Loading
4.4 Stars
66 Reviews
Sort by:

"Made the swap from my baby smok to this brand after my son started using them. He likes the sweeter tastes where I prefer the tabacco flavour. This cream tabacco is slightly different to the liquid vapes but I'm getting use to it. It's nice not to worry about putting liquid in or making sure there is enough charge, so I'm converted. Thank you son!!"

Sarah-victoria C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 6th 2022

"Out of all the elf bar 600 flavours, this cream tobacco is my absolute favourite! Highly recommend for those switching from cigarettes as it's creamy and strong at the same time. Almost has a nutty base to it! So happy i don't have to refill vapes anymore good job Elf Bar!"

Laura E. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"Brilliant… 1st time trying this and it’s great … been trying to quit cigarettes for a while and this is perfect … tastes good so I,m not craving a ciggie… will definitely be buying again …"

Yvonne A. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 22nd 2022

"If your trying to quit smoking this is the one for you ,I love it!!!.sweet cookie taste with the perfect tobacco after taste that lasts 10 out of 10 my new favourite."

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 15th 2021

"Nicer than it sounds. No tobacco taste with it, I don’t think. Hard to describe the taste. Kind of like vanilla cream? Lovely with a cup of coffee"

Louise T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022

"This is helping me cut down cigarettes big time, great tobacco flavour with a sweet hint. Will definitely be ordering cream tobacco again!"

Curtis O. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"Cracking item this one, kept me away from ciggs at first attempt. Sweetish, but not so much like the fruity flavours on the go."

Gordon G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022

"Love the ease of ordering. Fantastic Flavour. Super Fast Delivery, and with £5 off by friend recommendation, its a winner!"

Riyad K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"Nothing special, but very much like having a cigarette sort of, a lot nicer though. It does get boring very quickly though"

Rebecca T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 29th 2022

"Probably my favourite as it tastes like a cigar.This flavour is a must try if you been a smoker. Love it !!!!"

Esteban F C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022

"I love the smell and taste of this flavour, very creamy, and get the hint of tobacco. Will never smoke again"

Sue R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022

"Great flavour and nice shape to hold and use. Each disposable differs to how many puffs you actually get."

Thomas N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 8th 2022

"Oh gawd - where have you been all of my vaping life? I totally love this one for the caramelly warmth!"

Alex B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021

"As always Elfbar is the best, this flavour is slightly more heavy than the others but still pleasant"

Ryan K. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 30th 2022

"I thought this would be an easy mild flavour as my first try of an elf bar and I wasn't wrong"

Danny B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 1st 2022

"Fab creamy vanilla taste behind a natural tobacco flavour. Will definitely buy this one again."

Clare C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 4th 2022

"Tastes a lot like tobacco but in a pleasant way. Recommend for those just moving to vaping"

Bernice C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022

"My favourite of all flavours I've tried, really mellow tobacco taste, very satisfying"

Alan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"This is the don. If you want to quit smoking, but need the nicotine then go do this"

Neil S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 12th 2022

"A bit harsh for me and a bit bland, there are better tobacco vapes to choose from"

Carl F. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021

"Love this flavour! Not too sweet but has a great flavour. Great every day vape."

Suzana G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022

"If you want a flavour that’s like a cigarette then this replicates very well"

Debbie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"Just right for me. Was smoking 20+ a day now down to 10 a day.+1 elf bar.🥳"

Violet O. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Great mellow smoke,really good to carry around in your pocket very discreet"

Elaine P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"This is really nice doesn't really taste like tobacco, very cream taste"

Sabrina H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 13th 2022

"Tastes a bit like caramac or creme brulee pretty standard my marj loves it"

Kato P. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 5th 2022

"Was unsure about this one at first, but found it surprisingly nice. 😄"

Vicky O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022

"Really nice nice flavour my favourite, quick prompt no hassle delivery"

Liam G. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 23rd 2022

"This is my favourite flavour! It tastes like creamy toffee caramel"

Joe D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 19th 2022

"Good vape but not so much a tobacco taste more like coffee creamer"

Ellis B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 20th 2022

"Lovely tobacco flavor, and long lasting. Will be buying again."

Leanna H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 6th 2022

"Lasted really long! My favourite flavour, it's not too much"

Mia L. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021

"Tastes nothing like tobacco, but it’s ok, not a big fan tho"

Olga V. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 28th 2021

"excellent flavour and long lasting vape. definitely recommend"

Josie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 29th 2021

"Quality product nice flavour and lasts a good amount of time"

Ryan C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022

"Absolutely love this flavour.. very subtle . Will buy again"

Rachel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022

"Really nice smooth flavour, lasted longer than expected."

Lucy S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021

"Very nice flavour! Banging!! Defos recommend to a friend"

Victoria M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"Dad really loved it, very creamy he said like chocolate"

Adriana S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2021

"Smooth flavour, very creamy but not particularly sweet"

Gavin R. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2022

"Good flavour not too sweet a good got to for easy vape"

Chris D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"Lovely taste, almost toffee like! Highly recommend!"

Chris W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 1st 2022

"Lovly smell and to fast deliveryy i recomended you"

Aisha M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Great flavour you really need to buy this product"

Lydia G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 4th 2022

"very nice flavour and great battery on the device"

Fyodor S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 21st 2022

"This one with cream Tabacco it’s the best one"

Ciprian D. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 5th 2022

"Interesting flavour. Very easy to use and carry"

Charly H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022

"Really smooth flavour that stays until the end"

Rowena P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022

"Wasn’t really a fab of this one but was ok"

Justin C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 10th 2022

"One of my favourites! Great taste and smooth"

Gracie M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021

"Lush flavour nutty and good value for money"

Keelin M. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022

"It tastes like caramel coffee. I love it!"

Renan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022

"Great taste .. mouth part is a good shape"

Sarah G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 28th 2021

"Really nice flavour, a great vape *****"

Rachel E. • Verified Buyer Review • May 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 16th 2022

"Very good very nice very good very nice"

Jemma S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 19th 2022

"Wow the flavour of this is phenomenal"

Pam G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 22nd 2022

"One of the best flavour i ever tried"

Edzhem B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022

"Very good taste not harsh for throat"

Lukasz P. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"My favourite so far will order again"

Anastasija L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022

"1 2 3 4 best one 5"

Ben L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"The flavour I wasn’t expecting I was expecting tobacco flavour but nothing like it just not a great buy my personal choice may be good for others tho"

Dan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022

"Didn’t like these at all, not really a tobacco flavour altho appreciate it’s hard to nail"

Jess M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 14th 2022

"Cream Tobacco I Did Not Like, very Strong Tobacco Flavour."

Charis B. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 18th 2022

"Weird taste not for me sorry , maybe its just me"

Tudor P. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022

"Not one of my fave flavours to be honest"

Zoe B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2022

"Not my cup of tea but the wife liked it"

Robert W. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Elf Bar Cream Tobacco Disposables
View All Elf Bar Reviews
Shop All Cheap Disposable Vapes
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay