Loading
Free Disposable Vape Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a disposable. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

1. Elf Bar Disposables (7851 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 79 Products

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Such a good flavour, with a great throat hit, you can tell you've had a nice hit of nicotine, as opposed to some disposables I have tried, which just taste fruity, and you feel like lighting a cigarette. Elf bars do give you the feeling of smoking a cigarette, with the throat hit of nicotine, these have stopped me buying cigarettes for weeks, well worth experiencing."

Barry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Great flavour. Doesn't lose its flavour after a while like some others using this vape as a substitute for normal smoking it lasts me about a day and half to 2 days but is a way more cost friendly alternative especially with the bundle offers when buying in bulk. Would definitely recommend"

Calum A. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Buy Elf Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by Elf Bar

"ALL my friends have elf bars at the moment and said they enjoy them and it keeps them off the real cigs! .. so I finally decided to order a few different flavours and I can’t believe how good they are !! Once mine run out I’m defiantly ordering from here again and stocking up!! They seem to last a good few days also!! And they’re so easy to just fit into your bag when going out. 10/10"

Tegan G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Buy Elf Bar Watermelon Disposable

BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Elf Bar

"Keeps the taste until the end. This is my favourite. Not sure about the 600 puffs though. I started using these as an alternative to my refillable e-cig which I’ve used for 3 years and quit smoking with. I only use the e-cig now when I’ve run out of the elf bars. Very happy with them"

Julie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Elf Bar BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Grape Disposable by Elf Bar

"Good quality but my daughter found these burnt out quite quickly, it's our first time trying this flavour so will buy again and leave another review once we have tried them again. Never had any problems with quality and next day FREE delivery is amazing. Much better than Ebay Vapes. Highly recommended Gemma Coleman"

Gemma C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022
Buy Elf Bar Grape Disposable
View All Elf Bar Disposables Reviews

2. Geek Bar Disposables (2790 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 50 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Geek Bar

"Love this one! The taste is so nice. Only downside is because it’s so nice you get through it faster 😂😂 really tastes like watermelon and the ice kick is perfect! Even got a nicotine rush from it when I first started it!"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Watermelon Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Geek Bar

"By far the best flavour. Not harsh on your throat but just the perfect hit. So convenient. Excellent delivery as well. Arrived earlier than expected. Really happy. Will be ordering again"

Sophie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Buy Geek Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable by Geek Bar

"I have purchased this flavor from elsewhere before so I have no doubt it’ll be exactly the same. The flavor is rather weak but it is easy to identify the taste, lasts a good amount of time but it’s extremely smooth which results in hardly any smoke being exhaled, however this is just my personal experience with this flavor so don’t let it put you off."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by Geek Bar

"Not a huge fan of disposables, but this one could actually be the one. the throat hit is there, the flavour is on point. I get a full mouth of strawberries with a cool ice finish on the throat and tongue. I'm not going to give it 5 stars though because it's bad for the environment."

Romani S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Geek Bar

"My favourite flavour! It’s got so much flavour but it’s not overpowering at all, also lasts a long time and the delivery time was amazing, will order again!"

Keira D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable
View All Geek Bar Disposables Reviews

3. Aroma King Disposables (1722 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 42 Products

Blue Raz Cherry Disposable by Aroma King

"First time order a different brand and I can honestly say I'm NOT disappointed, the flavours are wonderful , strong and true to their description, love the fact that you can pick your nicotine strength, Highly recommend, Will definitely order again This company never fails , 1st class service and always"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Buy Aroma King Blue Raz Cherry Disposable

Ice Skittles Disposable by Aroma King

"Tastes more citrusy than skittle I was hoping for the flavour of red skittles but tastes more like yellow lemon ones, but still very nice. Need to pull harder on these for a good drag as compared to elf bars, but it’s not noticeable unless u have read this comment."

Abu I. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Buy Aroma King Ice Skittles Disposable

Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable by Aroma King

"Honestly this flavour is excellent. It smells very strong right when you open the packet. It smells like bubblegum but it tastes more like blueberry. Either way it’s a sweet smell and taste. It feels menthol-y when it hits the back of your throat with sort of a cooling sensation which is nice. Very compact and perfect to slip in your pocket or bag with no risk of leaks"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Buy Aroma King Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable

Cherry Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"After always finding vapes have a very chemical and play dough like smell and taste that leaves me with headache from the smell, I was so surprised from this one. It smells good and the taste is just like those cherry cola cube sweets from way back when. You get the nice hit of cherry followed by the icy mint so you're not left with those awful aftertastes. Definitely would recommend this one."

Jessica B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Buy Aroma King Cherry Ice Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"Definitely my favourite flavour. I have tried other vaping products to quit smoking previously but none have been as effective as the disposable vapes due to the hassle of charging batteries, changing coils and buying vape juices. I would definitely recommend."

Michael J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022
Buy Aroma King Blueberry Ice Disposable
View All Aroma King Disposables Reviews

4. Fizzy Juice Disposables (1388 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 18 Products

Berry Lemonade Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Pleasantly surprised with Fizzy Juice disposables. I expected these to taste 'cheap' and not last. I was completely wrong, the flavours were very nice, and lasted nearly all the way through to the last puff. Berry Lemonade is my new fav!!! Recommend you try them whilst on sale, bargain!"

Roxy K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Berry Lemonade Disposable

Grape Candy Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"I think the fizzys are nice than others as ive tried them all. Only downside is i think they might not last as long as other brands. But the flavour consistency is bang on. Grape candy is another of my favourites. And could smoke this flavour daily."

Max B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Grape Candy Disposable

Fruit Punch Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Absolute smasher! Loved the taste immediately. Others have tried it and they had the "shocked delicious" look on their face. Not overpowering and will deffo be getting more. Tastes a bit like their mango and Strawberry."

Francisco C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Fruit Punch Disposable

Wildberries Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Wildberries is one of my favourites, and I enjoy all the fizzy disposables. The only negative is they don't seem to last long at all. All the fizzy flavours are great."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Wildberries Disposable

Fizzy Kola Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"I loved this flavour so much I brought ten more . They are really strong tasting they taste just like coca-cola they also don’t lose their taste until they have run out. If you like coca - cola you will love these vapes"

Emma W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Fizzy Kola Disposable
View All Fizzy Juice Disposables Reviews

5. Elux Vape Disposables (482 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 75 Products

Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable by Elux Vape

"Love love love, the design on this is really cool, I feel like it could of been made to look a little less cheap, the flavour is really good again it could of been a little stronger but overall its nice"

Lauren H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable

Cotton Candy Disposable by Elux Vape

"Actually tastes like Honeydew Melon to me! It’s doesn’t really taste like traditional cotton candy but as I love the taste of melon, it’s 5 stars for me! Nice, sweet melon taste and satisfies my nicotine craving as well!"

Socrates K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Cotton Candy Disposable

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elux Vape

"I like the flavour but I wish the flavour was a bit stronger like some other disposables. It lasted well and tasted good but I just wanted more of a flavour hit. I find that with most the elux vapes I've tried. I'd probably buy some again because they're nice and they last well, but they just aren't 5 star nice."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Elux Vape

"This is just the future air flow system exactly what you what Lo or Hi for an extra hit . Tastes amazing 👌"

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Vanilla Ice Cream Disposable by Elux Vape

"This one intrigued me. I liked it... but it left me wanting more of a hit. More flavour. I can't quite explain it. I'd buy it again because it's nice but I know I'd feel the same way... I wanted more umf!"

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Buy Elux Vape Vanilla Ice Cream Disposable
View All Elux Vape Disposables Reviews

6. Ultimate Bar Disposables (449 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 36 Products

Blue Slush Ice Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"From this brand I’m really impressed with the flavours, this definitely taste like blue slush and id highly recommend this to anyone who is craving fags or roll ups and alternate it with one of these disposable vapes."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Blue Slush Ice Disposable

Cherry Cola Chill Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Calm and tasty cola flavour, has a slight hint of cherry. I love cola flavour stuff, tried the elf bar version and it was too strong and would itch my throat, but this ultimate bar version is so much smoother and goes down a treat!"

Muqsith C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Cola Chill Disposable

The Monster Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"How the Monster energy drink flavour has been incorporated I have no idea but it tastes like the real thing! I bought one similar from another brand and all it tasted of was cheap energy drink but this one from Ultimate Bar is spot on! Thank you for something to kill the cravings with one of our favourite flavours!"

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar The Monster Disposable

Cherry Chill Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"My first trial of a disposable vape, and it is much easier, tastier and more comfortable than any rechargeable vape I've used. Great quality with great taste, easy and discreet to carry around with me. Would definitely recommend."

Myriam Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Chill Disposable

Over The Rainbow Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Great flavour just not to my taste. There's something in there I'm not quite fond of but that's a personal choice. Other than that there is a good flavour from it."

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar Over The Rainbow Disposable
View All Ultimate Bar Disposables Reviews

7. Tasty Fruity Disposables (298 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 19 Products

Bubblegum Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Not the best tasting. However, the toke is very smooth and it doesnt hit your throat like a 10 tonne bus. Would recommend."

Tom M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Bubblegum Disposable

Cola Ice Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Definately my favourite of what I've tried so far. Tastes like cola bottles and get a good hard puff that feels like your getting something out of it (as someone who's trying to quit smoking). Has lasted well."

Nicholas R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Cola Ice Disposable

Cherry Ice Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"I love cherry and this did not disappoint i found it got more taste as i used it would highly recommend excellent taste"

Emma B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Cherry Ice Disposable

Double Apple Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"love any vape that is apple flavoured, love the design of the vape but isnt my go to the flavours can be pretty rough and not as described"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Double Apple Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Amazing taste of grape with that icey chill. Lovely design. Feels great to hold, with a comfortable mouth piece!"

Sophie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Grape Ice Disposable
View All Tasty Fruity Disposables Reviews

8. SKE Crystal Disposables (224 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 35 Products

Blueberry Raspberries Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are exactly right. Actually tastes like you would expect."

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Blueberry Raspberries Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are exactly right. Actually tastes like strawberries"

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Pink Lemonade Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are exactly right. Actually tastes like you would expect."

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Watermelon Ice Disposable

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are just right."

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Sour Apple Disposable by SKE Crystal

"I like all CRYSTAL disposables, they last long and taste till the battery gone. Good!"

Zanis S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Sour Apple Disposable
View All SKE Crystal Disposables Reviews

9. Dinner Lady Disposables (231 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 13 Products

Bubblegum Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"5stars with it being the best out of the range and also the fact there 3 for 10. Best budget disposable money can buy in my opinion. Very subtle not try strong nice for all day"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Bubblegum Ice Disposable

Fruit Mix Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Lovely little vape. Takes me back to 2014 when these small disposables where all we could get on the market. The fruit mix is fresh and very light. My kind of vape for sure."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Fruit Mix Disposable

Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Prefer the bubblegum. Sherbet is slightly there on the exhale but lemon in the inhale or nice. Would buy again as a change. Out of the set this is probleys second best for me"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"I bought this once before previous but purchasing this again I don’t remember why I liked it so much before. Pretty average."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Strawberry Ice Disposable

Strawberry Macaroon Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Really nice smooth disposable doesn’t beat the taste of nic salts but it’s still an ideal smaller vape for those like me who don’t want the hassle of changing coils and juices etc thank you"

Emma B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Strawberry Macaroon Disposable
View All Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

10. IVG Disposables (193 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 34 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by IVG

"This is my absolute favourite! Super yummy, definitely more watermelon flavour but with the sweetness from the strawberry. Hard to stop from constantly using it cos it’s so good"

Leanne N. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Buy IVG Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Butter Cookie Disposable by IVG

"Never tried this brand before but the taste of it is amazing. No idea how they got the juice to taste of butter and cookies/biscuits. It’s a good feel also, nice and chunky. Definitely will be buying this one again"

Chris S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Buy IVG Butter Cookie Disposable

Passion Fruit Disposable by IVG

"I didn’t think it was gonna be that nice but it was sooooo nice will definitely get again"

Brooke N. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Buy IVG Passion Fruit Disposable

Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable by IVG

"IVG bars are my favourite for flavour, just wish the shape was more discreet but lovely like the rest of the bars"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy IVG Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable

Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable by IVG

"IVG bars are my favourite for taste, the shape isn't my favourite this is a lovely flavour and it stays for the full 500 puffs"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy IVG Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable
View All IVG Disposables Reviews

11. Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables (172 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 11 Products

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money !!"

xxx x. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing flavour, bought as a spare for nights out in case my usual elf bar runs out, brilliant flavour and love the compact vape will be buying again"

Kerry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable

Strawberry Banana Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Doesn’t get much better than this. Best flavour of the Beco Bar puff bar range. Love the design as well, so sleek and elegant will buy again, highly recommended!"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Banana Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Nice smooth smoke, tastes of strawberry but very mild in flavour which is quite refreshing and not sickly.. only havent given it 5 starts because its far to slim , so slim that ive lost it somewhere in the living room lol"

Aisha H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Ice Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing flavour, very smooth, it did finish before 200 puffs but that could have been caused by taking bigger puffs"

Chyna D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Lychee Ice Disposable
View All Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables Reviews

12. Cool Bar Disposables (145 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Cherry Energy Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"If you like Energy drink you will like this one you can feel the effects of energy drink so being alert but without the come down of feeling tired."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Buy Cool Bar Cherry Energy Ice Disposable

Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Good combination of flavour but I'm not a huge fan of ice. I would order this again though as not to over powering Delivery 5* will definitely be ordering from this company again"

Rachel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable

Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Very nice mix it reminds me personally of raspberry sours sweets so i will be buying again."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Buy Cool Bar Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Ice cold treat. Really refreshing, only need a couple of tokes at a time. Well worth money."

Evelyn B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable

Blackcurrant Anise Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"This is a very nice flavour, it’s definitely blackcurrant and aniseed, no horrible liquorice taste at all."

Charlotte O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Blackcurrant Anise Ice Disposable
View All Cool Bar Disposables Reviews

13. Power Bar Disposables (135 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 22 Products

Pina Colada Disposable by Power Bar

"Loved the flavour; I am replacing my nicotine with fruit - using a fruit flavoured vape really helps I find."

Diane G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2022
Buy Power Bar Pina Colada Disposable

Cherry Disposable by Power Bar

"Really easy to take. Lovely cherry flavour if you like the artificial taste! Definitely a favourite of mine"

Emily D. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Buy Power Bar Cherry Disposable

Creamy Tobacco Disposable by Power Bar

"Nice taste and good flow. I tried a different disposable before this and it was quite harsh on my throat and made me cough, this one didn't. I'll be buying again. I had issues with one of them, which had leaked in the package, awaiting a response to this"

Katie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2022
Buy Power Bar Creamy Tobacco Disposable

Sour Apple Disposable by Power Bar

"Really great product, and lovely flavour. I am new to vaping and I've not missed smoking at all! This one is my favourite"

Mia S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022
Buy Power Bar Sour Apple Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Power Bar

"Really great product, and lovely flavour. I am new to vaping and I've not missed smoking at all!"

Mia S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022
Buy Power Bar Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All Power Bar Disposables Reviews

14. Lost Mary Disposables (119 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 12 Products

Triple Melon Disposable by Lost Mary

"So happy this flavour exists! Everything i wanted from a sweet melon flavour for this summer weather"

Jonny T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Triple Melon Disposable

Cotton Candy Ice Disposable by Lost Mary

"Soooooo good! Tastes just like cotton candy with a nice balance of ice. Really enjoying going through the Lost Mary range. Better and more portable than Elf Bars IMHO."

Ace C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Cotton Candy Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Lost Mary

"Very nice, sweet and “fizzy”. These are the only vapes so far that satisfy my cravings fully, I used to smoke around 30 roll ups a day"

Chantelle O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Disposable by Lost Mary

"Really lovely flavour, lost Mary vapes are out of this world. And even when you get to the end of the vape it stays smooth and tasty, don’t get that dry smoke taste/cough you get with others brands."

Loula J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Blueberry Disposable

Triple Mango Disposable by Lost Mary

"I've had the normal mango elf bar before but this was is insane with its flavour! Love it so much and going to buy more Lost Mary if this is anything to go by."

Michelle P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Triple Mango Disposable
View All Lost Mary Disposables Reviews

15. Nasty Juice Disposables (124 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 13 Products

Blackcurrant Cotton Candy Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Tried because these have their own air flow, but I found the mouth piece gets hot and the air flow is adding something to a disposable that i personally dont think they need. This flavour is really good though"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Blackcurrant Cotton Candy Disposable

Slow Blow Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Absolutely brilliant flavours good adjustable air flow is pretty nice touch get a good hit from it will definitely be getting again"

Stuart T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy Nasty Juice Slow Blow Disposable

Wicked Haze Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Without any doubt definitely the best disposable vape I've tried ( I've tried many) lasted longer than any I've tried, great flavour."

Diane B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Buy Nasty Juice Wicked Haze Disposable

ASAP Grape Disposable by Nasty Juice

"It’s not a high intense grape flavour which I was hoping for as other brands seem to overpower with it, pulls decent and the fact it has an adjust wheel for “more cloud” or “more throat hit” makes it a variable disposable for anyone that vapes. Also very sleek design"

Jamie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice ASAP Grape Disposable

Sicko Blue Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Tried because these have their own air flow, but I found the mouth piece gets hot and the air flow is adding something to a disposable that i personally dont think they need. Decent flavour but not the best."

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Sicko Blue Disposable
View All Nasty Juice Disposables Reviews

16. Salt Switch Disposables (115 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 23 Products

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by Salt Switch

"One of my favourite flavours so far. Tried lots if other brands but salt switch are definitely the best for me."

Lynn H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Buy Salt Switch Blueberry Raspberry Disposable

Coffee Tobacco Disposable by Salt Switch

"Defo one to choose if you don’t like the sweet flavours! Order arrived today and this was my goto flavour…. First time with it and I’ll get again !"

Gordon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Salt Switch Coffee Tobacco Disposable

Lush Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I tried over 5 different e-cigarettes brands and this is the one I was looking for. They are reliable because salt-switch are really making an effort to keep the quality at the same level as when they started this brand. This is the main thing I like about them. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for consistency which is a rare occasion nowadays"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Lush Ice Disposable

Apple Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I enjoyed it, but it had an almost minty taste that I didn’t expect, but overall it was okay. Lasts an average amount of time."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Apple Ice Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Disposable by Salt Switch

"Great product, just perfect quality! Not too sweet, brilliantly balanced great flavour, would definitely recommend!"

Serghei B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Strawberry Lychee Disposable
View All Salt Switch Disposables Reviews

17. FRUNK Disposables (106 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 14 Products

Watermelon Splash Disposable by FRUNK

"Amazing flavour, hits well would recommend. Considering I don’t use disposables much i will be using another elf bar again"

Kirsty A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Buy FRUNK Watermelon Splash Disposable

Berry Mixer Disposable by FRUNK

"Love this one, lasted quite a long time, never used this brand before was suprised how good it is, the flavour 10/10 love it!!!!!!xxxx"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy FRUNK Berry Mixer Disposable

Cool Pineapple Disposable by FRUNK

"Definitely my favourite by far! Great taste and good ‘hit’. Will be purchasing more!"

Niki M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022
Buy FRUNK Cool Pineapple Disposable

Frozen Grape Disposable by FRUNK

"best flavour honestly my favourite vape so far 100% recommend the flavours bang on"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Buy FRUNK Frozen Grape Disposable

Club Cola Disposable by FRUNK

"Amazing taste 😍 would definitely buy again. Taste like cola bottles ☺️"

Ben E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy FRUNK Club Cola Disposable
View All FRUNK Disposables Reviews

18. JEC Disposables (100 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 9 Products

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by JEC

"lush lush lush just a wonderful flavour great disposable which i fi d better than charging or changing coils so much mire essier this way no problems with strengh"

Sharon D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2022
Buy JEC Blueberry Raspberry Disposable

Grape Disposable by JEC

"This flavour was a little soapy for me personally but it definitely had a grape like flavour."

Emma B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 29th 2022
Buy JEC Grape Disposable

Strawberry Disposable by JEC

"I enjoyed the flavour but this vape didn't last as long as some others I've tried. I'm not too sure if I will order again. The flavour is very similar to other disposables that lasted longer but all in all its a good vape with good flavour."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy JEC Strawberry Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by JEC

"I bought this for my partner and it’s their favourite flavour. Very happy with this purchase"

William B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2022
Buy JEC Watermelon Ice Disposable

Mango Disposable by JEC

"I looove mango it's reliable it it's taste. The delivery is always on time. The product seems good each time"

Raja K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Buy JEC Mango Disposable
View All JEC Disposables Reviews

19. AKSO Disposables (80 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 6 Products

Fizzy Cola Disposable by AKSO

"These I found caught the back of my throat a touch but may have just been with it being cola fizz I would still buy again easy to buy in indejuice site and shipped quickly"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Fizzy Cola Disposable

Ice Lychee Disposable by AKSO

"The lychee flavour here isn't as prominent as I was hoping for, but I enjoy that the menthol was quite strong. Inhalation is quite smooth. Overall, a lovely little device that can hide in your sleeve if you're trying to sneak a puff away from the prying eyes of your parents."

Sha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2022
Buy AKSO Ice Lychee Disposable

Ice Watermelon Disposable by AKSO

"I haven't had a chance yet to sample the watermelon flavour, but as far as I've enjoyed Akso's Ice range, the menthol is quite strong (which I personally enjoy). Hopefully, the watermelon flavour is more prominent than what I've found in lychee. Still, a nice small little device that you can carry in the teeniest of clutches!"

Sha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 19th 2022
Buy AKSO Ice Watermelon Disposable

Mango Smoothie Disposable by AKSO

"This is such a smooth tasty smoke definately 1 of my favourites. So easy to order with indejuice and relieved quite quicly"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Mango Smoothie Disposable

Strawberry Milkshake Disposable by AKSO

"Best flavour, nice smell , small you can take it everywhere with you! I’m happy with the product! Im gonna but more !!!"

I G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Buy AKSO Strawberry Milkshake Disposable
View All AKSO Disposables Reviews

20. Zombie Bar Disposables (77 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 15 Products

Orange Soda Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Loveleh. Tastes like orange sherrrberrrrrt. They want me to add more than 7 words"

Thomas R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Buy Zombie Bar Orange Soda Disposable

Mango Pineapple Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Very nice, burnt unfortunately after about 300 burns but was good up until then"

Joe K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Mango Pineapple Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Lovely flavour, very strong watermelon taste. Can’t really taste the strawberry though"

Bethany C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Red Bull Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Omg😍 can’t go wrong with the energy drink flavours, taste like the actual drink itself. And not to forget another one of my favourites for sure, whenever I put an order in a energy ice or red bull is in my basket already."

Lea C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Zombie Bar Red Bull Disposable

Ice Blue Razz Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Absolutely brilliant flavour - totally recommend this one, has lasted me for ages as well - will definitely be purchasing again"

Danielle R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Ice Blue Razz Disposable
View All Zombie Bar Disposables Reviews

21. V800 By Dinner Lady Disposables (61 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 16 Products

Bubble Trouble Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"Well I tried this one and I thought not bad as am not really a big fan of bubble gum flavours. But this was actually really nice told my partner to try it and that’s it I lost my trouble bubble flavour as he wanted it. His a big lover of bubble gum flavour weather vapes to chewing gum etc"

Tina P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Bubble Trouble Disposable

Original Tobacco Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"Decent little item with a controllable flow (twist at bottom of device) which is a great idea! Flavour is very plain, so ideal for those that dont want that sweet flavours! Buy 3 for a discount!"

Gordon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Original Tobacco Disposable

Strawberry Lemonade Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"This has a very lovely product. Fits very easily into the pocket. Would recommend. It has a lovely flavour"

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Strawberry Lemonade Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"This company make 1 of the best disposables. Loved it, so the others. Amazing taste"

Zanis S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Apple Sours Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"This company make 1 of the best disposables. Loved it, so the others"

Zanis S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Apple Sours Disposable
View All V800 By Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

22. Solo Plus Disposables (53 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 16 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Solo Plus

"My favourite by far!!! actually tastes of intense watermelon with a amazing strawberry hit (very moreish)no after taste either. I would recommend this to anyone. 10 out of 10 the taste is unbelievable."

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Rainbow Candy Disposable by Solo Plus

"This flavour really surprised me! I thought it would be very sweet but it’s tastes like more like a cocktail rather than candy floss! Pleasantly surprised!"

Abi E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Rainbow Candy Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Solo Plus

"wonderful taste and super refreshing, great taste but it’s super sweet so be careful if you don’t really tend to like sweet flavours"

Christine A. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Buy Solo Plus Lychee Ice Disposable

Blue Razz Disposable by Solo Plus

"This flavour is great not too overpowering more raspberry tasting than blueberry"

Jessica H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Buy Solo Plus Blue Razz Disposable

Pineapple Ice Disposable by Solo Plus

"Fantastic pineapple flavour with a great ice hit . Clean taste no after taste 10 out of 10"

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Pineapple Ice Disposable
View All Solo Plus Disposables Reviews

23. Drip Bar Disposables (45 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 12 Products

Black Cherry Raspberry Disposable by Drip Bar

"This is now my husband’s favourite, he won’t vape any other now. Very fruity, and very refreshing."

Charlotte O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Buy Drip Bar Black Cherry Raspberry Disposable

Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable by Drip Bar

"10/10 great flavour quick delivery lasts forever and gives smooth tokes"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Buy Drip Bar Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable

Black Cherry & Strawberry Disposable by Drip Bar

"Great taste good hit of nicotine. Really recommend. Next day delivery too and value for money"

Layla J. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022
Buy Drip Bar Black Cherry & Strawberry Disposable

Watermelon Sour Apple Disposable by Drip Bar

"I really like this Flavour so much it was so nice a lot of my friends that I gave it to loved it this is one I will defo buy but I want to try Other flavours first"

Aminat B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Buy Drip Bar Watermelon Sour Apple Disposable

White Grape Disposable by Drip Bar

"nice smooth vape, lovely fresh taste, will be ordering again"

Danielle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Buy Drip Bar White Grape Disposable
View All Drip Bar Disposables Reviews

24. Zeltu Go Disposables (42 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 12 Products

Tropical Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Nice subtle flavor not awfully keen but ok very much pineapple come coconut are stronger but overall not bad"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Tropical Ice Disposable

Lush Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Watermelon flavour really like this one will defo be buying again"

Kelly B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Lush Ice Disposable

Straw Nana Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Very fruity although it has more of a banana taste than strawberry"

Tracy R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Straw Nana Disposable

Lime Cola Disposable by Zeltu Go

"I am forever recommending this one. It’s an absolute 10/10 knockout."

Blu H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Lime Cola Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Tried everywhere to get these vape. They're a lovely grape ice really refreshing taste. Delivery was very quick"

Katrina T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Grape Ice Disposable
View All Zeltu Go Disposables Reviews

25. Forbidden Fruits Disposables (35 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 5 Products

Coconut Pineapple Ice Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is amazing with clear distinction of flavour with a cooling sensation. I like tropical flavours so the coconut was amazing on my palate. I would definitely recommend this product and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Coconut Pineapple Ice Disposable

Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is amazing with clear distinction of flavour with a cooling sensation. not counting the puffs i get as i take long draws i would definitely recommend this product and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Ice Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is ok not my cup of tea tasted more like watermelon which i am nota fan of but it has a nice cooling sensation. I would definitely recommend this product if you like watermelon although not stated as one of the flavours and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Strawberry Lychee Ice Disposable

Strawberry Peach Apple Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"Not sure about this product its not one i will by again. the apple is tart i get no peach and a hint of strawberry. It may be to someone elses liking. Indejuice is just an easy site to use and quick to deliver which is why i keep coming back here"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Strawberry Peach Apple Disposable

Watermelon Honeydew Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"really nice flavour , will definitely be buying again thanks!"

Lily M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Watermelon Honeydew Disposable
View All Forbidden Fruits Disposables Reviews

26. Doozy Disposables (32 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 8 Products

Sweet Cherry Disposable by Doozy

"Love the flavour very sweet and fruity it’s good for its price and lasts quite long for a disposable vape would definitely recommend"

Klaudia B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Buy Doozy Sweet Cherry Disposable

Mango Strawberry Disposable by Doozy

"I took a gamble with this one and it turned out absolutely amazing! This has to be the second favourite vape flavour I have ever tried behind Geek Bar - Watermelon Ice. You won't regret this one I promise you :)"

Patryk P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Buy Doozy Mango Strawberry Disposable

Red Wing Disposable by Doozy

"Excellent disposable vape. Great flavour and satisfies my cravings for cigarettes and energy drinks all in one. Fab product."

Laura G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Buy Doozy Red Wing Disposable

Pineapple Berry Disposable by Doozy

"Really nice flavour and really smooth. Cold feeling in throat but beside that really good"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Buy Doozy Pineapple Berry Disposable

Apple Grape Disposable by Doozy

"Love the taste of apple grape flavour plus I like the design of the vape"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Buy Doozy Apple Grape Disposable
View All Doozy Disposables Reviews

27. VOOM Iris Disposables (33 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 21 Products

Blue Raspberry Disposable by VOOM Iris

"I really like the flavour of this, one of the best blue raspberry flavours I’ve tried. Also, the actual vape itself is really nice to hold"

Caitlin G. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Buy VOOM Iris Blue Raspberry Disposable

Blackcurrant Grape Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Love the flavour, like the design and I like you can recharge it for a disposable."

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Buy VOOM Iris Blackcurrant Grape Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Very happy with this product. Very lovely flavour. Fits very easy into the pocket. Would recommend"

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Buy VOOM Iris Peach Ice Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Love this one too much doesn't last me as long as it should."

Fiona M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022
Buy VOOM Iris Watermelon Ice Disposable

Orange Ice Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Tastes more like an orange soda flavour than just orange ice but quite a nice flavour."

Kelsey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Buy VOOM Iris Orange Ice Disposable
View All VOOM Iris Disposables Reviews

28. Aspire Disposables (33 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 6 Products

Berry Mix Disposable by Aspire

"I would recommend all the flavours and vapes to all my frainds in fact I sell one or two of the vape to them as they seem to like them to"

Barry S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 5th 2022
Buy Aspire Berry Mix Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Aspire

"Very good value for money. Would highly recommend this product. Fits into the pocket with ease."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Aspire Watermelon Ice Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Aspire

"This has a really nice taste. It looks really cool and fits nicely in the hand. I love it."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Buy Aspire Blueberry Ice Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by Aspire

"Great flavour, really cheap too for 500 puffs"

Lydia B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022
Buy Aspire Mango Ice Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Aspire

"One of the stronger flavours of this type, enjoyable but still not strong enough for me personally"

Jem V. • Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022
Buy Aspire Peach Ice Disposable
View All Aspire Disposables Reviews

29. Vapes Bars Disposables (28 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 23 Products

Mixed Berry Menthol Disposable by Vapes Bars

"Tastes amazing, shame they don't offer this flavour in 0mg. I have ordered this quite a lot and received one that didn't work"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Mixed Berry Menthol Disposable

Rainbow Disposable by Vapes Bars

"LOVE THIS! It tastes really good, so fruity and fresh!"

S Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Rainbow Disposable

Blue Raspberry Sour Disposable by Vapes Bars

"Great flavour! Vapes Bars are my fave brand but please bring out a 0mg"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Blue Raspberry Sour Disposable

Sweet & Sour Lemon Sherbet Disposable by Vapes Bars

"Literally as described perfect balance of sweet and sour with a fizz at the end"

Saffron J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Sweet & Sour Lemon Sherbet Disposable

Passion Fruit Kiwi Disposable by Vapes Bars

"So fruity and refreshing lovely flavour to it"

Joanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Passion Fruit Kiwi Disposable
View All Vapes Bars Disposables Reviews

30. SYCO Xtreme Disposables (30 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 10 Products

Cherry Frost Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"Very nice very sweet an tastes exactly how it’s described"

Kallum B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Cherry Frost Disposable

Raspberry Lemonade Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"Really nice flavour and the nicotine hits nicely(I can feel it more than other vapes I’ve tried)"

Niamh M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2022
Buy SYCO Xtreme Raspberry Lemonade Disposable

Apple & Peach Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"My all time fave flavour, give it a go you will not be disappointed."

Emily K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Apple & Peach Disposable

Strawberry Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money !!"

xxx x. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Strawberry Disposable

Honeydew Melon Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"Refreshing taste, hits nicely, never had a problem with any syco vapes"

Niamh M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2022
Buy SYCO Xtreme Honeydew Melon Disposable
View All SYCO Xtreme Disposables Reviews

31. Moreish Puff Disposables (26 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 10 Products

Watermelon Candy Disposable by Moreish Puff

"I find the product very very excellent and will be getting more soon"

Patrick M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Buy Moreish Puff Watermelon Candy Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Moreish Puff

"This made my mouth water, the flavours are so sweet and intense, the Air Bar lasts a long time too, which i love."

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Moreish Puff

"Nice flavour, recommended, my fave one I’ve had so far"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Pink Lemonade Disposable

Pineapple Ice Disposable by Moreish Puff

"This was nice tasting but didn’t seem too last very long not like the ones I have used in past"

Tina M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Buy Moreish Puff Pineapple Ice Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Moreish Puff

"This brand makes good disposables. Not over powering when it comes to the sweetness. I can smoke this all day."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Blueberry Ice Disposable
View All Moreish Puff Disposables Reviews

32. SMOK Disposables (25 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 7 Products

Blue Raspberry Disposable by SMOK

"Nice flavour and very smooth. Good Slimline design"

Claire C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022
Buy SMOK Blue Raspberry Disposable

Menthol Disposable by SMOK

"Taste like menthol and easy to use would recommend"

Anya F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Buy SMOK Menthol Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by SMOK

"These are my favourite - a lovely grape flavour with a cool aftertaste. They last a long time too. 10/10"

Elizabeth W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Buy SMOK Grape Ice Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by SMOK

"nice and fruity, compact and portable. Will be buying again"

Jacob B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Buy SMOK Mango Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by SMOK

"Really like this but not as strong as i would normally have but still a 4 out of 5"

Emma P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Buy SMOK Strawberry Ice Disposable
View All SMOK Disposables Reviews

33. Cocktail Bar Disposables (24 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 5 Products

Pornstar Martini Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"Amazing flavour, exactly what you’d imagine it to taste like, it might look small but it is mighty. Defo recommend"

Connor H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021
Buy Cocktail Bar Pornstar Martini Disposable

Sex On The Beach Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"very sickly and cant really put a finger on what the flavour is but the flavour is pretty nice quite a small vape too which i wasnt expecting as it comes in a normal sized box like other vapes come in"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Sex On The Beach Disposable

Crimson Kiss Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"Love this flavour! It is a bit smaller than normal capes but still good"

Chloe C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Crimson Kiss Disposable

Mojito Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"This has a lovely flavour. Fits very easily into the pocket. I would highly recommend this product"

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Mojito Disposable

Jellyfish Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"nice vape, would buy again. smooth and tasty"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Jellyfish Disposable
View All Cocktail Bar Disposables Reviews

34. NZO Disposables (20 Reviews)

Average 5.0 Stars Across 8 Products

Blueberry Disposable by NZO

"Great taste would recommend and haven't smoked since starting vapes"

Patrick G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Buy NZO Blueberry Disposable

Mango Disposable by NZO

"Great taste would recommend and haven't smoked since starting vapes"

Patrick G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Buy NZO Mango Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by NZO

"Great taste would recommend and haven't smoked since starting vapes"

Patrick G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Buy NZO Pink Lemonade Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by NZO

"Nice non artificial taste. Cool design. Would definitely recommend"

Robyn P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 24th 2022
Buy NZO Strawberry Ice Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by NZO

"Great taste would recommend and haven't smoked since starting vapes"

Patrick G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Buy NZO Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All NZO Disposables Reviews

35. Lost Vape Disposables (22 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Lost Vape

"One of my favourites, not overwhelmingly sweet like most watermelon flavours"

Chloe M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 3rd 2022
Buy Lost Vape Watermelon Ice Disposable

Berry Mix Ice Disposable by Lost Vape

"amazing flavour- cool and tangy but not too strong and arrived quick! very impressed"

Tilly B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Buy Lost Vape Berry Mix Ice Disposable

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Lost Vape

"Really good flavour lasts through out. defo but again"

Jaz C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 15th 2022
Buy Lost Vape Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Cola Disposable by Lost Vape

"Nice flavour cheap and good value for money"

Linda G. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022
Buy Lost Vape Cola Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Lost Vape

"good value for money, and good flavour"

Diane G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2022
Buy Lost Vape Peach Ice Disposable
View All Lost Vape Disposables Reviews

36. Pod Salt Disposables (21 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 10 Products

Cuban Creme Disposable by Pod Salt

"Great Disposable with that fantastic NicSalt Cuban Vanilla flavour! Same as the liquid you can buy and available in the store here, actually tastes like a Havana cigar with a sweet vanilla dipped flavour. I love it!"

Socrates K. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Buy Pod Salt Cuban Creme Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Pod Salt

"Great disposable by Pod Salt! This is my go-to flavour, you won't be disappointed. I'm use to a bit of a air flow with my vapes so that's the only point about this disposable that I wish was different. Otherwise, you're on to a winner!"

Rahmaan Q. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Buy Pod Salt Lychee Ice Disposable

Watermelon Breeze Disposable by Pod Salt

"Tastes just like the liquid, very handy for going out/to festivals, will be stocking up"

Caitlin N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Watermelon Breeze Disposable

Double Apple Disposable by Pod Salt

"best flavours i’ve tried probs will be ordering again"

Christine A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Buy Pod Salt Double Apple Disposable

Mixed Berries Ice Disposable by Pod Salt

"Fabulous vaper and no coughing - i have tried all types of ecig but these are best for me. Very quick delivery"

Andrea B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Mixed Berries Ice Disposable
View All Pod Salt Disposables Reviews

37. Kingston Disposables (21 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 10 Products

Vinberry Lemonade Disposable by Kingston

"Wow wow absolutely beautiful, one of the best flavours I've had! A must have."

Leanne M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Buy Kingston Vinberry Lemonade Disposable

Black Grape Lime & Bubblegum Ice Disposable by Kingston

"Very sweet and cocktail like. I enjoy this one but probably wouldn't buy it regularly."

Steven B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 15th 2022
Buy Kingston Black Grape Lime & Bubblegum Ice Disposable

Blackcurrant Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable by Kingston

"Great flavour would highly recommend, highly satisfied"

Jack S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022
Buy Kingston Blackcurrant Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable

Tutti Fruity Disposable by Kingston

"Very smooth and tasty loved it, got good fruity taste and no harshness"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Buy Kingston Tutti Fruity Disposable

Red A Disposable by Kingston

"Great taste awesome flavour one of my favourites"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy Kingston Red A Disposable
View All Kingston Disposables Reviews

38. Frumist Disposables (18 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 10 Products

Grape Disposable by Frumist

"Sweet sweet sweet grapes, I love this flavour! so rich and intense!"

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Frumist Grape Disposable

Orange Disposable by Frumist

"Brilliant. Really lovely flavour. Pleasantly surprised.Fits lovely in the hand and in the pocket."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Buy Frumist Orange Disposable

Pineapple Disposable by Frumist

"Really tastes like pineapple but not too sickly sweet! Nice small and compact size too. Would buy again."

Louise R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy Frumist Pineapple Disposable

Strawi Disposable by Frumist

"Love it, lasted longer than I expected and flavour is amazing"

Jodyanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Frumist Strawi Disposable

Tobacco Disposable by Frumist

"My favourite tobacco, very smooth tasting tobacco, slight coffee taste and sugar tasting … it’s like a fag and a coffee all in one 🤩👍🏻"

Karen C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Buy Frumist Tobacco Disposable
View All Frumist Disposables Reviews

39. Area 51 Disposables (18 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 21 Products

Grape Bubblegum Disposable by Area 51

"Favourite flavour would definitely recommend 20mg nicotine not harsh at all"

Isabel C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Grape Bubblegum Disposable

Guava Ice Disposable by Area 51

"Very strong flavour, and it’s very easy to use, highly recommend"

Joseph D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Area 51 Guava Ice Disposable

Lychee Berry Disposable by Area 51

"Best vape ever! Proper taste like lychee and even better… it’s nicotine free!!"

Luanna L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021
Buy Area 51 Lychee Berry Disposable

Berry Mix Disposable by Area 51

"Very good disposable vape, highly suggest! Easy to use"

Joseph D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Area 51 Berry Mix Disposable

Double Mango Disposable by Area 51

"This is lovely to smoke and the flavour will last right up to the last puff"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Double Mango Disposable
View All Area 51 Disposables Reviews

40. HYPPE Disposables (19 Reviews)

Average 4.1 Stars Across 2 Products

Banana Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"Deliciously ripe bananas with a smooth cool hit. This hyppe bar slides into my pocket and packs all the flavour i need with a strong hit at 20mg. Done with the cigs!"

Harry F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy HYPPE Banana Ice Disposable

Lemon Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"i loved the packaging and the flavour of this product will be buying again"

Joanne F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Buy HYPPE Lemon Ice Disposable
View All HYPPE Disposables Reviews

41. Buddha Bar Disposables (16 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 21 Products

Raspberry Sherbet Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Similar to the elf bar but without the after taste"

Beth M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Raspberry Sherbet Disposable

Bubble Gum Energy Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Good option if you don’t like elf bars but like their mouth pieces"

Beth M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Bubble Gum Energy Disposable

Strawberry Energy Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Probably one of the best flavoured vapes I’ve ever had definitely buy again !"

Thomas S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Strawberry Energy Disposable

Cherry Cola Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Nice and refreshing flavour definitely taste the cola more than cherry"

Jaz C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Cherry Cola Disposable

Tobacco Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Really good still tastes like coffee tho god nos y"

Cheryl C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Tobacco Disposable
View All Buddha Bar Disposables Reviews

42. TopBar Disposables (15 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Strawberry Kiwi Disposable by TopBar

"Good vape, flavour isn’t as strong as some others but would order again"

Joseph K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy TopBar Strawberry Kiwi Disposable

Ice Mixed Berries Disposable by TopBar

"I love the flavour and great service as usual, I wouldn't shop anywhere else"

Mia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Buy TopBar Ice Mixed Berries Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by TopBar

"Like this very much. Lasting flavour and hit."

Tracy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Buy TopBar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Blue H Disposable by TopBar

"Lovely flavour and great size,. Good value for money"

Nicola W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Buy TopBar Blue H Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by TopBar

"Really nice vape would deffo buy again"

Abbie L. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Buy TopBar Grape Ice Disposable
View All TopBar Disposables Reviews

43. Dr Vapes Disposables (14 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 5 Products

Blue Disposable by Dr Vapes

"Lovely flavour, just the right balance nice Smooth to vape no faffing about with liquid, coils or charging"

Katie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Buy Dr Vapes Blue Disposable

Black Disposable by Dr Vapes

"Love love love this ….. nice and smooth and an extraordinary flavour. No sweet after taste Would but again"

Natasha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022
Buy Dr Vapes Black Disposable

Pink Disposable by Dr Vapes

"Lovely flavour, just the right balance nice Smooth to vape no faffing about with liquid, coils or charging"

Katie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Buy Dr Vapes Pink Disposable

Pink Ice Disposable by Dr Vapes

"This will be one of my go to flavours for a less strong vape - really nice"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Buy Dr Vapes Pink Ice Disposable
View All Dr Vapes Disposables Reviews

44. Cali Island Bar Disposables (12 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Strawberry Pineapple Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Strawberry Pineapple Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really nice - definitely get both strawberry and lychee flavours. Unfortunately didn’t even last a full day - not 600 puffs?!"

Laura R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022
Buy Cali Island Bar Strawberry Lychee Disposable

Apple Peach Strawberry Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Love to combo of flavours works so well and taste so good"

Gemma E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Cali Island Bar Apple Peach Strawberry Disposable

Coconut Melon Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Coconut Melon Disposable

Mango Strawberry Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Mango Strawberry Disposable
View All Cali Island Bar Disposables Reviews

45. MaskKing Disposables (12 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Lemon Biscuit Disposable by MaskKing

"Truly amazing flavour that tastes like lemon cheesecake"

Craig W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2022
Buy MaskKing Lemon Biscuit Disposable

Red Apple Disposable by MaskKing

"Nice flavour but a bit too subtle for me. Didn't last as long as some other vapes but nice shape and design"

Suzana G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022
Buy MaskKing Red Apple Disposable

Ice Tea Disposable by MaskKing

"Love iced tea drinks and now I’m so glad I found a vape flavour for it too"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022
Buy MaskKing Ice Tea Disposable

Aloe Melon Ice Disposable by MaskKing

"Love love love this flavour, always liked aloe so the addition of melon was great"

Blu H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Buy MaskKing Aloe Melon Ice Disposable

Strawberry Lemon Disposable by MaskKing

"Absolutely one of my favourites! the mix of flavours is really good"

Monica R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Buy MaskKing Strawberry Lemon Disposable
View All MaskKing Disposables Reviews

46. Vibrant Vapes Disposables (11 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 7 Products

Lush Ice Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"This is one of my favourite flavours from vibrant vapes. If your looking to get a vape that’s not too harsh in the throat or doesn’t give your nicotine rushes then this is perfect!"

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Lush Ice Disposable

Mixed Berry Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"I’ve had many different brands of disposable vapes in the mixed berry flavour and they were very bad however the vibrant vapes genuinely taste like the flavour they are and they are very smooth going they don’t hurt your throat."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Mixed Berry Disposable

Orange Soda Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"Tastes like orange but its not very strong, bit disapointed was expecting quite a strong hit"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Orange Soda Disposable

Misty Mint Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"This is so smooth, leaves a really fresh taste in your mouth"

Alan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Buy Vibrant Vapes Misty Mint Disposable

Melon Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"Great flavour! Definitely order again! Smooth and not overpowering!"

Hailliejade R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 20th 2022
Buy Vibrant Vapes Melon Disposable
View All Vibrant Vapes Disposables Reviews

47. Ohm Brew Disposables (8 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 6 Products

Blue Slush Disposable by Ohm Brew

"Great product, tastes amazing, nothing bad to say about it"

Leah S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Blue Slush Disposable

Watermelon Sugar Disposable by Ohm Brew

"Great flavour, lasts for ages definitely one of my favourites"

Sandra H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Watermelon Sugar Disposable

Blueberry Bubble Disposable by Ohm Brew

"It was my first time ordering and I was very pleased with the service received. The items I ordered arrived within 3 days, so will definitely be ordering again."

Amanda P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Blueberry Bubble Disposable

Strawberry Storm Disposable by Ohm Brew

"Tastes great, although it didn't seem to last as long as the others"

Leah S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Strawberry Storm Disposable
View All Ohm Brew Disposables Reviews

48. Just Juice Disposables (9 Reviews)

Average 3.9 Stars Across 5 Products

Berry Burst On Ice Disposable by Just Juice

"Good Flavour but tasted a bit 'air fresheny' towards the end"

Claire C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022
Buy Just Juice Berry Burst On Ice Disposable

Mango & Passion Fruit On Ice Disposable by Just Juice

"Very faint in flavour wouldnt buy again"

Chirag S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Buy Just Juice Mango & Passion Fruit On Ice Disposable

Apple & Pear On Ice Disposable by Just Juice

"Really nice flavour, refreshing and cool. a nice change to my usual vape"

Claire C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022
Buy Just Juice Apple & Pear On Ice Disposable

Blue Raspberry On Ice Disposable by Just Juice

"Nice flavour, but the flavour went before the vape had finished. Liked it though"

Claire C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022
Buy Just Juice Blue Raspberry On Ice Disposable
View All Just Juice Disposables Reviews

49. Hyppe Maxx Disposables (6 Reviews)

Average 5.0 Stars Across 5 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Hyppe Maxx

"The package came promptly with no issues. I am very happy with the service and price."

Leah T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Buy Hyppe Maxx Watermelon Ice Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Hyppe Maxx

"Very good to order from and the Blueberry ice is one of the most pleasant tastes around."

Chris S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2022
Buy Hyppe Maxx Blueberry Ice Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by Hyppe Maxx

"Nice and smooth, first time using disposable, great"

Sally M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Buy Hyppe Maxx Mango Ice Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Hyppe Maxx

"Love the flavour and pull. Peach Ice has a creamy taste, nice and smooth"

Roxy K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Buy Hyppe Maxx Peach Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Hyppe Maxx

"Love this! The flavour is perfect, my favourite Hyppe Maxx. Flavour does start to become weaker faster than other brands tried"

Roxy K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Buy Hyppe Maxx Pink Lemonade Disposable
View All Hyppe Maxx Disposables Reviews

50. Vampire Vape Disposables (8 Reviews)

Average 3.6 Stars Across 7 Products

Spearmint Disposable by Vampire Vape

"nice and minty, will buy again :)"

Jacob B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Buy Vampire Vape Spearmint Disposable

Sweet Strawberry Disposable by Vampire Vape

"Like the flavour and like the design of the vape."

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Buy Vampire Vape Sweet Strawberry Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by Vampire Vape

"Honestly my favourite flavour, very sweet and tasty!"

Kaitlin P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Vampire Vape Mango Ice Disposable
View All Vampire Vape Disposables Reviews

51. Pukka Juice Disposables (5 Reviews)

Average 4.8 Stars Across 8 Products

Sour Blue Raspberry Disposable by Pukka Juice

"Love this one, you do have to puff quite hard to get the smoke out but the flavour is really good"

Lauren H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Buy Pukka Juice Sour Blue Raspberry Disposable

Spearmint Gum Disposable by Pukka Juice

"Really strong flavour! I love it! I have just tried this and its fabulous"

Georgiana C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2022
Buy Pukka Juice Spearmint Gum Disposable
View All Pukka Juice Disposables Reviews

52. Juicy Fruit Bar Disposables (5 Reviews)

Average 3.2 Stars Across 5 Products

Peach Disposable by Juicy Fruit Bar

"Strong flavour hit. Very fruity, the vape itself is small and feels nice"

Ang K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Buy Juicy Fruit Bar Peach Disposable
View All Juicy Fruit Bar Disposables Reviews

Reviews of the Best Disposable Vapes

The Top Disposable Vape Pod E-Cigs

As part of our disposable vape kits collection, we are proud to share the largest collection of reviews for disposable vape devices ever written for those who prefer to find the best disposable vapes from great reviews.

You'll find authentic reviews covering all types of the best disposable e-cigs, including disposable vape pen options, disposable bar, disposable vape kits and a variety of nicotine salt strength options for each e-cig.

Verified Authentic Reviews

All reviews have been verified via every authentic order placed on this website. While disposable e-cig devices can be purchased elsewhere (e.g. Dinner Lady disposable pens available at most gas stations), those purchases cannot be verified; hence reviews cannot be left for them.

These reviews by verified UK customers (including ex-smoker vapers) will cover a range of specifics about each device. You'll find there is something for every vaper on their vaping journey, including for smokers wishing to quit cigarettes.

Reviewed features could range from quality of the nicotine salt e-liquid (every disposable vape pen come pre-filled with e-liquids/e-juice/vape juice), nicotine levels/nicotine strength options, battery life (specifically their lithium-ion battery), comparisons to traditional e-cigarettes & vape tanks, choice of nicotine salts flavours (e.g. bubblegum ice, tropical mango, ice strawberry), led light location and brightness, the vaping experience of the draw, resistance coil option, puff count, vapour production, and more.

Remember, disposable vape pens, vaping device products, and pod kits contain lithium-ion batteries and should be disposed of responsibly.

Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay