Loading
Free Disposable Vape Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a disposable. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

980 × Geek Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 40 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Geek Bar

"Love this one! The taste is so nice. Only downside is because it’s so nice you get through it faster 😂😂 really tastes like watermelon and the ice kick is perfect! Even got a nicotine rush from it when I first started it!"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Watermelon Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by Geek Bar

"Not a huge fan of disposables, but this one could actually be the one. the throat hit is there, the flavour is on point. I get a full mouth of strawberries with a cool ice finish on the throat and tongue. I'm not going to give it 5 stars though because it's bad for the environment."

Romani S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Geek Bar

"My absolute favourite! Such a fresh flavour and I prefer geekbars to any other vape. I used to smoke over 20 cigarettes a day and now I don’t have any! Highly recommend!"

Katie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Peach Ice Disposable

Sweet Strawberry Disposable by Geek Bar

"This is a great flavour. I really enjoyed this, so much so that I have ordered 3 more! These vapes are so good and I have used these to stop smoking after 22 years."

Naomi C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Sweet Strawberry Disposable

Passion Fruit Disposable by Geek Bar

"I really like this passion fruit geek bar. I find this very easy to inhale and it doesn’t send me into a coughing fit. The flavour is great and lasts for the whole bar. Will definitely order this again."

Naomi C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Passion Fruit Disposable
View All Geek Bar Disposables Reviews

689 × Elf Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 26 Products

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Such a good flavour, with a great throat hit, you can tell you've had a nice hit of nicotine, as opposed to some disposables I have tried, which just taste fruity, and you feel like lighting a cigarette. Elf bars do give you the feeling of smoking a cigarette, with the throat hit of nicotine, these have stopped me buying cigarettes for weeks, well worth experiencing."

Barry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Great product. The little blue light on the bottom of the vape will flash when empty or near to. Lasted me 3-4 days so I feel this is excellent value for money and a great way to try new flavours. Love the pink lemonade, a very true likeness to the flavour of lemonade :)"

Vicky H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Red Bull Ice Disposable by Elf Bar

"If you're an energy dring fanatic like i am, this is the Elf Bar for you. It has a taste that reminds me of a double vodka and red bull in a club and slightly like an original Monster - either way, i love it! would reccomend."

Ebony P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Elf Bar Red Bull Ice Disposable

BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Elf Bar

"Great product. The little blue light on the bottom of the vape will flash when empty or near to. Lasted me 3-4 days so I feel this is excellent value for money and a great way to try new flavours. This is a great unique flavour and definitely worth a try!"

Vicky H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Buy Elf Bar BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by Elf Bar

"i wouldnt say it tastes like watermelon but it does taste very very good😭💓 worth the money but tastes more like cherry"

Scarlett-rose W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Watermelon Disposable
View All Elf Bar Disposables Reviews

194 × Aroma King Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 27 Products

Grape Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"This is a gorgeous grape flavour with a lovely refreshing blast of ice. Literally tastes like having a cold, refreshing sip of grape soda with every toke. 😍"

Jazz E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2021
Buy Aroma King Grape Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"Juicy strawberries 🍓 with ice 🧊 amazing value as 700puffs and good prices too In bundles from indejuice 5 for £20!!"

Aslam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Buy Aroma King Strawberry Ice Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"Not a big fan of blueberry but this was nice flavoursome taste with a menthol ice hit will order again"

Aslam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2021
Buy Aroma King Blueberry Ice Disposable

Green Apple Disposable by Aroma King

"Fab flavour very strong. I didn’t check to see if they were ice before ordering however even though they are, they’re still amazing strong flavours! 10/10. Fantastic customer service very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way however got bribed into writing a review for free e juice and probably won’t receive it"

Jamie-leigh S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Buy Aroma King Green Apple Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"Absolutely love this vape! The flavour is amazing. Smooth on your throat. Can’t get enough of it. Ordering more soon."

Chelsea F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy Aroma King Peach Ice Disposable
View All Aroma King Disposables Reviews

83 × Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 11 Products

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money !!"

Katie F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Strawberry Banana Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Doesn’t get much better than this. Best flavour of the Beco Bar puff bar range. Love the design as well, so sleek and elegant will buy again, highly recommended!"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Banana Disposable

Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing taste and flavour lasts a while definitely get about 300 puffs as stated 😃"

Frances M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing flavour, very smooth, it did finish before 200 puffs but that could have been caused by taking bigger puffs"

Chyna D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Lychee Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Great strong strawberry flavour but just isn’t my favourite, long lasting just not sure it would be my first choice"

Mike D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Ice Disposable
View All Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables Reviews

66 × HYPPE Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 10 Products

Cola Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"Not the best cola disposable out there but does the job and it is a quite decent coke ice flavour tbh"

Joe M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021
Buy HYPPE Cola Ice Disposable

Mint Disposable by HYPPE

"I got told this flavour wasn’t supposed to be that good… however I got it thinking otherwise and was I right 🤩 literally is so refreshing and helps me so well all my friends love it too and have started ordering! Personally my favourite."

Marni L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2021
Buy HYPPE Mint Disposable

Pink Watermelon Disposable by HYPPE

"I stepped out of my comfort zone purchasing these, as I normally stick to geek/elf bars so I didn’t know what to expect from this product. But wow! The flavor is extremely smooth with an icy after taste, the quality is perfect and easy to store in pockets or bags and they last got a reasonable good time!"

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy HYPPE Pink Watermelon Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"Very realistic taste isn’t the best flavour but definitely purchase again"

Jacqui S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy HYPPE Mango Ice Disposable

Banana Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"Deliciously ripe bananas with a smooth cool hit. This hyppe bar slides into my pocket and packs all the flavour i need with a strong hit at 20mg. Done with the cigs!"

Harry F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy HYPPE Banana Ice Disposable
View All HYPPE Disposables Reviews

62 × Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 13 Products

Bubblegum Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"So small and compact perfect for carrying in around, lasted longer than expected and great flavour"

Courtney C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Bubblegum Ice Disposable

Fruit Mix Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Lovely little vape. Takes me back to 2014 when these small disposables where all we could get on the market. The fruit mix is fresh and very light. My kind of vape for sure."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Fruit Mix Disposable

Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Tastes exactly what i rember, good old sherbet lemon oh this tkes me back"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"I bought this once before previous but purchasing this again I don’t remember why I liked it so much before. Pretty average."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Strawberry Ice Disposable

Lemon Tart Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Simply sensational. So glad Dinner Lady have released this vape as a disposable - I prefer Lemon Tart in disposables as I don't have to dedicate an entire pod of my standard vape device to the flavour. Fruit flavour in my daily vape device, Lemon Tart dessert in my pocket - can't ask for more!"

George T. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Tart Disposable
View All Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

58 × FRUNK Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 14 Products

Watermelon Splash Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"Amazing flavour, hits well would recommend. Considering I don’t use disposables much i will be using another elf bar again"

Kirsty A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Watermelon Splash Disposable

Berry Mixer Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"Love this one, lasted quite a long time, never used this brand before was suprised how good it is, the flavour 10/10 love it!!!!!!xxxx"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Berry Mixer Disposable

Club Cola Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"Amazing taste 😍 would definitely buy again. Taste like cola bottles ☺️"

Ben E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Club Cola Disposable

Iced Mango Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"It’s one of my favourite flavours I absolutely love it I’ll definitely buy it again, it’s got the really nice ice to it which is refreshing"

Elise R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Iced Mango Disposable

Mint Mania Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"sooooo nice better than any other I’ve tried before. Not like other mint flavours. This one is like fresh mint or gum."

Ellie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Mint Mania Disposable
View All FRUNK Bar Disposables Reviews

41 × Salt Switch Disposables Reviews

Average 4.8 Stars Across 23 Products

Lush Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I tried over 5 different e-cigarettes brands and this is the one I was looking for. They are reliable because salt-switch are really making an effort to keep the quality at the same level as when they started this brand. This is the main thing I like about them. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for consistency which is a rare occasion nowadays"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Lush Ice Disposable

Strawberry Apple Disposable by Salt Switch

"This is one of the most popular flavours I tried from salt-switch. I am trying to quit smoking and my girlfriend recommended using the salt switch. This is an outstanding brand because I never had any issues with them compared to alternative e-cigarettes. If you are aiming to achieve great value for money- this is what you are looking for!"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Strawberry Apple Disposable

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by Salt Switch

"Just bought this to try🥳🥳🥳 omg it's so tasty and refreshing. Definitely buying more."

Serghei B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Blueberry Raspberry Disposable

Melon Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"Melon is the best and special flavour for me. I really like the salt-switch brand as they are different to their competitors because of the number of puffs and a wide selection of flavours. Definitely recommend"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Melon Ice Disposable

Apple Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I enjoyed it, but it had an almost minty taste that I didn’t expect, but overall it was okay. Lasts an average amount of time."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Apple Ice Disposable
View All Salt Switch Disposables Reviews

43 × IVG Disposables Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 16 Products

Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable by IVG

"IVG bars are my favourite for taste, the shape isn't my favourite this is a lovely flavour and it stays for the full 500 puffs"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy IVG Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable

Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable by IVG

"IVG bars are my favourite for flavour, just wish the shape was more discreet but lovely like the rest of the bars"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy IVG Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable

Rainbow Disposable by IVG

"This tastes like a big mix of fruits all mashed together, it's hard to put your finger on what but is a pleasant taste"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy IVG Rainbow Disposable

Cola Ice Disposable by IVG

"Lovely flavour but be careful not to chain vape as I found ivg bars to be susceptible to coil burn."

Carlo E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Buy IVG Cola Ice Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by IVG

"Quite nice wouldn't go out of my way to buy it like farting in the wind good at the time but would prefer to do it inside uno"

Katy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy IVG Strawberry Watermelon Disposable
View All IVG Disposables Reviews

35 × AKSO Disposables Reviews

Average 4.7 Stars Across 8 Products

Ice Grapes Disposable by AKSO

"One of the best grape flavours i have tasted, even better than using a pod system."

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Buy AKSO Ice Grapes Disposable

Fizzy Cola Disposable by AKSO

"These I found caught the back of my throat a touch but may have just been with it being cola fizz I would still buy again easy to buy in indejuice site and shipped quickly"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Fizzy Cola Disposable

Ice Lychee Disposable by AKSO

"This is an acquired taste I love it I thing it tastes amazing but some may not like it. Me personally would say try it you will be pleasantly surprised 😮"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Ice Lychee Disposable

Ice Watermelon Disposable by AKSO

"very cooling, a great smell that both you and others can smell"

Jess D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy AKSO Ice Watermelon Disposable

Mango Smoothie Disposable by AKSO

"This is such a smooth tasty smoke definately 1 of my favourites. So easy to order with indejuice and relieved quite quicly"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Mango Smoothie Disposable
View All AKSO Disposables Reviews

35 × Ultimate Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.7 Stars Across 15 Products

Blue Slush Ice Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"From this brand I’m really impressed with the flavours, this definitely taste like blue slush and id highly recommend this to anyone who is craving fags or roll ups and alternate it with one of these disposable vapes."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Blue Slush Ice Disposable

Black Ice Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"I’ve had many disposable vapes of many kinds of flavours, I must say this is the most interesting flavour I had and I mean this in a good way."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Black Ice Disposable

Cherry Chill Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Amazing flavour! First cherry disposable vape I have managed to find. If I tasted like this I would eat myself!!"

Katy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Chill Disposable

The Monster Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Literally my favourite flavour out of the 3 that I had. Taste and smells exactly like the Monster drink. Another good this about this vape is that it’s not too harsh on the throat which many other disposable vapes tend to do. Highly recommend these vapes to anyone trying to quit smoking."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar The Monster Disposable

Orange Soda Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Tastes exactly what I would expect American Orange Soda to taste like! Very smooth and they look funky too!"

Katy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Orange Soda Disposable
View All Ultimate Bar Disposables Reviews

27 × Nasty Juice Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 13 Products

ASAP Grape Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Grape is my most favourite 🤩 will definitely order that one again!"

Laura K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice ASAP Grape Disposable

Wicked Haze Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Wicked flavour pun included nothing bad to say about these vapes perfect all day vapes"

Cole B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Wicked Haze Disposable

Cushman Banana Disposable by Nasty Juice

"The flavour came through quite well and the adjustable air flow is a massive bonus."

Gabriele S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Cushman Banana Disposable

Sicko Blue Disposable by Nasty Juice

"The flavour came through quite well and the adjustable air flow is a massive bonus."

Gabriele S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Sicko Blue Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Nasty Juice

"i am not exaggerating when i say this is the best disposable i have vaped, top quality flavour and can even adjust the airflow"

Mike D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All Nasty Juice Disposables Reviews

14 × Area 51 Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 21 Products

Grape Bubblegum Disposable by Area 51

"Favourite flavour would definitely recommend 20mg nicotine not harsh at all"

Isabel C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Grape Bubblegum Disposable

Berry Mix Disposable by Area 51

"Very good disposable vape, highly suggest! Easy to use"

Joseph D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Area 51 Berry Mix Disposable

Strawberry Kiwi Disposable by Area 51

"This is lovely to smoke and the flavour will last right up to the last puff"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Strawberry Kiwi Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by Area 51

"This is lovely to smoke and the flavour will last right up to the last puff"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Watermelon Disposable

Double Mango Disposable by Area 51

"This is lovely to smoke and the flavour will last right up to the last puff"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Double Mango Disposable
View All Area 51 Disposables Reviews

12 × Solo Plus Disposables Reviews

Average 4.9 Stars Across 10 Products

Pineapple Ice Disposable by Solo Plus

"Fantastic pineapple flavour with a great ice hit . Clean taste no after taste 10 out of 10"

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Pineapple Ice Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Solo Plus

"My favourite by far!!! actually tastes of intense watermelon with a amazing strawberry hit (very moreish)no after taste either. I would recommend this to anyone. 10 out of 10 the taste is unbelievable."

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Blue Razz Disposable by Solo Plus

"Loved this vape flavor, bit like blueberry ice, fruity and flavorsome"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Buy Solo Plus Blue Razz Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Solo Plus

"I gave it to my mate its not to bad but i don't like lychee but if u like lychee rubicon get it"

Leonni A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Lychee Ice Disposable

Dual Apple Disposable by Solo Plus

"Good puffs tastes very nice highly recommend"

Jade C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Dual Apple Disposable
View All Solo Plus Disposables Reviews

12 × Moreish Puff Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 10 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Moreish Puff

"This made my mouth water, the flavours are so sweet and intense, the Air Bar lasts a long time too, which i love."

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Mango Strawberry Disposable by Moreish Puff

"Favourite combination of flavours, the model is also aesthetically pleasing more refreshing taste"

Komal B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Mango Strawberry Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Moreish Puff

"Nice flavour, recommended, my fave one I’ve had so far"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Moreish Puff

"This brand makes good disposables. Not over powering when it comes to the sweetness. I can smoke this all day."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Blueberry Ice Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by Moreish Puff

"Best flavour in my opinion. The grape and mint in this one works really well. This is definitely the one to buy."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Grape Ice Disposable
View All Moreish Puff Disposables Reviews

13 × SYCO Xtreme Disposables Reviews

Average 3.8 Stars Across 10 Products

Raspberry Lemonade Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"just as nice as the pink lemonade, flavour lasted throughout"

Caitlin J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Raspberry Lemonade Disposable

Apple & Peach Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"one of my favourites, flavour lasted and was pure"

Caitlin J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Apple & Peach Disposable

Strawberry Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money !!"

Katie F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Strawberry Disposable

Banana Ice Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"Really tasty flavour the banana is just the right sweetness with hint of ice and very smooth also. Highly recommend. Good all day vape"

Balwinder S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Banana Ice Disposable

Blackcurrant Ice Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"Very nice flavour. Could really taste tha blaccurrant with a nice hint of ice. The disposable is still going strong. Very happy."

Balwinder S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Blackcurrant Ice Disposable
View All SYCO Xtreme Disposables Reviews

9 × N ONE Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 6 Products

Blue Raspberry Disposable by N ONE

"really lovely flavour highly recommended it’s very strong"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy N ONE Blue Raspberry Disposable

Menthol Disposable by N ONE

"So loving these , easy too use and maintain no refilling or charging smoked for over 35 years and literally haven’t smoked more than 20 cigs since Xmas"

Natalie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021
Buy N ONE Menthol Disposable

Rainbow Fizz Disposable by N ONE

"very nice taste and really good quality"

Rose G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Buy N ONE Rainbow Fizz Disposable

Ice Mint Disposable by N ONE

"Nice flavour, will be getting again :)"

Sophie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Buy N ONE Ice Mint Disposable

Tobacco Disposable by N ONE

"Not the best tobacco flavour but decent for its price"

Olga V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021
Buy N ONE Tobacco Disposable
View All N ONE Disposables Reviews

7 × Pod Salt Disposables Reviews

Average 5.0 Stars Across 10 Products

Cuban Creme Disposable by Pod Salt

"Fantastic product, a gorgeous creamy texture with a subtle cigar note that provides a deep and rich experience throughout. Love it!"

George T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Pod Salt Cuban Creme Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Pod Salt

"Love the disposable pod salts, very useful for when you’re out/at festivals , good flavour"

Caitlin N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Lychee Ice Disposable

Mixed Berries Ice Disposable by Pod Salt

"Fabulous vaper and no coughing - i have tried all types of ecig but these are best for me. Very quick delivery"

Andrea B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Mixed Berries Ice Disposable

Watermelon Breeze Disposable by Pod Salt

"Tastes just like the liquid, very handy for going out/to festivals, will be stocking up"

Caitlin N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Watermelon Breeze Disposable
View All Pod Salt Disposables Reviews

8 × Kingston Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 10 Products

Tutti Fruity Disposable by Kingston

"Very smooth and tasty loved it, got good fruity taste and no harshness"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Buy Kingston Tutti Fruity Disposable

Vinberry Lemonade Disposable by Kingston

"Good smoke very happy with this one"

Cole B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Buy Kingston Vinberry Lemonade Disposable

Zingberry Disposable by Kingston

"Good smoke perfect for walking around with"

Cole B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Buy Kingston Zingberry Disposable

Blackcurrant Raspberry Lemonade Disposable by Kingston

"Good smoke one of the nicest I've tried"

Cole B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Buy Kingston Blackcurrant Raspberry Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable by Kingston

"Nice but not over powering, fruity flavor"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Buy Kingston Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable
View All Kingston Disposables Reviews

5 × Cool Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 5.0 Stars Across 10 Products

Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Brilliant flavour,, would 300% recommend, deffo buy"

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Buy Cool Bar Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable

Cherry Energy Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Brilliant flavour,, would 300% recommend, deffo buy"

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Buy Cool Bar Cherry Energy Ice Disposable

Grape Berry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Brilliant flavour,, would 300% recommend, deffo buy"

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Buy Cool Bar Grape Berry Ice Disposable

Pineapple & Grapefruit Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"if you want to taste the caribbean in your vape then you have to try this one! it is the taste of jamaica!!!!"

Galata R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Buy Cool Bar Pineapple & Grapefruit Ice Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Brilliant flavour,, would 300% recommend, deffo buy"

Dom P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Buy Cool Bar Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable
View All Cool Bar Disposables Reviews

5 × Zeltu Go Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 5 Products

Tropical Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"One of the best I’ve tasted, nice ice flavour which makes it a lot better"

Luke D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Tropical Ice Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Tried everywhere to get these vape. They're a lovely grape ice really refreshing taste. Delivery was very quick"

Katrina T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Grape Ice Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"yessse it is so good you should get itttt"

Leonni A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Peach Ice Disposable
View All Zeltu Go Disposables Reviews

4 × Frumist Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 8 Products

Grape Disposable by Frumist

"Sweet sweet sweet grapes, I love this flavour! so rich and intense!"

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Frumist Grape Disposable

Strawi Disposable by Frumist

"Love it, lasted longer than I expected and flavour is amazing"

Jodyanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Frumist Strawi Disposable

Tobacco Disposable by Frumist

"better than smoking real tobacco no tar"

Brian F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Buy Frumist Tobacco Disposable
View All Frumist Disposables Reviews

4 × SMOK Disposables Reviews

Average 3.5 Stars Across 5 Products

Grape Ice Disposable by SMOK

"These are my favourite - a lovely grape flavour with a cool aftertaste. They last a long time too. 10/10"

Elizabeth W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Buy SMOK Grape Ice Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by SMOK

"To sweet for me personal, good flavor no coffin."

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Buy SMOK Mango Ice Disposable
View All SMOK Disposables Reviews

Reviews of the Best Disposable Vapes

The Top Disposable Vape Pod E-Cigs

As part of our disposable vape kits collection, we are proud to share the largest collection of reviews for disposable vape devices ever written for those who prefer to find the best disposable vapes from great reviews.

You'll find authentic reviews covering all types of the best disposable e-cigs, including disposable vape pen options, disposable bar, disposable vape kits and a variety of nicotine salt strength options for each e-cig.

Verified Authentic Reviews

All reviews have been verified via every authentic order placed on this website. While disposable e-cig devices can be purchased elsewhere (e.g. Dinner Lady disposable pens available at most gas stations), those purchases cannot be verified; hence reviews cannot be left for them.

These reviews by verified UK customers (including ex-smoker vapers) will cover a range of specifics about each device. You'll find there is something for every vaper on their vaping journey, including for smokers wishing to quit cigarettes.

Reviewed features could range from quality of the nicotine salt e-liquid (every disposable vape pen come pre-filled with e-liquids/e-juice/vape juice), nicotine levels/nicotine strength options, battery life (specifically their lithium-ion battery), comparisons to traditional e-cigarettes & vape tanks, choice of nicotine salts flavours (e.g. bubblegum ice, tropical mango, ice strawberry), led light location and brightness, the vaping experience of the draw, resistance coil option, puff count, vapour production, and more.

Remember, disposable vape pens, vaping device products, and pod kits contain lithium-ion batteries and should be disposed of responsibly.

Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay