Loading
Loading

Review for Blackcurrent Lassi Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Really love the flavour of this liquid, it has a nice icy tone to it too. Only thing is, it's leaving my teeth black on the top front two. t comes off after brushing a lot but it's really weird." - 4 stars by Maria A. - Nov 19th 2020

View Blackcurrent Lassi Shortfill

Review for Lycee Apple Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Super icy flavour and nice tone of lychee. Great for that really refreshing feel" - 5 stars by Maria A. - Nov 19th 2020

View Lycee Apple Ice Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"The flavour in this is amazing, cant go wrong with it" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Nov 19th 2020

View Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrent Lassi Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Lovely flavour, never any bad liquid with this brand" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Nov 19th 2020

View Blackcurrent Lassi Shortfill

Review for Bloody Cheesecake Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Bloody cheesecake. Firstly want to say great value on this one. I done the whole bottle in a couple of days, couldn't quite put my finger on what I liked about it but it certainly makes for a great ADV, try it and see for yourself. I'd buy this again" - 4 stars by Adam J. - Nov 17th 2020

View Bloody Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Apple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"You kind of get a hint of a rhubarb taste with this, however for me, it’s amazing.. it’s not cold on your throat, just a smooth and wonderful taste" - 5 stars by Nathan W. - Nov 16th 2020

View Strawberry Apple Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Absolutely amazing flavour really nice and cold with an appealing after taste" - 5 stars by Merryn M. - Nov 16th 2020

View Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Lychee Apple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Apple and lychee can be tasted, liquid is delicious, good combination" - 4 stars by Antonio S. - Nov 5th 2020

View Lychee Apple Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"tastes just great ... always order the ice version. But also tastes great without it. Definitely worth it" - 5 stars by Antonio S. - Nov 2nd 2020

View Berry Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"The juice was okay but it does taste cheap" - 3 stars by Jack M. - Oct 26th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Cookie Crumble Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"I personally did not enjoy this juice" - 2 stars by Jack M. - Oct 26th 2020

View Cookie Crumble Shortfill

Review for Cookie Crumble Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Thought we would try this one and its Horrible and not nice smell" - 1 star by Tracy F. - Oct 26th 2020

View Cookie Crumble Shortfill

Review for Cookie Crumble Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Cookie Crumble Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Pineapple Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Strawberry Pineapple Ice Shortfill

Review for Sweet Sour Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Sweet Sour Shortfill

Review for Lycee Apple Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Lycee Apple Ice Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Pinegrape Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Tropicana Pinegrape Shortfill

Review for Blue Raspbery Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Blue Raspbery Shortfill

Review for Bloody Cheesecake Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Bloody Cheesecake Shortfill

Review for Mango Blackcurrant Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Mango Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Pink Lemonade Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Pink Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"When it comes to tasty fruity I normally only smoke Tropicana punch but I thought I would try something new really like this be buying this again" - 5 stars by Rakesh D. - Oct 18th 2020

View Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Apple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Not a bad flavour to try as a one off buy" - 4 stars by Liam W. - Oct 4th 2020

View Strawberry Apple Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Pineapple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Holy cow! The tast is amazing. But be aware you gotta love sweet flavours because this one is sweeeeet." - 5 stars by John S. - Sep 30th 2020

View Strawberry Pineapple Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Pineapple Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"V e r y. A v e r a g e" - 3 stars by Ben B. - Sep 22nd 2020

View Strawberry Pineapple Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"V e r y f r u I t y" - 5 stars by Ben B. - Sep 22nd 2020

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"As it says really nice sweet fruity flavour, vapes well" - 5 stars by Jordanente W. - Sep 18th 2020

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Best ice flavour I've had love it" - 5 stars by Jordanente W. - Sep 18th 2020

View Berry Lemonade Ice Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Pinegrape Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Amazing. They Aways do great fruit flavours. Would" - 5 stars by Neve W. - Sep 16th 2020

View Tropicana Pinegrape Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay