Loading

Review for Sour Apple Refresher On Ice Shortfill by Strapped

"Great flavour, best liquid brand out there" - 5 stars by Rory O. - Jan 5th 2021

View Sour Apple Refresher On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Apple Refresher Shortfill by Strapped

"lovely and fresh flavour, very nice with a bit of menthol flavour as well" - 5 stars by Ciaran H. - Jan 4th 2021

View Sour Apple Refresher Shortfill

Review for Super Rainbow Candy On Ice Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Not that good far too icy for me.." - 2 stars by Steven P. - Nov 11th 2020

View Super Rainbow Candy On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Super Rainbow Candy On Ice Shortfill by Strapped

"Brilliant juice, really one of my favourites." - 5 stars by Rory O. - Nov 3rd 2020

View Super Rainbow Candy On Ice Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Sour Belt On Ice Shortfill by Strapped

"Brilliant juice, really one of my favourites." - 5 stars by Rory O. - Nov 3rd 2020

View Strawberry Sour Belt On Ice Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Shortfill by Strapped

"Brilliant juice, really one of my favourites." - 5 stars by Rory O. - Nov 3rd 2020

View Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Shortfill

Review for Cool Lemon Sherbet Shortfill by Strapped

"Slowly becoming my go to brand, this one wasn’t my favourite but still pretty decent." - 4 stars by Rory O. - Oct 19th 2020

View Cool Lemon Sherbet Shortfill

Review for Tangy Tutti Frutti Shortfill by Strapped

"Amazing taste, tastes like it should not 5 star as it is very sweet" - 4 stars by Jordan F. - Oct 17th 2020

View Tangy Tutti Frutti Shortfill

Review for Super Rainbow Candy Shortfill by Strapped

"Unfortunately my bottle was delivered leaking. Although it does smell really nice so I’m sure it tastes good too!" - 3 stars by Peter P. - Oct 13th 2020

View Super Rainbow Candy Shortfill

Review for Tangy Tutti Frutti Shortfill by Strapped

"I liked it but would recommend alternating with another flavour because it's very sweet" - 3 stars by Hope A. - Sep 16th 2020

View Tangy Tutti Frutti Shortfill

Review for Sour Apple Refresher On Ice Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Amazing flavour. Would buy this again and again. Never gets boring" - 5 stars by Kevinas N. - Sep 14th 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"good juice, sour apple, but later combines with sweet" - 4 stars by Dariusz R. - Sep 6th 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt

Review for Super Rainbow Candy Shortfill by Strapped

"Smooth vape, really nice flavor for all day vaping" - 5 stars by Jack B. - Aug 11th 2020

View Super Rainbow Candy Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Sour Belt On Ice Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Such a good flavour. But not sour. But I will buy this again." - 5 stars by Christopher G. - Aug 8th 2020

View Strawberry Sour Belt On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Bubblegum Drumstick Shortfill by Strapped

"Really like this ejuice does it for me." - 5 stars by Michael K. - Jul 4th 2020

View Bubblegum Drumstick Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Shortfill by Strapped

"Very nice liquid I love this stuff definitely will be buying it again" - 5 stars by Ryan H. - Jun 7th 2020

View Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Shortfill

Review for Super Rainbow Candy Shortfill by Strapped

"Very nice liquid I love this stuff definitely will be buying it again" - 5 stars by Ryan H. - Jun 7th 2020

View Super Rainbow Candy Shortfill

Review for Bubblegum Drumstick Shortfill by Strapped

"Very nice liquid I love this stuff definitely will be buying it again" - 5 stars by Ryan H. - Jun 7th 2020

View Bubblegum Drumstick Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Sour Belt On Ice Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Excellent juice, strong flavour but not too over powering" - 5 stars by Daniel S. - Jun 1st 2020

View Strawberry Sour Belt On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"best apple sour I’ve had, great flavour" - 5 stars by Luke P. - May 7th 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt

Review for Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"very smooth liquid, you can definitely taste the bubble gum, not harsh on your throat would recommend 👍🏻" - 4 stars by Josh A. - May 7th 2020

View Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Super Rainbow Candy Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Really nice, quite sour but but still loads of satisfying flavour" - 5 stars by Josh S. - Apr 28th 2020

View Super Rainbow Candy Nicotine Salt

Review for Sour Apple Refresher On Ice Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Really good sour on ice, one of my favourite Nic salts so far" - 5 stars by Klaudia O. - Apr 17th 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher On Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Shortfill by Strapped

"I didn’t really like this one as I’m fussy with my juices but my sister says it’s nice and something different" - 5 stars by Zoe F. - Apr 8th 2020

View Bubblegum Drumstick On Ice Shortfill

Review for Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Very nice, tasty good flavour. Very much so worth the money" - 4 stars by Byron W. - Mar 31st 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt

Review for Sour Apple Refresher Shortfill by Strapped

"One of my favourites, not too overpowering" - 4 stars by Sophie W. - Mar 15th 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher Shortfill

Review for Cool Lemon Sherbet Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Lovely flavour, highly recommend. Very cheap so good value for money." - 5 stars by Nathan B. - Jan 31st 2020

View Cool Lemon Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"This is now my favourite flavour, really does taste like sour apple" - 5 stars by Sophie W. - Jan 26th 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt

Review for Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"Fantastic flavour 😃 sour apple 🍏 is definitely a favourite 😃" - 5 stars by Noorjehan B. - Jan 17th 2020

View Sour Apple Refresher Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Sour Belt Nicotine Salt by Strapped

"good flavour very smooth would recommend this juice" - 4 stars by Rebecca S. - Jan 6th 2020

View Strawberry Sour Belt Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay