Loading
Loading

Review for Walter Melone Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"The entire brews bros range is great and although not the best this is still a good flavour" - 4 stars by Fennton S. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Walter Melone Shortfill

Review for Donut Blues Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Wicked taste would have again, ordered only brews bros in this delivery and had over 100ml in testers of different flavours and they're all great" - 5 stars by Fennton S. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Donut Blues Shortfill

Review for Holy Trinity Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"It was okay, not the best and burnt my could really quickly" - 3 stars by Sascha F. - Sep 25th 2020

View Holy Trinity Shortfill

Review for Odin Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"The best juice I have ever had gutted it’s never in stock" - 5 stars by Ryan H. - Sep 17th 2020

View Odin Shortfill

Review for Roja Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"The best juice I have ever had gutted it’s never in stock" - 5 stars by Ryan H. - Sep 17th 2020

View Roja Shortfill

Review for Applemizer Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Great juice. With amazing cloud. But can get very sickly" - 4 stars by Jade S. - Sep 16th 2020

View Applemizer Shortfill

Review for Iced OJ Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"If your a mango fan then this juice is amazing. Very sweet though" - 4 stars by Jade S. - Sep 16th 2020

View Iced OJ Shortfill

Review for Atomic Concentrate by The Brews Bros

"The best concentrate I've ever had. Turns bland juice into a flavour powerhouse." - 5 stars by Christopher G. - Aug 8th 2020

View Atomic Concentrate

Review for Peach IT Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"very nice will defo be buying again" - 4 stars by Stacey W. - Aug 1st 2020

View Peach IT Shortfill

Review for Miss Cherry Concentrate by The Brews Bros

"Really strong, nice vape, smooth though I may not have left it to steep fully yet" - 4 stars by Sam F. - Jul 21st 2020

View Miss Cherry Concentrate

Review for Holy Trinity Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Very similar to the Lincolnshire pudding from Brew bros. Feel like this needs more of the caramel hit to really shine but still a great creamy smooth vape" - 4 stars by Marie K. - Jul 11th 2020

View Holy Trinity Shortfill

Review for Lincolnshire Pudding Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"If you like a sweet vape you'll love this. Its pure sugary custard. Really smoothe with great flavour fresh out the bottle even without a steep. Great stuff" - 4 stars by Marie K. - Jul 11th 2020

View Lincolnshire Pudding Shortfill

Review for Isolation Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Such a smooth creamy vape. It's got something about it thats a bit different, not overly sweet and a real easy one to use all day" - 5 stars by Marie K. - Jul 11th 2020

View Isolation Shortfill

Review for Isolation Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Amazing juice good flavours and good cloud" - 5 stars by R W. - Jul 9th 2020

View Isolation Shortfill

Review for Blue Gums Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Awful, the smell of this juice is so strong I was hesitant to use it at all.. I gave it a go and was so disappointed, also when I emptied my tank the coil was just a write off as I couldnt get the bubblegum flavour out even with numerous different juice changes" - 1 star by Ashleigh D. - Jul 8th 2020

View Blue Gums Shortfill

Review for Froopa Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Superb juice. Great flavour and, so, smooth" - 5 stars by David J. - Jun 23rd 2020

View Froopa Shortfill

Review for Caribbean Queen Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Really smooth tasting juice not the best I have had but it’s better than others I’ve had" - 4 stars by Ryan H. - Jun 11th 2020

View Caribbean Queen Shortfill

Review for Froopa Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Delicious tasting liquid. Make sure to steep." - 4 stars by Joel H. - Jun 9th 2020

View Froopa Shortfill

Review for Caribbean Queen Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Best carribean juice I've come across nice and refreshing any time of year" - 5 stars by Andrew C. - Jun 1st 2020

View Caribbean Queen Shortfill

Review for Iced Tropicade Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Great flavour of juice, can vape it all day would definitely recommend" - 5 stars by Louise C. - May 23rd 2020

View Iced Tropicade Shortfill

Review for Walter Melone Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Very good combination of flavours and u can rlly taste it" - 4 stars by Harrison S. - May 23rd 2020

View Walter Melone Shortfill

Review for Iced Gush Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Very good combination of flavours and u can rlly taste it" - 4 stars by Harrison S. - May 23rd 2020

View Iced Gush Shortfill

Review for Fruit Chews Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Very good combination of flavours and u can rlly taste it" - 4 stars by Harrison S. - May 23rd 2020

View Fruit Chews Shortfill

Review for Iced Gush Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Flavours aren't as string as I'd like but still good" - 3 stars by Mustafa Y. - May 23rd 2020

View Iced Gush Shortfill

Review for Peach IT Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"By far my new favourite liquid full of flavour and doesn’t burn the coils" - 5 stars by Alexander M. - May 14th 2020

View Peach IT Shortfill

Review for Sour Boi Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"This has fantastic flavour but it burned coils" - 3 stars by Alexander M. - May 14th 2020

View Sour Boi Shortfill

Review for Walter Melone Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"I felt that this was a bit of a coil burner" - 3 stars by Alexander M. - May 14th 2020

View Walter Melone Shortfill

Review for Iced Gush Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"I enjoyed this very much forest flavour" - 5 stars by Alexander M. - May 14th 2020

View Iced Gush Shortfill

Review for Fruit Chews Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"One of the best juices I have ever had the flavour does not go away after a few drags and is a consistent juice I’d highly recommend this one." - 5 stars by Ryan H. - May 14th 2020

View Fruit Chews Shortfill

Review for Iced OJ Shortfill by The Brews Bros

"Nice strong base flavour and smooth cloud" - 5 stars by David I. - May 7th 2020

View Iced OJ Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay