Loading
4.8 Stars
61 Reviews
Sort by:

"I love love love the flavour of peach, and boy this does not disappoint. I'm making a list of which ones I like so I can re-order just those and this one is close to the top of that list."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"My absolute favourite! Such a fresh flavour and I prefer geekbars to any other vape. I used to smoke over 20 cigarettes a day and now I don’t have any! Highly recommend!"

Katie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"My second geek bar purchase ever is peach ice and it’s fantastic. Just like a fresh peach juice, very refreshing and a nice kick to the throat."

Sharon H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"Perfect for quitting smoking, really feel as though I have had a cigarette when I smoke these. Flavour tastes just like peach."

Courtney C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Probably my third favourite!!! It’s such a nice flavour, I can see why it’s sold out most of the time!! It’s so good!!"

Andrea M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Ordered 2 of these ones as they are my favourite one,do think you didn’t get 575 puffs on it only lasted half a day"

Lauren E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 21st 2021

"Really lovely flavour, the fruit taste is really nice but it has that nice kick to your throat! One of my faves!"

Becci D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2021

"Great peach taste with a subtle added ice. A great all day vape. Smooth and alot of vape production"

Stuart B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"I find the ice part of it very refreshing but still get the hit I used to get from smoking rollies"

Nicholas D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Amazing flavour!! Delivered a day earlier than expected and a freebie as well i will defo be back!"

Louise C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2021

"Good 👍 smells EXACTLY like peach, ice isn’t overpowering and it lasts me more than 3 days!"

Anita M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"Love the flavor! Shame that it only has 575 puffs to it.. But will definitely be ordering more"

Michael N. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"i think it’s a really nice flavour and would definitely recommend you get this flavour."

Emily D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021

"This is my most favourite ever best peach I've tasted, mouth watering and refreshing"

Shevaun R. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021

"Got the lite to begin with and really enjoyed it, glad I got this one as it was lovely!"

Abbigail M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021

"Really nice flavour. Balanced just right, not too strong or too light. Not harsh at all"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021

"very sweet and tasty. lot of flavour comes out. definitely would recommended peach ice"

Mia H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021

"It's average, not the best and it took few puffs for the flavour to come out."

Mike C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Peach ice is the by far the best flavour geek bar… defo recommended it ❤️"

Luanna L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021

"Absolutely love this one.. definitely one of my favs. Highly recommend"

Laura B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2021

"Very flavorful. Among my top choices with pink lemonade and sour apple"

Juan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Another one up there in my ratings, great smoothness and strong hits"

James H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021

"Great flavour and helps with cravings! Easy to use and lightweight!"

Chloe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"It tastes like peach schnapps! Good for when you’re drinking"

Jade J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"so lovely to use all the time, definitely going to buy again!!"

Francesca W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"Not bad to be honest but there are definitely better flavours"

Ethan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 29th 2021

"Love it. Would definitely buy it again beyond expectations"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"This flavour is Really nice, would definitely order again"

Lorna A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021

"One of the most nice flavours not to sweet, really nice."

Kamil W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"Love this flavour not sickly either one of my favourites"

Shelby J. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"nice strong peach flavour with a cold hit on the throat."

Danielle M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021

"very lovely strong peach flavour, would highly recommend"

Mike D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2021

"Sooo good! Flavor lasts for ages, got an icy aftertaste."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2021

"Not as flavoursome as some of the others but still nice"

Selina H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"Real strong taste. Lasts alot longer than I expected."

Pheobe F. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2021

"Right nice flavour tastes exactly like how you think"

Jordan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 27th 2021

"good, nice refreshing flavour. Not too overpowering."

till P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 20th 2021

"One of the best, strong flavour just how I like it"

Chloe C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours and drags very softly"

Issey F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Flavour is so stunning and fresh deffo recommend x"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021

"Great taste, it’s my favourite. Would recommend"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021

"Second time buying this flavour, I really like it"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2021

"very good tastes very sweet though after awhile"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"This was has a great taste one of my favourites"

Pauline S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"one of the best flavours, they last a while too"

Holly G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2021

"Very fruity and really smooth- one of my faves"

Sukina B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"very peachy tasted really sweet and refreshing"

Olivia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"love this one, amazing flavour would recommend"

Verona B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021

"Love this flavour ! Defo will be getting again"

Sophie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2021

"Nice sweet and fruity flavor one of the best"

Gary W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021

"has not got a weak flavour, and tastes good"

Caitlin J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"Really nice and smooth and affordable too"

Issy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

"Tastes so good, can’t get enough of it!"

Alex M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Amazing would try again smooth and creamy"

Keely S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"Love the nic rush it gives u so good icl"

Miss A B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021

"Not too bad but still a go to geek bar!"

Lauren M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2021

"Very smooth lovely peach essence to it."

Julie O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2021

"gorgeous. so nice and not too troaty"

Yelisse C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021

"Light taste and the ice hit is great"

Maisie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 1st 2021

"nice flavour and lasts a long time"

Amelia C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021

"love love love love love love love"

N F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Peach Ice Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Kits
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay