Loading
4.7 Stars
505 Reviews
Sort by:

"Keeps the taste until the end. This is my favourite. Not sure about the 600 puffs though. I started using these as an alternative to my refillable e-cig which I’ve used for 3 years and quit smoking with. I only use the e-cig now when I’ve run out of the elf bars. Very happy with them"

Julie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 2nd 2022

"Awesome flavour, not dissimilar to blue raspberry ice drinks. The fruity taste comes through as you inhale and the ‘sour’ doesn’t leave a strange taste that I have experienced with other vape juices. Will definitely keep this one in my top 5 and will be buying again. 5*"

Sara C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022

"Great product. The little blue light on the bottom of the vape will flash when empty or near to. Lasted me 3-4 days so I feel this is excellent value for money and a great way to try new flavours. This is a great unique flavour and definitely worth a try!"

Vicky H. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 18th 2021

"I don’t know about other customers, but I find it v difficult to find a flavour that I absolutely love and takes my mind off cigarettes. This one sure does and the taste is immaculate."

Ella M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022

"Dispatched quickly, q few problems with royal mail, but indejuice customer service was top notch. This vape has a strong, tasty flavour. Will definitely be ordering from here again."

Jodie P. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"This one’s is my favourite closely followed by the regular blueberry one. Juicy and just tastes good without any harshness. Not sour exactly but sweet without being over sweet."

Jess S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022

"I previously thought the Kiwi and guava bar was the nicest but this one swayed me! It's dangerously nice and by that I mean I go through it too quickly cause its so tasty"

Samuel H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022

"This and kiwi passionfruit guava are definitely my favourites. This is very similar to just the blueberry one but the flavour is a bit stronger, I would definitely recommend"

Natalie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022

"lovely sweet taste with a hint of sourness, one of my favourites. not a dry feeling at the back of the throat, and lasts well. another great purchase from Inde Juice"

Georgina T. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 22nd 2022

"Was disappointed with the 'sour' claim on this flavour because I didn't get any sourness from it, it was sweet and fruity and nice, but not sour."

Anna T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 9th 2021

"I don't know which one I love the most, if it's BlueBerry Sour Raspberry or Grape. Both are my favourites and I am always carrying them with me."

Renan P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 14th 2022

"Lovely flavour. I don’t really get any sour notes but that may be my tastebuds. Love this flavour though for when I fancy switching it up a bit."

Charley E. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2022

"Wasn’t a fan of this flavour, it was a bit too much going on all at once. No faults for the device itself, works great, flavours just not for me"

Rachael P. • Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 21st 2022

"burns your throat a little bit super nice mine lasted 3 days with no cigarettes i smoke quite a bit these are super cheap and so worth the money"

xxx x. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 4th 2021

"Very subtle but still nice. First flavour I tried when I gave up smoking, it definitely hit the spot and I haven't had a cigarette in a week"

Jade D. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"The flavour was really nice however was quite cool and menthol like more than sour. Although still really nice and lasted me a long time."

Emily D. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 6th 2021

"Really nice flavour, can taste the sour raspberry mixed with sweeter blueberry. Knocked a star off as Elf bars never last for 600 puffs!"

Laura R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 20th 2022

"Really nice flavour profile. Great battery life and lasted a couple of days. The flavour lasted as long as the battery which is great"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 11th 2021

"My favourite flavour by far! The flavour doesnt run out towards the end. Just the right amount of sour! Quick delivery"

Marnie C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 6th 2022

"Absolutely love this flavour and using these vapes has helped me to dramatically reduce the amount of cigarettes I'm smoking"

Leighanne W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 3rd 2022

"Took a while to get used to the sourness. Very popular as it has been out of stock a while. Is nice once you get used to it."

Amanda F. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"By far the best flavour of Elf Bars! I’ve tried them all and this is the stand out one! Not harsh like any of the others!"

Ryan H. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2022

"Never knew I’d be a blueberry fan but these indejuice vapes have me hooked on anything blueberry.. smells so good too!"

Ayesha K. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 21st 2021

"The best flavour, just perfect; Smooth, very fresh…. Doesn’t hurt your throat, love it. I will order bunch more"

Shuheb K. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 17th 2022

"I love this vape. I was asked what perfume I was wearing after having a few puffs of this - it smells and tastes great."

Lorna B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2022

"One of my favourites. Will definitely be buying again. Tastes like fruity sweets. Doesn’t lose flavour and not harsh"

Jade B. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 16th 2021

"Amazing flavour, has an icey sort of feel after the flavours have come through. Fully recommend and deffo buying again"

Rebecca T. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022

"Ordered a couple of these after deciding to stop smoking. 10/10 would recommend! Haven’t wanted a cigarette since"

Molly D. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022

"Great flavour and you can really feel a cool sour hit when you inhale to the back of the throat, another hit for me"

Alison H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 15th 2022

"Absolutely amazing flavour. I couldn't recommend this one enough. Definitely my favourite flavour so far. 10/10"

Jem V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022

"My 2nd favourite flavour very distinct sweet taste the flavour doesn’t dip from start to finish deffo recommend"

Dom N. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 30th 2021

"Always loved this flavour and it lasts the whole time! i love that there are authenticity codes on the packaging"

Bethany H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 27th 2022

"Gret flavour in this disposable vape gives a really good flavour use these disposable one for nights or days out"

Adam A. • Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022

"I prefer the blueberry raspberry, but this is a very good alternative! Gives that nice little tang too 👍🏼"

Kate H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022

"I'm not normally keen on blueberry but the raspberry makes it a really nice combination. Its also very sweet"

Robyn L. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 7th 2022

"Still to try this one but if it is anything like the other one's that I have had it's gonna be good"

Christopher K. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2021

"Delicious flavour, perfect size, lasts a bit less than expected but is a really smooth and clean inhale."

Brooke H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 26th 2021

"A solid flavour which feels fantastic. Hits the back of the throat well to cure those nicotine cravings."

Elliot B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 10th 2022

"It’s class love the flavour lasts a while depends on the amount u toke on it and how big ur tokes are"

Sandra S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021

"Easy & convenient to use, this is a very close 2nd to Blue Razz Lemonade in my opinion, really enjoy it"

David R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 5th 2022

"Amazing taste and vapor production. Perfectly blends the blueberry and hint of raspberry on the exhale"

Lewis E. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2021

"Honeslty i tried this and wasn’t sure at first but when i did try it a few more times i was like wow"

Ella-louise W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 26th 2021

"This flavour is a very good mix it is very sweet i really enjoyed it it is smooth and very entatairing"

Gerigol J. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 27th 2021

"Incredible flavour, high quality packaging, exceptional customer service - what more can you ask for!"

Kendra P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022

"Have tried most of the Elf bar flavours over the past year or two & this is in the top 5 in my book.!"

Karen S. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 22nd 2022

"My all time favourite!! Fruity, sweet and the ice kick at the end just makes it a really nice vape!!"

Scarlett C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 26th 2022

"Nice Berry taste. Not too sweet. Prefer some of the other flavours so probably wouldn't buy again"

Natasha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 2nd 2022

"I love the flavour combo of this one you get a nice fruity flavour followed by a refreshing feeling"

Kirsty M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022

"YES! I tried nearly all the "sour" flavour vap and I love them all but this one is on top 3"

Flavien C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021

"Not too harsh on the sour, but again a beautiful flavour. Definitely a favourite in my household."

Sarah-jane J. • Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 30th 2022

"This one is amazing flavour it's my partners favourite. It's been helping me quit smoking."

Oli H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 26th 2022

"Refreshing, sweet and sour with a cold hit on the throat. Solid go to between your all day vape."

Darryl Q. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022

"You can definitely taste the blueberries is this but I don't personally find it to be sour."

Coral J. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 9th 2021

"Great vape, good for beginners or smokers to cut down/ give up. Great flavour, one of the best"

Nicola W. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 31st 2021

"Such a nice flavour! It’s very sweet but not sickly, super nice if you like fruity flavours"

Amelia L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022

"Very nice flavour. Really sweet and definitely one of my favourites. Will be buying again :)"

Kellie M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 22nd 2022

"Love this flavour!! Can taste the blueberry and raspberry and just can’t get enough of it!"

Courtney C. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 24th 2021

"Great flavour, reminded me of sweets from my childhood. Great vape experience with this one."

Abigail W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"This was new for me to try but loved it and will definitely repurchase again in the future !"

Sarune S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 26th 2022

"This one had a bit of a shisha vibe which isn’t for me, the flavour itself was nice though"

Jessica S. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 9th 2022

"One of the best blueberry sour vapes. Got a good sweet vs sour taste and lasts for so long!"

Shannon B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 25th 2022

"my favourite disposables could never go wrong with them, brilliant flavours and lasts ages!"

Tanya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 1st 2021

"Really tasty - tastes like the blueberry sour raspberry drinks you get and long lasting too"

Wayne G. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 25th 2022

"Favourite flavour of elf bars, very very smooth, I like the slight tartness, great flavour"

Adam T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022

"Nice berry taste however taste does go a lot quicker than the other flavours I’ve tried."

Alice B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 11th 2022

"My fave flavour. Nice and refreshing. Smooth taste and feel, not too over baring. Quality"

Jack T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 30th 2022

"Love it my favourite definitely. The elf bar and the geek bar seem to me the best so far."

Paul S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 4th 2021

"This is just like blueberry slushy really nice the flavour is fantastic well worth a try"

Michael W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 14th 2021

"Great reliable service, fast and friendly service. Product is great and cost efficient."

Jade Amber H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 2nd 2021

"New to elf bars after trying to quit smoking moving from baccy, these seem to work well"

Adam C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 5th 2022

"tastes very similar to blue razz lemonade, but a little sweeter and more fruity tasting"

Charlie A. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 15th 2022

"Really good strong flavour. Keeps the flavour even when dying and running out of puffs."

Gwen H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 9th 2022

"Lovely flavour but 4 stars due to the fact the flavour seems to weaken half way through"

Sarah M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 17th 2021

"I would definitely buy this one again very nice and gives me a nice flavour in my mouth"

Jack S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Brilliant flavour very smooth and next day delivery as well which makes it even better"

Rory H. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021

"My favourite vape! Strong flavour too really tastes like blueberries and raspberry’s"

Katie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021

"Tastes exactly how it says. You get a slight sour raspberry taste but it’s delicious"

Lizzie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"My all time favourite disposable, arrived on time and came securely packaged 👍🏻"

Leah R. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 19th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 19th 2021

"This is my favourite disposable flavour and brand. Great deal and delivered next day!"

Kevin L. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 3rd 2022

"A favourite of mine it taste so good and would highly recommend it would buy it again"

Emma G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021

"My favourite by far, definitely my go to. I love the taste, sweet with a hint of sour"

Katie R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 23rd 2022

"Nice sweet and sour flavour, the raspberry really came through. Similar to a slushie"

Ryan L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022

"Nicest disposable vape I've had, would recommend if you're after a disposable!"

Andy M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 16th 2022

"This has got to be my favourite by far! Great flavour, definitely one to order again"

Megan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022

"So good! Tastes exactly like sour raspberry, really smooth and a strong sour flavor."

Danielle H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 26th 2021

"Really liked this one! One of my favourites. Flavour is consistent with every puff."

Emilia J. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2021

"This is my absolute favourite I will always get this one. Its definitely a must try"

James H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 8th 2022

"Great first time ordered.. arrived the next day.. Will be reordering. 10/10 from me"

Irene L. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 17th 2022

"great flavour tasted sick and would definitely buy again and recommend to people !!"

Samuel j. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 31st 2022

"flavour it’s ok, not too overpowering not very sour probably wouldn’t get again"

Charlotte M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 23rd 2022

"There’s a reason why elf bars are so popular as well as this flavour, top notch!"

Jacob S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 28th 2022

"Good flavour, if you like blueberry/raspberry Bon boba you’ll probably like this"

Dylan R. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 13th 2022

"One worked. The other was dead. Will update if they get in touch after I told them"

Anna M. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 1st 2022

"Absolutely love this flavour, definitely gives a nice sour punch and super smooth"

Sophie H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 12th 2022

"Suprisingly good. Had one faulty but the taste didnt go away quickly. I recommend"

Karen M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022

"Nice flavour, sweet with a little hint of sour but not as sweet as the blue razz."

Karis M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2022

"Definitely my favourite flavour, really great taste and would recommend to anyone"

Amber F. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 7th 2021

"Can taste the sour and sweet! Nice strong flavour! Fast delivery and good company"

Freya C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022

"Amazing flavour with the right amount of puffs and the taste lasts quite a while"

Kate M. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Arrived when I was told it would and flavours are the best I’ve tried so far."

Louis G. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 23rd 2021

""

• Verified Buyer Review •
Verified Buyer Review •
Load More
Buy Elf Bar BlueBerry Sour Raspberry Disposables
View All Elf Bar Reviews
Shop All Disposable Vape Pens
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3