Loading
4.6 Stars
26 Reviews
Sort by:

"Absolutely love this flavour wasnt too sure what to expect but so glad I’ve tried this , it’s fruity with a coconut aftertaste so if your a coconut lover this would be one for you"

Jasmine H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022

"I was curious about this flavour as id never tasted or seen it before. I wasn't disappointed. It tastes fruity with a twist. Really smooth. Highly recommended."

Kayleigh P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2022

"Absolutely love this flavour! Local shop briefly stocked it and was enough for me to come and find the website to get a top up ❤️"

Sean A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022

"Really like this flavour, it has a bubblegum flavour coming through with a coconutty after taste which I love! Defo recommended"

Elise E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022

"the flavour is okay,kinda like a mix batch of flavours but dont like warm after taste or the smell either"

Si A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2022

"Out of all the vapes I've bought that are a mixture of different flavours, this is my favourite 😍"

Sarah R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"One of my favourites. All the flavours blend beautifully together. Yum yum yum."

Katy C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"literally the best flavour i love it!! order order order you won’t regret"

Shannon R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Very tropical My favourite brand so smooth strong flavour and look nice too"

Crystal R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022

"So nice. Nice hint of coconut. But very fruity all day vape for sure"

Barry A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022

"Really nice flavour, don’t feel it lasted 600 puffs though"

Stuart G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2022

"This was very nice and very fresh tasting. Very pleasant."

Deborah J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022

"Very nice flavour. Tasted better than I thought it would"

Richard C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022

"this one is quite good, very strong taste of coconut tho"

Alice W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2022

"Strange flavour, not quite sure what to make of this one"

Jack T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 25th 2022

"Such a funky design it’s slender and tastes great"

Taylor H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022

"My new favourite. Coconut was strong and different."

Paula M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022

"Good flavour, last long. Good price. Recommended!"

Giulia P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022

"Beautiful flavour am definitely buying again 5*"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2022

"One of the best flavours by Crystal hands down."

Roberto N. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2022

"This is amazing really taste all the flavours"

Caroline A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022

"Great lasting vape and they are. Good quality"

Sarah-jayne W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2022

"great vape! always one of my go to flavours"

Carla W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2022

"Strong flavour which is nice and sweet"

Ruby S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2022

"Pretty decent flavour but the after taste of coconut was way too strong in my opinion"

Tyler B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2022

"Definitely a unique taste , can definitely taste the water melon"

Tara C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy SKE Crystal Tiger Blood Disposables
View All SKE Crystal Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pods
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay