Loading
4.7 Stars
32 Reviews
Sort by:

"Amazing flavor, extremely smooth and long lasting. I have been cigarette free for 4 days from using these disposable vapes. Amazing quality for the price as well as good customer service."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"Not my favourite a bit sweet but still valuable. Again better than smoking and my wife being a non smoker she 100% prefers these geek bars to normal cigarettes/rollies"

Nicholas D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Definitely a favourite, will be buying again. Very nice taste and smooth smoke. Lives up to the green apple flavour."

Afsana Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021

"Real strong taste. Lasts alot longer than I expected. My all time favourite ❤ will 100% be ordering more."

Pheobe F. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2021

"This is by far the nicest flavour… would consider naming my first born Apple Geek in commemoration"

Molly M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2021

"Such a strong apple flavour perfect for a night out or festival and good amount of nicotine"

Harmo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2021

"Great company as there products are great. Fast delivery service so definitely recommended."

Tom M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2021

"very light and simple little device. nice and simple to use with good flavour"

Derry H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"So nice one of my new faves, deffo try this if you love apple flavour"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2021

"Tastes exactly how apple flavour should but is a tiny bit harsh"

Hashim A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 6th 2021

"Best flavour I’ve tried it’s so delicious and effective !"

Meilitsa B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021

"Very nice loved it and will be back to buy more in the future"

David A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Very pleasent apple flavour, tastes a bit like apple sourz."

Eugenia D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021

"nicest flavour i’ve tried by far, alot of mango flavour"

Libbie G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"AMAZING!!! apple flavour is so strong, you should buy!!"

Francesca W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 10th 2021

"Proper banana tasting vape, lasted me a couple of days"

Josh P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021

"Really nice, strong flavour and defo one of my favs"

Lillie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2021

"I will be getting this one again :) defo recommend"

Sophie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2021

"nice flavour but the after taste is a little dry"

Poppy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 26th 2021

"great flavour nice and refreshing not too sweet"

Catherine P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 4th 2021

"Good flavour and long lasting - easy to use"

Bethany H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"Nice sweet flavour hit, not harsh on throat"

Jamie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"Amazing great taste good value for money"

Danielle O. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"Tastes like apple moams which are my fav"

Emma H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Would get again so tasty try watermelon"

William M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2021

"Flavour wasn’t my fav but still nice"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021

"Green apple flavour is very sweet nice"

Anna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021

"loved it such a good flavour very nice"

Erin H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Taste is so good, love this one 10/10"

Jazmin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 3rd 2021

"Lovely taste and soo easy to use"

Neil M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"Tastes so good and easy to use"

Tony S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"This does taste like apples but it made me feel a bit sick"

till P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 13th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Green Apple Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Devices
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay