Loading
3.7 Stars
29 Reviews
Sort by:

"Lemon tart isn’t my favourite, I find it a little harsh and tastes quite biscuit like, so if your into that, you will probably enjoy it more than me."

Naomi C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021

"Love this flavour just like having a lemon merangue pie especially nice as I like a sweet treat after my meals so this compensates it 😁"

Julie O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2021

"Not as balanced as some. Of the other flavours, still a smooth taste but ther is something about this i am not sure about"

Katrina G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"I wasn’t too sure about this flavour but the description was convincing and it did not disappoint"

Jo K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"I can t really recognised the lemon tart flavour but I feel the lemon and the taste is nice"

Laurie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Not my favourite one but still tastes good and keeps me away from having a normal fag"

Adam P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Once again a beautiful taste with a nice inhale would definitely buy again"

Scott F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2021

"Not the best at first but after a while it’s so much more better"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 18th 2021

"Tastes exactly like lemon tart! Flavour lasts til the very end too"

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"Deffo recommend if you love lemon this flavour hits different!!"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021

"Really like this one. Tastes just like lemon meringue! Yum!"

Sharon H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"To sweet all GB products everything it’s on fruit flavor"

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2021

"Wasn’t keen on the flavour tbh but very quick delivery"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Beautiful flavour. One of my mum and I's favourite"

Nicola G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

"flavour wasnt that nice, good for going out though"

Suzie D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021

"Amazing flavour very satisfying and works wonders"

Aaron T. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2021

"Very sweet , perfect if you love bakery treats"

Hannah P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Nice flavour, quite sweet for a lemon flavour"

Pierre R. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021

"Do not like this flavour taste like biscuits"

Harmo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021

"Bit sharp but ok once you get used to it"

Pauline S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"Love this one!! So lemony my favourite!"

Abbigail M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 5th 2021

"Tasty flavour but not the best for me."

Jared D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Good but not the best for me"

Kamil W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 5th 2021

"I thought this would have a stronger lemon taste than it does. Do find this one harsh causing me to cough every time"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2021

"Not a fan. Just tasted like burnt biscuits with a faint lemon aftertaste. Not to my taste unfortunately!"

Nicholas E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021

"Nice flavour but prolonged use makes it taste quite stale and not much lemon"

Brian B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

"Not a lemon tart you would expect. Made me cough as it was harsh"

Stuart B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"tastes very sweet after awhile and is harsher then the rest"

Joe P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Lemon Tart Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Cheap Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay