Loading
4.7 Stars
19 Reviews
Sort by:

"Bought this brand as a replacement for the tasty fruity as they had no stock its not the best but could taste something not sure it matched what it was meant to be"

Emma B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Definitely an ice cola taste...would buy again but lower intensity needed for me.. Definitely worth a try for those who like a deep cola intense taste"

Michelle W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2022

"I’ve tried loads of cola vapes in the past but this one actually tasted like melted cola ice pops a bit nostalgia as you vape"

Vicky A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022

"Very enjoyable, smooth taste of cola with the ice sensation, makes this one of my favourites thoroughly recommend it."

Michael R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022

"Brilliant vape flavor was really nice and lasted right to the end. Definitely one of my favorites."

Leanna H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"Easily the best cola bale I’ve tried! Only problem is it doesn’t last 600 puffs in my opinion"

Kelly B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022

"A bit to sweet, but nice taste like coke. I will buying again. Highly recommended this one."

Jowita K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022

"Not bad on flavour but still a good vape. I think the ice is overpowering but not bad"

Amir R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022

"Just like the drink My favourite brand so smooth strong flavour and look nice too"

Crystal R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022

"literally the best flavour i love it!! order order order you won’t regret"

Shannon R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Cola is my favourite flavour in most things! Love this vape"

Georgina B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2022

"This is nice but I'd prefer it wuthout the mentjol hit"

Niamh E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2022

"Another one of my favourite flavours really refreshing"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022

"Great vape and amazing in flavour, best brand iv found"

Annalise L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022

"Cola Ice has to be one of the best! strong flavour"

Carla W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2022

"Good flavour, last long. Good price. Recommended!"

Giulia P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022

"Tastes like cola cubes. Recommend for the flavour"

Richard C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022

"Best cola taste from any vape by a long way"

Christopher W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022

"The flavour taste exactly like the candy."

Nicholas V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy SKE Crystal Cola Ice Disposables
View All SKE Crystal Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Kits
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay