Loading
4.6 Stars
70 Reviews
Sort by:

"The flavour profile is ok, it’s nice but can get a bit to sweet. Very happy but a bit more expensive and I do believe there are better disposables out there"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"If you like Geek Berg, then this is for you! Tastes pretty much the same just without the icy taste or hit at the throat. Will definitely buy again!"

Nicholas E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021

"Took time to like the geek bar, at first I thought the elf bar was better. But soon I found I prefer this. Flavour was really nice."

Paul S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Indejuice best place on earth for vapes highly recommend to other people into vapes affordable prices overall amazing service."

Adam S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021

"Did not like the flavour too much, no individual flavours really come through and the sour is not there whatsoever."

Alex P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 3rd 2021

"Geek bars are good and seem to last the puffs as they state but flavour seems to go bland as they start to run out"

Michael B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2021

"best flavour that i’ve tried so far, very sweet and a lot of flavour. flavour lasts quite a long time"

Mia H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021

"One of the most in demand flavours and it's hard to question why. Definitely a favourite of mine"

William C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"This is my favourite and found it hard to purchase at other sites and quick delivery is a bonus"

Dani P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"One of my fav flavours, did leave an icy feeling in your throat afterwards but was delicious"

Daisy C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 30th 2021

"By far my favourite one it’s not too strong or weak and just hits the spot Best one"

Alex M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"Really good flavour for first few hours of use then didn’t really taste of anything."

Katie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021

"if u love blueberry raspberry and sour then look no further this is the one for you"

Luke W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 12th 2021

"Delicious fruity flavour. Was my second fave after watermelon. Definitely recommend"

Emma C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Flavour started going then started to taste weird but initially it did taste good."

Molly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021

"Amazing flavour with the right amount of puffs and the taste lasts quite a while"

Kate M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"One of the best flavours, especially if you like a subtle blue raspberry flavour"

J B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

"This is my favourite flavour this one actually got me to stop smoking cigarettes"

Natalie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 2nd 2021

"Not that strong of a flavour but still nice and leaves and nice taste after"

Ella T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"Very mild flavor, not to flavoursome, got bit board with it to be honest"

Jane M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021

"Speedy delivery on all items and had no problems with any of my items."

Amy W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2021

"nice flavour, lasted a long time but a bit too strong overall amazing"

Evie F. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 2nd 2021

"Best flavour, the mix of the blueberry and raspberry goes very well!"

Joy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2021

"Great flavour and helps with cravings! Easy to use and lightweight!"

Chloe A. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"Favourite out of them all, not too sweet and has a nice sour taste"

Rhi B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Another one of my favourites, strong taste, tangy and very moorish"

Gemma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Really loved the flavour of this want can’t wait to order more"

Kimberly Emma Adele W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"Love this flavour so much you can actually taste the sour in it"

Tallulah O. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 28th 2021

"Very tasty but makes your throat burn for Abit with the menthol"

Joshua G. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 21st 2021

"tastes really good!! but ran out quick which was disappointing"

Josie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 12th 2021

"Nice strong flavour, lovely and smooth, would highly recommend"

Matthew C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"I prefer this to blueberry ice, less sickly and more balanced"

Katrina G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"Quality is great! Just the perfect hit! I love the ice flavor"

Ty R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"Nice flavour but I was expecting more of a sour sweet flavour"

Abi E. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2021

"The best flavour would definitely recommend it and buy again"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 31st 2021

"Used before always a great flavour definitely purchase again"

Andrew M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"Good as always, tastes great and no problems with delivery"

Tony S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"brilliant taste lasts so long! i definitely recommend this"

Abbie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2021

"Really nice flavour, lasts ages very happy with this vape"

Lauren S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 20th 2021

"It’s the perfect mix of flavours and isn’t too sweet"

Owein S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 24th 2021

"One of my favourites. Nice flavour and smooth on throat"

Eleni S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"Lovely blue lemonade flavour, very nostalgic and strong"

Maisie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"Fantastic, one of my favourites would highly recommend"

Vicky P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 3rd 2021

"Never dissapoints, top tier - smooth hits, big clouds"

James H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 23rd 2021

"Unbelievable flavour will be buying again definitely"

Harmo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021

"Flavour is so stunning and fresh deffo recommend x"

Mia W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 30th 2021

"Love this berry one. Great taste, will order again"

Lucy H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"My favourite by far,a beautiful blueberry flavour"

Susan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours, nice and refreshing"

Jordan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Good quality and value for money, will buy again."

Isaac P. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"Great flavour - one the best flavours geekbar has"

Aisha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021

"Flavour doesn’t last as long as you’d expect"

Alfie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Great flavour on this bar, lasted ame 1.5 days"

Graeme W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"Bit wishy washy this time! Not my fav anymore"

Rachel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021

"Blueberry sour raspberry flavour is very good"

Anna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2021

"This is defiantly my favourite at the minute"

Josh P. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2021

"This ones actually too leng you know cop now"

Vincent B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"Very fruity and sweet with a lot of flavour"

Beth P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021

"Nic flavour and smooth hit, would recommend"

Julie Ann T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"It's a solid flavour, but not the best."

Mike C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 25th 2021

"Really like this one! Great as an all day"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Amazing would try again love the flavour"

Keely S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2021

"One of my favourites. Real fruity taste"

Emma H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021

"Really good and so easy to use amazing"

Danielle O. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"Really nice if you like sour flavours"

Selina H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2021

"One of my favourite geek bar flavours"

Lorna A. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021

"Great flavour, I would buy this again"

Leanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021

"Loved this one tasty will buy again"

Tracey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"doesnt taste much of blueberry just a not very nice tasting sour."

Lukass L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 22nd 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Sour Raspberry Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pods
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay