfill

Review for GRP Shortfill by Blox

"Awesome flavour, just purchased this and other flavours in the range again!" - 5 stars by Jason H. - Jun 1st 2021

View GRP Shortfill

Review for BLU Shortfill by Blox

"Awesome flavour, just purchased this and other flavours in the range again!" - 5 stars by Jason H. - Jun 1st 2021

View BLU Shortfill

Review for BLU Shortfill by Blox

"This juice is quite nice and lasts quite long with coils in my opinion" - 4 stars by Luke S. - Apr 26th 2021

View BLU Shortfill

Review for APL Shortfill by Blox

"Once again lovely taste will recommend to friends and will order again" - 5 stars by Mark H. - Mar 23rd 2021

View APL Shortfill

Review for GRP Shortfill by Blox

"Great taste will recommend to friends and will buy again" - 4 stars by Mark H. - Mar 23rd 2021

View GRP Shortfill

Review for MNG Shortfill by Blox

"Not my favourite by these guys but not bad at all" - 3 stars by James G. - Mar 21st 2021

View MNG Shortfill

Review for TRP Shortfill by Blox

"Fruity or what. Wasn't expecting it to be this good, great value." - 4 stars by Shaun H. - Mar 13th 2021

View TRP Shortfill

Review for TRP Shortfill by Blox

"The tropical flavours in this juice were a little confusing to me. The pineapple was there for sure, but any other distinct fruit was too difficult to pick up. It also had a cool hit, which if you like that, go for it. I wasn't disappointed but I wasn't impressed either. It was an okay tropical (mainly pineapple) flavoured juice with a cool hit. For the price you can't complain, but I wouldn't buy this myself again." - 3 stars by Charlie T. - Feb 21st 2021

View TRP Shortfill

Review for APL Shortfill by Blox

"Good liquid great value, happy with purchase" - 4 stars by James G. - Feb 18th 2021

View APL Shortfill

Review for TRP Shortfill by Blox

"Tastes and great and really good value for money, no complaints" - 5 stars by James G. - Jan 18th 2021

View TRP Shortfill

Review for BLU Shortfill by Blox

"Tastes great, the blueberry and ice flavours go together nicely" - 4 stars by James G. - Jan 18th 2021

View BLU Shortfill

Review for GRP Shortfill by Blox

"Tastes nothing like how it should. I’ve had a couple of the other flavours and they’re great but this one is poor." - 1 star by James G. - Jan 18th 2021

View GRP Shortfill

Review for APL Shortfill by Blox

"Love apple liquids! This was is really nice but very prepared to change your coils every 2 days" - 4 stars by Chloe C. - Jan 16th 2021

View APL Shortfill

Review for TRP Shortfill by Blox

"Very tropical flavour but it quickly dies off and I found it to gunk up my coils worse than most liquids do. Flavour isn’t very overpowering which is probably why it dies off so fast" - 4 stars by Gabe N. - Jan 2nd 2021

View TRP Shortfill

Review for APL Shortfill by Blox

"Very good taste, I would recommend it" - 5 stars by Willian A. - Dec 14th 2020

View APL Shortfill

Review for GRP Shortfill by Blox

"Very good taste, I would recommend it" - 5 stars by Willian A. - Dec 14th 2020

View GRP Shortfill

Review for MNG Shortfill by Blox

"Not a lot of flavour or cool hit" - 2 stars by Alison T. - Nov 24th 2020

View MNG Shortfill

Review for TRP Shortfill by Blox

"Can't work out what the ingredients are but it is a nice fruity cocktail. It's a mellow vape with fruit undertones good for all day use." - 5 stars by Tim H. - Nov 22nd 2020

View TRP Shortfill

Review for TRP Shortfill by Blox

"This vape is really nice and smooth, would definitely recommend to anyone, price is great also" - 4 stars by Geraint E. - Nov 15th 2020

View TRP Shortfill

Review for MNG Shortfill by Blox

"Really nice flavour good on coils would buy again." - 4 stars by Sarah P. - Nov 12th 2020

View MNG Shortfill

Review for APL Shortfill by Blox

"A lovely not to strong flavour lasted well." - 4 stars by Sarah P. - Nov 12th 2020

View APL Shortfill

Review for GRP Shortfill by Blox

"Tasted beautiful at the start of the bottle then the flavour was slowly lost, would still recommend because the taste is gorgeous" - 3 stars by Szabolcs L. - Nov 8th 2020

View GRP Shortfill

Review for BLU Shortfill by Blox

"Ice berries, really cool taste with a great aftertaste, a very good vape" - 4 stars by Geraint E. - Oct 29th 2020

View BLU Shortfill

Review for MNG Shortfill by Blox

"Lovely fruity mango flavour, cool aftertaste which leaves you wanting more" - 4 stars by Geraint E. - Oct 24th 2020

View MNG Shortfill

Review for MNG Shortfill by Blox

"Just used this first time today smells great" - 5 stars by Christian G. - Oct 20th 2020

View MNG Shortfill

Review for MNG Shortfill by Blox

"This is the first mango flavour I’ve vaped and I’m glad I did, it is well balanced and still enjoyable after a week." - 4 stars by Stuart H. - Oct 19th 2020

View MNG Shortfill

Review for TRP Shortfill by Blox

"Really nice flavour with a fresh kick and not too sweet like other similar juices I’ve tried." - 4 stars by Stuart H. - Oct 19th 2020

View TRP Shortfill

Review for BLU Shortfill by Blox

"Liquid a bit thin burns quick, and not very tasty" - 2 stars by Janice W. - Oct 14th 2020

View BLU Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay