Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

Review for Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"amazing flavour😍 my favourite out of the geek bars. definitely recommend" - 5 stars by Sevde K. - Jul 29th 2021

View Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable Device

Review for Green Mango Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"great flavour, tastes like mango. amount of smoke is perfect, you can really feel the hit" - 5 stars by Sevde K. - Jul 29th 2021

View Green Mango Disposable Device

Review for Melon Ice Disposable Device by Salt Switch

"My new favorite flavour for summer 😍" - 5 stars by Evelina H. - Jul 29th 2021

View Melon Ice Disposable Device

Review for Lush Ice Disposable Device by Salt Switch

"I have finally tried Salt Switch’s bestseller, which is an absolute winner on the vapes market, can definitely recommend 😉🔥" - 5 stars by Evelina H. - Jul 29th 2021

View Lush Ice Disposable Device

Review for Strawberry Apple Disposable Device by Salt Switch

"I have received my order today, I absolutely love their design because it is stylish compared to other brands. A great vape to try out 🥰👌🏻" - 5 stars by Evelina H. - Jul 29th 2021

View Strawberry Apple Disposable Device

Review for Grape Raspberry Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"Great flavours liquid is defiantly one of the best i have tried" - 4 stars by Dillan H. - Jul 29th 2021

View Grape Raspberry Disposable Device

Review for Bubblegum Ice Disposable Device by Dinner Lady

"the vape was great , amazing flavour" - 5 stars by Jessica B. - Jul 29th 2021

View Bubblegum Ice Disposable Device

Review for Grape Raspberry Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"another go to, smooth sweet flavour, good throat hit, just wish they did this in the more puffs and not just the lite" - 5 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Grape Raspberry Disposable Device

Review for Lychee Ice Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"nice smooth flavour, not enough throat hit though" - 4 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Lychee Ice Disposable Device

Review for Passion Fruit Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"nice flavour, just needed to be a little stronger for my liking" - 4 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Passion Fruit Disposable Device

Review for Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"not a fan normally of strawberry but this is my now go to flavour, so smooth and sweet, could vape constant with this." - 5 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable Device

Review for Banana Smoothie Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"nice strong banana flavour, just a little bit sickly after a while" - 4 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Banana Smoothie Disposable Device

Review for Red Bull Ice Disposable Device by Elf Bar

"love this! takes me back to my youth drinking vodka & red bull. strong flavour, strong throat hit. perfect." - 5 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Red Bull Ice Disposable Device

Review for Coconut Melon Disposable Device by Elf Bar

"fave!!! tastes just like a pina colada and perfect throat hit" - 5 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Coconut Melon Disposable Device

Review for Grape Disposable Device by Elf Bar

"Good throat hit, flavour not strong enough, more grape needed" - 4 stars by Danielle M. - Jul 29th 2021

View Grape Disposable Device

Review for Mango Strawberry Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"Great alternative to a normal vape great flavour also" - 5 stars by Tyla R. - Jul 28th 2021

View Mango Strawberry Disposable Device

Review for Lychee Ice Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"Great flavour and great price definitely worth a try" - 5 stars by Tyla R. - Jul 28th 2021

View Lychee Ice Disposable Device

Review for Sweet Strawberry Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"Very sweet enjoyable if you love strawberry good quality vape doesn’t burn" - 4 stars by Harmo B. - Jul 28th 2021

View Sweet Strawberry Disposable Device

Review for Watermelon Ice Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"Really enjoyable vape taste like watermelon sweets" - 4 stars by Harmo B. - Jul 28th 2021

View Watermelon Ice Disposable Device

Review for Pink Lemonade Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"The nicest flavour vape I’ve ever tried is a must buy" - 5 stars by Harmo B. - Jul 28th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Disposable Device

Review for Lychee Ice Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"Taste like your eating a lychee but the ice ruins it a little bit good flavour over all though" - 3 stars by Harmo B. - Jul 28th 2021

View Lychee Ice Disposable Device

Review for Green Apple Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"Such a strong apple flavour perfect for a night out or festival and good amount of nicotine" - 5 stars by Harmo B. - Jul 28th 2021

View Green Apple Disposable Device

Review for Pink Lemonade Disposable Device by Vaptio Puff Bar

"Very tasty and not harsh at all would buy again" - 5 stars by Steve H. - Jul 28th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Disposable Device

Review for Banana Ice Disposable Device by Geek Bar

"My favourite flavour! Nice balanced taste and suits my sweet tooth!" - 5 stars by Alison A. - Jul 27th 2021

View Banana Ice Disposable Device

Review for Strawberry Watermelon Disposable Device by Moreish Puff

"One of my favourites deffo would purchase again!" - 5 stars by Riana R. - Jul 27th 2021

View Strawberry Watermelon Disposable Device

Review for Pink Lemonade Disposable Device by Moreish Puff

"Had a strong lemon flavour and abit of a weird aftertaste still nice tho" - 3 stars by Riana R. - Jul 27th 2021

View Pink Lemonade Disposable Device

Review for Pineapple Ice Disposable Device by Moreish Puff

"Taste exactly like a pineapple sweet strong flavour very good!" - 5 stars by Riana R. - Jul 27th 2021

View Pineapple Ice Disposable Device

Review for Mango Strawberry Disposable Device by Moreish Puff

"Nice flavour tastes more like mango than strawberry tho, still very good!" - 4 stars by Riana R. - Jul 27th 2021

View Mango Strawberry Disposable Device

Review for Ice Mint Disposable Device by Area 51

"Fabulous vaper and no coughing - i have tried all types of ecig but these are best for me. Very quick delivery" - 5 stars by Andrea B. - Jul 27th 2021

View Ice Mint Disposable Device

Review for Cuban Creme Disposable Device by Pod Salt

"Fabulous vaper and no coughing - i have tried all types of ecig but these are best for me. Very quick delivery" - 5 stars by Andrea B. - Jul 27th 2021

View Cuban Creme Disposable Device

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay