Loading
Loading

Review for Apple Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"Very apple, really enjoyed this. Bit sweet in the morning though" - 5 stars by J A. - Oct 31st 2020

View Apple Tart Shortfill

Review for Mango Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"Brilliant juice, flavours off this brand are always strong" - 5 stars by Scott Q. - Oct 24th 2020

View Mango Slush Shortfill

Review for Mango Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"Effin delicious, tastes like solero ice lollies" - 5 stars by Laura G. - Sep 25th 2020

View Mango Tart Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"Nice, but not fruity enough for me" - 4 stars by Laura G. - Sep 25th 2020

View Blueberry Tart Shortfill

Review for Banana Clusters Puddings Shortfill by Smashed It

"Not as bananary as I'd have liked, but still nice" - 4 stars by Laura G. - Sep 25th 2020

View Banana Clusters Puddings Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"It’s ok. But sweet for me but if you’re into toffee pudding this will hit the spot" - 3 stars by Nicholas L. - Sep 6th 2020

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Mango Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"Really like this does what it say, even gives brain freeze" - 5 stars by Adam G. - Aug 29th 2020

View Mango Slush Shortfill

Review for Lemon Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"Refreshing and fruity. Beautiful after a meal" - 5 stars by Laura G. - Aug 18th 2020

View Lemon Tart Shortfill

Review for Eton Mess Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"Delicious, fruity yumminess. will definitely order again." - 5 stars by Laura G. - Aug 18th 2020

View Eton Mess Pudding Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"flavour is very intense on high wattage, i like it for mixing with my other liquids." - 4 stars by Bradley A. - Aug 5th 2020

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Mango Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"Very nice mango flavour. Has a strong menthol hit so beware if your not a fan of menthol. I would prefer the juice more with a 50% menthol reduction. Very juicy sweet flavour overall and will use again." - 4 stars by Usama S. - Aug 3rd 2020

View Mango Slush Shortfill

Review for Lemon Cheesecake Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"brilliant cheese cake flavour haven't tried a better cheese cake yet not to overpowering just perfect 10/10" - 5 stars by Lucy R. - Jul 31st 2020

View Lemon Cheesecake Pudding Shortfill

Review for Choco Strawberry Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"chocolate and strawberries a flavour i have been hunting down for very long time, as soon as the bottle arrived and i had 1 drip on my rda and fell in love instantly" - 5 stars by Lucy R. - Jul 31st 2020

View Choco Strawberry Pudding Shortfill

Review for Cherry Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"amazing tasting juice not to much ice just a lovely all day vape" - 5 stars by Lucy R. - Jul 31st 2020

View Cherry Slush Shortfill

Review for Banana Clusters Puddings Shortfill by Smashed It

"best banana dessert vape on the this site have tried 5-6 banana flavours and this is by far the best top work guys" - 5 stars by Lucy R. - Jul 31st 2020

View Banana Clusters Puddings Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"Very nice flavour, smokes well. Nice clouds. First Sticky Toffee pudding flavour I have had, might try a different brand next time to compare!" - 4 stars by Radwan E. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Custard Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"Very nice juice, I like to vape it quite hot and exhale really, really slowly to get the full flavour. Then I'm in flavour country. I will buy again." - 5 stars by Matt C. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Custard Tart Shortfill

Review for Eton Mess Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"Took me a tank or two to get used to it but it's pleasant and enjoyable" - 4 stars by Sahal T. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Eton Mess Pudding Shortfill

Review for Eton Mess Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"Doesn't taste like Eton mess, has a slight strawberry flavour at the end but won't be buying again" - 2 stars by Ella H. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Eton Mess Pudding Shortfill

Review for Peach Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"peachy goodnesses then a buttery short crust pastry I'm in i love u with this flavour cannot get enough big thumbs up from me" - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 15th 2020

View Peach Tart Shortfill

Review for Mango Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"just amazing!! been vaping this for a few days now and absolutely love it does not get boring after a few day like most dessert vapes" - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 15th 2020

View Mango Tart Shortfill

Review for Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill by Smashed It

"Great flavour and it seems as thick as its supposed to be, but thumbs up" - 5 stars by June H. - Jul 14th 2020

View Sticky Toffee Pudding Shortfill

Review for Lemon Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"beats every lemon tart I have tried such a good all day vape" - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 14th 2020

View Lemon Tart Shortfill

Review for Cherry Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"Absolutely unreal this flavour probably the best cherry slush I have ever tried" - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 14th 2020

View Cherry Slush Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"wow you taste every flavour in this bottle the buttery tart with the blueberries just amazing." - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 14th 2020

View Blueberry Tart Shortfill

Review for Apple Tart Shortfill by Smashed It

"best apple tart hands down cannot beat this one 10/10" - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 14th 2020

View Apple Tart Shortfill

Review for Apple Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"perfect crips apple with ice. normally apple flavours are hit or miss but this one I cant get enough of" - 5 stars by John D. - Jul 9th 2020

View Apple Slush Shortfill

Review for Mango Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"I was recommended this by my sister it’s very strong in flavour and great value for money!!" - 5 stars by Nicola W. - Jun 16th 2020

View Mango Slush Shortfill

Review for Lemon Sherbet Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"Very nice just how a lemon sherbet slush would taste and not too sweet either nice cold lemony 🍋 sherbet fresh slightly sweet taste perfect for these summer months :)" - 5 stars by Michaela B. - Jun 15th 2020

View Lemon Sherbet Slush Shortfill

Review for Cherry Slush Shortfill by Smashed It

"Actually a menthol flavour, not sure if it's been missing labelled or not." - 2 stars by Fennton S. - Jun 14th 2020

View Cherry Slush Shortfill

Pages: Page 1 Page 2
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay