Loading
4.7 Stars
86 Reviews
Sort by:

"Not a huge fan of disposables, but this one could actually be the one. the throat hit is there, the flavour is on point. I get a full mouth of strawberries with a cool ice finish on the throat and tongue. I'm not going to give it 5 stars though because it's bad for the environment."

Romani S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2021

"Absolute winner for me. Great vape to chuck in my bag or pocket for an evening out. The flavour is strong and delicious and lasts right up until the last puff. I would recommend and WILL be buying again."

Hannah B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"This has a very sweet flavour to it which is really nice and has a cool hit at the back of your throat when inhaled which I’m not that keen on but overall it is still very good."

Tracy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"generally i prefer the ice vapes as i like the after taste of the mentol on the throat. however this is really nice and makes up for the lack of it"

Galata R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021

"Definitely tastes like strawberry ice cream and is a good vape but I wasn’t the biggest fan of the flavour but that’s personal preference"

Emily F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"I love geekbars, but for when main vape needs charging but end up just using these instead! Tastes just like strawberry ice cream!"

Lauren B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021

"This tastes just like strawberry ice cream! It’s absolutely delicious and my favourite flavour! Hence why I bulk buy it!"

Katie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"not a fan normally of strawberry but this is my now go to flavour, so smooth and sweet, could vape constant with this."

Danielle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021

"my favourite flavour!! not sickly, definitely going to order again! recommend this flavour if you like strawberries!"

Francesca W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021

"Honestly my favourite flavour so far. I love all of the ones I’ve tried but this one is the best so far"

Andrea M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021

"Great for a sweet tooth and when you want to taste a lighter smoke, not heavy on the throat at all"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Absolutely adore this flavor, sweet and warm. Never tasted burnt even towards the end of its life."

Averie L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"Takes you right back to that old school strawberry ice cream flavour, im ordering these on repeat"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"By far the best flavour out there, not very intense strawberry flavour but definitely icecream"

Brian B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Really nice creamy strawberry flavour… lasted and stayed strong till the bar ran out"

Abbigail M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021

"This is the best flavour imo! It lasts days and the flavour doesn’t fade throughout"

Jo K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Very smooth, ideal for those new to vaping, good flavour, like a strawberry milkshake"

Carl F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Delicious, just wish there was a bit more airflow but for the price it’s fantastic"

Jamie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Tastes AMAZING! Just like strawberry ice cream ! Great if you like sweet things"

Emma P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021

"Not my favourite but I still really like this. It even has a waffle taste too."

Naomi C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021

"Beautiful flavour really sweet and creamy tasting, would deffo get this again"

Daisy C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021

"Sooo lovely!! Tastes like strawberry milkshake in love! Would deffo buy again"

Taylor B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021

"Good flavour would purchase again, doesn’t burn your throat like elf bars"

Keely R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021

"amazing flavour😍 my favourite out of the geek bars. definitely recommend"

S K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2021

"Strawberry ice cream is definitely one of my favourites, love the flavour!"

Ella T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"So so so so so good. If you like a good strong taste then this is for you!"

Molly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021

"Tastes just like strawberries and ice cream its a very refreshing flavour"

Susan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Very tasty was first one ever bought will but again good job on galleys"

Elliot J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Tastes just as describes but probably wouldn’t rush to buy it again"

Abi E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021

"Taste great would highly recommend especially if you like strawberry"

Ricky C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021

"Reminds me of the strawberry flavour ice cream - definitely spot on"

J B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021

"Flavour tastes just like angel delight, lasted well for a night out"

G S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2021

"This is my favourite geek bar of them all ! Definitely a must have"

Lauren M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021

"Quite a strong flavour, hits you right in the back of your throat."

Leia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"Definitely my favourite one I’ve tried so far, love it 🍓 🍦"

Cody W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Not the biggest fan. Burnt out before it died. But flavor is nice."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2021

"lovely flavour nice after taste after taste lasts ages"

Kerys L. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021

"Very different to what flavours I’ve had before. But loved them"

Nicole D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"The best flavour they do.. Super easy no fuss, night long vaping"

David W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021

"my fav flavour ever honestly you need to get this its so creamy"

gracie m. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021

"A favourite of mine. So amazing and would buy every single time"

Selina H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"Really sweet! If you like sweeter tastes then yes it’s great"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2021

"One of my faverioute disposables ive ever brought was so nice"

Yasmin M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021

"Absolutely love it. Taste amazing. Definitely will buy again"

Liam J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021

"one of the best flavours i have tried, would deffo recommend"

Emily E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021

"Fab - literally tastes exactly like strawberry ice cream."

Melissa B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2021

"Favourite flavour sweet and refreshing at the same time"

Olivia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Lovely flavour. Very convenient for going out and about"

Julie A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"creamy flavour and pretty strong, lasts a long time too"

Ty R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Amazing flavour constantly puffing it tastes that good"

Shelby J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"Flavours the best defo recommend strawberry ice cream."

Kim B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"i always get this one!! nicest flavour out of them all"

Rebecca L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Lovely taste very refreshing highly recommend 5 stat"

Sarah K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"Love the flavour, definitely recommend trying it out"

Madeleine M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"My fave so far deliciously creamy and a joy to vape"

Jamie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Like this as a standby for when am in n out of car"

Scott F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021

"Best flavour ever xxx sweet xxx I recommend !!!"

I G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 29th 2021

"Tastes really nice would buy again . fave geek bar"

Lexy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021

"Not awful tasting but definitely not my favourite."

Danny F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021

"Yummy. Tastes just like icecream. Would buy again"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021

"Liked the flavour but not enough to score it high"

Chrystal C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

"so smooth its really unbelieveable and delicious"

Alfie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2021

"Amazing taste, not too sweet. Highly recommended"

Jana B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"very good tastes very sweet though after awhile"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Love this one. Not too sweet but it's sweet!"

Coral J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Good flavour taste exactly like how it sounds!"

Yaseen A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021

"Great flavour top quality definitely buy again"

Jason S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"got a bit repetitive and sickly after a while"

Shannon Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2021

"Great taste and calms you down when stressed"

Chloe H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021

"This is now my favourite! Tastes really good"

Chantel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021

"Great flavour, smooth and lasts a long time"

Monika T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"Best flavour out there, recommend to anyone"

Adam P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021

"Love this one nice flavour, would get again"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"Very sweet and creamy, easy to vape all day"

Maisie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"Not the best but still really nice flavour"

Jordan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021

"Nice flavour but does freeze your throat"

Stevie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021

"Really nice flavour, worth a purchase :)"

Jess R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2021

"Best one yet, so lush and not to harsh x"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021

"Tastes really good will be ordering more"

K K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2021

"My favourite flavour best one they have"

Lewis A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021

"One of my favourite flavour so good!"

Riana R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021

"Very good and I will recommend 100%"

Alpar S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 7th 2021

"My new favorite vapes I love them"

Khloe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"One of the best from Geek Bar!"

Mike C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Really sickly flavour. The worst of this range"

Lydia R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 27th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Strawberry Ice Cream Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Devices
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay