Loading
4.7 Stars
24 Reviews
Sort by:

"Unbelievable service!! From order threw to delivery.. nice flavour and not harsh on the throat at all.. bought to stop smoking cigarettes so let’s see!! Can’t believe it ain’t harsh at all on my throat, just like a pull from a cig but this taste a lot nicer!! Unbelievable delivery,ordered fri here sat 12pm! Will definitely be ordering again from this excellent company! Thanks to all at indejuice.."

Scott F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 30th 2021

"It has quite a chemically taste - not unpleasant but if I had to guess what was in it I wouldn't have picked raspberries and lemons. I would actually recommend pink lemonade instead."

Daniel T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Just lush 💙 Lovely flavour, great taste! Nice sweet hit first then a hint of sour blueberry, my favourite flavour so far 👍"

Jay R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 19th 2021

"I love geekbars, but for when main vape needs charging but end up just using these instead! Tastes good, can’t go wrong!"

Lauren B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021

"Tried this flavour new today and I keep saying the next one is always my new favourite … smells and tastes lushhh!"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021

"Great flavour! Taste like blue raspberry and you can taste the lemonade! One of the best flavours i’ve tried!"

Lisa B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021

"Lovely flavour, just the right balance nice Smooth to vape no faffing about with liquid, coils or charging"

Katie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 5th 2021

"Great flavours, every one I have had is my new favourite. Can't pick a bad one."

Jodie-ann M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2021

"Nicest flavour so far… Really accurate flavour. Will definitely get more"

Cameron M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Love this one ! It’s my favourite at the moment and will be buying more !"

Alison B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"flavours worked together perfectly, definitely going in my basket next"

Jamie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Tastes like the blue slush puppies, one of my favourite flavours"

Natalya K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 10th 2021

"Tastes exactly like blueberries and the flavour is long lasting"

Hashim A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Good taste and nice aftertaste is what you get with this vape"

William C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Lovely flavour geek bar,definitely one if my favourites"

Susan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Loved the flavour very quick delivery, fab service"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours, nice and refreshing"

Jordan M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Amazing taste, not too sweet. Highly recommended"

Jana B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 16th 2021

"Wasn’t one of my favourite flavours this one"

Stephen Y. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Not bad not harsh not as fruity as I expected"

Chantel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021

"Great tasting vape. Another of my favourites"

Nick G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 2nd 2021

"Very nice flavour and drags very softly"

Issey F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Not my favourite but it’s quite nice"

Kathlyn N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Good good good good good good good"

Kamil W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 13th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Geek Bar Blue Razz Lemonade Disposables
View All Geek Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Kits
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay