Loading
4.6 Stars
618 Reviews
Sort by:

"Such a good flavour, with a great throat hit, you can tell you've had a nice hit of nicotine, as opposed to some disposables I have tried, which just taste fruity, and you feel like lighting a cigarette. Elf bars do give you the feeling of smoking a cigarette, with the throat hit of nicotine, these have stopped me buying cigarettes for weeks, well worth experiencing."

Barry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 6th 2021

"Great flavour. Doesn't lose its flavour after a while like some others using this vape as a substitute for normal smoking it lasts me about a day and half to 2 days but is a way more cost friendly alternative especially with the bundle offers when buying in bulk. Would definitely recommend"

Calum A. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 16th 2022

"Brilliant blueberry flavour, hard to pull off flavour but Elfbar has definitely succeeded. Alongside the lemonade flavour the overall experience develops with a large hit of blueberry which fades slowly, giving way to the citrusy lemonade which is accompanied by the menthol."

Alfie W. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 5th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 5th 2022

"Amazing flavour, bit harsh of a hit for me personally but I have only recently started using vapes again so will probably be my go to vape once I’m used to it again, will definitely be buying again in the future the flavour is amazing, my favourite so far"

Kerry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021

"I was recommended this flavour as everyone else loves it but it just isn’t for me. It’s a nice good quality vape but personally I won’t buy again. It’s now being kept as an emergency when my others run out"

Fiona S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 8th 2022

"Love this flavour, blueberries with a really nice hint of the lemonade, refreshing and not harsh on the throat. The different colours each flavour comes in is also a nice touch impressed with this brand"

Heather B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 22nd 2021

"Was a little sceptical about this one as what is blue razz lemonade? Is it even a flavour? It's refreshing and not too fierce on the tongue has been added to my faves and have ordered again"

Steve C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2022

"Tastes like blue raspberry lemonade and it's a refreshing taste. Doesn't get stuck in the back of your throat and don't feel the need to cough like other vapes. Highly reccomend."

Shaylee T. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 28th 2021

"Brilliant flavour, think I got a dodgy one though because when I took a puff the vape just kept going and made it burn out after half a day! If it wasn’t for that it would be 5 star"

Amy F. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 12th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 12th 2021

"I have tried many different vape products and never really managed to use them or satisfy craving whilst trying to give up smoking, really highly recommend this to help give up."

Nicola W. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 30th 2021

"I love the flavour on this, tastes like blue slush puppy! I’d love if the flavour was a bit stronger, but otherwise it’s probably one of the best ones I’ve tried so far."

Nelly M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 10th 2022

"Lovely flavour not overpowering but lovely. Enough puff and lasts a long time. Will definitely order again and again. Im a medium smoker and i have had 1 since using these."

Hannah S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 19th 2022

"One of my favourites . Real good taste with decent puffs . Wish id orderd another but wanted to try more flavours.. I was lucky and got next day delivery added bonus . 👌"

Leanne S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 18th 2022

"Probably my favourite flavor that I have ordered, definitely will be getting again, package arrived exactly when it was supposed to and there were no damages or anything."

Lydia B. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 24th 2022

"I loved this flavour at first but now I would definitely recommend the blueberry sour raspberry one instead, this doesn’t taste that strongly of any particular flavour"

Natalie S. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 23rd 2022

"Love Elf bar but this flavour is a bit too sweet for my taste. Good disposable, lasts well and flavour does last. I will buy Elf bar again but maybe not this flavour"

Catherine C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 27th 2021

"Another of my favourites, taste the raspberry and hint of lemonade. Buying these have saved me some money as I was 20 a day, Can’t wait to try other flavours."

Sue R. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 20th 2022

"Super flavour defo will purchase again living there elf bars I have cut my smoking down by half hoping to cut down fully in the future and these are a real help"

Zoe T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 1st 2022

"love this elf flavour! it's very strong at first but once i got used to it i really loved it. definitely my favourite flavour out of the few i've tried :)"

Charlie A. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 25th 2021

"This is a different taste for me, I usually go for more fruity ones. But for a change I really enjoyed it. Not as sweet as the fruits, but a great change"

Lisa S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 13th 2021

"I personally don’t like this one very well, has overpowering puff to it. My boyfriend absolutely loves it though. Suppose it’s just different tastes"

Kate H. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 14th 2022

"Not my favourite flavour from Elf, has a slight chemical taste when vaping alongside other flavours. Put this down and get a Banana ice immediately."

Dan J. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 14th 2022

"When puffing, it makes a burning noise after it’s been smoked as if it’s burning and something with the manufacturing is wrong, tastes nice tho"

Kayley C. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 6th 2022

"Love ot, so easy to use, and not harsh, here's to stop smoking. Also my partner like the elf bar, and the blue razz is fab. Deffo recommend."

Danielle R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 29th 2021

"Love the flavour, lasts for a decent amount of time and has definitely been a saving grace for me as I’m trying to give up cigarettes"

Zhane Amee R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 16th 2021

"Really nice sweet taste, I don't like many of them as some taste burnt, but this is nice and sweet. Similar to the pink lemonade."

Lauren C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 16th 2021

"Have yet to try this flavour but if it's anything like the rest from elf bar range I'm pretty sure I will also enjoy this one"

James H. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022

"Amazing flavour loveee it ! Amazing strength lasting me 4/5 days 10/10 better than smoking by far helped me get off the cigarettes"

Shannon T. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 8th 2022

"Really easy to use as a beginner and tastes very nice as well, not harsh on the throat like some other vapes, highly recommended."

Amanda B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"My favourite flavour, thee are a bit addictive, a bit strong nicotine wise for me but lovely for a good first hit in the morning"

Georgina R. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 8th 2022

"Love this flavour. Highly recommend the 3lf bars best Vapes o have used and majority of them have really great strong flavours"

Carron P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022

"Flavour is nice, but I think I personally like the geek bar better. But I would order this again cos it's still alright."

Paul S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 11th 2021

"Unique flavour with a blueberry hint, love this vape however it does leave a strange aftertaste in your mouth after a while."

Jo W. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"This is my favourite flavour and I have to tell myself that there are other flavours too :)) I end up buying it quite often"

Alexandra-nicoleta M. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 4th 2022

"Love the ease of ordering. Fantastic Flavour. Super Fast Delivery, and with £5 off by friend recommendation, its a winner!"

Riyad K. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 1st 2021

"This one is nice but not as nice as others. Have ordered grape and also kiwi with passion fruit which I’m excited to try"

Claire S. • Verified Buyer Review • May 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 17th 2022

"Fantastic flavour, feels like you've actually eaten a piece of candy when used. Definitely one the favourites for me."

Jem V. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 23rd 2022

"Awesome flavour! Really smooth pull! I will be ordering again. The taste is really sweet and strong, just how I like it."

Robert H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"This one is a hit and miss. Sometimes it taste alright but when I receive the next order there is barely any flavour."

Kelsey B. • Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 10th 2022

"My absolute favourite Elfbar. Will be ordering this again and again. Great taste and flavour. Really hits the spot"

Caryss H. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"Lovely flavour! My favourite so far! First time using these so wasn't sure what to expect. Very happy indeed."

Kayleigh D. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 8th 2022

"I love elf bar! My first ever vape was elf and this was my first ever flavour! It’s so nice! Can’t go wrong"

Lizzie T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 21st 2022

"My favourite flavour at the moment! Really good and tasty and you don’t go taste blind from these disposables."

Monika B. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 17th 2021

"This one has good reviews but it’s not for me. I found it quite bland in flavour. It’s not terrible though."

Cheryl C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 25th 2022

"flavour disappears over time but overall it’s really nice! deffo recommend you won’t get sick of it as well"

Grace C. • Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Feb 3rd 2022

"Love how long these last, can easily get a couple of days use out of them. This flavour was a bit sweet though."

Louise R. • Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 31st 2022

"Good flavour, taste just like blue razz can’t really complain so would recommend, I’ll definitely buy again"

Harry M. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 18th 2021

"Very smooth to inhale and refreshing taste and it’s lovely knowing they’re genuine elf bars not knock offs"

Harriet C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 22nd 2022

"Was not expecting this to be as nice as it was. Might not be everyone's flavor but I think its worth a try!"

Sagar P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 16th 2022

"This one wasn’t for me, but who it was for said they really liked it and will be looking to purchase again."

Nikki P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 17th 2022

"Not one of my favourites, quite sour and fizzy but if you like that kind of thing then I’d recommend to buy"

Nicola M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 23rd 2021

"Yeah, what you expect really. It’s pretty strong flavoured for this type of device and it tastes nice too"

Richard T. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 7th 2022

"Quite tart and bitter, the flavour is abit Chemically I'd recommend getting the blueberry sour raspberry"

Adam T. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 2nd 2022

"Slightly sour tasting like sour sweets, definitely recommend if you don’t like the really sweet flavours"

Mia C. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 7th 2022

"really nice smooth flavour that taste like blueberry lemonade so good the best flavour out of the elf bars"

Alex M. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 13th 2021

"Loved this one Will defo buy again Nice flavour that lasts Good price well packed prompt delivery"

Lorraine A. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 17th 2021

"This one seems a bit harsh at first, but then you get right into it and it has become a firm fave of mine"

Neil S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 18th 2022

"Love this one out of all the flavours I’ve tried so far you can definitely get the lemonade taste in it"

Ashleigh N. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 3rd 2022

"My friend gave me her one to try and this is the one that made me order! Definitely one of my favourites!"

Aiesha C. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 25th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 25th 2021

"Flavour is absolutely amazing! I do feel like they finish quite quickly but that could just be me lol :)"

Sarayna H. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 7th 2021

"Love this fruity flavour. Definitely will be a regular for me. Not too sickly with that lemonade twist."

Abigail P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 13th 2022

"Smooth, and a lovely flavour. I like elf bars as there easy to drag and the flavours are really strong."

Olivia M. • Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Sep 28th 2021

"It’s class love the flavour lasts a while depends on the amount u toke on it and how big ur tokes are"

Sandra S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021

"Wasn't a great flavour to my taste stuck with it. It did grow on me abit but wouldn't order again"

John S. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 20th 2021

"Blue Razz lemondade is a definite favourite, sweet , very smooth, will definitely be purchasing again."

Diane B. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 27th 2022

"Haven't tried yet but really looking forward to it! Have heard great reviews and seems very popular"

Nathan S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 9th 2022

"Such a delightful flavour, similar to the sour one but with a tangy lemonade aftertaste, recommended."

James C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 1st 2022

"Incredible flavour, high quality packaging, exceptional customer service - what more can you ask for!"

Kendra P. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 10th 2022

"One of my favourites. Flavour lasts whereas I find some start to taste metallic after a little while"

Chloe H. • Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Mar 7th 2022

"Love this flavour so much. Blueberry is my go to flavour for vapes & this is just delicious 👌🏻"

Abi S. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 21st 2022

"Omg this vape is one of the nicest flavours to puff on, definitely gives the taste of razz lemonade"

Jack S. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 24th 2021

"Loved it and just about to reorder! Yummy 😋 taste! Highly recommended with a good hit 👌🏼"

Angela B. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 26th 2022

"Thought nothing was better than geek bars! But this is certainly on par! If anything it’s better!"

Scott F. • Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Nov 4th 2021

"cant lie this used to be my favourite but abit sickly and couldn’t use it for long times on end."

Norah C. • Verified Buyer Review • May 17th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 17th 2022

"Great service Speedy delivery product as described nice fresh fruity taste! Can’t fault them ;-)"

Andrew H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 28th 2022

"Another one of my favourites!! Tastes exactly like lemonade!! Very sweet too, which I love😊🤩"

Shannon H. • Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Apr 8th 2022

"Lovely flavor wasnt sure if I would like it but not to over powering just a nice flavor and fruity"

Pamela S. • Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Oct 7th 2021

"This is nice but does seem to give me a bit of brain freeze, with a little menthol and fizziness!"

Rebecca M. • Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Aug 13th 2022

"Great wee vapes , well worth the money great flavours to choose from will keep on ordering these"

Jennifer M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 20th 2022

"Actually tastes like lemonade, wouldn’t say it was super “blue” though. But overall tasty!"

Brooke O. • Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jul 9th 2022

"Lovely flavour. Seems to have a fizzy taste and reminds me of the slush puppies from childhood."

Eva G. • Verified Buyer Review • Jan 4th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jan 4th 2022

"Really nice vape and very easy to use. Full of flavor right to the end and lasts really well."

Leanna H. • Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 13th 2022

"One of my favourite flavours would definitely recommend especially if you like blue slushies"

Jessica B. • Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021
Verified Buyer Review • Dec 21st 2021

"This is nice, not my favourite but it lasts quite a long time. The vape it produces is good."

Katherine M. • Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • Jun 15th 2022

"My first try of this. Nice & tangy. Easy to vape with lemonade raspberry flavour. Loved it."

Kirsty M. • Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2022
Verified Buyer Review • May 11th 2022

"Great flavour, very smooth! Pocket friendly and no messing about with coils or charging