Loading

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"a nice creamy blend of strawberrys cream and vanilla.very tasty.deep flavour.would definately use again." - 4 stars by Sandro B. - Oct 19th 2021

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"This is an OK juice, i don't love it but it's fine for all day vaping, 4/5" - 4 stars by Matthew P. - Jul 7th 2021

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"I love the flavour of this, quite subtle so not too overpowering so you can definitely use it for a long period of time." - 5 stars by Ross T. - May 8th 2021

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Nice flavour. Strawberry is overpowered by the cream and vanilla. Would buy again" - 4 stars by Mark H. - Feb 1st 2021

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Love it, if you like really sweet you’ll love it.... A good make, good flavours" - 5 stars by Shani H. - Jan 4th 2021

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Cool idea for a brand, good quality liquid" - 5 stars by Maisie B. - Dec 16th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"very nice flavour would recommend, can really taste both strawberries and the cream" - 4 stars by Lewis H. - May 18th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Probably my favourite from Area 51, milky with a hint of strawberry not very overpowering" - 4 stars by James O. - May 4th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Lovely flavour would buy again would recommend this flavour" - 4 stars by Steven F. - Apr 27th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"This is a strange flavour, Ive never tried any flavor like this n now i know why, its not as great tasting as i thought it would be maybe its my mod im using but its just not my kinda vibe :’)" - 2 stars by Ruby M. - Apr 8th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Great flavour and great service from inde juice as always thankyou" - 4 stars by Simon W. - Mar 30th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Really nice but the flavour isn't as strong as I would have liked. Will buy again though." - 4 stars by Scott P. - Jan 27th 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Lovely tasting juice excellent service and great stuff recommended to everyone" - 5 stars by John M. - Jan 2nd 2020

View Alien Milk Shortfill

Review for Alien Milk Shortfill by Area 51

"Can't taste much of the strawberry but very creamy and smooth flavour." - 4 stars by Olivia C. - Dec 19th 2019

View Alien Milk Shortfill

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Pages: Page 1


Buy Area 51 Alien Milk Shortfills
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay