Loading
Loading

Review for Sherbet Lemon Shortfill by Sweetie

"Very zesty, fresh and clean. Definitely taste the sherbet 👌🏻" - 5 stars by Clare B. - Aug 21st 2020

View Sherbet Lemon Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Laces Shortfill by Sweetie

"Definitely tastes like the sweet so if you got a sweet tooth for laces try it" - 4 stars by James B. - Jul 11th 2020

View Strawberry Laces Shortfill

Review for Tropical Melon Shortfill by Sweetie

"Juice burns quite quick. Good flavour tho" - 4 stars by Mark T. - Jun 13th 2020

View Tropical Melon Shortfill

Review for Chewstick Shortfill by Sweetie

"Very tasty, seemed to take a bit longer to get through too so good value for money" - 4 stars by Michael W. - Jun 4th 2020

View Chewstick Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Laces Shortfill by Sweetie

"Love this. Great service. Lovely juice to vape." - 5 stars by Miranda P. - May 29th 2020

View Strawberry Laces Shortfill

Review for Tutti Fruity Shortfill by Sweetie

"Would highly recommend this product. Tastes great and vapes well. Bought more expensive juice that is not half as good as this." - 5 stars by Miranda P. - May 29th 2020

View Tutti Fruity Shortfill

Review for Chewstick Shortfill by Sweetie

"Excellent product. Great prices and very quick delivery. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my juice again." - 5 stars by Miranda P. - May 29th 2020

View Chewstick Shortfill

Review for Banana Smash Shortfill by Sweetie

"Good banana taste, I mixed with strawberry juice to get a good banana and strawberry juice, which was good." - 3 stars by Iain G. - May 27th 2020

View Banana Smash Shortfill

Review for Tutti Fruity Shortfill by Sweetie

"Tastes amazing , never get bored of it" - 5 stars by Lee T. - May 25th 2020

View Tutti Fruity Shortfill

Review for Cool Lychee & Citrus Shortfill by Sweetie

"Not my cup o Tea nice juice but the citrus and lychee kinda smells like pee.... I was vaping and my missus walked into kitchen like I can smell pee...it was probably the coils I used and RTA as sometimes that can happen. . other than that the quality is good and the flavours are great but not my mixture." - 3 stars by Daniel W. - May 13th 2020

View Cool Lychee & Citrus Shortfill

Review for Melon Surprise Shortfill by Sweetie

"This flavour was nice, a little bit sweet but enjoyable." - 5 stars by Martin A. - May 5th 2020

View Melon Surprise Shortfill

Review for Berry Compote Shortfill by Sweetie

"Not a bad flavour fairly enjoyable, I would re order." - 4 stars by Martin A. - May 5th 2020

View Berry Compote Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Lemon Shortfill by Sweetie

"Good flavour and doesn’t burn quickly. Good quality juice" - 5 stars by Mark T. - Apr 29th 2020

View Sherbet Lemon Shortfill

Review for Melon Surprise Shortfill by Sweetie

"Very hard not a smooth flavour not good on coils" - 2 stars by Sarah P. - Apr 28th 2020

View Melon Surprise Shortfill

Review for Cola Fiz Shortfill by Sweetie

"Lovely hit of cola would highly recommend" - 5 stars by Carl E. - Apr 4th 2020

View Cola Fiz Shortfill

Review for Melon Surprise Shortfill by Sweetie

"Green liquid, could do with better flavour but it’s good juice" - 4 stars by Mark T. - Mar 7th 2020

View Melon Surprise Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Lemon Shortfill by Sweetie

"Was very very sweet, quality was alright but was just quite sickly :/" - 3 stars by Seb T. - Feb 28th 2020

View Sherbet Lemon Shortfill

Review for Sour Blueberry Gum Shortfill by Sweetie

"Good juice. Great flavour. Would buy again" - 5 stars by Mark T. - Feb 17th 2020

View Sour Blueberry Gum Shortfill

Review for Sweet Jack Black Shortfill by Sweetie

"Excellent sweet liquorice flavour with plenty of aniseed. A great all day vape." - 4 stars by Lee S. - Feb 13th 2020

View Sweet Jack Black Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Hearts Shortfill by Sweetie

"Tastes nice but after a while it gets quite sickly" - 3 stars by Becca D. - Feb 6th 2020

View Sherbet Hearts Shortfill

Review for Refresher Shortfill by Sweetie

"Good flavour, and doesn’t burn quickly. Would recommend" - 5 stars by Mark T. - Feb 1st 2020

View Refresher Shortfill

Review for Sour Blueberry Gum Shortfill by Sweetie

"just purchasing this again what a taste sensation" - 5 stars by David M. - Jan 27th 2020

View Sour Blueberry Gum Shortfill

Review for Sherbet Hearts Shortfill by Sweetie

"Absolutely love this juice. Tastes exactly like the love heart sweets with a bit of something extra I can't put my finger on. Not an everyday vape as can become a little too sweet, and I imagine this to be a coil killer if vaped all day every day. But I come back to this time & time again when I need to switch things up." - 5 stars by Rebecca S. - Jan 25th 2020

View Sherbet Hearts Shortfill

Review for Sweet Jack Black Shortfill by Sweetie

"This is the best juice i have ever had,it takes me back to my younger years, aniseed balls, i love it." - 5 stars by Ann H. - Jan 24th 2020

View Sweet Jack Black Shortfill

Review for Refresher Shortfill by Sweetie

"Really good, tastes just like the sweetie" - 4 stars by Paul W. - Jan 9th 2020

View Refresher Shortfill

Review for Refresher Shortfill by Sweetie

"Not the best Juice. Very strong and hurts your throat" - 2 stars by Grace F. - Dec 29th 2019

View Refresher Shortfill

Review for Sweet Jack Black Shortfill by Sweetie

"Lovely aniseed flavour, quite strong but I love it!" - 5 stars by Emma W. - Nov 1st 2019

View Sweet Jack Black Shortfill

Review for Refresher Shortfill by Sweetie

"Amazing liquid so much better than i expected!" - 5 stars by Marley M. - Oct 22nd 2019

View Refresher Shortfill

Review for Refresher Shortfill by Sweetie

"Definitely tastes like the Refresher sweets! The taste is so refreshing. I’ve ordered more! My favourite by far!" - 5 stars by Mrs G. - Oct 20th 2019

View Refresher Shortfill

Review for Blueberry And Raspberry Shortfill by Sweetie

"Nice flavour would definitely recommend. Must try if a fan of fruit flavours" - 4 stars by Stuart S. - Oct 18th 2019

View Blueberry And Raspberry Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay