Loading
Free Disposable Vape Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a disposable. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

3471 × Elf Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 37 Products

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Such a good flavour, with a great throat hit, you can tell you've had a nice hit of nicotine, as opposed to some disposables I have tried, which just taste fruity, and you feel like lighting a cigarette. Elf bars do give you the feeling of smoking a cigarette, with the throat hit of nicotine, these have stopped me buying cigarettes for weeks, well worth experiencing."

Barry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Elf Bar

"Great product. The little blue light on the bottom of the vape will flash when empty or near to. Lasted me 3-4 days so I feel this is excellent value for money and a great way to try new flavours. Love the pink lemonade, a very true likeness to the flavour of lemonade :)"

Vicky H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Watermelon Disposable by Elf Bar

"Top flavour Sweet deep and strong. Flavour lasts till the end not one of the weaker ones. This and blue sour raspberry are my top 2. Best flavour for me but if u don’t like watermelon then u may not agree with me"

Abu I. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Watermelon Disposable

BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Elf Bar

"Great product. The little blue light on the bottom of the vape will flash when empty or near to. Lasted me 3-4 days so I feel this is excellent value for money and a great way to try new flavours. This is a great unique flavour and definitely worth a try!"

Vicky H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Buy Elf Bar BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Grape Disposable by Elf Bar

"This tastes extremely sweet, which I happen to love. It might not be to everyones taste but I found it full of flavour and very addictive. The flavour still comes through right until the battery dies. I find some flavours don't quite last until the very end, but this one definitely does. I'll be reordering!"

Robert H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Buy Elf Bar Grape Disposable
View All Elf Bar Disposables Reviews

2070 × Geek Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 45 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Geek Bar

"Love this one! The taste is so nice. Only downside is because it’s so nice you get through it faster 😂😂 really tastes like watermelon and the ice kick is perfect! Even got a nicotine rush from it when I first started it!"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Watermelon Ice Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Geek Bar

"By far the best flavour. Not harsh on your throat but just the perfect hit. So convenient. Excellent delivery as well. Arrived earlier than expected. Really happy. Will be ordering again"

Sophie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Buy Geek Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by Geek Bar

"Not a huge fan of disposables, but this one could actually be the one. the throat hit is there, the flavour is on point. I get a full mouth of strawberries with a cool ice finish on the throat and tongue. I'm not going to give it 5 stars though because it's bad for the environment."

Romani S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable by Geek Bar

"My favourite flavour! It’s got so much flavour but it’s not overpowering at all, also lasts a long time and the delivery time was amazing, will order again!"

Keira D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposable

Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable by Geek Bar

"I have purchased this flavor from elsewhere before so I have no doubt it’ll be exactly the same. The flavor is rather weak but it is easy to identify the taste, lasts a good amount of time but it’s extremely smooth which results in hardly any smoke being exhaled, however this is just my personal experience with this flavor so don’t let it put you off."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Bubble Gum Disposable
View All Geek Bar Disposables Reviews

889 × Aroma King Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 37 Products

Blue Raz Cherry Disposable by Aroma King

"First time order a different brand and I can honestly say I'm NOT disappointed, the flavours are wonderful , strong and true to their description, love the fact that you can pick your nicotine strength, Highly recommend, Will definitely order again This company never fails , 1st class service and always"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Buy Aroma King Blue Raz Cherry Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"Great taste, perfect t for anyone quitting smoking and no longer needing nicotine hit but still needs a little something to keep them occupied."

Shelley J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Buy Aroma King Blueberry Ice Disposable

Green Apple Disposable by Aroma King

"Fab flavour very strong. I didn’t check to see if they were ice before ordering however even though they are, they’re still amazing strong flavours! 10/10. Fantastic customer service very helpful and kept me updated every step of the way however got bribed into writing a review for free e juice and probably won’t receive it"

Jamie-leigh S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Buy Aroma King Green Apple Disposable

Ice Skittles Disposable by Aroma King

"Tastes more citrusy than skittle I was hoping for the flavour of red skittles but tastes more like yellow lemon ones, but still very nice. Need to pull harder on these for a good drag as compared to elf bars, but it’s not noticeable unless u have read this comment."

Abu I. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Buy Aroma King Ice Skittles Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Aroma King

"Tried a lot of watermelon disposables as hooked on the flavour 😃this is up there for flavour as one of my top brands for awesome flavour and throat hit. I can’t recommend aroma king enough as all their disposables are great . They also have plenty of variety to choose from"

Aslam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Buy Aroma King Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All Aroma King Disposables Reviews

216 × Ultimate Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 20 Products

Blue Slush Ice Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"From this brand I’m really impressed with the flavours, this definitely taste like blue slush and id highly recommend this to anyone who is craving fags or roll ups and alternate it with one of these disposable vapes."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Blue Slush Ice Disposable

The Monster Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"How the Monster energy drink flavour has been incorporated I have no idea but it tastes like the real thing! I bought one similar from another brand and all it tasted of was cheap energy drink but this one from Ultimate Bar is spot on! Thank you for something to kill the cravings with one of our favourite flavours!"

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar The Monster Disposable

Cherry Cola Chill Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Calm and tasty cola flavour, has a slight hint of cherry. I love cola flavour stuff, tried the elf bar version and it was too strong and would itch my throat, but this ultimate bar version is so much smoother and goes down a treat!"

Muqsith C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Cola Chill Disposable

Cherry Chill Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"This flavour is amazing, best ultimate bar flavour by far. If you’re looking for a cherry flavour that isn’t too cherry, this is the perfect flavour for you"

Zahra A. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Buy Ultimate Bar Cherry Chill Disposable

Over The Rainbow Disposable by Ultimate Bar

"Great flavour just not to my taste. There's something in there I'm not quite fond of but that's a personal choice. Other than that there is a good flavour from it."

Nicola B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Ultimate Bar Over The Rainbow Disposable
View All Ultimate Bar Disposables Reviews

154 × Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

Average 4.2 Stars Across 13 Products

Bubblegum Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"5stars with it being the best out of the range and also the fact there 3 for 10. Best budget disposable money can buy in my opinion. Very subtle not try strong nice for all day"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Bubblegum Ice Disposable

Fruit Mix Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Lovely little vape. Takes me back to 2014 when these small disposables where all we could get on the market. The fruit mix is fresh and very light. My kind of vape for sure."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Fruit Mix Disposable

Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Prefer the bubblegum. Sherbet is slightly there on the exhale but lemon in the inhale or nice. Would buy again as a change. Out of the set this is probleys second best for me"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Dinner Lady Lemon Sherbets Ice Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"I bought this once before previous but purchasing this again I don’t remember why I liked it so much before. Pretty average."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Strawberry Ice Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by Dinner Lady

"Wasn’t the biggest fan, it tasted like mango but overall I think they have better flavours."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Buy Dinner Lady Mango Ice Disposable
View All Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

127 × Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 11 Products

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money !!"

xxx x. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing flavour, bought as a spare for nights out in case my usual elf bar runs out, brilliant flavour and love the compact vape will be buying again"

Kerry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Blueberries & Raspberries Disposable

Strawberry Banana Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Doesn’t get much better than this. Best flavour of the Beco Bar puff bar range. Love the design as well, so sleek and elegant will buy again, highly recommended!"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Banana Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Nice smooth smoke, tastes of strawberry but very mild in flavour which is quite refreshing and not sickly.. only havent given it 5 starts because its far to slim , so slim that ive lost it somewhere in the living room lol"

Aisha H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Strawberry Ice Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Vaptio Beco Bar

"Amazing flavour, very smooth, it did finish before 200 puffs but that could have been caused by taking bigger puffs"

Chyna D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy Vaptio Beco Bar Lychee Ice Disposable
View All Vaptio Beco Bar Disposables Reviews

85 × FRUNK Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 14 Products

Watermelon Splash Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"Amazing flavour, hits well would recommend. Considering I don’t use disposables much i will be using another elf bar again"

Kirsty A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Watermelon Splash Disposable

Berry Mixer Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"Love this one, lasted quite a long time, never used this brand before was suprised how good it is, the flavour 10/10 love it!!!!!!xxxx"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Berry Mixer Disposable

Frozen Grape Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"its a good disposable but the taste is off for me.. not like other ones"

Pete K. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Frozen Grape Disposable

Club Cola Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"Amazing taste 😍 would definitely buy again. Taste like cola bottles ☺️"

Ben E. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Club Cola Disposable

Cool Pineapple Disposable by FRUNK Bar

"Favourite one from this brand. Good ice flavour enjoyed the pineapple taste too"

Alicia A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Buy FRUNK Bar Cool Pineapple Disposable
View All FRUNK Bar Disposables Reviews

84 × HYPPE Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Cola Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"Nice blend of Flavours, not too powerful on the back of your throat, Ideal for vapers starting out. Felt like it could be a bit more powerful"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Buy HYPPE Cola Ice Disposable

Mint Disposable by HYPPE

"I got told this flavour wasn’t supposed to be that good… however I got it thinking otherwise and was I right 🤩 literally is so refreshing and helps me so well all my friends love it too and have started ordering! Personally my favourite."

Marni L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2021
Buy HYPPE Mint Disposable

Banana Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"Deliciously ripe bananas with a smooth cool hit. This hyppe bar slides into my pocket and packs all the flavour i need with a strong hit at 20mg. Done with the cigs!"

Harry F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy HYPPE Banana Ice Disposable

Pink Watermelon Disposable by HYPPE

"I stepped out of my comfort zone purchasing these, as I normally stick to geek/elf bars so I didn’t know what to expect from this product. But wow! The flavor is extremely smooth with an icy after taste, the quality is perfect and easy to store in pockets or bags and they last got a reasonable good time!"

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy HYPPE Pink Watermelon Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by HYPPE

"Very realistic taste isn’t the best flavour but definitely purchase again"

Jacqui S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy HYPPE Mango Ice Disposable
View All HYPPE Disposables Reviews

82 × Nasty Juice Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 13 Products

Blackcurrant Cotton Candy Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Tried because these have their own air flow, but I found the mouth piece gets hot and the air flow is adding something to a disposable that i personally dont think they need. This flavour is really good though"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Blackcurrant Cotton Candy Disposable

ASAP Grape Disposable by Nasty Juice

"It’s not a high intense grape flavour which I was hoping for as other brands seem to overpower with it, pulls decent and the fact it has an adjust wheel for “more cloud” or “more throat hit” makes it a variable disposable for anyone that vapes. Also very sleek design"

Jamie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice ASAP Grape Disposable

Wicked Haze Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Wicked flavour pun included nothing bad to say about these vapes perfect all day vapes"

Cole B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Wicked Haze Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Nasty Juice

"i am not exaggerating when i say this is the best disposable i have vaped, top quality flavour and can even adjust the airflow"

Mike D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Watermelon Ice Disposable

Bloody Berry Disposable by Nasty Juice

"Tried because these have their own air flow, but I found the mouth piece gets hot and the air flow is adding something to a disposable that i personally dont think they need. Decent flavour but not the best."

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Buy Nasty Juice Bloody Berry Disposable
View All Nasty Juice Disposables Reviews

72 × AKSO Disposables Reviews

Average 4.7 Stars Across 8 Products

Fizzy Cola Disposable by AKSO

"These I found caught the back of my throat a touch but may have just been with it being cola fizz I would still buy again easy to buy in indejuice site and shipped quickly"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Fizzy Cola Disposable

Ice Grapes Disposable by AKSO

"easy to use has a menthol taste to it but not over powering. Have passed on to friends and they al like it. Just going to order some more"

Wendy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Buy AKSO Ice Grapes Disposable

Mango Smoothie Disposable by AKSO

"This is such a smooth tasty smoke definately 1 of my favourites. So easy to order with indejuice and relieved quite quicly"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Mango Smoothie Disposable

Ice Lychee Disposable by AKSO

"This is an acquired taste I love it I thing it tastes amazing but some may not like it. Me personally would say try it you will be pleasantly surprised 😮"

Heather G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Buy AKSO Ice Lychee Disposable

Ice Watermelon Disposable by AKSO

"Find this a little to ICY in the beginning but it tastes great. when it starts to run out the flavour and icyness gets super weak."

Sagel P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 1st 2022
Buy AKSO Ice Watermelon Disposable
View All AKSO Disposables Reviews

75 × IVG Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 34 Products

Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable by IVG

"IVG bars are my favourite for flavour, just wish the shape was more discreet but lovely like the rest of the bars"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy IVG Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable

Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable by IVG

"IVG bars are my favourite for taste, the shape isn't my favourite this is a lovely flavour and it stays for the full 500 puffs"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Buy IVG Berry Lemonade Ice Disposable

Rainbow Disposable by IVG

"This tastes like a big mix of fruits all mashed together, it's hard to put your finger on what but is a pleasant taste"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy IVG Rainbow Disposable

Cola Ice Disposable by IVG

"Lovely flavour not too sweet really does taste like cola bottles. Pls do a fuzzy sour cola that would be something special"

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Buy IVG Cola Ice Disposable

Passion Fruit Disposable by IVG

"Best passionfruit flavour I have tried so far across brands. I love the geek bar passionfruit but found this one even better"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2021
Buy IVG Passion Fruit Disposable
View All IVG Disposables Reviews

70 × Cool Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Cherry Energy Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Tastes a bit like the drink Red Bull. Nice to have one handy when you need a slightly harder hit from a vape pen, rather than a smooth one"

Carl F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Buy Cool Bar Cherry Energy Ice Disposable

Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Good combination of flavour but I'm not a huge fan of ice. I would order this again though as not to over powering Delivery 5* will definitely be ordering from this company again"

Rachel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Raspberry & Vanilla Ice Disposable

Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Nice fruity ice flavour, this brand doesn’t seem to be as strong as others"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Buy Cool Bar Blueberry Raspberry Ice Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"Love this flavour. Tastes as you would expect. Very refreshing."

Kelsey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Buy Cool Bar Strawberry Watermelon Lemonade Ice Disposable

Pineapple & Grapefruit Ice Disposable by Cool Bar

"if you want to taste the caribbean in your vape then you have to try this one! it is the taste of jamaica!!!!"

Galata R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Buy Cool Bar Pineapple & Grapefruit Ice Disposable
View All Cool Bar Disposables Reviews

64 × Salt Switch Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 23 Products

Blueberry Raspberry Disposable by Salt Switch

"Just bought this to try🥳🥳🥳 omg it's so tasty and refreshing. Definitely buying more."

Serghei B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Blueberry Raspberry Disposable

Lush Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I tried over 5 different e-cigarettes brands and this is the one I was looking for. They are reliable because salt-switch are really making an effort to keep the quality at the same level as when they started this brand. This is the main thing I like about them. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for consistency which is a rare occasion nowadays"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Lush Ice Disposable

Coffee Tobacco Disposable by Salt Switch

"Defo one to choose if you don’t like the sweet flavours! Order arrived today and this was my goto flavour…. First time with it and I’ll get again !"

Gordon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Salt Switch Coffee Tobacco Disposable

Melon Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"Melon is the best and special flavour for me. I really like the salt-switch brand as they are different to their competitors because of the number of puffs and a wide selection of flavours. Definitely recommend"

Aleksejs O. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Melon Ice Disposable

Apple Ice Disposable by Salt Switch

"I enjoyed it, but it had an almost minty taste that I didn’t expect, but overall it was okay. Lasts an average amount of time."

Nazia K. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Buy Salt Switch Apple Ice Disposable
View All Salt Switch Disposables Reviews

49 × Zombie Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 15 Products

Mango Pineapple Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Very nice, burnt unfortunately after about 300 burns but was good up until then"

Joe K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 14th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Mango Pineapple Disposable

Red Bull Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Omg😍 can’t go wrong with the energy drink flavours, taste like the actual drink itself. And not to forget another one of my favourites for sure, whenever I put an order in a energy ice or red bull is in my basket already."

Lea C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Zombie Bar Red Bull Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Lovely flavour, very strong watermelon taste. Can’t really taste the strawberry though"

Bethany C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Ice Blue Razz Disposable by Zombie Bar

"Absolutely brilliant flavour - totally recommend this one, has lasted me for ages as well - will definitely be purchasing again"

Danielle R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Ice Blue Razz Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Zombie Bar

"One of my favourite flavours of all time, so sweet and so strong until the very last puff"

Bethany C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Buy Zombie Bar Pink Lemonade Disposable
View All Zombie Bar Disposables Reviews

40 × Solo Plus Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 10 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Solo Plus

"My favourite by far!!! actually tastes of intense watermelon with a amazing strawberry hit (very moreish)no after taste either. I would recommend this to anyone. 10 out of 10 the taste is unbelievable."

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Rainbow Candy Disposable by Solo Plus

"This flavour really surprised me! I thought it would be very sweet but it’s tastes like more like a cocktail rather than candy floss! Pleasantly surprised!"

Abi E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Rainbow Candy Disposable

Blue Razz Disposable by Solo Plus

"This flavour is great not too overpowering more raspberry tasting than blueberry"

Jessica H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Buy Solo Plus Blue Razz Disposable

Pineapple Ice Disposable by Solo Plus

"Fantastic pineapple flavour with a great ice hit . Clean taste no after taste 10 out of 10"

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Buy Solo Plus Pineapple Ice Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Solo Plus

"wonderful taste and super refreshing, great taste but it’s super sweet so be careful if you don’t really tend to like sweet flavours"

Christine A. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Buy Solo Plus Lychee Ice Disposable
View All Solo Plus Disposables Reviews

28 × Tasty Fruity Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 20 Products

Berry Lemonade Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Just as good as geek bar and cheaper. Nice draw and nic hit with lemmo flavours coming through until the last puff"

Julie Ann T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Berry Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Very good value for money. Would highly recommend. Really lovely value. Fits into the pocket with ease"

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Blueberry Ice Disposable

Blue Razz Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Really easy to use. Very nice flavour. Fits into the pocket really well. I love it and would recommend"

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Blue Razz Disposable

Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Really tasty!! Only problem I’ve found is I prefer ice to catch the back off my throat for a kick. But it really does leave the mouth watering"

Aidan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Blue Razz Lemonade Disposable

Bubblegum Disposable by Tasty Fruity

"Nice but, filter starts to burn before liquid or battery going out of life"

Zanis S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Tasty Fruity Bubblegum Disposable
View All Tasty Fruity Disposables Reviews

22 × Drip Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.7 Stars Across 12 Products

Black Cherry Raspberry Disposable by Drip Bar

"This is now my husband’s favourite, he won’t vape any other now. Very fruity, and very refreshing."

Charlotte O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Buy Drip Bar Black Cherry Raspberry Disposable

Black Cherry & Strawberry Disposable by Drip Bar

"Love!! Tastes amazing, very fresh flavour. Nice mix of the sweet strawberry and cherry"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Buy Drip Bar Black Cherry & Strawberry Disposable

Passion Fruit Disposable by Drip Bar

"great flavour and super smooth to toke"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Buy Drip Bar Passion Fruit Disposable

Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable by Drip Bar

"10/10 great flavour quick delivery lasts forever and gives smooth tokes"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Buy Drip Bar Raspberry Bubblegum Disposable

White Grape Disposable by Drip Bar

"Not my favourite as was quite harsh- good flavour though"

Harriet T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 21st 2022
Buy Drip Bar White Grape Disposable
View All Drip Bar Disposables Reviews

24 × SYCO Xtreme Disposables Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 10 Products

Cherry Frost Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"Very nice very sweet an tastes exactly how it’s described"

Kallum B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Cherry Frost Disposable

Raspberry Lemonade Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"just as nice as the pink lemonade, flavour lasted throughout"

Caitlin J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Raspberry Lemonade Disposable

Apple & Peach Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"My all time fave flavour, give it a go you will not be disappointed."

Emily K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Apple & Peach Disposable

Strawberry Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money !!"

xxx x. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Strawberry Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by SYCO Xtreme

"Great flavour and was a good all day vape. Nice a smooth throat hit. Really nice size disposable and still going strong after 2 days. Will definitely buy again."

Balwinder S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Buy SYCO Xtreme Mango Ice Disposable
View All SYCO Xtreme Disposables Reviews

21 × Moreish Puff Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 10 Products

Watermelon Candy Disposable by Moreish Puff

"I find the product very very excellent and will be getting more soon"

Patrick M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Buy Moreish Puff Watermelon Candy Disposable

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by Moreish Puff

"This made my mouth water, the flavours are so sweet and intense, the Air Bar lasts a long time too, which i love."

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Pink Lemonade Disposable by Moreish Puff

"Nice flavour, recommended, my fave one I’ve had so far"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Pink Lemonade Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Moreish Puff

"This brand makes good disposables. Not over powering when it comes to the sweetness. I can smoke this all day."

Bash L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Blueberry Ice Disposable

Mango Strawberry Disposable by Moreish Puff

"Favourite combination of flavours, the model is also aesthetically pleasing more refreshing taste"

Komal B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021
Buy Moreish Puff Mango Strawberry Disposable
View All Moreish Puff Disposables Reviews

21 × N ONE Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 6 Products

Blue Raspberry Disposable by N ONE

"Doesn’t really taste like blue raspberry but alright anyway"

Emma P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Buy N ONE Blue Raspberry Disposable

Menthol Disposable by N ONE

"So loving these , easy too use and maintain no refilling or charging smoked for over 35 years and literally haven’t smoked more than 20 cigs since Xmas"

Natalie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 22nd 2021
Buy N ONE Menthol Disposable

Ice Mint Disposable by N ONE

"Nice fresh taste good value for the money excellent"

Sharon J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Buy N ONE Ice Mint Disposable

Rainbow Fizz Disposable by N ONE

"Loved it, shame it didn’t last that long as it was so nice"

Tiger C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Buy N ONE Rainbow Fizz Disposable

Creamy Tobacco Disposable by N ONE

"Light and convenient device with a smooth vape and lovely flavour. Would definitely recommend"

Julie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 11th 2021
Buy N ONE Creamy Tobacco Disposable
View All N ONE Disposables Reviews

18 × Doozy Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 8 Products

Sweet Cherry Disposable by Doozy

"Love the flavour very sweet and fruity it’s good for its price and lasts quite long for a disposable vape would definitely recommend"

Klaudia B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Buy Doozy Sweet Cherry Disposable

Apple Grape Disposable by Doozy

"Love the taste of apple grape flavour plus I like the design of the vape"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Buy Doozy Apple Grape Disposable

Mango Strawberry Disposable by Doozy

"I took a gamble with this one and it turned out absolutely amazing! This has to be the second favourite vape flavour I have ever tried behind Geek Bar - Watermelon Ice. You won't regret this one I promise you :)"

Patryk P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Buy Doozy Mango Strawberry Disposable

Red Wing Disposable by Doozy

"Nice flavour, seemed to run put quick, felt less than 600 puffs."

Amber P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Buy Doozy Red Wing Disposable

Pineapple Berry Disposable by Doozy

"Really nice flavour and really smooth. Cold feeling in throat but beside that really good"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Buy Doozy Pineapple Berry Disposable
View All Doozy Disposables Reviews

17 × Area 51 Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 21 Products

Grape Bubblegum Disposable by Area 51

"Favourite flavour would definitely recommend 20mg nicotine not harsh at all"

Isabel C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Grape Bubblegum Disposable

Guava Ice Disposable by Area 51

"Very strong flavour, and it’s very easy to use, highly recommend"

Joseph D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Area 51 Guava Ice Disposable

Lychee Berry Disposable by Area 51

"Best vape ever! Proper taste like lychee and even better… it’s nicotine free!!"

Luanna L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021
Buy Area 51 Lychee Berry Disposable

Berry Mix Disposable by Area 51

"Very good disposable vape, highly suggest! Easy to use"

Joseph D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 10th 2021
Buy Area 51 Berry Mix Disposable

Double Mango Disposable by Area 51

"This is lovely to smoke and the flavour will last right up to the last puff"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Buy Area 51 Double Mango Disposable
View All Area 51 Disposables Reviews

17 × SMOK Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 7 Products

Blue Raspberry Disposable by SMOK

"Can't say anything bad but could be better"

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Buy SMOK Blue Raspberry Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by SMOK

"These are my favourite - a lovely grape flavour with a cool aftertaste. They last a long time too. 10/10"

Elizabeth W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2021
Buy SMOK Grape Ice Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by SMOK

"nice and fruity, compact and portable. Will be buying again"

Jacob B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Buy SMOK Mango Ice Disposable

Menthol Disposable by SMOK

"Taste like menthol and easy to use would recommend"

Anya F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Buy SMOK Menthol Disposable

Strawberry Ice Disposable by SMOK

"Really like this but not as strong as i would normally have but still a 4 out of 5"

Emma P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Buy SMOK Strawberry Ice Disposable
View All SMOK Disposables Reviews

16 × Zeltu Go Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 12 Products

Tropical Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Nice subtle flavor not awfully keen but ok very much pineapple come coconut are stronger but overall not bad"

T L M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Tropical Ice Disposable

Grape Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Tried everywhere to get these vape. They're a lovely grape ice really refreshing taste. Delivery was very quick"

Katrina T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Grape Ice Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by Zeltu Go

"can't fault it, nice flavour recommend it"

Stuart G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Peach Ice Disposable

Passion Fruit Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Really nice passion fruit flavour. Nice and refreshing."

Kelsey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Buy Zeltu Go Passion Fruit Disposable

Aloe Vera Disposable by Zeltu Go

"Amazing flavour so smooth and slightly fruity"

Danielle P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Buy Zeltu Go Aloe Vera Disposable
View All Zeltu Go Disposables Reviews

14 × Pod Salt Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 10 Products

Cuban Creme Disposable by Pod Salt

"Fantastic product, a gorgeous creamy texture with a subtle cigar note that provides a deep and rich experience throughout. Love it!"

George T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Pod Salt Cuban Creme Disposable

Lychee Ice Disposable by Pod Salt

"Love the disposable pod salts, very useful for when you’re out/at festivals , good flavour"

Caitlin N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Lychee Ice Disposable

Watermelon Breeze Disposable by Pod Salt

"Tastes just like the liquid, very handy for going out/to festivals, will be stocking up"

Caitlin N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Watermelon Breeze Disposable

Mixed Berries Ice Disposable by Pod Salt

"Fabulous vaper and no coughing - i have tried all types of ecig but these are best for me. Very quick delivery"

Andrea B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Buy Pod Salt Mixed Berries Ice Disposable

Double Apple Disposable by Pod Salt

"best flavours i’ve tried probs will be ordering again"

Christine A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Buy Pod Salt Double Apple Disposable
View All Pod Salt Disposables Reviews

14 × Forbidden Fruits Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 5 Products

Strawberry Peach Apple Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"Not sure about this product its not one i will by again. the apple is tart i get no peach and a hint of strawberry. It may be to someone elses liking. Indejuice is just an easy site to use and quick to deliver which is why i keep coming back here"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Strawberry Peach Apple Disposable

Coconut Pineapple Ice Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is amazing with clear distinction of flavour with a cooling sensation. I like tropical flavours so the coconut was amazing on my palate. I would definitely recommend this product and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Coconut Pineapple Ice Disposable

Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is amazing with clear distinction of flavour with a cooling sensation. not counting the puffs i get as i take long draws i would definitely recommend this product and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Pineapple Peach Mango Disposable

Strawberry Lychee Ice Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"The order was easy to make with clear instructions. The product is ok not my cup of tea tasted more like watermelon which i am nota fan of but it has a nice cooling sensation. I would definitely recommend this product if you like watermelon although not stated as one of the flavours and delivery was fast"

Mohammed B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Strawberry Lychee Ice Disposable

Watermelon Honeydew Disposable by Forbidden Fruits

"Nice tasting, surprising flavour but really good"

Kyla W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Buy Forbidden Fruits Watermelon Honeydew Disposable
View All Forbidden Fruits Disposables Reviews

15 × VOOM Iris Disposables Reviews

Average 4.1 Stars Across 21 Products

Watermelon Ice Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Love this one too much doesn't last me as long as it should."

Fiona M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022
Buy VOOM Iris Watermelon Ice Disposable

Blackcurrant Grape Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Great flavour and produces good smoke would buy again"

Rosie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy VOOM Iris Blackcurrant Grape Disposable

Mix Berry Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Tastes really nice. States that it is rechargeable and has a charging port. I don’t really see the point in this as it is a disposable one but nonetheless the flavour is amazing."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 9th 2021
Buy VOOM Iris Mix Berry Disposable

Blackcurrant Lemonade Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Lovely flavour nice to vape with and discreet"

Su C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Buy VOOM Iris Blackcurrant Lemonade Disposable

Orange Ice Disposable by VOOM Iris

"Lovely vape. Wasn’t expecting it to be this good"

Su C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Buy VOOM Iris Orange Ice Disposable
View All VOOM Iris Disposables Reviews

13 × Frumist Disposables Reviews

Average 4.5 Stars Across 8 Products

Grape Disposable by Frumist

"Sweet sweet sweet grapes, I love this flavour! so rich and intense!"

Nas A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2021
Buy Frumist Grape Disposable

Orange Disposable by Frumist

"Brilliant. Really lovely flavour. Pleasantly surprised.Fits lovely in the hand and in the pocket."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Buy Frumist Orange Disposable

Strawi Disposable by Frumist

"Love it, lasted longer than I expected and flavour is amazing"

Jodyanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Buy Frumist Strawi Disposable

Pineapple Disposable by Frumist

"Great product , tastes good and looks good"

Marianna T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Buy Frumist Pineapple Disposable

Tobacco Disposable by Frumist

"better than smoking real tobacco no tar"

Brian F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Buy Frumist Tobacco Disposable
View All Frumist Disposables Reviews

12 × V800 By Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

Average 4.6 Stars Across 16 Products

Strawberry Watermelon Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"I enjoy the flavour, watermelon is more overpowering."

Matthew A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Strawberry Watermelon Disposable

Bubble Trouble Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"best v800 vape flavour hands down so nice!"

Matthew A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Bubble Trouble Disposable

Strawberry Lemonade Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"Nice crisp flavour and a nice sized vape. Will be buying again"

Julie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Strawberry Lemonade Disposable

Apple Sours Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"Nice crisp sweet flavour and a nice sized vape"

Julie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Apple Sours Disposable

Mint Menthol Disposable by V800 By Dinner Lady

"I’ve tried a few menthol/ minty vapes and this is the best. It is not too minty and even better, 800 smokes!"

Patrick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Buy V800 By Dinner Lady Mint Menthol Disposable
View All V800 By Dinner Lady Disposables Reviews

11 × Kingston Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 10 Products

Tutti Fruity Disposable by Kingston

"Very smooth and tasty loved it, got good fruity taste and no harshness"

T L M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Buy Kingston Tutti Fruity Disposable

Vinberry Lemonade Disposable by Kingston

"Wow wow absolutely beautiful, one of the best flavours I've had! A must have."

Leanne M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Buy Kingston Vinberry Lemonade Disposable

Blackcurrant Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable by Kingston

"Great flavour would highly recommend, highly satisfied"

Jack S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022
Buy Kingston Blackcurrant Blue Raspberry Ice Disposable

Zingberry Disposable by Kingston

"Good smoke perfect for walking around with"

Cole B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Buy Kingston Zingberry Disposable

Blackcurrant Raspberry Lemonade Disposable by Kingston

"Good smoke one of the nicest I've tried"

Cole B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Buy Kingston Blackcurrant Raspberry Lemonade Disposable
View All Kingston Disposables Reviews

11 × Power Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 15 Products

Creamy Tobacco Disposable by Power Bar

"A bit harsh on the throat at first but nice flavour and a good sized vape"

Julie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Buy Power Bar Creamy Tobacco Disposable

Classic Menthol Disposable by Power Bar

"very fresh and sweet mint taste, really nice"

Yasmine W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Buy Power Bar Classic Menthol Disposable

Blueberry Pomegranate Disposable by Power Bar

"Very fruity, smooth taste, pleasing to the pallet."

T L M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Buy Power Bar Blueberry Pomegranate Disposable

Cherry Disposable by Power Bar

"Real taste, real cherries 🍒 xxx Try it!"

I G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Buy Power Bar Cherry Disposable

Sour Apple Disposable by Power Bar

"Fast delivery and great service can’t thank enough"

Jordan K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Buy Power Bar Sour Apple Disposable
View All Power Bar Disposables Reviews

7 × Vibrant Vapes Disposables Reviews

Average 4.4 Stars Across 7 Products

Lush Ice Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"This is one of my favourite flavours from vibrant vapes. If your looking to get a vape that’s not too harsh in the throat or doesn’t give your nicotine rushes then this is perfect!"

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Lush Ice Disposable

Mixed Berry Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"I’ve had many different brands of disposable vapes in the mixed berry flavour and they were very bad however the vibrant vapes genuinely taste like the flavour they are and they are very smooth going they don’t hurt your throat."

Malaika N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Mixed Berry Disposable

Orange Soda Disposable by Vibrant Vapes

"Tastes like orange but its not very strong, bit disapointed was expecting quite a strong hit"

T L M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Buy Vibrant Vapes Orange Soda Disposable
View All Vibrant Vapes Disposables Reviews

7 × Cocktail Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 5 Products

Pornstar Martini Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"Amazing flavour, exactly what you’d imagine it to taste like, it might look small but it is mighty. Defo recommend"

Connor H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021
Buy Cocktail Bar Pornstar Martini Disposable

Sex On The Beach Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"This was a suprise. Very naughty name mind. Fits easy in the pocket and very easy to use."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Sex On The Beach Disposable

Crimson Kiss Disposable by Cocktail Bar

"Was intrigued for this one, tastes really nice. Would recommend."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2022
Buy Cocktail Bar Crimson Kiss Disposable
View All Cocktail Bar Disposables Reviews

6 × Aspire Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 9 Products

Berry Mix Disposable by Aspire

"I love this pr6. Would highly recommend it. Very good value for money."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Aspire Berry Mix Disposable

Blueberry Ice Disposable by Aspire

"This has a really nice taste. It looks really cool and fits nicely in the hand. I love it."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Buy Aspire Blueberry Ice Disposable

Watermelon Ice Disposable by Aspire

"Very good value for money. Would highly recommend this product. Fits into the pocket with ease."

Christine L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Buy Aspire Watermelon Ice Disposable
View All Aspire Disposables Reviews

6 × Cali Island Bar Disposables Reviews

Average 4.3 Stars Across 10 Products

Strawberry Lychee Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Strawberry Lychee Disposable

Apple Peach Strawberry Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Love to combo of flavours works so well and taste so good"

Gemma E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Buy Cali Island Bar Apple Peach Strawberry Disposable

Coconut Melon Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Coconut Melon Disposable

Mango Strawberry Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Mango Strawberry Disposable

Strawberry Pineapple Disposable by Cali Island Bar

"Tastes really good, doesn’t last very long before running our of battery though."

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Buy Cali Island Bar Strawberry Pineapple Disposable
View All Cali Island Bar Disposables Reviews

4 × Dr Vapes Disposables Reviews

Average 4.8 Stars Across 5 Products

Pink Disposable by Dr Vapes

"Lovely flavour, just the right balance nice Smooth to vape no faffing about with liquid, coils or charging"

Katie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Buy Dr Vapes Pink Disposable

Blue Disposable by Dr Vapes

"Lovely flavour, just the right balance nice Smooth to vape no faffing about with liquid, coils or charging"

Katie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Buy Dr Vapes Blue Disposable

Pink Ice Disposable by Dr Vapes

"This will be one of my go to flavours for a less strong vape - really nice"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Buy Dr Vapes Pink Ice Disposable
View All Dr Vapes Disposables Reviews

5 × Vampire Vape Disposables Reviews

Average 3.8 Stars Across 7 Products

Spearmint Disposable by Vampire Vape

"nice and minty, will buy again :)"

Jacob B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Buy Vampire Vape Spearmint Disposable

Mango Ice Disposable by Vampire Vape

"Honestly my favourite flavour, very sweet and tasty!"

Kaitlin P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Buy Vampire Vape Mango Ice Disposable
View All Vampire Vape Disposables Reviews

5 × TopBar Disposables Reviews

Average 3.8 Stars Across 10 Products

Blue H Disposable by TopBar

"Lovely flavour and great size,. Good value for money"

Nicola W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Buy TopBar Blue H Disposable

Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable by TopBar

"Like this very much. Lasting flavour and hit."

Tracy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Buy TopBar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposable

Peach Ice Disposable by TopBar

"Incredibly icy blast after the initial drag, lovely subtle peach flavour"

Bethany C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Buy TopBar Peach Ice Disposable
View All TopBar Disposables Reviews

4 × Vappy Disposables Reviews

Average 4.0 Stars Across 3 Products

Tobacco Disposable by Vappy

"Is like a cigarette. But seems a bit warm around the mouth piece otherwise smooth"

Wendy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Buy Vappy Tobacco Disposable

Icy Menthol Disposable by Vappy

"Nicely packaged small and compact design nice taste simple but only 300 puffs good value however"

Aslam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Buy Vappy Icy Menthol Disposable
View All Vappy Disposables Reviews

Reviews of the Best Disposable Vapes

The Top Disposable Vape Pod E-Cigs

As part of our disposable vape kits collection, we are proud to share the largest collection of reviews for disposable vape devices ever written for those who prefer to find the best disposable vapes from great reviews.

You'll find authentic reviews covering all types of the best disposable e-cigs, including disposable vape pen options, disposable bar, disposable vape kits and a variety of nicotine salt strength options for each e-cig.

Verified Authentic Reviews

All reviews have been verified via every authentic order placed on this website. While disposable e-cig devices can be purchased elsewhere (e.g. Dinner Lady disposable pens available at most gas stations), those purchases cannot be verified; hence reviews cannot be left for them.

These reviews by verified UK customers (including ex-smoker vapers) will cover a range of specifics about each device. You'll find there is something for every vaper on their vaping journey, including for smokers wishing to quit cigarettes.

Reviewed features could range from quality of the nicotine salt e-liquid (every disposable vape pen come pre-filled with e-liquids/e-juice/vape juice), nicotine levels/nicotine strength options, battery life (specifically their lithium-ion battery), comparisons to traditional e-cigarettes & vape tanks, choice of nicotine salts flavours (e.g. bubblegum ice, tropical mango, ice strawberry), led light location and brightness, the vaping experience of the draw, resistance coil option, puff count, vapour production, and more.

Remember, disposable vape pens, vaping device products, and pod kits contain lithium-ion batteries and should be disposed of responsibly.

Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay