Loading
4.6 Stars
31 Reviews
Sort by:

"Takes a little getting used to but when you have it delivers the right amount of flavour needed so all in all a good vape for taste will buybagain"

Michelle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022

"Personally not for me, it tastes too much like cherry soothers for my liking but my partner enjoyed it so I gave it to him"

Equi M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022

"Lasted me 3 days of puffing away and the taste never changed love this brand they are the perfect step between smoking!"

Dylan R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022

"Not my favourite from there range, flavour is good but very tart cherry so can leave an aftertaste in your mouth"

Saffron J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"Lovely cherry flavour would like the cherry to be more cherry but overall a good vape. Will buy again"

Lindsey B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2022

"Not the cherry flavour I was expecting but still nice. Can come across a bit strong sometimes."

Elliot B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022

"Quite smooth, nice taste. Pulls well. Not sure if quite the amount of puffs stated."

Lorna F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2022

"Best Disposable I've ever tried, flavour is super strong and design is unique"

Jamie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022

"Flavor is very nice. First time trying this make and would definitely buy again"

Tammy W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"Lovely smooth and the hit of Ice cherry it’s one of my top flavours"

Lynzie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2022

"Taste amazing, best vapes so far will definitely be ordering again"

Niome L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022

"Nice strong kick of cherry flavor on each puff right to the end!"

Billy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2022

"great flavour, will order again. great to hold in your hand."

Christina W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2022

"Beautiful flavour you can’t go wrong with any cherry flavour"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022

"Tastes just like cherry drops! Amazing! A new go to I think!"

Katy C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"Fresh and long lasting- full flavour right to the last puff!"

Joanne B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022

"Full of flavour! Very summer flavour. Couldn’t put it down"

Lucy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022

"Banging cherry vape, aka kaioken superman. Will buy again."

Kato P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2022

"Liked it, tastes like cherry soothers with the.menthol hit"

Niamh E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2022

"Wasn’t too bad of a flavour but got a little boring"

Richard C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022

"Highly recommend, brilliant flavour with the ice kick"

Katerina P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022

"Good flavour, last long. Good price. Recommended!"

Giulia P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022

"I love this flavour, and the colour of the Vapes"

Jaydon D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022

"Lovely smooth strong flavour I like it very much"

Crystal R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022

"Best flavour would highly recommend to everyone"

Jamil A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022

"Little bit sickening for me but decent quality"

Irene B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022

"Amazing flavour and I have to have this again"

Christopher W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 28th 2022

"Quite good but was expecting a stronger taste"

Nicholas V. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022

"Very good vape smokes good tastes very nice"

Kieran W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022

"Really nice tastes like cherry cough sweets"

Lucy N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2022

"Absolutely Love this taste of this one"

Gemma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy SKE Crystal Cherry Ice Disposables
View All SKE Crystal Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pens
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay