Loading
4.7 Stars
566 Reviews
Sort by:

"ALL my friends have elf bars at the moment and said they enjoy them and it keeps them off the real cigs! .. so I finally decided to order a few different flavours and I can’t believe how good they are !! Once mine run out I’m defiantly ordering from here again and stocking up!! They seem to last a good few days also!! And they’re so easy to just fit into your bag when going out. 10/10"

Tegan G. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022

"Great flavour. Really refreshing Doesn't lose its flavour after a while like some others using this vape as a substitute for normal smoking it lasts me about a day and half to 2 days but is a way more cost friendly alternative especially with the bundle offers when buying in bulk. Would definitely recommend"

Calum A. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022

"Actually tastes like watermelon with a slight minty/menthol taste added (as in so many e-liquid products!), I presume to make it taste like cold watermelon. I’m not a big fan of menthol in all my vapes but this is quite nice and not too strong. Overall a great tasting vape."

Socrates K. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 6th 2022

"I love this watermelon flavour, so authentic. A totally sweet and satisfying experience. This was the first Elf bar tried then went ahead to this website to order 8 elf bars, four of them being watermelon I loved it so much. Will be buying many more of these"

Katherine M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022

"Top flavour Sweet deep and strong. Flavour lasts till the end not one of the weaker ones. This and blue sour raspberry are my top 2. Best flavour for me but if u don’t like watermelon then u may not agree with me"

Abu I. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021

"I was unsure about trying this flavour, i was very pleasantly surprised. I find that over time, with the other ones, that they start to lose the flavour. This one though, the flavour is there right to the last puff."

Sandra H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2022

"These Elf Bars are fantastic and have helped me to quit smoking. I am now only using these and a single one will let me 2 to 3 days so my costs have been cut down drastically since switching over to these"

Katie W. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022

"The absolute best one of them all. I ordered 4 different flavours, having already tasted the watermelon one I had to grab 2. Will definitely be placing another order real soon. Deliver was so quick too."

Victoria M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 24th 2022

"Dispatched quickly, q few problems with royal mail, but indejuice customer service was top notch. This vape has a strong, tasty flavour. Will definitely be ordering from here again."

Jodie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"I hate watermelon but love this flavour, it’s super refreshing. Would’ve given 5 stars but mine seems to be defective :( hopefully a one off as haven’t had problems before."

Morgan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021

"Tried the one my daughter bought first as I don’t really like watermelon. Liked it so much I bought myself one. It is a lovely flavour not to strong which is good for me."

Amanda F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"I am a massive fan of watermelon and all watermelon tasting things. Despite that, this kinda misses the mark. Still a good flavour but didn't quite meet expectations."

Quinn B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022

"At first I wasn’t sure about this one m. But wow was I wrong, this flavour is just about up there with my two other go top’s: strawberry ice and Apple peach"

Ella M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022

"Great quality and lasts ages. Nice flavour but just slightly sickly for me,. Will definitely be sticking to Elf Bars from now on but probably not this flavour."

Louise R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022

"A classic flavour that is enjoyable. A good amount of sweetness that you can continue enjoying. A little burnt when it starts to run out but that is expected"

Chelsea F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 11th 2022

"Super strong flavour nice sized clouds super harsh on the back of my throat when I inhaled though enjoyable but I don’t think I’d repurchase this flavour"

Ruth P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022

"Personally I’d give this a 10/10 but that isn’t an option. Lovely watermelon flavour. I’m not usually a watermelon lover but this is such a nice type."

Charley E. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2022

"Generic watermelon flavour was nice but no different from the others I've tried and the flavour got less too fast for me but I did enjoy it but sorry 4*"

Stephen P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022

"The perfect watermelon taste!! I love this flavour and will always order multiple. It’s an amazing fresh watermelon taste that doesn’t fade out either"

Emily P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 13th 2022

"Excellent service. Nice taste Excellent taste. Really good service. Perfect on everyway"

Sheila G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021

"Brilliant vape, not harsh on the throat, my favourite flavour so far! Easy to travel with and comfortable to hold. Helping quitting smoking much easier"

Lucy D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022

"I purchased this for my partner and she loves it. She has actively cut down considerably on her cigarettes due to how well she finds this vape works."

Elliot B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021

"Tastes just like watermelon. I favour elf bars as I find them reliable and they have such a good range of flavours - this is one of my favourites"

Diane G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 15th 2022

"Really nice flavour, very easy to use it doesn’t heat up like some vapes and burn the back of your throat, nice smooth vape highly recommended."

Amanda B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"OMG, this tastes amazing! Just like the real thing, refreshing & doesn't leave the mouth feeling dried out. Definitely 1 to be reordering."

Lauren F. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022

"Was skeptical of this flavour as watermelon could’ve been quite bland, but this was really sweet and flavoursome, definitely recommend"

Amber F. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 10th 2021

"Very strong watermelon flavour! One of my favourite ones to get. Will buy again and if you love watermelon as much as me buy buy buy!"

Katie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 18th 2022

"Really good for starting out or a backup. Good flavour but maybe a little weak No spitting Lasted quite a long time"

James W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022

"I love these vapes I have tried other makes but keep returning back to these , so many flavours to choose from well worth the money"

Jennifer M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022

"This flavour is my absolute favourite. So amazing, reminds me of the vintage watermelon sweets. So nice and not too overpowering"

Lucy D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 8th 2021

"My new favourite.. tastes amazing and the aftertaste is like you’ve just eaten a watermelon! Will be great in the summer 😎"

Jamie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022

"I love these, I am completely off tobacco after decades of smoking. Good flavour, no mess and quick delivery from Indejuice."

Helen C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 2nd 2022

"Love this flavour, tastes like the pink watermelon sweets I loved as a kid highly recommended if you like watermelon flavour"

Dylan R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2022

"i wouldnt say it tastes like watermelon but it does taste very very good😭💓 worth the money but tastes more like cherry"

Scarlett-rose W. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 20th 2021

"Another one of my favourites Just love this manufactured watermelon flavour, if you like that then you’ll love this!"

Caroline T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 3rd 2022

"Amazing! The best flavour I’ve tried to far, long lasting flavour that tastes just like watermelon slices (the sweets)"

Megan J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"Wasn’t too keen on the idea of watermelon but wow got to be one of my favourite flavours. Very strong but refreshing"

Lucy W. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022

"Watermelon elf bars has git to be one of the classics and I Love the flavour. Found the flour lasted a good while"

Lydia H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022

"Another one of my favourites 🤩 maybe a bit too easy to get through, one of they ones you’d never get sick of"

Kate H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022

"I really like it, it’s tasteful, strong enough and also longer lifetime like 600 puff. Definitely recommend it."

Roland S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 4th 2022

"Really nice flavour, which is consistent and doesn’t taste different when the bar is finishing! Good quality !"

Mohsen F. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 22nd 2021

"Really smooth flavour. I really like this. Doesn’t last long but that’s probably because of my excessive use"

Kea A. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022

"Tastes just like watermelon candy! Obsessed! Ordered a second vape in the same flavour knowing I'll love it!"

Ellie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2022

"Love this vape. It has a fresh, fruity flavour which lasts until the last puff. I would highly recommend 😊"

Jane W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022

"Meant to get the ice one, but wasn’t too disappointed that I made an error cuz i this is still very pleasant."

Maigan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Quite a sharp watermelon flavour, definitely could be sweeter - almost leaves a minty taste in your mouth after"

Maisie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022

"The best. Lovely flavour. Would recommend to try if you haven't yet. I have repurchased few times now 😊"

Areeba M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 6th 2022

"Great flavour and lasts ages and I am a heavy smoker so wasn’t expecting much but really helped with cravings"

Danika M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022

"The watermelon elf bars are the best elf vapes, in my opinion. I'll be ordering this in bulk next time."

Lorna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2022

"Amazing! The best vape I have had yet. Flavour is so delicious and strong, definitely recommend this one."

Jo W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 6th 2022

"Arrived exactly when I was advised they would be delivered, packaging was perfect no damages or anything."

Lydia B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022

"Honestly, absolutely amazing. Taste is brilliant and lasts a decent amount of time, highly recommend."

Ella B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2021

"An easy all day vape. Great watermelon flavour, thinking it maybe improved with the addition of ice."

Darryl Q. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022

"Very nice flavour however very strong so would not recommend if you don’t like watermelon flavours"

Rachael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022

"My favourite of all time, ive tried other vapes but i always come back to this. Nothing can compare"

Eve B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022

"This is my go to vape, the flavour is amazing and its super smooth. Couldn’t ask for more really."

George C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022

"Lovely flavour and great service! Super quick delivery. Will definitely continue using IndeJuice :)"

Sarah I. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022

"watermelon has always been one of my favourite flavours, this one is really strong and tastes great"

Jessica T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 2nd 2022

"One of the top elf bars I definitely like it so much, so cheap and affordable, definitely recommend"

Kate B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 12th 2022

"My go to flavour! Always my safety flavour never bored of it not sweet and it’s quite refreshing"

Emily T. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022

"very nice and strong flavour of watermelon but gives a very cold menthol throat after a few puffs"

Finlay A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 29th 2021

"Has a really nice smell but the flavour doesn’t do much for me. Seems to wear off after a while"

Jack W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 19th 2022

"Fresh, pleasant and a flavour I keep coming back to. I never get tired of it. Highly recommended"

Barbara T. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2022

"My favourite flavour I will have to start to buy this flavour in bulk I can’t get enough of it"

Jessica B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021

"Love elf bars but this has an artificial flavour. Not bad but can become over powering at times."

Lyndsey U. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 19th 2022

"Simple but excellent,love it. Has the perfect taste and leaves a sweet taste in your mouth haha"

Diana J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 21st 2022

"Amazing taste, nice menthol/ice feel as well. Bought for partner ended up using most of it haha"

Joseph B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022

"Never used these before but the flavour is amazing and not harsh like some vapes can be. ⭐️"

Emma C. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Really nice flavour till the end don’t think it’s 600 puffs or they mean really small puffs"

Bradley M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022

"My fave so far Great flavour Amazing service Super quick delivery Highly recommend"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 17th 2021

"Watermelon is favourite flavour in a lot of things but hard to get right elf bar do it perfect"

Leah S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 4th 2022

"Tasted exactly like watermelon, and not too sweet or strong to feel sickly like other flavours"

Ella H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022

"A very surprising flavour and very nice. lasted a long time and I got a lot of use out of it."

Kyla W. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021

"flavour is a lot calmer than most over, it’s not too sickly but the flavour is still strong"

Jessica S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022

"This is one of my favours so far was the first one I tried will be buying this flavour again."

Zoe T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022

"my favorite flavor!! so fruity and the flavor stays for a long time. always come back to it."

Maria R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"amazing taste, flavour. Easy and discrete to use. Have been a week without smoking tobacco."

Ben A. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 16th 2022

"Very smooth flavour that is very fruity and is more tame compared to some stronger flavours"

Jake B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 18th 2021

"Great flavour - taste exactly like watermelon. If you like sweet vapes this is your go to!"

Ben E. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 25th 2022

"This flavour is always my go to. Really nice and soft and easy to vape throughout the day."

Angharad L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 18th 2022

"Watermelon for me is the king of Elf Bars, the flavour is so so nice and lasts very long."

Ethan W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022

"Cool, it does taste like watermelon, but it's too light. I wish it was a bit stronger."

Renan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022

"Good flavour, next day free delivery. Very fast and efficient service. Would recommend 2"

Gemma C. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022

"amazing! my favourite flavour of alll! going to definitely buy this one again! loved it!"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Lovely strong flavour, tastes like watermelon sweets 😋 definitely one of my favorites"

Jade D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"Lovely flavour, absolutely recommended if you're a fan of watermelon flavoured things"

James C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022

"Good Flavour, always been a fan of the disposable vapes definitley would purchase again"

Benjamin F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022

"Fantastic quick delivery,great options,easy to use website overall service excellent xx"

Danielle W. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021

"Nice flavour but not one of there better ones a tad sickly after a while in my opinion."

Karis M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 15th 2022

"So yummy!! I get through these way too quickly as super refreshing and so easy to puff!"

Rebecca M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2022

"Interesting taste, not very strong, but makes up with it in flavour that sticks around"

Reece M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022

"Absolutely gorgeous defo a firm fave of mine if you love watermelon you’ll love this"

Alana B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 28th 2022

"Beautiful on a summers day or hot night tasted just like watermelon and packed a punch"

Amy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 24th 2021

"Brilliant flavour very smooth and next day delivery as well which makes it even better"

Rory H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021

"This reminded me of Bacardi breeders back in the day! A really nice watermelon flavour"

Amy G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 13th 2022

"Best one I've tried. I always obsessed with this flavour. Buy it every time I order"

Morgan O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 16th 2022

"Well what can I say one of the best ones yet we’ll definitely be ordering more 👍"

Michelle C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022

"Could be a bit sweeter. Kind of has a very slight menthol taste Which I don’t like."

Jonathon M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021

"One of my favourite flavours I bought these for a festival delivery was quick and fab"

Jessica B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022

"One of the best vapes I tried. Flavors not too strong and great to have it on the go."

Greta V. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Elf Bar Watermelon Disposables
View All Elf Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Kits
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay