Loading
Free Disposable Vape Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a disposable. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

1. Elf Bar Disposables (10224 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 104 Products

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Such a good flavour, with a great throat hit, you can tell you've had a nice hit of nicotine, as opposed to some disposables I have tried, which just taste fruity, and you feel like lighting a cigarette. Elf bars do give you the feeling of smoking a cigarette, with the throat hit of nicotine, these have stopped me buying cigarettes for weeks, well worth experiencing."

Barry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by Elf Bar

"ALL my friends have elf bars at the moment and said they enjoy them and it keeps them off the real cigs! .. so I finally decided to order a few different flavours and I can’t believe how good they are !! Once mine run out I’m defiantly ordering from here again and stocking up!! They seem to last a good few days also!! And they’re so easy to just fit into your bag when going out. 10/10"

Tegan G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Buy Elf Bar Watermelon Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Love elf bar disposables, especially the lemonade ones! Great value. I'm giving this 4* simply because I ordered 2 and 1 of them from the second I opened it tasted like it was running out of liquid/battery? Occasional hit of flavour. It was completely sealed so I guess sometimes it just happens but it was a bit disappointing. The 2nd one was perfect!"

Sian K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Buy Elf Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Elf Bar

"Keeps the taste until the end. This is my favourite. Not sure about the 600 puffs though. I started using these as an alternative to my refillable e-cig which I’ve used for 3 years and quit smoking with. I only use the e-cig now when I’ve run out of the elf bars. Very happy with them"

Julie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Elf Bar BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Grape Disposable by Elf Bar

"Good quality but my daughter found these burnt out quite quickly, it's our first time trying this flavour so will buy again and leave another review once we have tried them again. Never had any problems with quality and next day FREE delivery is amazing. Much better than Ebay Vapes. Highly recommended Gemma Coleman"

Gemma C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022
Buy Elf Bar Grape Disposable
View All Elf Bar Disposables Reviews

2. Geek Bar Disposables (2853 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 50 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Geek Bar

"Love this one! The taste is so nice. Only downside is because it’s so nice you get through it faster 😂😂 really tastes like watermelon and the ice kick is perfect! Even got a nicotine rush from it when I first started it!"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Watermelon Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Geek Bar

"By far the best flavour. Not harsh on your throat but just the perfect hit. So convenient. Excellent delivery as well. Arrived earlier than expected. Really happy. Will be ordering again"

Sophie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Buy Geek Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable by Geek Bar

"I have purchased this flavor from elsewhere before so I have no doubt it’ll be exactly the same. The flavor is rather weak but it is easy to identify the taste, lasts a good amount of time but it’s extremely smooth which results in hardly any smoke being exhaled, however this is just my personal experience with this flavor so don’t let it put you off."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by Geek Bar

"Not a huge fan of disposables, but this one could actually be the one. the throat hit is there, the flavour is on point. I get a full mouth of strawberries with a cool ice finish on the throat and tongue. I'm not going to give it 5 stars though because it's bad for the environment."

Romani S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Geek Bar

"My favourite flavour! It’s got so much flavour but it’s not overpowering at all, also lasts a long time and the delivery time was amazing, will order again!"

Keira D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable
View All Geek Bar Disposables Reviews

3. Aroma King Disposables (2370 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 113 Products

Blue Raz Cherry Disposable by Aroma King

"First time order a different brand and I can honestly say I'm NOT disappointed, the flavours are wonderful , strong and true to their description, love the fact that you can pick your nicotine strength, Highly recommend, Will definitely order again This company never fails , 1st class service and always"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Buy Aroma King Blue Raz Cherry Disposable

Ice Skittles Disposable by Aroma King

"Tastes more citrusy than skittle I was hoping for the flavour of red skittles but tastes more like yellow lemon ones, but still very nice. Need to pull harder on these for a good drag as compared to elf bars, but it’s not noticeable unless u have read this comment."

Abu I. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Buy Aroma King Ice Skittles Disposable

Cherry Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"After always finding vapes have a very chemical and play dough like smell and taste that leaves me with headache from the smell, I was so surprised from this one. It smells good and the taste is just like those cherry cola cube sweets from way back when. You get the nice hit of cherry followed by the icy mint so you're not left with those awful aftertastes. Definitely would recommend this one."

Jessica B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Buy Aroma King Cherry Ice Disposable

Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable by Aroma King

"Honestly this flavour is excellent. It smells very strong right when you open the packet. It smells like bubblegum but it tastes more like blueberry. Either way it’s a sweet smell and taste. It feels menthol-y when it hits the back of your throat with sort of a cooling sensation which is nice. Very compact and perfect to slip in your pocket or bag with no risk of leaks"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 29th 2022
Buy Aroma King Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable

Blue Sour Raspberry Disposable by Aroma King

"First time order a different brand and I can honestly say I'm NOT disappointed, the flavours are wonderful , strong and true to their description, love the fact that you can pick your nicotine strength, Highly recommend, Will definitely order again This company never fails , 1st class service and always"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Buy Aroma King Blue Sour Raspberry Disposable
View All Aroma King Disposables Reviews

4. Fizzy Juice Disposables (1558 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 18 Products

Berry Lemonade Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Pleasantly surprised with Fizzy Juice disposables. I expected these to taste 'cheap' and not last. I was completely wrong, the flavours were very nice, and lasted nearly all the way through to the last puff. Berry Lemonade is my new fav!!! Recommend you try them whilst on sale, bargain!"

Roxy K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Berry Lemonade Disposable

Grape Candy Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"I think the fizzys are nice than others as ive tried them all. Only downside is i think they might not last as long as other brands. But the flavour consistency is bang on. Grape candy is another of my favourites. And could smoke this flavour daily."

Max B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Grape Candy Disposable

Fruit Punch Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Absolute smasher! Loved the taste immediately. Others have tried it and they had the "shocked delicious" look on their face. Not overpowering and will deffo be getting more. Tastes a bit like their mango and Strawberry."

Francisco C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Fruit Punch Disposable

Wildberries Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Wildberries is one of my favourites, and I enjoy all the fizzy disposables. The only negative is they don't seem to last long at all. All the fizzy flavours are great."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Wildberries Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Fizzy Juice

"Pleasantly surprised with Fizzy Juice disposables. I expected these to taste 'cheap' and not last. I was completely wrong, the flavours were very nice, and lasted nearly all the way through to the last puff. Always loved Pink Lemonade and this does not disappoint!!! Recommend you try them whilst on sale, bargain!"

Roxy K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Buy Fizzy Juice Pink Lemonade Disposable
View All Fizzy Juice Disposables Reviews

5. Lost Mary Disposables (942 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 46 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Lost Mary

"A pleasant watermelon taste. Having it with ice takes the edge off of the overpowering flavour watermelon. Having said that I actually prefer the in your face taste of watermelon so me personally I go for the original flavour rather than the ice version."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Watermelon Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Lost Mary

"Oh my this one went fast due to my freinds wanting to try it out. Great taste nice and sweet . And this one out lasted all the others . Just mary seem to be better taste than alot of the other makes ive treid . And loving the colours. Very summery .🤟"

Leanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Pink Lemonade Disposable

Triple Melon Disposable by Lost Mary

"My favourite by far but i do have a thing for just mary vapes . Hope they bring out more flavours. Everyone i speak to loves them to after trying mine . Desent drag and beauts flavour."

Leanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Triple Melon Disposable

Blue Razz Ice Disposable by Lost Mary

"I normally avoid things like raspberry and grape flavours because I find that have quite an unusual and chemically taste. However, I was pleasantly surprised. It was a berry flavour without being weird. I only bought one but that won't be the case next time."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2022
Buy Lost Mary Blue Razz Ice Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Lost Mary

"Absolute winner for me! Lost mary has become my favourite go to disposable. This flavour was lovely, refreshing and lasted throughout. Really happy with my purchase"

Abigail P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2022
Buy Lost Mary Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable
View All Lost Mary Disposables Reviews

6. Elux Vape Disposables (935 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 75 Products

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elux Vape

"I like the flavour but I wish the flavour was a bit stronger like some other disposables. It lasted well and tasted good but I just wanted more of a flavour hit. I find that with most the elux vapes I've tried. I'd probably buy some again because they're nice and they last well, but they just aren't 5 star nice."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Cotton Candy Disposable by Elux Vape

"Actually tastes like Honeydew Melon to me! It’s doesn’t really taste like traditional cotton candy but as I love the taste of melon, it’s 5 stars for me! Nice, sweet melon taste and satisfies my nicotine craving as well!"

Socrates K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 28th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Cotton Candy Disposable

Gummy Bear Disposable by Elux Vape

"This is very sweet as expected. The flavour is strong which is nice. I also like this style of vape, it sounds quiet when inhaled"

Ang K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Buy Elux Vape Gummy Bear Disposable

Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable by Elux Vape

"Love love love, the design on this is really cool, I feel like it could of been made to look a little less cheap, the flavour is really good again it could of been a little stronger but overall its nice"

Lauren H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Buy Elux Vape Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable

Vanilla Ice Cream Disposable by Elux Vape

"This one intrigued me. I liked it... but it left me wanting more of a hit. More flavour. I can't quite explain it. I'd buy it again because it's nice but I know I'd feel the same way... I wanted more umf!"

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Buy Elux Vape Vanilla Ice Cream Disposable
View All Elux Vape Disposables Reviews

7. SKE Crystal Disposables (876 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 38 Products

Blueberry Raspberries Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are exactly right. Actually tastes like you would expect."

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Blueberry Raspberries Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are exactly right. Actually tastes like strawberries"

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Pink Lemonade Disposable

Vimbull Ice Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Amazing website,amazing service.Well informed throughout the whole process. Definitely the best tasting vape I have tried and very hard to get hold of anywhere else so suprised when they had them in stock here.definitely will order again"

Jonny B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Vimbull Ice Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Great flavour. These are the best vapes I’ve brought so far. They last a lot longer than others I’ve purchased. The light looks really good when it’s in use too. Flavours are exactly right. Actually tastes like you would expect."

Gabriella S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Watermelon Ice Disposable

Sour Apple Disposable by SKE Crystal

"Perfect flavour and vape to go for if you're not sure which to get, not too much strength but enough to fo its job, not am overpowering flavour but has a lovely taste."

Samantha H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2022
Buy SKE Crystal Sour Apple Disposable
View All SKE Crystal Disposables Reviews

8. Ultimate Bar Disposables (567 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 40 Products

Blue Slush Ice Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"From this brand I’m really impressed with the flavours, this definitely taste like blue slush and id highly recommend this to anyone who is craving fags or roll ups and alternate it with one of these disposable vapes."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Blue Slush Ice Disposable

The Monster Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"How the Monster energy drink flavour has been incorporated I have no idea but it tastes like the real thing! I bought one similar from another brand and all it tasted of was cheap energy drink but this one from Ultimate Bar is spot on! Thank you for something to kill the cravings with one of our favourite flavours!"

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar The Monster Disposable

Cherry Cola Chill Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Calm and tasty cola flavour, has a slight hint of cherry. I love cola flavour stuff, tried the elf bar version and it was too strong and would itch my throat, but this ultimate bar version is so much smoother and goes down a treat!"

Muqsith C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Cola Chill Disposable

Over The Rainbow Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Great flavour just not to my taste. There's something in there I'm not quite fond of but that's a personal choice. Other than that there is a good flavour from it."

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar Over The Rainbow Disposable

Cherry Chill Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"My first trial of a disposable vape, and it is much easier, tastier and more comfortable than any rechargeable vape I've used. Great quality with great taste, easy and discreet to carry around with me. Would definitely recommend."

Myriam Z. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Chill Disposable
View All Ultimate Bar Disposables Reviews

9. Tasty Fruity Disposables (340 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 19 Products

Bubblegum Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Not the best tasting. However, the toke is very smooth and it doesnt hit your throat like a 10 tonne bus. Would recommend."

Tom M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Bubblegum Disposable

Blue Razz Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"I though this vape was particularly nice, the flavour is just great and not to strong. I think this has to be a favourite of mine! Just great!"

Ffion M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Blue Razz Disposable

Cola Ice Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Definately my favourite of what I've tried so far. Tastes like cola bottles and get a good hard puff that feels like your getting something out of it (as someone who's trying to quit smoking). Has lasted well."

Nicholas R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Cola Ice Disposable

Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Using this one right now while writing a review and I actually really like this flavour I hope I can finish till the last puff. Hope it don’t taste smoky"

Tina P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 29th 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Amazing taste of grape with that icey chill. Lovely design. Feels great to hold, with a comfortable mouth piece!"

Sophie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Grape Ice Disposable
View All Tasty Fruity Disposables Reviews

10. Bud Vape Disposables (338 Reviews)

Average 4.6 Stars Across 10 Products

Rainbow Skits Disposable by Bud Vape

"Was very unsure about trying this flavour out but so glad I did it’s a fruity taste with a slight icy hint it’s amazing I would highly recommend if you like sweet fruity flavours"

Jasmine H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Buy Bud Vape Rainbow Skits Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Bud Vape

"Another winner from Bud vapes. These outshine most vapes in battery life. Flavours can be a bit on the sweet side but there's no burned off after taste as with many other vapes. The prices remain competitive compared to other brands."

Hayley W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022
Buy Bud Vape Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blue Raz Disposable by Bud Vape

"Long lasting, good flavoured juice. A little on the sweet side. But lives up to its description. What l like about these were the good deal and how long they lasted. They surpassed many of the others on battery life and flavour. A great deal at 4 for £13.99"

Hayley W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022
Buy Bud Vape Blue Raz Disposable

Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable by Bud Vape

"Yes this was up there on taste from start to finish. Blueberry taste hits to begin with then as blowing out the bubbly gum finishes & stays as aftertaste"

Dawn J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2022
Buy Bud Vape Blueberry Bubblegum Disposable

Candy Land Disposable by Bud Vape

"Not too heavy on the taste but definitely candy land/fairgrounds taste Not my favourite although my friend begged it off me because she hadn’t tasted one as good anywhere"

Dawn J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2022
Buy Bud Vape Candy Land Disposable
View All Bud Vape Disposables Reviews

11. Power Bar Disposables (276 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 22 Products

Pina Colada Disposable by Power Bar

"If you like pina coladas... You'll love this. Not overly sweet which is perfect for me and no fake sweet aftertaste. I'll be back for more."

Tina H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2022
Buy Power Bar Pina Colada Disposable

Cherry Disposable by Power Bar

"Taste like cherry drop candy. Very sweet and juicy with a slight menthol hit on the exhale. Flavour lasts too"

Ben V. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Buy Power Bar Cherry Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Power Bar

"Lasted quite a while and has a very high smoke production. Liked the flavours I purchased apart from the mango, that one is vile"

Megan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022
Buy Power Bar Watermelon Ice Disposable

Sour Apple Disposable by Power Bar

"The flavour is good. But compared to Elf Bar the puff is slightly more harsh which took me some time to get used to. The shape of the vape is nice and sleek. Over all quite liked and would buy again"

Lisa T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022
Buy Power Bar Sour Apple Disposable

Raspberry Ripple Ice Cream Disposable by Power Bar

"Was really excited for this as not seen this flavour before. Whilst it's raspberry and cream it's slightly let down by lack of depth. Original and tastes good, but could be improved with more sharpness on the raspberries"

Ben V. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Buy Power Bar Raspberry Ripple Ice Cream Disposable
View All Power Bar Disposables Reviews

12. IVG Disposables (241 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 45 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by IVG

"Decent tasting but preferred the other options. These don't seem to last too long either. That's the disappointing part of any disposable. Batteries zone out before the vape is done"

Hayley W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Buy IVG Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Passion Fruit Disposable by IVG

"A nice tasting vape. I was just pretty disappointed it didn't last too long. It's a little hit and miss witg battery life on these. I'm certain they don't go all the way with battery life being cut short."

Hayley W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Buy IVG Passion Fruit Disposable

Fuji Apple Melon Disposable by IVG

"Tastes good and the flavors are not too strong that they’ll give you a headache! Nice packaging and stylish disposable design too! Delivery was quick and purchase in website was easy!"

Nurhana Sofea Binti R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Buy IVG Fuji Apple Melon Disposable

Raspberry Lemonade Disposable by IVG

"Preferred the pink lemonade but it’s still super good! Sweet and fizzy"

Leanne N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2022
Buy IVG Raspberry Lemonade Disposable

Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable by IVG

"‘Spot On!’ Great taste from start to finish, a real winner for me. Definitely ordering this one again. Thoroughly recommended."

David R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2022
Buy IVG Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable
View All IVG Disposables Reviews

13. Dinner Lady Disposables (255 Reviews)

Average 4.2 Stars Across 27 Products

Bubblegum Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"5stars with it being the best out of the range and also the fact there 3 for 10. Best budget disposable money can buy in my opinion. Very subtle not try strong nice for all day"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Bubblegum Ice Disposable

Fruit Mix Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Lovely little vape. Takes me back to 2014 when these small disposables where all we could get on the market. The fruit mix is fresh and very light. My kind of vape for sure."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Fruit Mix Disposable

Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Prefer the bubblegum. Sherbet is slightly there on the exhale but lemon in the inhale or nice. Would buy again as a change. Out of the set this is probleys second best for me"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"I bought this once before previous but purchasing this again I don’t remember why I liked it so much before. Pretty average."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Strawberry Ice Disposable

Strawberry Macaroon Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Really nice smooth disposable doesn’t beat the taste of nic salts but it’s still an ideal smaller vape for those like me who don’t want the hassle of changing coils and juices etc thank you"

Emma B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Strawberry Macaroon Disposable
View All Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

14. Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables (174 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 11 Products

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money !!"

xxx x. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing flavour, bought as a spare for nights out in case my usual elf bar runs out, brilliant flavour and love the compact vape will be buying again"

Kerry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable

Strawberry Banana Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Doesn’t get much better than this. Best flavour of the Beco Bar puff bar range. Love the design as well, so sleek and elegant will buy again, highly recommended!"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Banana Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Nice smooth smoke, tastes of strawberry but very mild in flavour which is quite refreshing and not sickly.. only havent given it 5 starts because its far to slim , so slim that ive lost it somewhere in the living room lol"

Aisha H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Ice Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing flavour, very smooth, it did finish before 200 puffs but that could have been caused by taking bigger puffs"

Chyna D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Lychee Ice Disposable
View All Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables Reviews

15. JEC Disposables (168 Reviews)

Average 4.5 Stars Across 9 Products

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by JEC

"lush lush lush just a wonderful flavour great disposable which i fi d better than charging or changing coils so much mire essier this way no problems with strengh"

Sharon D. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 26th 2022
Buy JEC Blueberry Raspberry Disposable

Grape Disposable by JEC

"Wow this was bursting with flavour for me. This definitely is fast becoming a favourite . Smooth, fruity and fresh tasting"

Pam G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022
Buy JEC Grape Disposable

Strawberry Disposable by JEC

"I enjoyed the flavour but this vape didn't last as long as some others I've tried. I'm not too sure if I will order again. The flavour is very similar to other disposables that lasted longer but all in all its a good vape with good flavour."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Buy JEC Strawberry Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by JEC

"It was flavourfull like the others. Mango is probably my fav though. Didn't taste burnt towards the end so happy all round"

Raja K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2022
Buy JEC Watermelon Ice Disposable

Mint Ice Disposable by JEC

"Mint ice is a great change from my usual flavour. The bar fits nicely in my hand and the mouthpiece is a good size. Only criticism is it doesn't last long..."

Louise S. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 23rd 2022
Buy JEC Mint Ice Disposable
View All JEC Disposables Reviews

16. Cool Bar Disposables (171 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Good combination of flavour but I'm not a huge fan of ice. I would order this again though as not to over powering Delivery 5* will definitely be ordering from this company again"

Rachel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable

Cherry Energy Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"If you like Energy drink you will like this one you can feel the effects of energy drink so being alert but without the come down of feeling tired."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Buy Cool Bar Cherry Energy Ice Disposable

Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Very nice mix it reminds me personally of raspberry sours sweets so i will be buying again."

James T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Buy Cool Bar Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Ice cold treat. Really refreshing, only need a couple of tokes at a time. Well worth money."

Evelyn B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable

Cranberry Apple Raspberry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"the vape in itself is great i just didnt like the flavour, great price"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Cranberry Apple Raspberry Ice Disposable
View All Cool Bar Disposables Reviews

17. Nasty Juice Disposables (151 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 13 Products

Blackcurrant Cotton Candy Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Tried because these have their own air flow, but I found the mouth piece gets hot and the air flow is adding something to a disposable that i personally dont think they need. This flavour is really good though"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Blackcurrant Cotton Candy Disposable

Wicked Haze Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Without any doubt definitely the best disposable vape I've tried ( I've tried many) lasted longer than any I've tried, great flavour."

Diane B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Buy Nasty Juice Wicked Haze Disposable

Slow Blow Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Absolutely brilliant flavours good adjustable air flow is pretty nice touch get a good hit from it will definitely be getting again"

Stuart T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Buy Nasty Juice Slow Blow Disposable

Bloody Berry Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Tried because these have their own air flow, but I found the mouth piece gets hot and the air flow is adding something to a disposable that i personally dont think they need. Decent flavour but not the best."

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Bloody Berry Disposable

Sicko Blue Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Tried because these have their own air flow, but I found the mouth piece gets hot and the air flow is adding something to a disposable that i personally dont think they need. Decent flavour but not the best."

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Sicko Blue Disposable
View All Nasty Juice Disposables Reviews

18. Salt Switch Disposables (134 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 36 Products

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by Salt Switch

"One of my favourite flavours so far. Tried lots if other brands but salt switch are definitely the best for me."

Lynn H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Buy Salt Switch Blueberry Raspberry Disposable

Coffee Tobacco Disposable by Salt Switch

"Defo one to choose if you don’t like the sweet flavours! Order arrived today and this was my goto flavour…. First time with it and I’ll get again !"

Gordon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Salt Switch Coffee Tobacco Disposable

Lush Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I tried over 5 different e-cigarettes brands and this is the one I was looking for. They are reliable because salt-switch are really making an effort to keep the quality at the same level as when they started this brand. This is the main thing I like about them. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for consistency which is a rare occasion nowadays"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Lush Ice Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Disposable by Salt Switch

"Great product, just perfect quality! Not too sweet, brilliantly balanced great flavour, would definitely recommend!"

Serghei B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Strawberry Lychee Disposable

Apple Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I enjoyed it, but it had an almost minty taste that I didn’t expect, but overall it was okay. Lasts an average amount of time."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Apple Ice Disposable
View All Salt Switch Disposables Reviews

19. FRUNK Disposables (112 Reviews)

Average 4.3 Stars Across 14 Products

Watermelon Splash Disposable by FRUNK

"Amazing flavour, hits well would recommend. Considering I don’t use disposables much i will be using another elf bar again"

Kirsty A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Buy FRUNK Watermelon Splash Disposable

Berry Mixer Disposable by FRUNK

"Love this one, lasted quite a long time, never used this brand before was suprised how good it is, the flavour 10/10 love it!!!!!!xxxx"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy FRUNK Berry Mixer Disposable

Frozen Grape Disposable by FRUNK

"best flavour honestly my favourite vape so far 100% recommend the flavours bang on"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Buy FRUNK Frozen Grape Disposable

Cool Pineapple Disposable by FRUNK

"Definitely my favourite by far! Great taste and good ‘hit’. Will be purchasing more!"

Niki M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022
Buy FRUNK Cool Pineapple Disposable

Club Cola Disposable by FRUNK

"Amazing taste 😍 would definitely buy again. Taste like cola bottles ☺️"

Ben E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy FRUNK Club Cola Disposable
View All FRUNK Disposables Reviews

20. Zombie Bar Disposables (103 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 15 Products

Mango Pineapple Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Very nice, burnt unfortunately after about 300 burns but was good up until then"

Joe K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Mango Pineapple Disposable

Orange Soda Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Taste more like sherbet, bit still good flavour, was a bit disappointed as it only lasted a day then stopped working."

Michelle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2022
Buy Zombie Bar Orange Soda Disposable

Ice Blue Razz Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Absolutely brilliant flavour - totally recommend this one, has lasted me for ages as well - will definitely be purchasing again"

Danielle R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Ice Blue Razz Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Lovely flavour, very strong watermelon taste. Can’t really taste the strawberry though"

Bethany C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Red Bull Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Omg😍 can’t go wrong with the energy drink flavours, taste like the actual drink itself. And not to forget another one of my favourites for sure, whenever I put an order in a energy ice or red bull is in my basket already."

Lea C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Zombie Bar Red Bull Disposable
View All Zombie Bar Disposables Reviews

21. Gee Vapes Disposables (63 Reviews)

Average 4.7 Stars Across 16 Products

Watermelon Bubblegum Disposable by Gee Vapes

"Lush lush lush !!! Watermelon is one of the best flavours ever !! And mix it with bubblegum and it’s soooo sweet !! Love the look of the vape aswell"

Sophie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2022
Buy Gee Vapes Watermelon Bubblegum Disposable

Rose Grape Disposable by Gee Vapes

"Very nice flavour not to strong or sweet, tastes almost like the Parma violet sweets from when I was a kid. It's a smooth smoke and great value for money."

Karis M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2022
Buy Gee Vapes Rose Grape Disposable

Rainbow Candy Disposable by Gee Vapes

"Really enjoyed this one, had a slight bubblegum flavour to it, reqlly nice"

Emma W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022
Buy Gee Vapes Rainbow Candy Disposable

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Gee Vapes

"Nice flavour not to strong or sweet, its the same as the elf bar one maybe just a hint of less strength. Its a smooth smoke and great value for money."

Karis M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2022
Buy Gee Vapes Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Gee Vapes

"Lovely refreshing watermelon flavour. Would definitely buy again."

Elizabeth G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022
Buy Gee Vapes Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All Gee Vapes Disposables Reviews

22. V800 By Dinner Lady Disposables (63 Reviews)

Average 4.4 Stars Across 16 Products

Bubble Trouble Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"Well I tried this one and I thought not bad as am not really a big fan of bubble gum flavours. But this was actually really nice told my partner to try it and that’s it I lost m