Loading

Review for Rhubarb And Custard Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Just like the sweets I used to purchase onway to school. Great tasting vape." - 5 stars by Mark H. - Jan 21st 2021

View Rhubarb And Custard Shortfill

Review for Vimto Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Not the flavour i was expecting and did not think it resembled Vimto." - 2 stars by Lisa O. - Dec 3rd 2020

View Vimto Shortfill

Review for Bakewell Tart Shortfill by Tru Juice

"absolutely love it! exactly how it should taste" - 5 stars by Oscar D. - Nov 5th 2020

View Bakewell Tart Shortfill

Review for Bakewell Tart Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Very pleasant flavour. Very happy customer. No bitter aftertaste." - 5 stars by Steve R. - Aug 25th 2020

View Bakewell Tart Shortfill

Review for Bakewell Tart Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Purchased as a gift, thoroughly enjoyed it." - 5 stars by Jordan D. - Jul 4th 2020

View Bakewell Tart Shortfill

Review for Bakewell Tart Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Loved it this time. Maybe the bigger bottle make a difference" - 4 stars by Nicholas L. - Jul 3rd 2020

View Bakewell Tart Shortfill

Review for Mango, Peach And Papaya Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Surprised how nice this actually was. Mango has forever been my fav but craved that little bit extra. Found it!!" - 4 stars by Craig T. - Jul 1st 2020

View Mango, Peach And Papaya Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Custard Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Flavour is good - I would liken it to the Strawberries & Cream candies you can buy - no custard detected tho! Sweet!" - 4 stars by Jo R. - Jun 19th 2020

View Strawberry Custard Shortfill

Review for Bakewell Tart Shortfill by Tru Juice

"This was a flavoursome sweet vape - definitely buy this again." - 5 stars by Jo R. - Jun 19th 2020

View Bakewell Tart Shortfill

Review for Vimto Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Very good flavour, nice smooth smoke once I added the nicotine. Highly recommended !" - 4 stars by Nabeel G. - Apr 21st 2020

View Vimto Shortfill

Review for Rhubarb And Custard Shortfill by Tru Juice

"I love anything rhubarb and this juice is spot on." - 5 stars by Lucy P. - Nov 23rd 2019

View Rhubarb And Custard Shortfill

Review for Bakewell Tart Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Really like tjis one. It's has a slightly odd smell, biscuity I suppose but vapes well. If you lile sweet, then it's a goog one." - 4 stars by Lucy P. - Nov 23rd 2019

View Bakewell Tart Shortfill

Review for Mango, Peach And Papaya Shortfill by Tru Juice

"Really nice. Walks the line of fruity but not too sweet. Excellent!" - 5 stars by Andrew B. - Nov 3rd 2019

View Mango, Peach And Papaya Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay