Loading

Review for Berry Tart Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"My favourite vape from my order. Really Nice." - 5 stars by Bethany W. - Jan 18th 2021

View Berry Tart Shortfill

Review for Candy Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"A smooth vape, quite sweet with undertones of berries on the exhale that linger. A pleasant reminder of candyfloss bags at the funfair" - 4 stars by Richard A. - Jan 16th 2021

View Candy Shortfill

Review for Forest Fruits Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Devent flavour, great daily use and refreshing" - 5 stars by Connor W. - Jan 12th 2021

View Forest Fruits Shortfill

Review for Custard Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"I love this liquid. The flavour is just smooth and fine. The right amount of sweetness." - 5 stars by Paloma C. - Nov 27th 2020

View Custard Shortfill

Review for The Black Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Really liked the sound of it but was bit disappointed with flavour when it arrived, added some black ice concentrate though, and now living it... vape of the month so far :)" - 4 stars by Kimberley B. - Nov 23rd 2020

View The Black Shortfill

Review for Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Not sure about this one don't want to be harsh because it really smells like vanilla ice cream but has this strange aftertaste... gave it 3 afternoons even changed coil .. not sure if I will be able to finish the bottle to be honest maybe vanilla juices are not for me ..this is very subjective review..1st vanilla juice I tried...and I am giving 1st review here so I didn't give 3 stars coz of that" - 4 stars by Viktoria H. - Nov 13th 2020

View Vanilla Ice Cream Shortfill

Review for Berry Tart Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Outstanding flavour definitely going to be this one again" - 5 stars by Kyle D. - Nov 1st 2020

View Berry Tart Shortfill

Review for Forest Fruits Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Really tasty nice and fruity could smoke all day. Pretty cool got a little thank you note and a little bag of haribo sweets in the package awesome little touch thanks guys" - 5 stars by Thomas H. - Oct 6th 2020

View Forest Fruits Shortfill

Review for Swedish Fish Shortfill by Spartan Vapour

"Tastes exactly how it sounds is a really good flavour and would highly reccomend" - 4 stars by Wesley C. - Oct 1st 2020

View Swedish Fish Shortfill

Pages: Page 1
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay