Loading
4.4 Stars
48 Reviews
Sort by:

"Absolutely love this flavour!!! Such a deepintense flavour, you get a strong hit of coffee combined with s real sense of hazelnut. I find myself craving for this flavou well after its finished. I also love that that it is available in different strengths,my personal favourite being 10mg, it's not too harsh, I'm able to comfortably enjoy it without giving myself a sore throat in the process.Alsoim not a heavysmoker hence another reason I prefer the 10mg. Definitely worth a try I guarantee you will not regret it!"

Nancy F. • Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 7th 2022

"Very nice flavouring, last until the end. Although I have had some issues with some of the disposable pens, some run out really quickly & I’ve even had a couple that were dead before even being used. Also the pink lemonade ones say guava sangria in them, not an issue for me but just confusing haha."

Soe L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022

"I am a little conflicted with this one as like the flavour and taste exactly like you'd imagine it but the flavour is extremely strong and kind of overpowering and left a taste in my mouth for a while afterwards. You can also really smell it when you're near it even if you haven't used it in a while"

Lydia H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022

"Fizzy disposables are among my favourites. I enjoy all of the flavours. But this one is my least favourite flavour, because its quite bitter and I'm used to sweet vapes, and sweet coffee. However, I still enjoy it, I just have to alternate it with another vape, I can't use this one all day."

Kirsty L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022

"I really like this hazelnut coffee flavour. At first I thought it was a little too sweet and sickly but I've found it goes really well with my coffee, and it's very different to any other flavours I've tried. I've already ordered some more."

Emma R. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022

"Good flavour, not too sickly (for a vape). Doesn't last quite as long as a brand name vape and the packaging doesn't exactly suggest 'quality' but great for the price."

Sanjay P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"I'm a coffee lover and this vape hazelnut coffee is so morish even when I just opened the box I could smell the aroma. I just love it and wish I'd found this sooner"

Sandra K. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 14th 2022

"So weird as it tastes exactly what it says on the tin which is bizarre. Love the flavour but had to alternate with another as couldn’t smoke this all the time"

Samantha M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022

"This one is amazing, it was delivered this morning and i had to try as i have been craving a savoury flavour ! PPerfect"

Sam E. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 18th 2022

"Fantastic product. Gorgeous flavour akin to a sweet latte. Great quality, and quick delivery. Definitely recommended."

Michael B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022

"Ok... At first it tasted really weird but after a little while .. it wasn't so bad. A creamy hazelnut coffee taste."

Debra B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022

"Best vape ever!! Will definitely be ordering many more. If you're a coffee lover, you'll love this 😀"

Sally H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 24th 2022

"Tastes like burnt coffee beans?😂 it’s definitely not a bad flavour tho. The hazelnut is super subtle"

Shannon B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 14th 2022

"Love this flavour! I am a coffee lover and this is perfect if you liked a coffee and fag in the evening."

Nina C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022

"It’s a very nice taste exactly what it says. But you can not smoke it all day as it gets a bit Sickly"

Nazish H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2022

"Wasn’t sure this was going to be very nice but was massively surprised and now an absolute favourite"

Chantel M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022

"I’ve given 3 because tome it is like burnt coffee, strange after taste but they’re good vapes"

Lara D. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"My second purchase, lovely flavour. Only downside is a hard draw, compared to other vape pens."

Damien K. • Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022

"Love this flavour makes a nice change from all the sweet ones. These Fizzy vapes are great value"

Deborah V. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 2nd 2022

"Does have a coffee dessert flavour. Not too keen but ok for fes puffs here and there"

Amir R. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 22nd 2022

"ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! If you’re a coffee lover this is the one for you, so yummy!!"

Elise E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 25th 2022

"I could smoke this all day long without a break. True treat for coffee lovers!"

Katarzyna R. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022

"i like it, i only choose bull energy & Hazelnut coffee. and they are efficiency"

Eric C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"I like this one when first tried but it gets very sickly the more you use it."

Claire C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022

"Not my taste, that coffee flavour does not match hazelnut. Sorry not my taste"

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 19th 2022

"Although the vape itself is fine, I wasn't too keen on the flavour"

Madelaine H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 29th 2022

"I personally love the nutty coffee flavour of this particular pen!"

Damon L. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2022

"This vape is brilliant. Its got full flavour from start to finish!"

Lee D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 11th 2022

"Wasn’t a fan of this one, weird taste way too sweet for me :/"

Sophie B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2022

"Really nice! One of my favourite! Definitely gonna order more"

Julija C. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 7th 2022

"my friend always has this and it’s great if you like coffee"

Alice W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022

"Smooth with lovely coffee flavours and a hint of hazelnuts."

Nigel S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 4th 2022

"Quick delivery very happy with this and u taste the coffee"

Kelly L. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 21st 2022

"Nice coffee flavour , a little sickly but ok now and again"

Amanda E. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 12th 2022

"Almost don’t need my morning coffee with this flavour!"

Nikky C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022

"This was lovely. Very true taste and nice as no smooth"

Natasha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022

"Amazing I absolutely love this product tastes amazing."

Melanie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022

"Nice coffee flavour with plenty of puffs. Do recommend"

Piotr K. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 1st 2022

"Tasted just like mocha beautiful will be buying again"

Lorraine P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2022

"Rich & sweet. No menthol, a nice one for a change."

Kirsty M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022

"Next day delivery all perfectly packed fab product"

Catherine A. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 28th 2022

"Top seller!! This is by far my favourite vape ever"

Joanne C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"Strong taste some will love just not my thing."

Caroline H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022

"Very odd flavour but extremely accurate taste!"

Lauren H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 28th 2022

"Not very keen on this 1 so gave it to daughter"

Rosa M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"My favourite one now. Creamy, sweat delicious"

Katy M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 10th 2022

"One of my favourite flavours would recommend"

Jack D. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022

"Great flavour, very creamy and good value!"

Peter P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Fizzy Juice Hazelnut Coffee Disposables
View All Fizzy Juice Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay