Loading
Free Disposable Vape Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a disposable. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

1. Elf Bar Disposables (11097 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 89 Products

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Such a good flavour, with a great throat hit, you can tell you've had a nice hit of nicotine, as opposed to some disposables I have tried, which just taste fruity, and you feel like lighting a cigarette. Elf bars do give you the feeling of smoking a cigarette, with the throat hit of nicotine, these have stopped me buying cigarettes for weeks, well worth experiencing."

Barry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by Elf Bar

"ALL my friends have elf bars at the moment and said they enjoy them and it keeps them off the real cigs! .. so I finally decided to order a few different flavours and I can’t believe how good they are !! Once mine run out I’m defiantly ordering from here again and stocking up!! They seem to last a good few days also!! And they’re so easy to just fit into your bag when going out. 10/10"

Tegan G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Buy Elf Bar Watermelon Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Love elf bar disposables, especially the lemonade ones! Great value. I'm giving this 4* simply because I ordered 2 and 1 of them from the second I opened it tasted like it was running out of liquid/battery? Occasional hit of flavour. It was completely sealed so I guess sometimes it just happens but it was a bit disappointing. The 2nd one was perfect!"

Sian K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Buy Elf Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Elf Bar

"Keeps the taste until the end. This is my favourite. Not sure about the 600 puffs though. I started using these as an alternative to my refillable e-cig which I’ve used for 3 years and quit smoking with. I only use the e-cig now when I’ve run out of the elf bars. Very happy with them"

Julie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Elf Bar BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Grape Disposable by Elf Bar

"Have had this flavour in other brands and found them a bit "nasty" so was wary to choose this Elf Bar but the choice in 1mg is limited so decided to give it a go. I was pleasantly surprised and enjoyed the taste. A good grape taste without being too sweet. Nice smooth vape which is the hallmark of Elf Bar. Very happy to add this to my list of lower nicotine vape pens."

Andrea G. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2023
Buy Elf Bar Grape Disposable
View All Elf Bar Disposables Reviews

2. Aroma King Disposables (3387 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 186 Products

Blue Raz Cherry Disposable by Aroma King

"First time order a different brand and I can honestly say I'm NOT disappointed, the flavours are wonderful , strong and true to their description, love the fact that you can pick your nicotine strength, Highly recommend, Will definitely order again This company never fails , 1st class service and always"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Buy Aroma King Blue Raz Cherry Disposable

Cherry Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"After always finding vapes have a very chemical and play dough like smell and taste that leaves me with headache from the smell, I was so surprised from this one. It smells good and the taste is just like those cherry cola cube sweets from way back when. You get the nice hit of cherry followed by the icy mint so you're not left with those awful aftertastes. Definitely would recommend this one."

Jessica B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Buy Aroma King Cherry Ice Disposable

Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable by Aroma King

"Honestly this flavour is excellent. It smells very strong right when you open the packet. It smells like bubblegum but it tastes more like blueberry. Either way it’s a sweet smell and taste. It feels menthol-y when it hits the back of your throat with sort of a cooling sensation which is nice. Very compact and perfect to slip in your pocket or bag with no risk of leaks"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Buy Aroma King Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable

Blue Sour Raspberry Disposable by Aroma King

"First time order a different brand and I can honestly say I'm NOT disappointed, the flavours are wonderful , strong and true to their description, love the fact that you can pick your nicotine strength, Highly recommend, Will definitely order again This company never fails , 1st class service and always"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Buy Aroma King Blue Sour Raspberry Disposable

Green Apple Disposable by Aroma King

"Fab flavour very strong. I didn’t check to see if they were ice before ordering however even though they are, they’re still amazing strong flavours! 10/10. Fantastic customer service very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way however got bribed into writing a review for free e juice and probably won’t receive it"

Jamie-leigh S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Buy Aroma King Green Apple Disposable
View All Aroma King Disposables Reviews

3. SKE Crystal Disposables (2851 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 49 Products

Fizzy Cherry Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Amazing smooth vape love the flavour very good on strength but not a rough vape this is the 2nd crystal have had an very happy with it also amazing that I got a free sample vape with my order very very pleased thank you"

Emma B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 25th 2023
Buy SKE Crystal Fizzy Cherry Disposable

Vimbull Ice Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Amazing website,amazing service.Well informed throughout the whole process. Definitely the best tasting vape I have tried and very hard to get hold of anywhere else so suprised when they had them in stock here.definitely will order again"

Jonny B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Vimbull Ice Disposable

Blueberry Raspberries Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are exactly right. Actually tastes like you would expect."

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Blueberry Raspberries Disposable

Cherry Ice Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Very cherry 🍒 very sweet and very tasty, just what I like! Can taste the flavour and is a nice smooth feeling and not harsh on the throat, a favourite for sure."

Sasha-naomi F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2023
Buy SKE Crystal Cherry Ice Disposable

Rainbow Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Absolutely love this one. Very sweet but not cloying. Doesn’t taste exactly like skittles but it’s still delicious and reminds me of the red skittles if I had to choose"

Charlotte D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Rainbow Disposable
View All SKE Crystal Disposables Reviews

4. Geek Bar Disposables (2875 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 50 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Geek Bar

"Love this one! The taste is so nice. Only downside is because it’s so nice you get through it faster 😂😂 really tastes like watermelon and the ice kick is perfect! Even got a nicotine rush from it when I first started it!"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Watermelon Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Geek Bar

"By far the best flavour. Not harsh on your throat but just the perfect hit. So convenient. Excellent delivery as well. Arrived earlier than expected. Really happy. Will be ordering again"

Sophie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Buy Geek Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable by Geek Bar

"I have purchased this flavor from elsewhere before so I have no doubt it’ll be exactly the same. The flavor is rather weak but it is easy to identify the taste, lasts a good amount of time but it’s extremely smooth which results in hardly any smoke being exhaled, however this is just my personal experience with this flavor so don’t let it put you off."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by Geek Bar

"Not a huge fan of disposables, but this one could actually be the one. the throat hit is there, the flavour is on point. I get a full mouth of strawberries with a cool ice finish on the throat and tongue. I'm not going to give it 5 stars though because it's bad for the environment."

Romani S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Geek Bar

"My favourite flavour! It’s got so much flavour but it’s not overpowering at all, also lasts a long time and the delivery time was amazing, will order again!"

Keira D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable
View All Geek Bar Disposables Reviews

5. Lost Mary Disposables (1914 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 51 Products

Double Apple Disposable by Lost Mary

"Small, convenient, impressive cloud ☁️. They’re full of flavours, not harsh at all, Love every single of them! If you like sweeter flavours than these are definitely worth checking out!"

Kelsi L. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 19th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Double Apple Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Lost Mary

"I've only just discovered the "Mary" range of products and I am very pleased. I was a bit wary of them being too sour, but I found them a little on the sweeter side, with a natural fruity flavour. They seem longer lasting than my usual brand as well as being cheaper, so really good value."

Diane G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2024
Buy Lost Mary Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Blue Razz Ice Disposable by Lost Mary

"I normally avoid things like raspberry and grape flavours because I find that have quite an unusual and chemically taste. However, I was pleasantly surprised. It was a berry flavour without being weird. I only bought one but that won't be the case next time."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Blue Razz Ice Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Lost Mary

"A pleasant watermelon taste. Having it with ice takes the edge off of the overpowering flavour watermelon. Having said that I actually prefer the in your face taste of watermelon so me personally I go for the original flavour rather than the ice version."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Watermelon Ice Disposable

Triple Melon Disposable by Lost Mary

"My favourite by far but i do have a thing for just mary vapes . Hope they bring out more flavours. Everyone i speak to loves them to after trying mine . Desent drag and beauts flavour."

Leanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Triple Melon Disposable
View All Lost Mary Disposables Reviews

6. Fizzy Juice Disposables (1571 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 18 Products

Berry Lemonade Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Pleasantly surprised with Fizzy Juice disposables. I expected these to taste 'cheap' and not last. I was completely wrong, the flavours were very nice, and lasted nearly all the way through to the last puff. Berry Lemonade is my new fav!!! Recommend you try them whilst on sale, bargain!"

Roxy K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Berry Lemonade Disposable

Grape Candy Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"I think the fizzys are nice than others as ive tried them all. Only downside is i think they might not last as long as other brands. But the flavour consistency is bang on. Grape candy is another of my favourites. And could smoke this flavour daily."

Max B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Grape Candy Disposable

Fruit Punch Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Absolute smasher! Loved the taste immediately. Others have tried it and they had the "shocked delicious" look on their face. Not overpowering and will deffo be getting more. Tastes a bit like their mango and Strawberry."

Francisco C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Fruit Punch Disposable

Wildberries Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Wildberries is one of my favourites, and I enjoy all the fizzy disposables. The only negative is they don't seem to last long at all. All the fizzy flavours are great."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Wildberries Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Pleasantly surprised with Fizzy Juice disposables. I expected these to taste 'cheap' and not last. I was completely wrong, the flavours were very nice, and lasted nearly all the way through to the last puff. Always loved Pink Lemonade and this does not disappoint!!! Recommend you try them whilst on sale, bargain!"

Roxy K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Pink Lemonade Disposable
View All Fizzy Juice Disposables Reviews

7. Elux Vape Disposables (1077 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 75 Products

Cotton Candy Disposable by Elux Vape

"Actually tastes like Honeydew Melon to me! It’s doesn’t really taste like traditional cotton candy but as I love the taste of melon, it’s 5 stars for me! Nice, sweet melon taste and satisfies my nicotine craving as well!"

Socrates K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Cotton Candy Disposable

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elux Vape

"I like the flavour but I wish the flavour was a bit stronger like some other disposables. It lasted well and tasted good but I just wanted more of a flavour hit. I find that with most the elux vapes I've tried. I'd probably buy some again because they're nice and they last well, but they just aren't 5 star nice."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Gummy Bear Disposable by Elux Vape

"This is very sweet as expected. The flavour is strong which is nice. I also like this style of vape, it sounds quiet when inhaled"

Ang K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Buy Elux Vape Gummy Bear Disposable

Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable by Elux Vape

"Love love love, the design on this is really cool, I feel like it could of been made to look a little less cheap, the flavour is really good again it could of been a little stronger but overall its nice"

Lauren H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable

Vanilla Ice Cream Disposable by Elux Vape

"This one intrigued me. I liked it... but it left me wanting more of a hit. More flavour. I can't quite explain it. I'd buy it again because it's nice but I know I'd feel the same way... I wanted more umf!"

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Buy Elux Vape Vanilla Ice Cream Disposable
View All Elux Vape Disposables Reviews

8. Soda King Disposables (482 Reviews)

Average 4.9 Stars Across 20 Products

Caribbean Crush Disposable by Soda King

"Going by the reviews I though this was going to be way up my street and I am so glad I tried it. Amazing amazing amazing… best tropical flavour I have tried. Just wished they made 10ml bottles of it 😍"

Ricky J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2023
Buy Soda King Caribbean Crush Disposable

Mr Blue Disposable by Soda King

"I'm 50/50 on this flavour. Initially I didn't really like it but after a couple hours I started to like it. I don't know if I will buy this flavour again but happy with this brand and other flavours."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2023
Buy Soda King Mr Blue Disposable

Pink Orange Fizz Disposable by Soda King

"If I could give these 100 stars I would, they are so perfect for me. I love orange everything and these taste how I remember the orange opal fruits (now starburst) tasted when I was younger. Just bought 10 and will definitely be ordering another 10 soon. The free next day delivery was also a deciding factor why I ordered from here."

Sasha-naomi F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2023
Buy Soda King Pink Orange Fizz Disposable

Pineapple Lemon Disposable by Soda King

"nothing like i have ever tried before... if you like lemon and pineapple you need to try this. not a combination that i though was for me but this hits the spot evetime you have a puff."

Tom F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2023
Buy Soda King Pineapple Lemon Disposable

Pink Lady Disposable by Soda King

"strong pink lemonade flavor, used to so many disposables being underpowered but flavor on this knock your socks off. cannot believe a vape this size can give you such a great hit highly recommend."

John D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2023
Buy Soda King Pink Lady Disposable
View All Soda King Disposables Reviews

9. IVG Disposables (334 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 92 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by IVG

"Decent tasting but preferred the other options. These don't seem to last too long either. That's the disappointing part of any disposable. Batteries zone out before the vape is done"

Hayley W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Buy IVG Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Passion Fruit Disposable by IVG

"A nice tasting vape. I was just pretty disappointed it didn't last too long. It's a little hit and miss witg battery life on these. I'm certain they don't go all the way with battery life being cut short."

Hayley W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Buy IVG Passion Fruit Disposable

Fuji Apple Melon Disposable by IVG

"Tastes good and the flavors are not too strong that they’ll give you a headache! Nice packaging and stylish disposable design too! Delivery was quick and purchase in website was easy!"

Nurhana Sofea Binti R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Buy IVG Fuji Apple Melon Disposable

Raspberry Lemonade Disposable by IVG

"Good flavour but overall this design of vape is inferior to the Elf Bars."

Samantha W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2023
Buy IVG Raspberry Lemonade Disposable

Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable by IVG

"Nice taste. I normally buy this flavour on regular basis but a different brand. And I found that this vape brand was much nicer. I would defo recommend this to anyone who loves ice vapes like me. Love that cooking affect"

Tina P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Buy IVG Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable
View All IVG Disposables Reviews

10. Dinner Lady Disposables (291 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 26 Products

Bubblegum Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"5stars with it being the best out of the range and also the fact there 3 for 10. Best budget disposable money can buy in my opinion. Very subtle not try strong nice for all day"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Bubblegum Ice Disposable

Fruit Mix Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Lovely little vape. Takes me back to 2014 when these small disposables where all we could get on the market. The fruit mix is fresh and very light. My kind of vape for sure."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Fruit Mix Disposable

Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Prefer the bubblegum. Sherbet is slightly there on the exhale but lemon in the inhale or nice. Would buy again as a change. Out of the set this is probleys second best for me"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable

Lemon Tart Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Simply sensational. So glad Dinner Lady have released this vape as a disposable - I prefer Lemon Tart in disposables as I don't have to dedicate an entire pod of my standard vape device to the flavour. Fruit flavour in my daily vape device, Lemon Tart dessert in my pocket - can't ask for more!"

George M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Tart Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"I bought this once before previous but purchasing this again I don’t remember why I liked it so much before. Pretty average."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Strawberry Ice Disposable
View All Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

11. Vapepro Disposables (209 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 8 Products

Italian Cappuccino Disposable by Vapepro

"For saying it is a coffee Flavoured item, it is actually a very nice flavour. There is plenty of life in these as well, which is a refreshing change to some that are on the market now. I will certainly be purchasing this again, definitely in the "Yes" pile."

Thomas O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2023
Buy Vapepro Italian Cappuccino Disposable

Premium Tobacco Disposable by Vapepro

"After researching a number of vapes this one - Vapepro Premium Tobacco - seemed the one other vapers were giving the best reviews on as the taste was the closest to a tobacco flavour. I know that vapes cannot give the 100% taste of a normal smoke but this is the closest one yet to the perfect smoke. I would have give 5* but it's not quite there - yet !"

Sheryl V. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2023
Buy Vapepro Premium Tobacco Disposable

Blueberry Intense Disposable by Vapepro

"Very rich flavour. Nice mouthpiece. 800 puffs are nice, however I believe juice run out quicker than the battery, so last puffs were a dry hit"

Andrejus N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 9th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 9th 2023
Buy Vapepro Blueberry Intense Disposable

Watermelon Bubblegum Disposable by Vapepro

"Great flavour, not too much smoke. 1 Vape lasts me 3 days as I'm replacing it with cigarette smoking of which I used to smoke 10 a day or less. I have a strong nicotine addiction and these vapes has helped me replace cigarettes."

Lovetta C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2023
Buy Vapepro Watermelon Bubblegum Disposable

Cola Disposable by Vapepro

"Love this cola vape,great how you can adjust the air flow,definitely will be buying these again,I have recommended them too ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Catherine G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2023
Buy Vapepro Cola Disposable
View All Vapepro Disposables Reviews

12. Frumist Disposables (208 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 21 Products

Pineapple Disposable by Frumist

"Not as string as some other pineapple vapes I've tried but still nice, just subtle. Small compact design and was long lasting flavour til the end"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2023
Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2023
Buy Frumist Pineapple Disposable

Lemon Lime Disposable by Frumist

"Pretty good flavor not had lemon lime before so took bit getting used to but enjoyed. They are handy little spares to keep in bag"

Kelly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2023
Buy Frumist Lemon Lime Disposable

Grape Disposable by Frumist

"Perfect grape vape, small and compact. Long lasting flavour. Simple and effective.. what more would you want? Especially for the price compared to come other vapes"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2023
Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2023
Buy Frumist Grape Disposable

Passion Grapefruit Disposable by Frumist

"This has a nice flavour, didn’t seem to lose flavour too quickly like some of the other cheaper options"

Mia G. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2023
Buy Frumist Passion Grapefruit Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by Frumist

"amazing flavour, can't recommend these vapes enough. just like crystal bars"

Evelyn B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 12th 2023
Buy Frumist Watermelon Disposable
View All Frumist Disposables Reviews

13. Cool Bar Disposables (177 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Good combination of flavour but I'm not a huge fan of ice. I would order this again though as not to over powering Delivery 5* will definitely be ordering from this company again"

Rachel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable

Cherry Energy Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"If you like Energy drink you will like this one you can feel the effects of energy drink so being alert but without the come down of feeling tired."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Buy Cool Bar Cherry Energy Ice Disposable

Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Very nice mix it reminds me personally of raspberry sours sweets so i will be buying again."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Buy Cool Bar Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Ice cold treat. Really refreshing, only need a couple of tokes at a time. Well worth money."

Evelyn B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable

Cranberry Apple Raspberry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"the vape in itself is great i just didnt like the flavour, great price"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Cranberry Apple Raspberry Ice Disposable
View All Cool Bar Disposables Reviews

14. FRUNK Disposables (160 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 16 Products

Berry Mixer Disposable by FRUNK

"Love this one, lasted quite a long time, never used this brand before was suprised how good it is, the flavour 10/10 love it!!!!!!xxxx"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy FRUNK Berry Mixer Disposable

Watermelon Splash Disposable by FRUNK

"Amazing flavour, hits well would recommend. Considering I don’t use disposables much i will be using another elf bar again"

Kirsty A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Buy FRUNK Watermelon Splash Disposable

Frozen Grape Disposable by FRUNK

"Absolutely love this one.. tried it in iceland and straight fallen in love. . Strong long lasting flavour."

Lenny U. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2023
Buy FRUNK Frozen Grape Disposable

Mint Mania Disposable by FRUNK

"sooooo nice better than any other I’ve tried before. Not like other mint flavours. This one is like fresh mint or gum."

Ellie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Buy FRUNK Mint Mania Disposable

Fizzy Cola Disposable by FRUNK

"Amazing taste 😍 would definitely buy again. Taste like cola bottles ☺️"

Ben E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy FRUNK Fizzy Cola Disposable
View All FRUNK Disposables Reviews

15. Salt Switch Disposables (128 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 27 Products

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by Salt Switch

"One of my favourite flavours so far. Tried lots if other brands but salt switch are definitely the best for me."

Lynn H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Buy Salt Switch Blueberry Raspberry Disposable

Coffee Tobacco Disposable by Salt Switch

"Defo one to choose if you don’t like the sweet flavours! Order arrived today and this was my goto flavour…. First time with it and I’ll get again !"

Gordon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Salt Switch Coffee Tobacco Disposable

Lush Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I tried over 5 different e-cigarettes brands and this is the one I was looking for. They are reliable because salt-switch are really making an effort to keep the quality at the same level as when they started this brand. This is the main thing I like about them. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for consistency which is a rare occasion nowadays"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Lush Ice Disposable

Apple Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I enjoyed it, but it had an almost minty taste that I didn’t expect, but overall it was okay. Lasts an average amount of time."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Apple Ice Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Disposable by Salt Switch

"Great product, just perfect quality! Not too sweet, brilliantly balanced great flavour, would definitely recommend!"

Serghei B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Strawberry Lychee Disposable
View All Salt Switch Disposables Reviews

16. Ultimate Bar Disposables (109 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 16 Products

Cherry Cola Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"4/5 as it's FULL of flavour an no nasty after taste like so many 0mg vapes, nice flavour an would recommend tastes like a coke ice lolly 4 stars because it's still very obvious it's no nic"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Cola Disposable

Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Just the right amount of sweetness - not overbearing. The Bubblegum really comes through and the combo with blueberry is fab!! Would buy this again.,"

Tejal P. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 21st 2023
Buy Ultimate Bar Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable

Strawberry Melon Bubblegum Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Really nice flavour. Lasts for a good amount of time and the bar is not too big. Another one of my favourites"

James K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar Strawberry Melon Bubblegum Disposable

Blue Slush Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Really enjoyed this one. One of the cooler vapes which you can feel chill the the throat. The flavour is really smooth and the has a decent amount of cloud too. Very long lasting and consistent. I used the 0mg version as I don’t need the nicotine hit but this was really on point."

Zeriab K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2023
Buy Ultimate Bar Blue Slush Disposable

Blueberry Cherry Cranberry Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Looking at quitting so really happy with this alternative tastes great and lasts a good long time 🕰️ effect for someone who wants to try and quit!"

Ellie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2023
Buy Ultimate Bar Blueberry Cherry Cranberry Disposable
View All Ultimate Bar Disposables Reviews

17. Mad Eyes Disposables (104 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 20 Products

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Mad Eyes

"Loved the flavour; great if you like berry fruit types. Smooth and lasted longer than a lot I have tried."

Diane G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2024
Buy Mad Eyes Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Strawberry Raspberry Cranberry Disposable by Mad Eyes

"Flavour better than expected, i personally preffer watermelon-lemon one, but this is a good choice aswell"

Jose Alesander G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 11th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 11th 2024
Buy Mad Eyes Strawberry Raspberry Cranberry Disposable

Cherry Ice Disposable by Mad Eyes

"Not bad every now and again I don’t use these as much as my others but ok to fill in when I’m low on my usual ones"

Julie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2024
Buy Mad Eyes Cherry Ice Disposable

Pineapple Ice Disposable by Mad Eyes

"Amazing flavour and such a good vape, gives a really nice hit and full of flavour! My new fave!"

Martyna S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2024
Buy Mad Eyes Pineapple Ice Disposable

Mexico Berries Disposable by Mad Eyes

"Loved this flavour. Fruity. Not icy. Its sweet. Seems to last longer than other 600 puffs I have tried."

Tejal P. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2024
Buy Mad Eyes Mexico Berries Disposable
View All Mad Eyes Disposables Reviews

18. Zombie Bar Disposables (108 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 14 Products

Mango Pineapple Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Very nice, burnt unfortunately after about 300 burns but was good up until then"

Joe K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Mango Pineapple Disposable

Orange Soda Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Taste more like sherbet, bit still good flavour, was a bit disappointed as it only lasted a day then stopped working."

Michelle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2022
Buy Zombie Bar Orange Soda Disposable

Ice Blue Razz Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Absolutely brilliant flavour - totally recommend this one, has lasted me for ages as well - will definitely be purchasing again"

Danielle R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Ice Blue Razz Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Lovely flavour, very strong watermelon taste. Can’t really taste the strawberry though"

Bethany C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Strawberry Banana Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Tasy lovely can really taste the strawberry and banana would definitely recommended"

Mathew M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Strawberry Banana Disposable
View All Zombie Bar Disposables Reviews

19. Sikary Disposables (70 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 20 Products

Cherry Ice Disposable by Sikary

"Great taste to it and leaves a good aftertaste, will defo buy again along with a few others in this range"

S R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Buy Sikary Cherry Ice Disposable

Watermelon Strawberry Bubblegum Disposable by Sikary

"Lovely flavour, its a lovely mix and you taste all the different flavours, will be buying again."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2023
Buy Sikary Watermelon Strawberry Bubblegum Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Sikary

"Would definitely buy again. Small neat and tastes great. Good value too Worth a try for the fruit vap people."

Michelle W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2024
Buy Sikary Strawberry Ice Disposable

Menthol Disposable by Sikary

"New to the scene this disposable is cool with a nice flavour. ordered three of each menthol and menthol mojito and think the mojito has the slight edge but would recommend both to any menthol vaper. Will definitely buy again."

Graham B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2023
Buy Sikary Menthol Disposable

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by Sikary

"Absolutely gorgeous flavour, highly recommend this brand and flavour"

Billiejo S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2023
Buy Sikary Blueberry Raspberry Disposable
View All Sikary Disposables Reviews

20. Double Drip Disposables (50 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 20 Products

Cherry Cola Disposable by Double Drip

"Good flavour, flavour lasts until the end without any funny taste and the vape itself lasts longer than some other brands. Will buy again!"

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2023
Buy Double Drip Cherry Cola Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Double Drip

"Personal fave. Used to use coil sauce in my mod and this is identical flavouring. Very impressed"

Jamie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2023
Buy Double Drip Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice Disposable by Double Drip

"Really nice flavour! Full of berries. Just the right ratio of sweetness/tartness. This is my new favourite!! Definitely buying again."

Samantha W. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2023
Buy Double Drip Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Double Drip

"Satisfying flavour with great battery life consistent of others that are 600 puffs although I have to downgrade a star due to the fact I feel although the flavour was nice it didn’t come through enough while inhaling it."

Joshua H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Buy Double Drip Watermelon Ice Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Double Drip

"One of the best peach ice flavours I’ve ever tasted and is consistent with other brands as far as battery life is concerned."

Joshua H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Buy Double Drip Peach Ice Disposable
View All Double Drip Disposables Reviews

21. NZO Disposables (43 Reviews)

Average 4.9 Stars Across 8 Products

Strawberry Ice Disposable by NZO

"Lovely flavour, lasts a long time. It is great that I can have a few going at the same time to not get bored with just one flavour."

Maja K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2022
Buy NZO Strawberry Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by NZO

"Beautiful packaging and colour, tastes great, I feel addicted to disposable vapes now 🥲"

Maja K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2022
Buy NZO Pink Lemonade Disposable

Mango Disposable by NZO

"Great taste would recommend and haven't smoked since starting vapes"

Patrick G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Buy NZO Mango Disposable

Blueberry Disposable by NZO

"Great taste would recommend and haven't smoked since starting vapes"

Patrick G. • Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 23rd 2022
Buy NZO Blueberry Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by NZO

"By far the best! It reminds me of some kind of sweet candy I had many years ago and it drives me mad that I can’t remember what hat it was 😊 transitioning to disposable vapes a few days ago has already cut my cigarette smoking in half. I think gradually I will stop smoking completely!"

Maja K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2022
Buy NZO Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All NZO Disposables Reviews

22. Just Juice Disposables (47 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 5 Products

Berry Burst Disposable by Just Juice

"This is actually a good favour and will be buying again. It came as a rechargeable vape and bottle of Berry Burst. I thought it was a going to be like the normal disposables but you have to fill it up more like a small non-disposable vape. You can also recharge it. Good price for what it is."

Alexandra H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2024
Buy Just Juice Berry Burst Disposable

Mango & Passion Fruit Disposable by Just Juice

"The best disposable vape I have ever used out lasts any of the other brands, paid for itself in terms of value and the flavour is on par with any other juice!"

Wes G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2023
Buy Just Juice Mango & Passion Fruit Disposable

Blue Raspberry Disposable by Just Juice

"Love this great piece of kit! Flavour is incredible and the cape will last me a good 2 weeks before the coil is burnt! I tend to use the entire 10ml fluid plus 3-4 more bottles of my own"

Sergio F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2024
Buy Just Juice Blue Raspberry Disposable

Apple & Pear On Ice Disposable by Just Juice

"Love this great piece of kit! Flavour is incredible and the cape will last me a good 2 weeks before the coil is burnt! I tend to use the entire 10ml fluid plus 3-4 more bottles of my own."

Sergio F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2024
Buy Just Juice Apple & Pear On Ice Disposable

Fusion Disposable by Just Juice

"Good flavour, ideal for a night out nice and small for a small clutch bag"

Vicky O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Buy Just Juice Fusion Disposable
View All Just Juice Disposables Reviews

23. Cocktail Bar Disposables (47 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 5 Products

Pornstar Martini Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"Amazing flavour, exactly what you’d imagine it to taste like, it might look small but it is mighty. Defo recommend"

Connor H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021
Buy Cocktail Bar Pornstar Martini Disposable

Sex On The Beach Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"very sickly and cant really put a finger on what the flavour is but the flavour is pretty nice quite a small vape too which i wasnt expecting as it comes in a normal sized box like other vapes come in"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Sex On The Beach Disposable

Mojito Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"This has a lovely flavour. Fits very easily into the pocket. I would highly recommend this product"

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Mojito Disposable

Crimson Kiss Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"Real nice flavour to this one! So tasty and fruity. Definitely recommended!"

Elise E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Crimson Kiss Disposable

Jellyfish Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"This is great. You need to try. Smooth taste."

Andreea B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Jellyfish Disposable
View All Cocktail Bar Disposables Reviews

24. Bear Aspire R1 Disposables (43 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 11 Products

Strawberry Kiwi Disposable by Bear Aspire R1

"Efficient and portable, disposable vapes offer convenience with pre-filled liquid. They're easy to use but lack sustainability."

Artur F. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 27th 2024
Buy Bear Aspire R1 Strawberry Kiwi Disposable

Bubblegum Candy Disposable by Bear Aspire R1

"Lovely little disposable, I like that you fill it yourself. Has a good throat hit and enjoy the flavour it's not atall muted for this flavour, very nice"

Rebekah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 11th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 11th 2023
Buy Bear Aspire R1 Bubblegum Candy Disposable

Fruit Explosion Disposable by Bear Aspire R1

"Disposable vape, a modern marvel, I've found, Convenient, discreet, and oh so profound. Flavors so lush, they dance on my tongue, A positive review, for hours of fun!"

Artur F. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2024
Buy Bear Aspire R1 Fruit Explosion Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Bear Aspire R1

"A great bargain device. Does what it says and the watermelon ice flavour is great. The device provides good flavour and more vapour production than most disposables on the market right now. It is rechargable and refillable but the coil cannot be replaced after longer usage"

Z P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2023
Buy Bear Aspire R1 Watermelon Ice Disposable

Blue Raspberry Disposable by Bear Aspire R1

"Smooth flow however there’s not really any taste. You get little hints of flavour but not a lot. But if you’re looking for cloud this definitely is good for clouds"

Kelsi L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2023
Buy Bear Aspire R1 Blue Raspberry Disposable
View All Bear Aspire R1 Disposables Reviews

25. Zeltu Go Disposables (42 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 12 Products

Tropical Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Nice subtle flavor not awfully keen but ok very much pineapple come coconut are stronger but overall not bad"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Tropical Ice Disposable

Lush Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Watermelon flavour really like this one will defo be buying again"

Kelly B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Lush Ice Disposable

Straw Nana Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Very fruity although it has more of a banana taste than strawberry"

Tracy R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Straw Nana Disposable

Lime Cola Disposable by Zeltu Go

"I am forever recommending this one. It’s an absolute 10/10 knockout."

Blu H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Lime Cola Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Tried everywhere to get these vape. They're a lovely grape ice really refreshing taste. Delivery was very quick"

Katrina T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Grape Ice Disposable
View All Zeltu Go Disposables Reviews

26. GST Disposables (45 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 7 Products

Raspberry Disposable by GST

"I absolutely love Indejuice there are so many flavours you can't buy in the shops I'm a coffee holic and found inde juice supply coffee disposable vapes and at a reasonable price I will continue to buy my vape at indejuice from now on Thank you for a quick service"

Tracy P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2022
Buy GST Raspberry Disposable

Coffee Disposable by GST

"One of the disposable vapes didn’t last long at all. I was concerned it wasn’t value for money but the 2nd one lasted a few days. Great taste though and this website seems to be one of the only places that stocks a variety of coffee flavours."

Marika G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2023
Buy GST Coffee Disposable

Cherry Disposable by GST

"Got myself a new favourite, just the perfect flavour for me. Nice and smooth, taste is just excellent!"

Kaspars S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2022
Buy GST Cherry Disposable

Banana Ice Disposable by GST

"This banana one was sent as a freebie if you like banana you’ll love this plenty of flavour and as good as the coffee one"

Lynda A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2023
Buy GST Banana Ice Disposable

Bubblegum Disposable by GST

"One of my favourites, cannot recommend enough. Definitely worth a try"

Shannon N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2023
Buy GST Bubblegum Disposable
View All GST Disposables Reviews

27. Chief Of Vapes Disposables (46 Reviews)

Average 3.9 Stars Across 20 Products

Fancy Hubba Bubba Disposable by Chief Of Vapes

"Tastes just like the bubble gum but with a hint of mint. Great disposable and flavour lasts well"

Lloyd P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2023
Buy Chief Of Vapes Fancy Hubba Bubba Disposable

Moonstone Fizzy Cherry Disposable by Chief Of Vapes

"Good flavour and great hit. Quite a loose draw compared to some pen style disposables but suits me really well. Great cherry flavour"

Lloyd P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2023
Buy Chief Of Vapes Moonstone Fizzy Cherry Disposable

Morganite Watermelon Ice Disposable by Chief Of Vapes

"Flavour tastes great. Will be buying again soon"

Danica D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2023
Buy Chief Of Vapes Morganite Watermelon Ice Disposable

Ruby Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Chief Of Vapes

"Enjoyed this one, nice flavour, lasts a while."

Steven G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2024
Buy Chief Of Vapes Ruby Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Alexandrite Lemon Peach Passion Fruit Disposable by Chief Of Vapes

"Definitely will be buying more of these vapes there so flavourful it's very juicy and sweet"

Emma C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2023
Buy Chief Of Vapes Alexandrite Lemon Peach Passion Fruit Disposable
View All Chief Of Vapes Disposables Reviews

28. Gold Bar Disposables (37 Reviews)

Average 4.8 Stars Across 31 Products

Spearmint Disposable by Gold Bar

"I’ve ordered plenty of mint flavours and this one is up there as one of the best. No complaints"

Safwan N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2023
Buy Gold Bar Spearmint Disposable

Strawberry Parfait Disposable by Gold Bar

"Just like the description, tastes like strawberries and custard! Great if you like a sweet vape :)"

Wai Ying H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2023
Buy Gold Bar Strawberry Parfait Disposable

Melon Berry Disposable by Gold Bar

"Really good flavour. Flavour is all there and very smooth. Another gem by gold bar"

Safwan N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2023
Buy Gold Bar Melon Berry Disposable

Bora Bora Disposable by Gold Bar

"Nice and fruity flavour. Didn’t know what to expect because of the name but I wasn’t disappointed"

Safwan N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2023
Buy Gold Bar Bora Bora Disposable

Lemon Ice Disposable by Gold Bar

"Tried many lemon flavours and this one is up there as one of the best. Have ordered plenty of times. And I still will"

Safwan N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2023
Buy Gold Bar Lemon Ice Disposable
View All Gold Bar Disposables Reviews

29. Forbidden Fruits Disposables (38 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 5 Products

Coconut Pineapple Ice Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is amazing with clear distinction of flavour with a cooling sensation. I like tropical flavours so the coconut was amazing on my palate. I would definitely recommend this product and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Coconut Pineapple Ice Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Ice Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is ok not my cup of tea tasted more like watermelon which i am nota fan of but it has a nice cooling sensation. I would definitely recommend this product if you like watermelon although not stated as one of the flavours and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Strawberry Lychee Ice Disposable

Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is amazing with clear distinction of flavour with a cooling sensation. not counting the puffs i get as i take long draws i would definitely recommend this product and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable

Watermelon Honeydew Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"really nice flavour , will definitely be buying again thanks!"

Lily M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Watermelon Honeydew Disposable

Strawberry Peach Apple Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"Not sure about this product its not one i will by again. the apple is tart i get no peach and a hint of strawberry. It may be to someone elses liking. Indejuice is just an easy site to use and quick to deliver which is why i keep coming back here"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Strawberry Peach Apple Disposable
View All Forbidden Fruits Disposables Reviews

30. ZIGGIYS Disposables (33 Reviews)

Average 4.9 Stars Across 10 Products

Blackcurrant Disposable by ZIGGIYS

"Great flavour, but didn’t seem to last as long as the other flavours I’ve tried."

Louise A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2024
Buy ZIGGIYS Blackcurrant Disposable

Blue Razz Disposable by ZIGGIYS

"First time I've tried the ZIGGIYS disposable great taste would definitely recommend and buy again"

Helen F. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2023
Buy ZIGGIYS Blue Razz Disposable

Blueberry Burst Disposable by ZIGGIYS

"Really liked the flavour. Great offer on. Will buy again"

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2023
Buy ZIGGIYS Blueberry Burst Disposable

Grape Strawberry Disposable by ZIGGIYS

"Love this! Compact, nice design abd strong flavour that lasts for ages!"

Niamh E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2023
Buy ZIGGIYS Grape Strawberry Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by ZIGGIYS

"Good flavour, but wouldn’t be my first choice. The vape is discreet and easy to use."

Louise A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 20th 2024
Buy ZIGGIYS Strawberry Watermelon Disposable
View All ZIGGIYS Disposables Reviews

31. XTRM BAR Disposables (33 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 7 Products

Pineapple Breeze Disposable by XTRM BAR

"Really nice fruity flavour without any bitterness. Little bit of an ice hint to it as well. I’m not convinced there are 600 puff in one of these as they don’t seem to last as long as when I was using elf bars, but they are the only brand doing a 5mg strength disposable and I will continue to use them."

Gemma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Buy XTRM BAR Pineapple Breeze Disposable

Blackberry Breeze Disposable by XTRM BAR

"My favourite flavour of them all. Really nice berry flavour with a little bit of ice to it. I’m not convinced there are 600 puff in one of these as they don’t seem to last as long as when I was using elf bars, but they are the only brand doing a 5mg strength disposable and I will continue to use them."

Gemma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Buy XTRM BAR Blackberry Breeze Disposable

Purple Lemonade Disposable by XTRM BAR

"I liked this initially but I seem to have gone off of it. I think it tastes a little bit synthetic, or maybe I’m just not a fan of grape flavours, as I’m assuming that is what the purple stands for. I’m not convinced there are 600 puff in one of these as they don’t seem to last as long as when I was using elf bars, but they are the only brand doing a 5mg strength disposable and I will continue to use them."

Gemma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Buy XTRM BAR Purple Lemonade Disposable

Jacked Disposable by XTRM BAR

"Very nice menthol flavour. Strong without being overpowering with a subtle sweetness. I’m not convinced there are 600 puff in one of these as they don’t seem to last as long as when I was using elf bars, but they are the only brand doing a 5mg strength disposable and I will continue to use them."

Gemma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2023
Buy XTRM BAR Jacked Disposable

Blood Orange Disposable by XTRM BAR

"Excellent delivery time and great low nicotine product"

Catharine P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2023
Buy XTRM BAR Blood Orange Disposable
View All XTRM BAR Disposables Reviews

32. Juicy Fruit Bar Disposables (35 Reviews)

Average 3.9 Stars Across 5 Products

Cherry Disposable by Juicy Fruit Bar

"Absolutely love love love. If you are a lover of cheery this is the vape for you"

Jessica O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 30th 2024
Buy Juicy Fruit Bar Cherry Disposable

Raspberry Disposable by Juicy Fruit Bar

"Full of fruity flavour! Definitely recommended, very tasty!"

Elise E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Buy Juicy Fruit Bar Raspberry Disposable

Apple Disposable by Juicy Fruit Bar

"Apple apple apple 🤘🏻Love these as the menthol is just a hint in the background which is tons better then any of the others ."

Tommy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022
Buy Juicy Fruit Bar Apple Disposable

Peach Disposable by Juicy Fruit Bar

"Strong flavour hit. Very fruity, the vape itself is small and feels nice"

Ang K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Buy Juicy Fruit Bar Peach Disposable

Strawberry Disposable by Juicy Fruit Bar

"Full of fruity flavour! Definitely recommended, very tasty!"

Elise E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Buy Juicy Fruit Bar Strawberry Disposable
View All Juicy Fruit Bar Disposables Reviews

33. TopBar Disposables (30 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Ice Mixed Berries Disposable by TopBar

"I love the flavour and great service as usual, I wouldn't shop anywhere else"

Mia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Buy TopBar Ice Mixed Berries Disposable

Strawberry Kiwi Disposable by TopBar

"Good vape, flavour isn’t as strong as some others but would order again"

Joseph K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy TopBar Strawberry Kiwi Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by TopBar

"One of my favourites, very refreshing taste."

Lori G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022
Buy TopBar Grape Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by TopBar

"This vape is just right. Good balance between sweetness and smoke, enjoyed it!"

Rhena E. • Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • May 8th 2023
Buy TopBar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Watermelon Lychee Disposable by TopBar

"You can taste more lychee than watermelon, not bad."

Lori G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022
Buy TopBar Watermelon Lychee Disposable
View All TopBar Disposables Reviews

34. Nerd Bar Disposables (26 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 29 Products

Cotton Candy Disposable by Nerd Bar

"Amazing flavor…very fresh and fruity. I’ll buy again in your website."

Elena P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2023
Buy Nerd Bar Cotton Candy Disposable

Cherry Disposable by Nerd Bar

"Absolutely love this flavour. A shame it is not always in stock :("

Emma P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2023
Buy Nerd Bar Cherry Disposable

Blackcurrant Lemonade Disposable by Nerd Bar

"Strong taste, great price and value, would buy again"

Kerry S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2024
Buy Nerd Bar Blackcurrant Lemonade Disposable

Strawberry NRG Bull Disposable by Nerd Bar

"One of my favourites, cannot recommend enough. Definitely worth a try"

Shannon N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2023
Buy Nerd Bar Strawberry NRG Bull Disposable

Fresh Mint Disposable by Nerd Bar

"Nice flavour good smoke and the different still tip is a good idea"

Dave P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2023
Buy Nerd Bar Fresh Mint Disposable
View All Nerd Bar Disposables Reviews

35. Vapes Bars Disposables (28 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 18 Products

Sweet & Sour Lemon Sherbet Disposable by Vapes Bars

"Literally as described perfect balance of sweet and sour with a fizz at the end"

Saffron J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Sweet & Sour Lemon Sherbet Disposable

Rainbow Disposable by Vapes Bars

"LOVE THIS! It tastes really good, so fruity and fresh!"

S Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Rainbow Disposable

Kiwi Passionfruit Lime Disposable by Vapes Bars

"These are really nice flavours, but can get strong on the back of the throat near the end of battery life or maybe its when the flavour is running out but generally OK"

Jennifer M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Kiwi Passionfruit Lime Disposable

Blue Raspberry Sour Disposable by Vapes Bars

"Great flavour! Vapes Bars are my fave brand but please bring out a 0mg"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Blue Raspberry Sour Disposable

Passion Fruit Kiwi Disposable by Vapes Bars

"So fruity and refreshing lovely flavour to it"

Joanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 4th 2022
Buy Vapes Bars Passion Fruit Kiwi Disposable
View All Vapes Bars Disposables Reviews

36. Buddha Bar Disposables (28 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 21 Products

Raspberry Sherbet Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Enjoyable. Tasted like cough drops after a while though"

Thomas R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Raspberry Sherbet Disposable

Strawberry Energy Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Very good flavor. Long lasting product. However, flavor dissapears in first hundred puffs."

Andrejus N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2023
Buy Buddha Bar Strawberry Energy Disposable

Bubble Gum Energy Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Good option if you don’t like elf bars but like their mouth pieces"

Beth M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 9th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Bubble Gum Energy Disposable

Apple Peach Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Really fresh and yummy. Definitely more apple than peach flavours but it’s there."

Brooke O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Apple Peach Disposable

Tobacco Disposable by Buddha Bar

"Really good still tastes like coffee tho god nos y"

Cheryl C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Buy Buddha Bar Tobacco Disposable
View All Buddha Bar Disposables Reviews

37. Nasty Juice Disposables (26 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 3 Products

Cushman Disposable by Nasty Juice

"MANGO MILKSHAKE taste to me. its OK. very nice portable i like the variable air flow thing in here.. its silent so can be easily used covertly , wink wink"

Pete K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Cushman Disposable

Trap Queen Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Incredible flavour. Incredible shape. Only gripe is the tip is a little sloppy so wouldn’t be able to just hold it in mouth while putting on gloves for example.. 9/10 is very fair."

Shaun H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 11th 2022
Buy Nasty Juice Trap Queen Disposable

Cushman Banana Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Without any doubt definitely the best disposable vape I've tried ( I've tried many) lasted longer than any I've tried, great flavour, top of my shopping list on next order."

Diane B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Buy Nasty Juice Cushman Banana Disposable
View All Nasty Juice Disposables Reviews

38. Vibrant Vapes Disposables (25 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 7 Products

Mixed Berry Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"I’ve had many different brands of disposable vapes in the mixed berry flavour and they were very bad however the vibrant vapes genuinely taste like the flavour they are and they are very smooth going they don’t hurt your throat."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Mixed Berry Disposable

Misty Mint Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"Nice and smooth fresh mint flavour, would definitely buy again"

Sulma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2023
Buy Vibrant Vapes Misty Mint Disposable

Orange Soda Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"Tastes like orange but its not very strong, bit disapointed was expecting quite a strong hit"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Orange Soda Disposable

Lush Ice Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"This is one of my favourite flavours from vibrant vapes. If your looking to get a vape that’s not too harsh in the throat or doesn’t give your nicotine rushes then this is perfect!"

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Lush Ice Disposable

Tropical Mango Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"Very tasty perhaps a bit too tropical for my personal taste but I did get through it quickly which is always a good sign. Would buy again."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2023
Buy Vibrant Vapes Tropical Mango Disposable
View All Vibrant Vapes Disposables Reviews

39. Pod Salt Disposables (25 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 21 Products

Cuban Creme Disposable by Pod Salt

"Love the flavour of this creamy tobacco vape and have been using for a while now ( there is no strong cigar like flavour) only problem I have that it’s very overpriced on this website as I can get it much cheaper elsewhere. Unfortunately my usual website I order from had no stock so as a one off I ordered from here. No problem with the vape or company at all, just the price point."

Sue M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2023
Buy Pod Salt Cuban Creme Disposable

Fresh Mint Disposable by Pod Salt

"Very smooth. Not one of the sweet minty flavours but a very balanced mint vape which I really liked and would recommend."

Sulma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2023
Buy Pod Salt Fresh Mint Disposable

Candy Disposable by Pod Salt

"Sweet, definitely has that candy taste, would recommend"

Natasha H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2024
Buy Pod Salt Candy Disposable

Mixed Berries Ice Disposable by Pod Salt

"Flavours good but the chunkiness of the vape isn’t for me"

Kay S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2024
Buy Pod Salt Mixed Berries Ice Disposable

Energy Disposable by Pod Salt

"Really enjoyed this vape. However, energy taste has an ice flavor in it."

Andrejus N. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2023
Buy Pod Salt Energy Disposable
View All Pod Salt Disposables Reviews

40. Minted Bar Disposables (25 Reviews)

Average 4.0 Stars Across 5 Products

Spearmint Disposable by Minted Bar

"Wish this came in 10mg tastes strong. Would have loved it more when I first stopped smoking ashy and minty would have stopped years ago if I had this"

Theresa H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Buy Minted Bar Spearmint Disposable

Menthol Sensation Disposable by Minted Bar

"Cannot fault service. Hard to find product. From website to fully tracked delivery. Vapes are quality. Thankyou. Will certainly shop with you again."

Julie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2023
Buy Minted Bar Menthol Sensation Disposable

Peppermint Disposable by Minted Bar

"Strong on peppermint . If you like that sort of thing you'll love it . Flavour stays till the end"

Raja K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Buy Minted Bar Peppermint Disposable

Butter Mint Disposable by Minted Bar

"I love this flavour reminds me of weathers originals"

Thomas S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2023
Buy Minted Bar Butter Mint Disposable

Peruvian Blackmint Disposable by Minted Bar

"Strong minty taste with no Smokey aftertaste would 100% buy again"

Heather H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2022
Buy Minted Bar Peruvian Blackmint Disposable
View All Minted Bar Disposables Reviews

41. ROX Bar Disposables (20 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 10 Products

Strawberry Ice Disposable by ROX Bar

"Surprised with how good these were , really strong flavour will order again for sure"

Abby M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2022
Buy ROX Bar Strawberry Ice Disposable

Blueberry Disposable by ROX Bar

"Really like this flavour, only bought because I wanted to try it now it’s one of my main favourites"

Ruth M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2023
Buy ROX Bar Blueberry Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by ROX Bar

"It’s more like a lemony watermelon and tastes nice I like it"

Sofia N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2022
Buy ROX Bar Watermelon Disposable

Sour Apple Disposable by ROX Bar

"Just thought I would try this one it nice but I like the elf bar better"

Ruth M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2023
Buy ROX Bar Sour Apple Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by ROX Bar

"Loses flavour quickly but overall decent and a good price"

Jaz C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2023
Buy ROX Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable
View All ROX Bar Disposables Reviews

42. Donut King Disposables (21 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 3 Products

Raspberry Scone Disposable by Donut King

"Nice baked flavour, raspberry isn't too overpowering and not too string. Took 1 star off as felt like it ran out quickly but could have been unconsciously using it a lot. Would still recommend"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2023
Buy Donut King Raspberry Scone Disposable

Jaffa Disposable by Donut King

"First time trying this brand and flavour, it's a good vape long battery life lots of flavour bit just not to my likeing"

Bobbie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2023
Buy Donut King Jaffa Disposable

Banana Strawberry Cooler Disposable by Donut King

"a nice refreshing vape flavour, the only downside from a 5 star is it didnt last very long not 575 puffs"

Susan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2024
Buy Donut King Banana Strawberry Cooler Disposable
View All Donut King Disposables Reviews

43. PNP Crystal Disposables (17 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 19 Products

Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice Disposable by PNP Crystal

"Love it, Lovely taste to it and leave a god aftertaste, will defo buy again"

S R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2024
Buy PNP Crystal Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice Disposable

Mr Blue Disposable by PNP Crystal

"Really good vape. Excellent flavour similar to Blue Razz but a little less sweet"

Candice J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2024
Buy PNP Crystal Mr Blue Disposable

Peach Mango Disposable by PNP Crystal

"Peach and mango very tasty one of the best"

Shane B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2024
Buy PNP Crystal Peach Mango Disposable

Triple Mango Disposable by PNP Crystal

"Sweet mango flavour and long lasting. Would definitely buy again"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2024
Buy PNP Crystal Triple Mango Disposable

Strawberry Blast Disposable by PNP Crystal

"Perfect strawberry taste and not too sweet. Just right, I love this flavour"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2024
Buy PNP Crystal Strawberry Blast Disposable
View All PNP Crystal Disposables Reviews

44. MaskKing Disposables (18 Reviews)

Average 4.0 Stars Across 10 Products

Lemon Biscuit Disposable by MaskKing

"Truly amazing flavour that tastes like lemon cheesecake"

Craig W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 5th 2022
Buy MaskKing Lemon Biscuit Disposable

Pineapple Lemonade Disposable by MaskKing

"This is really good and refreshing. I really enjoyed it."

Pradatta A. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 19th 2022
Buy MaskKing Pineapple Lemonade Disposable

Ice Tea Disposable by MaskKing

"Love iced tea drinks and now I’m so glad I found a vape flavour for it too"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022
Buy MaskKing Ice Tea Disposable

Red Apple Disposable by MaskKing

"Nice flavour but a bit too subtle for me. Didn't last as long as some other vapes but nice shape and design"

Suzana G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022
Buy MaskKing Red Apple Disposable

Aloe Melon Ice Disposable by MaskKing

"Love love love this flavour, always liked aloe so the addition of melon was great"

Blu H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Buy MaskKing Aloe Melon Ice Disposable
View All MaskKing Disposables Reviews

45. Cali Island Bar Disposables (16 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 10 Products

Strawberry Pineapple Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Strawberry Pineapple Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really nice - definitely get both strawberry and lychee flavours. Unfortunately didn’t even last a full day - not 600 puffs?!"

Laura R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022
Buy Cali Island Bar Strawberry Lychee Disposable

Apple Peach Strawberry Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"One of my favourite vapes and the colour and shape is amazing"

Dean M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Buy Cali Island Bar Apple Peach Strawberry Disposable

Coconut Melon Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Coconut Melon Disposable

Pineapple Mango Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Such a good brand of vape and the flavour is amazing"

Dean M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Buy Cali Island Bar Pineapple Mango Disposable
View All Cali Island Bar Disposables Reviews

46. Zap Disposables (15 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 6 Products

Crispy Lush Disposable by Zap

"Good enough for me to have them when run out of my favourite but not the best flavour in my opinion. Like the Apple Crush is the after taste you get which I don't really like but, again, it's good enough for me while wait for Kyoho Grape 🙂"

Catalin G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2023
Buy Zap Crispy Lush Disposable

Kyoho Grape Disposable by Zap

"Taste is amazing and strong, pull is great but makes a quiet noise like a fan. It is visible in the mouth piece how much juice is left."

Johanne A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2024
Buy Zap Kyoho Grape Disposable

Pineapple Slush Disposable by Zap

"Taste is amazing and strong, pull is great but makes a quiet noise like a fan. It is visible in the mouth piece how much juice is left."

Johanne A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2024
Buy Zap Pineapple Slush Disposable

Aloe Grape Disposable by Zap

"Taste is amazing and strong, pull is great but makes a quiet noise like a fan. It is visible in the mouth piece how much juice is left."

Johanne A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2024
Buy Zap Aloe Grape Disposable

Apple Crush Disposable by Zap

"lovely enjoyed this would definitely purchase again"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2023
Buy Zap Apple Crush Disposable
View All Zap Disposables Reviews

47. Hail Mary Disposables (14 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 35 Products

Caribbean Punch Disposable by Hail Mary

"Good flavour, helps alot , perfect on the go size"

Kieran D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2023
Buy Hail Mary Caribbean Punch Disposable

Banana Ice Disposable by Hail Mary

"Great flavour and lasts all the way. Would recommend this flavour."

Grant S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2024
Buy Hail Mary Banana Ice Disposable

Blueberry Blackberry Raspberry Disposable by Hail Mary

"Good taste, easy and simple to use and very quick delivery I will order again"

Michael H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Buy Hail Mary Blueberry Blackberry Raspberry Disposable

Ice Pop Disposable by Hail Mary

"Can't fault this vape. Really like the flavour, the vape draws well and gives a really nice flavour hit. Will definitely be ordering more"

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 25th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 25th 2023
Buy Hail Mary Ice Pop Disposable

Blue Razz Ice Disposable by Hail Mary

"Great vape, great flavour that lasts until the end"

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 25th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 25th 2023
Buy Hail Mary Blue Razz Ice Disposable
View All Hail Mary Disposables Reviews

48. Zap Instafill Disposables (12 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 18 Products

Strawberry Kiwi Disposable by Zap Instafill

"Really nice strawberry flavour. Device gives dead hits now and again but still impressed with it."

Carlo E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Buy Zap Instafill Strawberry Kiwi Disposable

Blue Sour Razz Disposable by Zap Instafill

"Absolutely love this. I'm hoping it lasts a while but I'm currently on day 2 so far. Easy to put together, I've had to charge it once, and the flavour is great! As long as this lasts another day or 2 then I will definitely be buying more!"

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2024
Buy Zap Instafill Blue Sour Razz Disposable

Pineapple Ice Disposable by Zap Instafill

"Great pineapple candy flavour. Impressive little device."

Carlo E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Buy Zap Instafill Pineapple Ice Disposable

Blue Fusion Disposable by Zap Instafill

"Love these devices, wish there was a way to change the coil out though!"

Carlo E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2024
Buy Zap Instafill Blue Fusion Disposable

Coffee Tobacco Disposable by Zap Instafill

"I’ve been looking for a good one!!! If you don’t like the sweet vapes this one is for you! Coffee ☕️ tobacco and the smell of bomb fire. I love it"

Abi W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 5th 2024
Buy Zap Instafill Coffee Tobacco Disposable
View All Zap Instafill Disposables Reviews

49. Ohm Brew Disposables (10 Reviews)

Average 4.8 Stars Across 5 Products

Watermelon Sugar Disposable by Ohm Brew

"Great flavour, lasts for ages definitely one of my favourites"

Sandra H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 2nd 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Watermelon Sugar Disposable

Blueberry Bubble Disposable by Ohm Brew

"It was my first time ordering and I was very pleased with the service received. The items I ordered arrived within 3 days, so will definitely be ordering again."

Amanda P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Blueberry Bubble Disposable

Strawberry Storm Disposable by Ohm Brew

"Tastes great, although it didn't seem to last as long as the others"

Leah S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Strawberry Storm Disposable

Mr Blue Disposable by Ohm Brew

"Decent flavour that lasts the last longer you use it handy to have in pocket for quick vape"

Alan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 10th 2023
Buy Ohm Brew Mr Blue Disposable

Passionfruit Mango Disposable by Ohm Brew

"Ordered a few different ones and have to say this turned out to be my favourite! Very summery and fruity, will be ordering again"

Tracy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2022
Buy Ohm Brew Passionfruit Mango Disposable
View All Ohm Brew Disposables Reviews

50. Insta Bar Disposables (11 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 17 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Bubblegum Disposable by Insta Bar

"Shape of body and mouthpiece is really good great draw and not harsh on throat"

Johanne A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2023
Buy Insta Bar Strawberry Watermelon Bubblegum Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Insta Bar

"Great vape. Great flavour. Would definitely buy again"

Vicki C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2023
Buy Insta Bar Strawberry Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Insta Bar

"This vape is really nice and smooth will be purchasing again in the next few weeks"

Tracy P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2023
Buy Insta Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Yummy Bear Disposable by Insta Bar

"This is a really good vape lasted ages and nice flavour"

Thomas S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2024
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2024
Buy Insta Bar Yummy Bear Disposable

Blueberry Cherry Cranberry Disposable by Insta Bar

"Shape of body and mouthpiece is really good great draw and not harsh on throat"

Johanne A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2023
Buy Insta Bar Blueberry Cherry Cranberry Disposable
View All Insta Bar Disposables Reviews

51. Pacha Mama Disposables (7 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 8 Products

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Pacha Mama

"It’s a win win all round , I haven’t tried this brand before but a really Good smooth toke"

Lara D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022
Buy Pacha Mama Pink Lemonade Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Pacha Mama

"Amazing quality vape tastes very strong of watermelon my go to for watermelon was a elf bar but this one tastes so much stronger and leaves a nice aftertaste"

Jasmine H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Buy Pacha Mama Watermelon Ice Disposable

Blue Razz Ice Disposable by Pacha Mama

"Lovely flavour not too strong! Nice size and shape to hold with two air flow holes so you get large clouds would recommend"

Ruth P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Buy Pacha Mama Blue Razz Ice Disposable

Strawberry Kiwi Disposable by Pacha Mama

"Would give 5 stars how ever the flavouring isn’t very strong for any strawberry or kiwi notes it’s nice but not really noticeable lovely sized clouds and shape of the unit would recommend brand just maybe not this flavour"

Ruth P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Buy Pacha Mama Strawberry Kiwi Disposable

Orange Banana Ice Disposable by Pacha Mama

"Lived the flavour! But ran out really quickly:-("

Suzana G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022
Buy Pacha Mama Orange Banana Ice Disposable
View All Pacha Mama Disposables Reviews

52. XO HAVANA Disposables (5 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 6 Products

Venecia Disposable by XO HAVANA

"For a disposable it has a really nice sweet coffee cigar taste just I finished it to fast ,nice"

Robert G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2023
Buy XO HAVANA Venecia Disposable

Daisy Disposable by XO HAVANA

"Delicious & classy e-cigar, one that I will buy again & again in future, plus I aim to try all the XO Havana products stock here over time. Of note is both the strong tobacco flavour, abscent of anyvof the bitterness present in real tobacco leaf. Succulence with a jab & a bite on the tongue. Then there’s the blueberry, which unlike with the e-cigarettes flavour, is not like a chemically tasting imitation but actually tastes like a rather ripe blueberry. Cigar design is highly authentic, from the label to the imitation leaf of the body. During each puff the tip glows red, and this is visible down 1/4 of the whole device, mimicking having lit it up for a good puff or so. The only let down (that I only paid attention to because I intended to review this lol) is the black plastic ash on the light-up tip, which feels an afterthought and out of place. More expensive than your average disposable vape, but well worth the investment (I’ll reiterate that I intend to taste every one of XO Havana’s E-Cigars, and if possible I’ll get them all in one purchase, perhaps even getting this one the Daisy flavour for the 2nd time, as all that would be shagri-la)"

Matthew S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2023
Buy XO HAVANA Daisy Disposable

Cubana Disposable by XO HAVANA

"Nice Cuban style cigar vape ,good draw and flavour"

Robert G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2023
Buy XO HAVANA Cubana Disposable

Andres Disposable by XO HAVANA

"Nice, slight nutty caramel taste, not bad at all"

Stephen G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2023
Buy XO HAVANA Andres Disposable

Romeo Disposable by XO HAVANA

"Good stuff, not bad at all, nice coffee choc thing going on"

Stephen G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2023
Buy XO HAVANA Romeo Disposable
View All XO HAVANA Disposables Reviews

53. IFresh Disposables (5 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 9 Products

Lemon Sherbet Disposable by IFresh

"a very good flavour, quite lemony, great price"

Michelle J. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2023
Buy IFresh Lemon Sherbet Disposable

Kiwi Passion Fruit Lime Disposable by IFresh

"Such a lovely flavour, lasts a good while"

Alyssa M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2023
Buy IFresh Kiwi Passion Fruit Lime Disposable
View All IFresh Disposables Reviews

54. London Puffs Disposables (4 Reviews)

Average 5.0 Stars Across 5 Products

Bubblegum Ice Disposable by London Puffs

"Lovely vape, tastes nice and lasts quite long"

James P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2023
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2023
Buy London Puffs Bubblegum Ice Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by London Puffs

"This is my favourite. Going to order more."

Shahriyar M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Buy London Puffs Peach Ice Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by London Puffs

"The best taste. Take out the car would be great"

Shahriyar M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Buy London Puffs Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All London Puffs Disposables Reviews

55. Pukka Juice Disposables (4 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 5 Products

Strawberries & Cream Disposable by Pukka Juice

"Great quality product! It last long amd has an amazing taste. Thanks, IndeJuice!"

Neda G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022
Buy Pukka Juice Strawberries & Cream Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Pukka Juice

"Great quality product! It last long amd has an amazing taste. Thanks, IndeJuice!"

Neda G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2022
Buy Pukka Juice Pink Lemonade Disposable
View All Pukka Juice Disposables Reviews

Reviews of the Best Disposable Vapes

The Top Disposable Vape Pod E-Cigs

Wondering what is the best vape disposable to buy in the UK? As part of our disposable vape kits collection, we are proud to share the largest collection of reviews for disposable vape devices ever written for those who prefer to find the best disposable vapes from great reviews.

You'll find authentic reviews covering all types of the best disposable e-cigs, including disposable vape pen options, disposable bar, disposable vape kits and a variety of nicotine salt strength options for each e-cig.

Verified Authentic Reviews

All reviews have been verified via every authentic order placed on this website. While disposable e-cig devices can be purchased elsewhere (e.g. Dinner Lady disposable pens available at most gas stations), those purchases cannot be verified; hence reviews cannot be left for them.

These reviews by verified UK customers (including ex-smoker vapers) will cover a range of specifics about each device. You'll find there is something for every vaper on their vaping journey, including for smokers wishing to quit cigarettes.

Reviewed features could range from quality of the nicotine salt e-liquid (every disposable vape pen come pre-filled with e-liquids/e-juice/vape juice), nicotine levels/nicotine strength options, battery life (specifically their lithium-ion battery), comparisons to traditional e-cigarettes & vape tanks, choice of nicotine salts flavours (e.g. bubblegum ice, tropical mango, ice strawberry), led light location and brightness, the vaping experience of the draw, resistance coil option, puff count, vapour production, and more.

Remember, disposable vape pens, vaping device products, and pod kits contain lithium-ion batteries and should be disposed of responsibly.

stars
rating
x
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay