Loading
4.6 Stars
37 Reviews
Sort by:

"Perfect flavour and vape to go for if you're not sure which to get, not too much strength but enough to fo its job, not am overpowering flavour but has a lovely taste."

Samantha H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2022

"Lasted quite a while and has a very high smoke production. Liked the flavours I purchased apart from the mango, that one is vile"

Megan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022

"I love this one, tastes straight up exactly like apple. The only issue is that it’s not that smooth on the throat"

Shannon B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2022

"Not a huge fan of the sour taste. Not tried any other sours but I think this would taste better just apple"

Richard C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022

"5 stars. Never heard of this brand... However now my go to. Lovely strong flavours. Highly recommended"

Kayleigh P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2022

"The flavour is okay but would prefer it to have more apple flavour. Not as strong as I thought."

Hasna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022

"Was worried that the flavour wouldn't be strong enough ,but it is and its delicious"

Nyela S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022

"I like all CRYSTAL disposables, they last long and taste till the battery gone. Good!"

Zanis S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022

"Love this brand of vape. Flavours always amazing, feel of the product is quality too."

Jack T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2022

"Never tried crystal before but it’s one of the best I’ve ever tried deffo 5 stars"

Kato P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2022

"I love this ones. One of the best taste which I was tryit. Fresh and sour taste."

Jowita K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022

"Tastes exactly like sour apple sweets, really strong flavour till the end"

Saffron J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"Nice apple flavour. Only lasted a day and a half of mediocre use though"

Steven J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022

"Great flavour tasted great and lasted ages too. Would highly recommend"

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022

"Best vape I have bought from the website so far Highly recommended"

Joseph K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022

"Very nice very fruity taste will defiantly be ordering this again"

Francine N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

"Really like these vapes, flavour is really good, highly recommend"

Beth T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

"Strong apple flavour with a strong hit. Perfect disposable vape"

Max P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022

"Very strong flavour, lasted a long time, will be ordering again"

Bethan S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022

"Sour apple wasn't really my jam, but the flavour was strong"

Sarah R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2022

"mwahhhh! love this one so much just buy it you won’t regret"

Shannon R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"Lovely flavour not to strong and leaves a lovely after taste"

Katie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 3rd 2022

"Taste like candy apple not strong sour it’s nice I like it"

Crystal R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022

"Quite strong in flavour, would recommend this to a friend"

Rebecca P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022

"Bit too sour for me but if your into that great vape"

Ashley W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022

"Very appley, would order again just not in a hurry"

Vicky A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022

"Good flavour, last long. Good price. Recommended!"

Giulia P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022

"Great flavour, really like these crystal vapes."

Richard B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022

"Great flavour and good vape 👌 will get again"

Annalise L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022

"Amazing and the strawberry one one of my faves"

Jade V. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022

"Nice sour apple flavour. Well worth a try."

Socrates K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2022

"Can't beat ske vapes. Best I have tried"

Craig M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022

"It has good flavour and has good smell :)"

Yewon S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2022

"This is a really good quality apple."

Sean A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2022

"V nice vape. I like the sour flavour"

Rhian G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"Lovely one. I will re buy it again."

Ching Wa L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2022

"Good flavour and lasts ok time too"

Irene B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy SKE Crystal Sour Apple Disposables
View All SKE Crystal Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay