Loading
Loading

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"An acquired taste. Personally I love this flavour but it can come across quite soapy to some. I would love to order again👍" - 4 stars by Alex P. - Nov 18th 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Fruity Limon Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"This was ok but I found it a bit harsh after a while" - 3 stars by Nathan W. - Nov 11th 2020

View Fruity Limon Shortfill

Review for Seedy Black Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Excellent flavour, very nice vape, placing second order now" - 4 stars by Stephen T. - Nov 7th 2020

View Seedy Black Ice Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Excellent flavour, very nice vape, placing second order now" - 5 stars by Stephen T. - Nov 7th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Fruity Limon Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Nice at first but taste goes alittle bitter" - 3 stars by Fern H. - Oct 26th 2020

View Fruity Limon Shortfill

Review for Fruity Limon Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Banging taste and smells great makes clouds for days" - 5 stars by Christian G. - Oct 20th 2020

View Fruity Limon Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Was great to start with but after few fills became a bit blah... maybe add some ice concentrate and it would be more to my liking" - 4 stars by Kimberley B. - Sep 30th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Was a little harsh on the throat and flavour wasn’t for me" - 3 stars by Rebecca T. - Sep 29th 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"An ok vape good value for the price" - 4 stars by Tony M. - Sep 5th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"hasn't arrived yet should be here today but hopefully nice" - 4 stars by Andrew C. - Sep 1st 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"I don't know 100 what to make of this juice.. probably because it is my first chocolate based e liquid.. I've been vaping it now and slowly getting used to it or growing on me.. I do get whiff of chocolate orange it's pretty medium not too wham bam knockout your senses flavour.. Maybe it would be best suited to an after dinner vape to satisfy that need. It's something new that I've tried so not bad. Thanks IndeJuice" - 3 stars by Saba A. - Aug 29th 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Nice flavour, not my favourite orange taste but smokes well" - 4 stars by Radwan E. - Aug 25th 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Is exactly what it says on the bottle. Delicious chocolate honeycomb flavour with orange undertones/aftertaste. It's not quite a Crunchie, more like the bags of chocolate coated honeycomb from a sweet shop. This juice is very moorish and next time I'm looking for chocolate flavours I'll probably buy this one again." - 5 stars by Charlie T. - Aug 5th 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"If you like bubblegum this is for you, with light tones of berries and slightly menthol taste" - 4 stars by Geraint E. - Jul 17th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Nice and sweet, but was expecting it to be more 'ice' than it was. Was still a lovely flavour - would recommend if you are after something sweet." - 4 stars by Ellis B. - Jul 15th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Fruity Limon Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"A beautiful fruity flavour, with a sweet citrus undertone. Not had anything quite like this before. Would recommend for those that like sweet fruits." - 5 stars by Ellis B. - Jul 15th 2020

View Fruity Limon Shortfill

Review for Seedy Black Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Good flavour but seems thinner than its supposed to be" - 5 stars by June H. - Jul 14th 2020

View Seedy Black Ice Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Very overt bubblegum flavour. Does loose it’s panache pretty quickly but if you switch between liquid it tastes great. Bit of a pain to get the lingering flavour out of my coil so I’d dedicate a separate bubblegum coil for it if you can" - 4 stars by Arlowe F. - Jul 10th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Seedy Black Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Excellent falvour nd i noticed this lasted ages..def another buy" - 5 stars by Collette G. - Jul 9th 2020

View Seedy Black Ice Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Good quality flavour, lasts well and tastes great!" - 4 stars by Nathan P. - Jul 7th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Seedy Black Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Good value for 100ml. Nice fruity taste reminds me of fruitella sweets." - 5 stars by Steven L. - Jul 5th 2020

View Seedy Black Ice Shortfill

Review for Seedy Black Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"It was not as nice as I thought it would be. The flavour wasnt coming through." - 3 stars by Ian G. - Jun 30th 2020

View Seedy Black Ice Shortfill

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Good flavour,not for all-day vaping. Too sweet for my taste." - 3 stars by Lyubomir P. - Jun 29th 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"This is a nice tasting good juice for vaping, although I seem to be stuck on it a lot. Very tasty, not too much bubblegum flavour, I think the balance is just right. Nice!" - 5 stars by Iain G. - Jun 28th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"strong bubblegum taste with a nice touch of menthol on the exhale.Not bad at all,if your a bubbly gum lover." - 3 stars by John Allan M. - Jun 27th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Really nice flavour but leave a bit of an aftertaste" - 3 stars by Georgie R. - Jun 16th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"My original order took longer than expected and they kindly put in an extra 100ml juice along with another free 10ml juice and 4 nic shots. The flavour of this is on point would highly recommend." - 5 stars by Lucy H. - Jun 14th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Fruity Limon Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Very tasty will re order, fast delivery" - 5 stars by Greg C. - Jun 14th 2020

View Fruity Limon Shortfill

Review for Grubbly Ice Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Amazing taste and great clouds, will be ordering this again." - 4 stars by Tracy L. - Jun 12th 2020

View Grubbly Ice Shortfill

Review for Orangecomb Shortfill by South Coast Clouds

"Stunning flavours really taste the honeycomb good burning love all the chocolate flavours" - 5 stars by Chris D. - Jun 10th 2020

View Orangecomb Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay