Loading

Review for Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Really good strong flavour definitely recommend these salts" - 5 stars by Charlie N. - Jan 15th 2021

View Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt

Review for Fruit Salad Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Reminds me of my childhood fruity n sweet very more ish" - 5 stars by Nikki S. - Jan 9th 2021

View Fruit Salad Shortfill

Review for Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Didn't get a massive cherry hit It's ok but not the best cherry I have had" - 3 stars by Chloe W. - Jan 8th 2021

View Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt

Review for Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Ok flavour good price would recommend to others" - 4 stars by Mohammed G. - Jan 8th 2021

View Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Nice taste even better with cool shot" - 4 stars by Wendy B. - Jan 3rd 2021

View Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Nice i like allot and I going bay more !!" - 5 stars by Vytaras V. - Dec 31st 2020

View Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Chews Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Very good for a strawberry vape. Not overly sweet so doesn't destroy your coils." - 5 stars by Scott M. - Dec 30th 2020

View Strawberry Chews Shortfill

Review for Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Smells amazing, but the flavour doesn’t taste like much, it’s very weak" - 2 stars by Angelica B. - Dec 17th 2020

View Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Fruit Salad Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"A bit disappointed in this liquid, smelt absolutely amazing but doesn’t taste like much, very weak" - 2 stars by Angelica B. - Dec 17th 2020

View Fruit Salad Shortfill

Review for Apple Bubblegum Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"More subtle than other vape liquods of this brand but still nice" - 4 stars by Bethany E. - Dec 14th 2020

View Apple Bubblegum Nicotine Salt

Review for Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Lovely flavour, slightly sour. Has become a regular liquid to vape" - 5 stars by Bethany E. - Dec 14th 2020

View Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"جميلة افضل من كثير من الي هنا" - 4 stars by Abdullah B. - Dec 9th 2020

View Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt

Review for Passionfruit Pineapple Mango Cool Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"very flavoursome juice. not too bad for coil" - 5 stars by Colm L. - Dec 2nd 2020

View Passionfruit Pineapple Mango Cool Shortfill

Review for Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Beauty would recommend for cherry lovers would buy again" - 4 stars by Miles S. - Nov 30th 2020

View Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt

Review for Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Very nice very nice very nice very nice" - 4 stars by Miles S. - Nov 30th 2020

View Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Bubblegum Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Great flavour not really anything negative to say" - 4 stars by Miles S. - Nov 30th 2020

View Apple Bubblegum Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Bubblegum Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Very nice liquid 10/10 quick delivery I liked very much" - 5 stars by Abdul R. - Nov 24th 2020

View Apple Bubblegum Nicotine Salt

Review for Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Very nice liquid 10/10 quick delivery I liked very much" - 5 stars by Abdul R. - Nov 24th 2020

View Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt

Review for Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Very nice liquid 10/10 quick delivery I liked very much" - 5 stars by Abdul R. - Nov 24th 2020

View Happy Cherry Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Very nice liquid 10/10 quick delivery I liked very much" - 5 stars by Abdul R. - Nov 24th 2020

View Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Very nice flavour but not the exact type I was expecting" - 4 stars by Brooklyn D. - Nov 19th 2020

View Strawberry Chews Nicotine Salt

Review for Fruit Salad Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Nice fruity flavour really sweet though will buy again" - 4 stars by Mohammed G. - Nov 12th 2020

View Fruit Salad Shortfill

Review for Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Sweet but not too sweet. Fresh and very much an ADP for me. Will be buying again!" - 5 stars by Paul F. - Nov 5th 2020

View Sweet Blue Raspberry Shortfill

Review for Fruit Salad Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Loved this absolutely amazing juice. Will be buying again" - 5 stars by David S. - Sep 9th 2020

View Fruit Salad Shortfill

Review for Happy Cherry Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"If you concentrate hard enough, you can kinda sorta almost slightly taste the cherry. Was really looking forward to this as well because it had been a while since I had a cherry liquid. This has hardly any flavour." - 1 star by Trystan D. - Aug 27th 2020

View Happy Cherry Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Pineapple Mango Cool Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Bit too sweet for me and not enough of the cool aftertaste... added some menthol to it and it vapes good, plenty plumage" - 3 stars by Kimberley B. - Jul 9th 2020

View Passionfruit Pineapple Mango Cool Shortfill

Review for Passionfruit Pineapple Mango Cool Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Nice flavour and quite refreshing. thumbs up" - 4 stars by Lee R. - Jul 1st 2020

View Passionfruit Pineapple Mango Cool Shortfill

Review for Apple Bubblegum Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Sweet and nice flavour with a strong kick." - 5 stars by Elli K. - Jun 30th 2020

View Apple Bubblegum Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Chews Shortfill by Sweet Tooth

"Flavour very strong! A little harsh in the throat but all strawberry flavours are like that. Probably the best strawberry I've had!" - 5 stars by Ellis G. - Jun 13th 2020

View Strawberry Chews Shortfill

Review for Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt by Sweet Tooth

"Taste is amazing but no hit at all" - 3 stars by John M. - Jun 12th 2020

View Happy Blue Razz Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay