Loading

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"great vape. papaya really comes through. haven’t been vaping it long but ice isn’t as intense as would of liked. still great liquid and would buy again" - 4 stars by Francesca P. - Aug 18th 2021

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"v nice i like lots n lots n lots" - 4 stars by Sam B. - Jul 6th 2021

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Best vape juice ive tried so far" - 5 stars by Lewis W. - Jan 25th 2021

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Brilliant juice! Would definitely recommend! Get taste!" - 5 stars by Benjamin T. - Jan 7th 2021

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Found this quite tasteless, nothing like bubblegum" - 1 star by Joanne T. - Nov 1st 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Nice bubblegum taste but hard on coils" - 3 stars by Niall B. - Oct 26th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Lovely flavour, great price and great delivery time" - 5 stars by Mark K. - Oct 5th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"The taste was very apparent, very smooth on the throat. Overall nice liquid" - 5 stars by Deborah W. - Oct 4th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Lovely flavour not too harsh and easy on the coil" - 5 stars by Roy P. - Sep 30th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Great juice not over flavoured and nice and smooth. Highly recommended" - 5 stars by Graham M. - Jul 28th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Good juice.. seems to keep the flavour once open.. Would recommend" - 5 stars by Keiron C. - Jul 20th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Smells like bubblegum, tastes like bubblegum. Slightly fresh finish." - 4 stars by Jeroen H. - Jul 17th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Loving this juice hits the spot nicely it's not to overpowering like some bubblegum juices out there would definitely buy again" - 4 stars by Joe P. - Jul 16th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Not a bad juice at all. Not over sweet and has quite a good throat hit." - 4 stars by Joe C. - Jul 13th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"relay like this juice and have told friends to get it and will be getting it again" - 5 stars by Robert O. - Jul 3rd 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Really nice flavour again from bad. Great tasting and a great vape all round" - 4 stars by Martyn B. - Jul 2nd 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"This one is okay but I find the flavour a little strange, not the bubblegum taste I was expecting somehow. I'll finish the bottle when I run out of my go-to juices." - 4 stars by Sue T. - Jul 1st 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Brilliant Flavour, will definitely buy again. Best tasting Bubblegum I've tried" - 5 stars by Harry R. - Jun 8th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Tasty juice and excellent delivery time came when it said it would. Definitely order again 👍" - 5 stars by Kendra C. - May 30th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"love it , very enjoyable and reasonable price." - 5 stars by Audrey S. - May 18th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"One of the best E-liquid I ever tasted you can definitely taste the bubble gum init and you won't get bored of it I love" - 5 stars by Tegan W. - May 10th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Great flavour! The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because I find it quite rough on the throat" - 4 stars by Ella H. - May 6th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Very nice flavour will order again when I need" - 5 stars by Mark H. - May 4th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Very sweet, loads of flavour with good vapour" - 4 stars by Craig L. - Apr 27th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"love this flavour and quick delivery too" - 5 stars by Stuart S. - Apr 19th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Lovely taste strong flavour well worth it" - 4 stars by Chelsea T. - Apr 17th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Not enjoying this flavour at all, I love bubblegum but this is a very very mild flavour." - 2 stars by Daniel V. - Apr 15th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"One of the best juices I've ever had, will buy again" - 5 stars by Keith P. - Apr 13th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Worth every penny! This is by far the best bubblegum on the market!" - 5 stars by Alex S. - Mar 29th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

Review for Exotic Mist Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Ok flavour, could be better. Nice cloud. Good price" - 3 stars by Chrissie R. - Jan 4th 2020

View Exotic Mist Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1 Page 2


Buy BAD Juice Exotic Mist Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay