Loading
4.7 Stars
219 Reviews
Sort by:

"Only missed a star off because they’re so bad for the environment! I took a couple of these on holiday in case my usual vape failed and I have to say they taste really good! The nicotine was a bit strong for me and if I vaped it all day I felt a little tight chested but that’s my issues, they last ages and taste good and I’ll order them again. Could do with a lower nicotine and slightly less sweet but good overall"

Georgina R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2022

"Fit!!!! Absolutely bloomin delicious. It's flavours like these that make me prefer vaping to smoking! A cool red berry and cherry explosion in your mouth followed by an icy exhale."

Helen G. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 20th 2022

"Didnt think it would be good but its actually pretty amazing. Definitely replaces my love for pink lemonade i love it a lot and never loses taste. Defo recommend :))))"

Karen M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 25th 2022

"Really enjoy this flavour, cherry seems the strongest but that may be because it’s the last flavour to hit, the ice evens out nicely so not too sickly sweet"

Jessica H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 8th 2022

"Another of my favourite flavours, you can taste each one separately throughout the vape. Nice ice kick at the end too. Solid flavour from beginning to end!"

Scarlett C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2022

"Tastes like ice cream/dessert. Lovely flavour, really smooth smoke. Has almost completely replaced cigarettes and I was an extremely heavy smoker"

Loula J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"Fast delivery over the bank holiday and also the best flavour out there let's hope it comes out on the pods for the rechargeable elf bar soon"

Samuel B. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 5th 2022

"Lasted quite a while and has a very high smoke production. Liked the flavours I purchased apart from the mango, that one is vile"

Megan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022

"Super fast turn around from ordering to delivery literally less then 24hours! Flavour on point best disposable iv had in years!"

Chantelle A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 26th 2022

"Quite fruity, can’t say I could really pick out any of the flavours though! Did like it and will probably try again."

Louise R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022

"Not my favourite flavour personally, the cherry is the predominant taste. However very smooth and a good nicotine hit"

Samantha R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022

"This is my favourite so far. You can taste all the flavours with a bit of ice, which makes it a good all day vape."

Laura G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 24th 2022

"Love this flavour it reminds me of a slushie. Once again excellent speedy service I would recommend this product."

Zoe T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 13th 2022

"so smooth and fruity! definitely recommend it has such a nice cooling feel to it. one of the best flavour so far."

Grace C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"I don’t really like berry flavoured vapes, but this one is quite interesting, acceptable for once in a while"

Olga V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022

"Just tried this, and the flavour is lovely, very friuty, not normally fan of the iced one but this is lovely"

Gemma E. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"I liked this - sweet but not too sweet. The 'ice'makes the fruit flavoured ones more enjoyable for me."

Sarah D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 14th 2022

"This is amazing! Tastes just like them hard cherry sweets you used to get, will definitely be buying again!"

Amy G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 13th 2022

"I think this one is my favourite at the moment, so many flavours to choose from but deffo have to try this"

Jessica S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"Perfect if you want something sweet tasting. Very smooth, doesn’t catch your throat like some others do"

Kate H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022

"Much more affordable then local shops. Quick delivery. Would highly recommend and such an amazing flavour"

Elizabeth S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Made a change to the usual choices and this is now one of my regular purchases, good flavour which lasts"

Ben C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022

"Probably my favourite. Can't beat Elfbar. Great flavour and one of the longest lasting out there."

James L. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 3rd 2022

"Best vape I’ve had! Came super quick in the post. All my mates were trying to steal it off me ahah"

Armand V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 29th 2022

"Lovely ice option. Nice change to my typical grape ice choice. Will definitely order this again."

Caryss H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"lovely flavour, prefer just cherry on its own but they are very similar so a good alternative"

Chiara M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022

"Fantastic flavour!! Fab deal on!! Can never find this one in any shop will definitely reorder"

Kelly C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 23rd 2022

"I usually just have strawberry ice but this one is a level up! 🥰 one of my favourites now"

Rebecca H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 9th 2022

"This is absolutely gorgeous, you can taste a really nice Cherry flavour, 1 of my favourites"

Candace W. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 15th 2022

"BEST FLAVOUR EVER perfect combo obsessed you need to try if ur into sweet but non icy stuff"

Jaz C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022

"If you like fruity flavours this is the one for you. A nice strong hit of fruity goodness"

Hayley B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022

"Wow!! The flavour of strawberry, raspberry and cherry I think is the best flavour so far."

Angelina M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"tastes nice, a bit overpowering on the fruit taste, i can taste more cherry than the rest"

Kaylan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"Definitely the best one I’ve tried so far, so fruity and lasts long, worth recommending"

Sylwia S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Great flavour, bought many now and not bored of the flavour not too sweet or overpowering"

Emily T. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 6th 2022

"Love this flavour it’s so fruity, doesn’t hit the back of your throat and is smooth"

Orlanda T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 19th 2022

"Beautiful flavour,one of my favourites.Flavour lasts right to the end.Highly recommend"

John S. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2022

"One of the best vapes I’ve tried so far tastes great and does the job perfectly!!!!"

Esme P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022

"Very nice fruity blend with an icy after tone. Would recommend . One of my favourites"

David W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022

"Lovely and fruity, can’t praise enough, the taste stays vibrant right to the end."

Fiona S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022

"probably the best flavour combinations and the ice stops it being too sickly sweet"

Jessica S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022

"Kind of reminds me of strawberry starbursts. Nice flavour one of my new favourites"

Rachael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"Decent flavour isn’t very strong like some others which I don’t mind. Smooth"

Abu I. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022

"Great icy flavour could really feel it on this one. Very nice for a summery feel"

Jordan T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Lovely flavour, not one of my favourites but I can see how people will enjoy it"

Elizabeth G. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 10th 2022

"Bought for my partner, she was very happy with this flavour and would buy again"

Neil M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022

"Love the Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice, the flavour and smoothness is amazing"

Sam S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022

"Good but not great. Not sure this is best combination of flavours over all."

Alex B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022

"Good for fruit lovers, I found it a bit sickly after a while. But good quality"

Danni H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022

"one of my new favourite flavours really fruity and they all go together nicely"

Charlotte M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Could taste more of the strawberry more than anything but still a lovely taste"

Lizzie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Lovely flavour. The ice gives it the added fresh hit. Will get this one again."

Kat C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022

"Had never tried this one before but very good and one of my new go to flavours"

Adele M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"Amazing Flavour exactly what you want from a 600 puff vape i highly recommend"

Charlotte R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2022

"Beautiful flavour, each fruit hits at a different point until the ice finish."

Natasha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 23rd 2022

"Really nice flavor, not too 'icey' which is good. will be buying again"

Jessica D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 18th 2022

"Gorgeous fruity combination- really refreshing & tasty . Highly recommended"

Rosie E. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 31st 2022

"this has to be one of my favorites if you like berries your love this vape"

Tammy W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"Really liked the flavour of this one. Will be buying it on a monthly basis"

Charlee M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022

"Great taste, flavoursome for sure! One of the best, no cool finish though"

Taylor M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022

"One of my favourite elf bars. Great flavour, great combo of flavours 👍"

Nina C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022

"Nice strong and tangy flavor with hints of sweet strawberry. A nice mix!"

Billy B. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 12th 2022

"I get this one alot and one ifavourites.fruity snd sweet but.not sickly."

Rachel L. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 14th 2022

"Really good flavour cherry is the strangest and raspberry is the weakest"

Callum H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022

"Mixed flavour maybe bit much for for me but run 🏃‍♀️ out quick"

Martin H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2022

"My favourite so far! Really nice fruity flavour but not overpowering"

Danielle F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2022

"I got this after my friend let me try hers and I loved it not too icy x"

Kay S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 25th 2022

"Taste exactly like cherry, lasts a good amount of time, worth the price"

Katy D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 26th 2022

"Average, good fruity flavour but couldn’t smoke it for long too sweet"

Sam B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Elite. Cop this one right now don’t get the usual blue razz and that"

Kato P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 15th 2022

"Probably the best flavour i've tried. Very mellow and nice tasting."

Stephen N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022

"Good flavour and delivery arrives next day can’t complain. 👍🏽"

Abdul M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022

"Great flavour, different notes with each vape love the icy finish to"

Saffron J. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"Liking the mix of flavours, and the ice gives it a nice fresh taste"

Linda L. • Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022

"Another great flavour get it every week definitely be ordering more"

Cleo A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"I wish they made a non ice version of this flavour, but still great"

Mariana J. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022

"tastes like the raspberry maoam very delicious one of my favourites"

Tegan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 27th 2022

"The best flavour by far combining sweet friut and ice after tastes."

Sam C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 25th 2022

"I really like the flavour its really nice but it not a smooth pull"

Hollie N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 17th 2022

"Really nice, can taste the strong flavour and lasts the whole time"

Kirsten L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 12th 2022

"Great product, fantastic service, quick delivery. Highly recommend"

Zoe S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022

"Lush flavour and so nice! Exciting new one defo worth the purchase"

Phoebe H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2022

"the flavour is amazing tastes good but ran out just before it died"

Ebony J. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 8th 2022

"lovely sweet and fruity taste, really refreshing and long lasting"

Christa H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 4th 2022

"Really refreshing fruity flavour, definitely one of my favourites"

Lucy W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 28th 2022

"You can’t go wrong, it tastes like a summer berry mix 👌🏽"

Nicola F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"great flavour and great price, really smooth. will order again"

Christina W. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"This is my go to. By far my favourite and a must have each order"

Paige B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022

"Best elf bar flavour, its a flavour that you wont get sick of !!"

Leo B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"OMG I love, love, love this flavour definitely my new favourite"

Lenina H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022

"Good flavour hit. Strong and sweet. I think it'll grow on me"

Ang K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022

"Brilliant refreshing flavour wasn’t sure at first but love it"

Michelle S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 7th 2022

"Love the flavour defiantly in my top 3 flavours would buy again"

Shani S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 22nd 2022

"Does exactly what it says so much nicer than a fag good flavour"

Kevin H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022

"Very great taste but it doesn't last long. Loses taste quick"

Paul S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"Loved this! Highly recommend the flavour lasted a long time too"

Lucy M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 9th 2022

"Love love love!! Flavour is so nice and lasted really well too"

Kirsty H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022

"Probably the best flavour I've tasted yet - amazing menthol"

Joseph B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 14th 2022

"Good flavour and mix of a few flavours seems to work very well"

Kirk H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022

"My Favourite so far! Definitely buying more so full of flavour"

Katie H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 7th 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Elf Bar Strawberry Raspberry Cherry Ice Disposables
View All Elf Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pods
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay