Loading
4.6 Stars
30 Reviews
Sort by:

"I can't ever get this in 100ml variant, and trying it in Nic salt I'm sure it would have been better for bigger tanks as this didn't sit well as a nic salt, it's got fantastic flavour it's just lost on it"

Daniel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2021

"A very tasty berry mix, which I would have given 5 stars except there is an underlying "fresh", mintyness that I personaly am not a huge fan of. Otherwise very nice."

Mark L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021

"This is the first nic salt I have bought but I have had this flavour in standard juice it's tastes exactly the same and I'm well pleased"

Tom J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 30th 2020

"Very nice and sweet, 4 stars only because I can't pin point what the flavour is, just tastes like a sweet."

Charlotte A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2020

"Very nice lots of flavour couldn’t pinpoint what it tastes like but a very nice dark fruity flavour"

Louisa S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2020

"Lovely taste with lots of different flavours, but still able to taste them all. Greatly done"

Sonia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2020

"Definitely a good juice, very fruity and tasteful. Will definitely be buying again."

Fran M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2020

"Excellent juice, great flavours and brought at 50% off! You cant go wrong"

Rob M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2020

"Very nice indeed definitely a all day vape may be little sweet at times"

Shaz U. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2021

"Very nice sweet flavour. If you got a sweet tooth it’s deffo for you"

Anna J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • May 15th 2020

"It's ok not too BAD but more could be done to make it flavourful"

Tobias B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021

"Absolutely brilliant juice a+ on this one loving the bad juice"

Simon W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2020

"Decent flavour, different from the others I've tasted."

Noorjehan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022

"Very good flavour 👌 will definitely be ordering more"

George O. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2021

"Amazing sweet flavour. It really does taste like Candy!"

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2020

"Amazing so sweet I love it, will definitely have again"

Vicky P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2020

"Great juice, full of flavour, will buy again for sure!"

Aaron W. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2020

"Very mysterious and charming flavour its floral fruity"

Ali S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2020

"Perfect nicotine and flavour couldn’t do any better"

Otis H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2020

"This is just an amazing flavour. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"

Ionut N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2020

"Best flavour I've ever tried will be buying again"

Chris O. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"Good Taste, Good Clouds, Good Nic Salts overall"

Michal F. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2020

"Very happy with price and a nice fruity flavour"

Steven W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2020

"Very sweet very dark fruits flavour loved it"

Isaac L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2020

"Very nice would recommend not too strong"

Steven P. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2020

"Really nice, reminds me of boiled sweets"

Lee H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022

"Good juice great taste, would buy again"

Joe V. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2020

"Nice fruity flavour and not too sweet"

Aaron B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2020

"Very good fast delivery I enjoyed it"

Ovidijus S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2020

"Not a fan, taste is off. Didn't use both bottles"

Tegan R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2020
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2020

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy BAD Juice Dark Kandies Nicotine Salts
View All BAD Juice Reviews
Shop All Vape Liquid
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay