Loading
4.6 Stars
72 Reviews
Sort by:

"I am very impressed with the 2 sweet strawberry disposable elf bars which i ordered. Used a voucher code and received £5 off my order which was great. However, i paid extra for one day delivery for my order to come on Thursday 26th Aug but came on the friday 28th Aug. i needed it to come on the right day and paid the extra fee for that day. i was very disappointed and will not be ordering one day delivery again!"

Ellie U. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"This is a great flavour. I really enjoyed this, so much so that I have ordered 3 more! These vapes are so good and I have used these to stop smoking after 22 years."

Naomi C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021

"This was the very first geek bar I tried and it’s lovely. Pure strawberry flavour and unlike any other vape I’ve ever tried. Will definitely buy again!"

Sharon H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"Excellent sweet taste and another excellent delivery! Can’t fault this company in any way! Certainly the best and quickest company on the planet"

Scott F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021

"Strong but nice. No minty / ice hit to the throat but actually very satisfying and the flavour lasts until the end. Definitely one of my fav's!"

William C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Definitely one of my favourite flavours, great for carrying about fab for nights out etc so you don't worry about losing your usual vape."

Abby W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Super nice bar great taste so juicy super nice clouds also really really good service super nice people very communicative 10/10!"

Max M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021

"THE BEST flavour deffo my favourite! Just wished there was a more puffage. Definitely will have this flavour again!"

Leia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"hits the back of your throat a bit more than the others i tried but it does taste really strong of strawberries"

Saffy A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 11th 2021

"The only ecig I use. Love this flavour. And this is the only place I’ve found that don’t sell fakes!"

Shaunagh M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021

"Loving the smoothness and loving smoke , and recommend buying this and pink lemonade ."

Ella R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021

"A firm favourite for me, can be a bit on the sweet side. Enjoy this in short bursts"

Katrina G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"If you like sweetness this is the one for you also has a nice fizzy aftertaste"

Jamie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"This has a Great flavour and it lasts all the way to the end of the vape life."

Rachel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Very sweet enjoyable if you love strawberry good quality vape doesn’t burn"

Harmo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2021

"Very rewarding and delicious decent kick out of it would love to try again"

Ajani W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021

"There’s just no stopping this flavour. Punchy and beautifully designed."

Ace C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2021

"It’s got a strong strawberry but I prefer strawberry berry ice cream!"

Riana R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021

"A light fruity vape, sweet, but not too sweet. Very enjoyable 👍🏻"

Adam H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"Amazing!! Tastes like strawberry laces, would buy over and over again"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"soooo sweet sooo strawberrie lovely for someone who got a sweet tooth"

Luke W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"Better than I expected. Couldn’t believe how good the flavour was"

Luke T. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"Lovely strawberry flavour, not sure if it lives up to its 575 puffs"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"Not my favourite flavour but still one of the nicest in the range"

Anna N. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021

"Flavour is amazing, very sweet lovely definitely getting another"

Lauren M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021

"Very sweet. Great Taste. Hits smooth, Definitely worth the money"

Leo Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021

"Got fed up with this flavour very quickly but still tasted nice"

Kenzie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Tastes good also really strong taste which a lot don’t have"

Stuart F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021

"my favourite flavour, 10/10 will definitely buy again🍓🍓"

Jane C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021

"Nice sweet strawberry flavour but very sickly after a while"

Abi E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021

"Really sweet and delicious, the smell is so good, love it!"

Chloe H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021

"has such a strong flavour and smell! will defo buy again x"

Jamie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"The flavour is so intense but I does die within a few days"

Keely S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"First time tring this flavour and I wasn't disappointed"

Susan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Love anything strawberry flavour and this is really good!"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021

"Doesn't taste much of strawberry but it is still sweet"

Molly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021

"Lovely strong flavour. Very addictive. Would recommend"

Nathan B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"Very sweet, not for me. Depends what your looking for"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021

"Lovely flavour, flavour lasted longer than other ones"

Stephen Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Peng flavour so sweet, this one is 100% worth getting"

Vincent B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"doesn’t taste strong strawberry but still very nice"

Verona B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021

"amazing best flavour i’ve had, would defo recommend"

Ruby B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021

"Love the flavor and a really satisfying throat hit"

Jack B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 1st 2021

"Who doesn’t love strawberry flavour? 5 out of 5."

Jared D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Tastes delicious! Definitely one of my favourites!"

Jennifer K. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"Flavour is so stunning and fresh deffo recommend x"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021

"Refreshing flavour but perhaps a tad warm tasting"

James N. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"To sweet for me personal, good flavor no coffin."

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021

"Lovely, bought it for my sister and she loved it"

Madeleine M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"very good tastes very sweet though after awhile"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"great taste all the way through would recommend"

Joe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"Lovely flavour 😍 very nice strawberry taste"

Kim B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021

"Tastes like haribo sweets best one I’ve had"

Lucy E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Such a nice flavour would but from here again"

Teagan D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021

"Very nice flavour. Sweet but not very sweet"

K K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2021

"This vape is super sweet but very enjoyable"

Ann A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2021

"Really yummy but tasted burnt after a while"

Lydia R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 27th 2021

"Really sweet and tasty without being sickly"

Maisie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021

"Best flavour by far definitely recommend it"

Jade J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"good taste and i will definitely buy again"

Tasnim M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Bought it for my friend and she loved it"

Scott G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"Very nice flavour and drags very softly"

Issey F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Classic flavour and will be in my top 3"

Jason S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"the best flavour by far. tastes so good"

Derry H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"So so nice tastes like strawberry laces"

Emily F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021

"Love the taste! So easy to use as well!"

Tony S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021

"Not that keen on the taste personally."

Lucy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021

"Wasn't as strong as I would liked"

Lote B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"Very good and I will recommend 100%"

Alpar S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2021

"Not the best one but still love it"

Hannah S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Love one of my favs for sure"

Miss A B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"very weak taste and not too much like strawberry."

Lukass L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Sweet Strawberry Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pods
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay