Loading
Loading

Review for Apple Grenade Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Vape is good. But bottle came damaged" - 4 stars by Elliott B. - Oct 18th 2020

View Apple Grenade Shortfill

Review for Pink Gernade Shortfill by Riot Squad

"One of the best pink lemonades I've had very nice would buy again" - 5 stars by Joe C. - Oct 16th 2020

View Pink Gernade Shortfill

Review for Iron Bruise Shortfill by Riot Squad

"A nice vape solid flavour, does gunk coils quickly though" - 4 stars by Joe C. - Oct 16th 2020

View Iron Bruise Shortfill

Review for Ultra Peach Tea Shortfill by Riot Squad

"If you enjoy ice tea this is for you but doesn't have the coolness" - 5 stars by Matthew T. - Oct 9th 2020

View Ultra Peach Tea Shortfill

Review for Tropical Fury Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"Really nice flovour 1 of my favourite things so tropical" - 5 stars by Mark P. - Oct 9th 2020

View Tropical Fury Nicotine Salt

Review for Ultra Peach Tea Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"Pretty sweeet. Refreshing til relaxation and I’m coming back for more." - 4 stars by Josh C. - Sep 16th 2020

View Ultra Peach Tea Nicotine Salt

Review for Signature Orange Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"They really perfected orange here. None quite like it. Who needs a carton? Try this." - 5 stars by Josh C. - Sep 16th 2020

View Signature Orange Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Fury Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"YUM. Vape-all-day worthy. Fruit sure can punch." - 5 stars by Josh C. - Sep 16th 2020

View Tropical Fury Nicotine Salt

Review for Exotic Fruit Frenzy Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"Couldn’t get enough of this. Just like the name, tasting like a tropical dream." - 5 stars by Josh C. - Sep 16th 2020

View Exotic Fruit Frenzy Nicotine Salt

Review for Cherry Fizzle Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"Cannot, I repeat cannot go wrong with riot squad. Almost too sweet for your tooth." - 5 stars by Josh C. - Sep 16th 2020

View Cherry Fizzle Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Grenade Shortfill by Riot Squad

"A slight Apple taste but nothing amazing unfortunately" - 3 stars by Jayde C. - Sep 14th 2020

View Apple Grenade Shortfill

Review for Yuzu Grenade Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Not the worst but not my favourite!" - 3 stars by Jayde C. - Sep 14th 2020

View Yuzu Grenade Shortfill

Review for Ultra Peach Tea Shortfill by Riot Squad

"subtle taste of peach but still sweet. find it good" - 4 stars by Antonio S. - Sep 10th 2020

View Ultra Peach Tea Shortfill

Review for Pure Frozen Acai Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Another great jucie highly recommended good for all dayers" - 5 stars by Joe C. - Aug 21st 2020

View Pure Frozen Acai Shortfill

Review for Mango Lime Grenade Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Great juice really tastes great. Good all dayer" - 5 stars by Joe C. - Aug 21st 2020

View Mango Lime Grenade Shortfill

Review for Tropical Fury Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Absolutley love this flavour. So sweet. I dont know why but reminds me of been on holiday. Definitley need to swap the flavour every couple of buys. I find after a month or so with these sorts of flavours you can start to lose the taste and so by swapping to another flavour for a week or so it helps keep the taste alive when you go back to it. Best flavour I've ever had though in my 8 years of vaping." - 5 stars by Liam H. - Aug 10th 2020

View Tropical Fury Shortfill

Review for Exotic Fruit Frenzy Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"good flavour, tastes as described, not too sweet which works well" - 5 stars by Luke P. - Jul 16th 2020

View Exotic Fruit Frenzy Nicotine Salt

Review for Signature Orange Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"decent flavour, not too sweet but not the most enjoyable in a pod system" - 4 stars by Luke P. - Jul 16th 2020

View Signature Orange Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry Grenade Shortfill by Riot Squad

"This is like a raspberry lemonade and I love it. Really smooth to vape" - 5 stars by Jayde C. - Jul 12th 2020

View Raspberry Grenade Shortfill

Review for Pure Frozen Acai Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Really nice cool hit when vaping this and the taste is really smooth" - 5 stars by Jayde C. - Jul 12th 2020

View Pure Frozen Acai Shortfill

Review for Blue Burst Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Love the Riot Squad Vapes. This has a nice cool hint to it that just hits right" - 5 stars by Jayde C. - Jul 12th 2020

View Blue Burst Shortfill

Review for Raspberry Grenade Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Not harsh at all, and the flavour packs an amazing punch." - 5 stars by Kyle H. - Jul 9th 2020

View Raspberry Grenade Shortfill

Review for Bubblegun Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"Barely tastes like bubblegum and is extremely harsh to the throat" - 1 star by Kevinas N. - Jul 9th 2020

View Bubblegun Nicotine Salt

Review for Grapple & Slapcurrant Shortfill by Riot Squad

"I bought this as I heard a lot of people say it was really nice but for me it wasnt all that and it barely tasted of grape which I'm a big fan of" - 1 star by Ashleigh D. - Jul 8th 2020

View Grapple & Slapcurrant Shortfill

Review for Blue Burst Shortfill by Riot Squad

"AMAZING JUICE! Definitely the best for me in the whole riot range." - 5 stars by Ashleigh D. - Jul 8th 2020

View Blue Burst Shortfill

Review for Tropical Fury Shortfill by Riot Squad

"Can occationally give you a nice taste but found it does vary from one bottle to the next" - 4 stars by Craig T. - Jul 1st 2020

View Tropical Fury Shortfill

Review for Cherry Fizzle Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"decent flavour, emphasis on the ‘fizzle’, tastes like a fizzy candy" - 4 stars by Luke P. - Jun 30th 2020

View Cherry Fizzle Nicotine Salt

Review for Pure Minted Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"mint flavour isn’t too strong, slightly too icey and not enough mint, not a bad flavour though" - 3 stars by Luke P. - Jun 30th 2020

View Pure Minted Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Fury Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"great flavour, icey taste, not too sweet though definitely an all day vape" - 5 stars by Luke P. - Jun 30th 2020

View Tropical Fury Nicotine Salt

Review for Pink Gernade Nicotine Salt by Riot Squad

"Amazing liquid, harsh compared to other nic salts but still amazing" - 5 stars by Max F. - Jun 21st 2020

View Pink Gernade Nicotine Salt

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay