Loading
4.8 Stars
57 Reviews
Sort by:

"BEST VAPES AROUND! Flavour lasts as long as the battery, which is ages and the taste is just the best, I’ve tried almost all flavours and love every one!"

Han D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022

"Firstly these are so damn cute! They’re so dinky lol. But boy do they pack a punch of flavour! Will definitely be ordering this make again"

Lizzie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Very generous flavour and tastes great! I find Lost Mary lasts a bit longer than Elf bar as does the flavour! I recommend trying this one!"

Jamie L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2022

"Love the design, great strong flavour! It’s so cute and feel like I am vaping on a highlighter! My new fave design and brand"

Kellie J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2022

"I was actually quite surprised with this one, I’m not usually a fan of apple rates with vapes but I actually like this one."

Shauna W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022

"This vape is full of flavour and has a fresh apple taste, a lot better than the fake apple flavour of a lot of vapes."

Gemma B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

"Prefer these vapes as they have more flavour and it lasts until the vape runs out. I would order this brand again"

Joanne G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022

"Very sharp apple flavour, a lot to get used to but it’s decent after you get over the initial taste test"

Chelsie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2022

"Absolutely Amazing. I love this one. It’s like I’m eating apple sweets and the taste stays in my mouth"

Shannon B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2022

"Exactly what you think an apple flavour would taste like. Nice strong flavour to the very last vape."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2022

"What can i say smooth sweet with just the gentle tingle on the tongue to remind u of sweets ! Perfect"

Tommy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2022

"Very tasty flavour and definitely a firm favourite. This one will be on my next order for sure ."

Sarah F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022

"Wasn't a huge fan when I first tried it but it definitely grew on me and I'd buy it again"

Lucy O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2022

"flavour lasts for a long time and is not too sweet. definitely recommend, strong apple flavour"

Grace C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 27th 2022

"Didn’t like the flavour as much as I don’t really like apple but my partner loves it"

Bethan D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022

"One of my new favourites will definitely be buying this one over and over again!"

Jordan T. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2022

"not too strong not too weak. flavour lasts the whole 600 puffs. one of the best"

Ben S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2022

"wasn't overly keen, it does have an ok flavour but can get a bit sickly"

Lisa B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2022

"Good vape.. just didnt like flavour after a good few puffs.. not for me."

Amir R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2022

"really good taste! will buy it again. very nice! and shipping so fast!"

Jessica F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2022

"My boyfriend’s favourite, much better than other apple disposables"

Lana B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022

"Great flavour honestly one of the best apple flavours I've tried"

Mohammed A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 17th 2022

"nice flavor, tastes just like the vodka and is easy on the throat"

Shekinah G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2022

"Really fruity and the flavour of a real crisp apple! So tasty :)"

Elise E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022

"Juicy flavour would defo recomend to any apple lovers out there"

Emma W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2022

"I did enjoy this but I found it sweet. I felt great in my hand"

Christina W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2022

"Really nice flavour will definitely buy again when I need more"

Emma P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022

"Definitely apple flavour. Long lasting til the end, very happy"

Lucy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022

"Another top tier flavour! Love it, another one I always order"

Georgina B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2022

"One of the better flavours if you like apple can’t go wrong"

Imran H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2022

"It’s good to try, but I will order something else next time"

Eric C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2022

"This is a nice flavour, the apple is strong and not sour."

Sienna W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2022

"Nice flavour defo recommend if you like a string flavour"

James D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

"liked this flavour . would probably repurchase this one"

Emily R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2022

"Great flavour, very smooth, definitely ordering again"

Jo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2022

"I prefer the ice version of this but live the flavour"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2022

"Really nice, love the shape. Long lasting. Delicious"

Bernice C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2022

"Like you've just been tangoed by a granny smiths!"

Helen G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"Great tasting vape. Will definitely purchase again!"

Lauren B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2022

"Really strong flavour of apple and lasts very long."

Ethan W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 12th 2022

"Great wee pocket size vape!!nice flavour recommend"

Tracey H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2022

"Very tasty from start to finish would order again"

Tom A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2022

"Quick delivery great service last ages excellent"

Samantha M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022

"Amazing will be buying again love these elf bars"

Jess J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022

"Very nice not too sweet for me and tastes fresh"

Isla C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022

"dank was so good but after a while tasted brunt"

Gabbie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2022

"Brilliant flavour, tastes just like apple sourz"

Emma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2022

"Really good, lovely flavour and lasts a while."

Lucy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2022

"Great flavour and pasted as long as it should."

Angela L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2022

"Good flavor. Strong taste of apple. Good vape."

Louise S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2022

"Really strong apple flavour, lasted ages too"

Natasha H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2022

"Good apple flavour, they last quite a while."

Jess M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022

"Def my favourite flavour, small and discreet"

Sacha S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2022

"First time trying this and I quite like it"

Zaheed A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2022

"Its an amazing flavour I really like it"

Hollie N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022

"Love this flavour one of the best ones"

Jody D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"Very cute little vape and a flavour"

Chloe C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 31st 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Lost Mary Double Apple Disposables
View All Lost Mary Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay