Loading

Review for Butter 04 Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Nice sweet and creamy taste. Will buy again. Super quick delivery as always." - 5 stars by Kerri M. - Jan 4th 2021

View Butter 04 Nicotine Salt

Review for Pornstar Martini Shortfill by Supergood

"Unfortunately...a harsh vape with a strong aftertaste, not like the drink if that’s what you want." - 1 star by Kate S. - Dec 27th 2020

View Pornstar Martini Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"جميلة لكن نكه ثقيلة مررة لا اتوقع اشرية ثانية" - 3 stars by Abdullah B. - Dec 27th 2020

View Butter 05 Nicotine Salt

Review for Butter 04 Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"جميلة لكن نكه ثقيلة مررة لا اتوقع اشرية ثانية" - 3 stars by Abdullah B. - Dec 27th 2020

View Butter 04 Nicotine Salt

Review for Bramble Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"حلوة انصح بتجربة وتجربة بقي المنتجه منه بالاخص الخوخ" - 4 stars by Abdullah B. - Dec 27th 2020

View Bramble Nicotine Salt

Review for Butter 06 Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Flavour strong butter, but not suitable for me as daily smoke" - 4 stars by Daniel N. - Dec 14th 2020

View Butter 06 Nicotine Salt

Review for Peach Bellini Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"انصح بتجربة حلوة النكة وخفيفه شكرا inde juice" - 5 stars by Abdullah B. - Dec 9th 2020

View Peach Bellini Nicotine Salt

Review for Cosmopolitan Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"I love Supergood. Their cocktail juices are always spot on imo. This one is no exception" - 5 stars by Ciara M. - Nov 25th 2020

View Cosmopolitan Nicotine Salt

Review for Bramble Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Not my favourite but definitely worth buying if you are into this sort of flavour. Good quality range." - 3 stars by Tommy W. - Nov 18th 2020

View Bramble Nicotine Salt

Review for Rum Ting Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Not going to lie bought this partly because of its name, but yeah its a really good flavour combination." - 4 stars by Tommy W. - Nov 18th 2020

View Rum Ting Nicotine Salt

Review for Blue Pom Mojito Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Really nice liquid with a complex flavour profile. Would definitely recommend and would definitely buy again." - 4 stars by Tommy W. - Nov 18th 2020

View Blue Pom Mojito Nicotine Salt

Review for Butter 03 Shortfill by Supergood

"This is right up there with number 03 from this range, smooth creamy flavour with just the right blend of fruit, subtle but not so much that its lacking, 5 stars for the one." - 5 stars by Adam J. - Nov 17th 2020

View Butter 03 Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"This is by far the best flavour in the butter range and definitely one of the best desert flavours I've tried, period. Buy it, you won't be disappointed." - 5 stars by Adam J. - Nov 17th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Butter 01 Shortfill by Supergood

"Wow, this ones a banger, real full on flavour with the fruit delivered with a real creamy hit. Seriously, this juice is a beast. Props to indejuice for the speedy service 👍" - 4 stars by Adam J. - Nov 17th 2020

View Butter 01 Shortfill

Review for Butter 02 Shortfill by Supergood

"I've tried all the juices from this range now and where this one wasn't my favourite its still pretty awesome, enjoyed this flavour very much, flavour profile don't lie! Props to indejuice for the great service." - 4 stars by Adam J. - Nov 17th 2020

View Butter 02 Shortfill

Review for Butter 01 Shortfill by Supergood

"Superb juice. Creamy notes go so well with the juicy mango. Would 100% recommend." - 5 stars by Karolina S. - Nov 15th 2020

View Butter 01 Shortfill

Review for Pornstar Martini Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Disappointed, has a really strong hint of vanilla, not so much fruity which what I would expect from pornstar martini" - 3 stars by Anna J. - Nov 15th 2020

View Pornstar Martini Nicotine Salt

Review for Pear Fizz Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Nice sour but peardroppy sweetness... makes a nice change" - 4 stars by Steven P. - Nov 11th 2020

View Pear Fizz Nicotine Salt

Review for Butter 04 Shortfill by Supergood

"Compared to others in the Supergood butter range this one pales in comparison." - 2 stars by Joanna H. - Nov 6th 2020

View Butter 04 Shortfill

Review for Pear Fizz Shortfill by Supergood

"For me this juice hits the spot. For with the flavours that it contains, the lime kick for me is what it's about, the balance of pear and lime is great , but can get a little sweet for time to time which is why for the lime kick makes up for that sweet tasting issue. If your into your zesty citrus flavours this one will not disappoint." - 5 stars by Shane C. - Oct 28th 2020

View Pear Fizz Shortfill

Review for Rum Ting Shortfill by Supergood

"Rum Ting isn't one of those flavours that I'm particularly fond of due to is odd taste of banana and pineapple kick. Even with the inclusion of cherry as one of the three flavours in this juice, I cannot taste it due to the pineapple and banana's overpowering taste." - 3 stars by Shane C. - Oct 28th 2020

View Rum Ting Shortfill

Review for Butter 05 Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Very rich, full flavoured. You can tell the flavours. Bit to rich for me." - 4 stars by Adrian J. - Oct 22nd 2020

View Butter 05 Nicotine Salt

Review for Cosmopolitan Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Dont rate to highly out of all the supergood liquids, bit too limey i thought it would be a bit more of balanced flavour" - 2 stars by Elliot A. - Oct 1st 2020

View Cosmopolitan Nicotine Salt

Review for Peach Bellini Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"3 stars because its a nice liquid but for me its a tiny bit too sweet and a little bit sickly but it is a nice liquid overall" - 3 stars by Elliot A. - Oct 1st 2020

View Peach Bellini Nicotine Salt

Review for Butter 06 Shortfill by Supergood

"Tastes exactly as described. Very sweet. I enjoy this juice but find this one a bit sickly because of the blueberry and candy floss sweetness. Would recommend if this suits your pallet." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Sep 28th 2020

View Butter 06 Shortfill

Review for Bramble Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"very nice blend of fruits, rather sweet/syrupy still a good all day vape though" - 5 stars by Haz A. - Sep 27th 2020

View Bramble Nicotine Salt

Review for Butter 05 Shortfill by Supergood

"Absolutely vile juice, made me gag when inhaling it" - 1 star by Mark T. - Sep 13th 2020

View Butter 05 Shortfill

Review for Bramble Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Not a usual choice for me but really glad I tried it. Very fruity!" - 5 stars by Jasmine F. - Sep 13th 2020

View Bramble Nicotine Salt

Review for Peach Bellini Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Love! One of my new favourites. You can taste every single flavour in this" - 5 stars by Jasmine F. - Sep 13th 2020

View Peach Bellini Nicotine Salt

Review for Pear Fizz Nicotine Salt by Supergood

"Love love love this. Really delicate flavour. Exactly like the cocktail" - 5 stars by Jasmine F. - Sep 13th 2020

View Pear Fizz Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay