Loading
4.6 Stars
40 Reviews
Sort by:

"It’s a very nice flavour, very nice and everything. The first puff isn’t exactly too good cause it gave me a weird aftertaste but then it was all good, very nice flavour, love it!!"

Andrea M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Not too overpowering on the sweetness like you would expect but does get a bit sickly if overused. One of the best dessert flavours like strawberry ice cream"

Gary W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2021

"I love geekbars, but for when main vape needs charging but end up just using these instead! Also really nice, can’t decide between this and the ice cream!"

Lauren B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021

"This is my absolute favourite geek bar flavour. Iv looked and looked but have still not found a flavour anything like this in a disposable or liquid vape."

Nicola K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"This one is ok . A little bit sickly for me so probably wouldn’t order again but if you don’t mind a sweet flavour then worth a try"

Alison B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"just the right balance not a sweet as I throught but nice Smooth to vape no faffing about with liquid, coils or charging"

Katie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021

"Didn’t know what to expect with this flavour? Shouldn’t have worried, it soo nice, shall be ordering again."

Sharon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"Flavour lovely just like candy floss. Definitely a favourite. I’m going to try the geek bars next to compare."

Heather B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"Good taste, I can’t pickup on any blueberry taste really but it’s a nice fruity candy floss taste"

Maisie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Favourite vape yet, the flavour is intoxicating, will definitely buy more, highly recommended."

Hayley S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Fantastic flavour , one of my favourites . Speedy delivery and great price."

Vicky P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"One of my favourite flavours, nice and reminds me of my childhood fun fairs"

Jordan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Not a massive fan of this one little harsh on the throat and bit too sickly"

Stacey M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021

"Not a fan of the taste but great delivery and service. Will order again"

Chloe C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 27th 2021

"Flavour is amazing. Would 100% recommend and will definitely buy again"

Danielle S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021

"Gourmet flavours once again.. Excellent product..highly recommended."

David W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2021

"Was good to start with but I found it a bit sickly after a while"

William C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"My fave vape flavour ever, sweet and leaves a nice aftertaste"

Amy C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Can definitely taste the cotton candy! Nice subtle flavour."

Max C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"My favourite, very sweet and tastes like cotton candy"

Beth P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 1st 2021

"Love this flavour, Amazing. I’ll be buying it again"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2021

"Favorite geek bar flavour. Highly recommend for sure"

Kerri B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Great Flavour, battery life is fab and flavour lasts"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Tried it for the first time and defo getting again"

Jo K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Great taste if you like something sweet and fruity"

Awnish P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 16th 2021

"Amazing flavour one of the best ones I’ve tried"

Mariam M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021

"Very fruity and really smooth- one of my faves"

Sukina B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"Taste very sweet but nice cotton candy flavor"

Rhi B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2021

"Nice flavour. Not too sweet. Would buy again"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Best flavour I have had, very quick delivery"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Full of flavour but can taste soapy at times"

Monika T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"Really nice flavour will get this one again"

Pauline S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 21st 2021

"good taste and i will definitely buy again"

Tasnim M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Found it too sweet at first but got nicer"

Eleni S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2021

"Fave vape last a long while looks nice to"

Amy M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"Nice flavour and easy on the throat!"

Terry J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 12th 2021

"one of the best flavours there is"

Rebecca L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Sweet and indulgent I love it !"

Elaine S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 24th 2021

"Not harsh and has a nice taste"

Chantel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Blueberry Cotton Candy Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Devices
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay