Loading
Loading

Review for Bubblegum Bottles Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Best one I’ve got yet! Taste just exactly like the sweet" - 5 stars by Paul C. - Aug 28th 2020

View Bubblegum Bottles Shortfill

Review for Drum Sticks Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"tastes good but is a bit of a coil killer" - 3 stars by Ellie K. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Drum Sticks Shortfill

Review for Spearmint Chews Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"good taste is exactly like the sweet 10/10 cant complain" - 5 stars by Ellie K. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Spearmint Chews Shortfill

Review for Whambar Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Such a nice liquid, tastes exactly like the sweets!" - 5 stars by Mitchel P. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Whambar Shortfill

Review for Spearmint Chews Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Such a nice liquid, tastes exactly like the sweets!" - 5 stars by Mitchel P. - Aug 23rd 2020

View Spearmint Chews Shortfill

Review for Whambar Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Very nice flavour took me back to childhood so smooth on take back love this" - 5 stars by Lee W. - Aug 21st 2020

View Whambar Shortfill

Review for Drum Sticks Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"I was slightly torn on this one, initially it does indeed taste pretty spot on like a drumstick lolly. But after about 2 days this juice deteriorates coils, leading to sharp notes on the flavour. This eveutally leads to full blown burnt coils. Just my experience and perhaps people with more advanced tanks will have less issue with the coils burning out. Like I say, nice flavour while it's fresh, if your coils struggle with some super sweet flavours then perhaps pick something else (the strawberry lace flavour in this range is fantastic)" - 3 stars by Charlie T. - Aug 5th 2020

View Drum Sticks Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Laces Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Amazing juice. Tastes exactly like strawberry laces, there's enough flavour, concentrated enough, and it has a pleasant aftertaste which lingers. I'll be buying this one again, if you like the sweets (and their artificial strawberry flavour) this is the perfect juice for you." - 5 stars by Charlie T. - Aug 5th 2020

View Strawberry Laces Shortfill

Review for Whambar Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"quality stuff, taste like sweets and vapes great. I would like a little more flavour but overall good." - 4 stars by Bradley A. - Jul 31st 2020

View Whambar Shortfill

Review for Whambar Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Not too keen on this juice. Left a bitter aftertaste. It does have a fruity taste tho" - 3 stars by Leighann H. - Jul 20th 2020

View Whambar Shortfill

Review for Whambar Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Best juice e v e r s u p e r b" - 5 stars by Zoe W. - Jul 18th 2020

View Whambar Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Bottles Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"a m a z I n g flavour" - 5 stars by Zoe W. - Jul 18th 2020

View Bubblegum Bottles Shortfill

Review for Drum Sticks Shortfill by Sweet Spot

"Nice flavour, but a bit sweetly, it’s a massive bottle now I have to go through" - 4 stars by Zahid H. - Jul 9th 2020

View Drum Sticks Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay