Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

Review for Caribbean Kola Shortfill by Blameless Juice Co

"A very mixed flavour. It's good but get easily used to" - 4 stars by Alex H. - Jan 26th 2020

View Caribbean Kola Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Not too bad but more of an "ice flavour" in my opinion" - 3 stars by Alex H. - Jan 26th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Berry Pie Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"A very dark, sweet liquid... it does taste like a berry pie, very much so.. with a kick of cinnamon and pastry.... its pleasant , but I found it too sweet to vape for very long. Four hours of it and I was started to get a queasy stomach... fine for a change in flavour but definitely waaay too sweet as an ADV for me." - 3 stars by Kelly K. - Jan 26th 2020

View Berry Pie Regular 10ml

Review for Verylicious Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Extremely sweet... too sweet for me, but if you love sweet you might love this, it tastes exactly as its described" - 3 stars by Kelly K. - Jan 26th 2020

View Verylicious Regular 10ml

Review for Blizzard Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"This is very very sweet. If you love your juices that way, then this might be for you. The flavour is bang on, exactly what it describes - its the kind of grape you'd find in a grape ice lolly or candy, with lovely cold minty kick to it. Not one I could vape all day, at all, but I found it a good metholly option to avoid vapers tongue. Pleasant." - 4 stars by Kelly K. - Jan 26th 2020

View Blizzard Regular 10ml

Review for Pina Coco Shortfill by Manabush

"The pineapple in this is delicious, like real pineapple... it's definitely the dominant flavour that I'm getting on my set up, with the coconut fading out a little in the background more than it does in the Mocha Latte one in this range that I've tried (which tasted mostly of fresh coconut to me) This feels like a nice Summer vape that isn't too sweet at all." - 4 stars by Kelly K. - Jan 26th 2020

View Pina Coco Shortfill

Review for Mojave Dessert Regular 10ml by Manabush

"Absolutely gorgeous flavour. It's got a mild tobacco note in it, but the other light fruity, floral flavours come through beautifully. Its got a touch of the exotic about it, and the flavour seems to move around... some puffs I get more of the tobacco, some I get more of the floral honeysuckle. One of my absolute favourites from manabush" - 5 stars by Kelly K. - Jan 26th 2020

View Mojave Dessert Regular 10ml

Review for Nokomis Regular 10ml by Manabush

"Easily one of my favourite tobacco flavours that I've tried. It's sweet and rich, there's a lovely honeyed fruit note that to me has a touch of something both floral and earthy scented. Its smooth, not harsh in the least, even at 12mg... its just divine. This one has made it onto my 'never run out of it' list." - 5 stars by Kelly K. - Jan 26th 2020

View Nokomis Regular 10ml

Review for Custard Nicotine Salt by V4POUR

"Best custard by far.....great taste and one of the few all day capes for me" - 5 stars by Carl C. - Jan 25th 2020

View Custard Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Jam Regular 10ml by Ultimate Juice

"Up there with the best jam flavours....not for those who don't have a sweet tooth" - 5 stars by Carl C. - Jan 25th 2020

View Strawberry Jam Regular 10ml

Review for Foam Banana Regular 10ml by Ultimate Juice

"Vaping with this takes me back....tastes exactly like the sweets....amazing." - 5 stars by Carl C. - Jan 25th 2020

View Foam Banana Regular 10ml

Review for Grape Juicee Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Nice grape vape! Quite sweet, so bit of a coil killer!" - 4 stars by Olivia C. - Jan 25th 2020

View Grape Juicee Shortfill

Review for Depper Cola Shortfill by Depper Cola

"Really nice cola flavour! Definitely an all day vape." - 5 stars by Olivia C. - Jan 25th 2020

View Depper Cola Shortfill

Review for Tropical Fusion Shortfill by BAD Juice

"Very nice tropical flavour, menthol isn't overpowering. Definitely an all day vape." - 5 stars by Olivia C. - Jan 25th 2020

View Tropical Fusion Shortfill

Review for Blizzard Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"Very nice, refreshing fruity flavour. I like fruity and icy juices like this one. Will be buying again in future" - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Blizzard Regular 10ml

Review for Pink Haze Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"I love this juice it taste a bit like pink lamonade finished with a bit of icy flavour at the end. Very satisfied, will be buying again" - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Pink Haze Regular 10ml

Review for Nektar Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"It tasted just like tropical fruit juice. Nice and sweet. Will be buying again" - 4 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Nektar Regular 10ml

Review for Liquid Gold Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"I didn't personally liked this flavour. It wasn't my cup of teabut glad I have tried" - 2 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Liquid Gold Regular 10ml

Review for Berry Pie Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"I really like the flavour. It did taste like berry pie but liquid seems to vurnt my coil very quick as it felt very thick and was dark" - 3 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Berry Pie Regular 10ml

Review for Raspberry White Cookie Nicotine Salt by Jack Rabbit Vapes

"I like the flavour. It has nice creamy taste of cookie finished with sweet raspberry. Will be buying again in future" - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Raspberry White Cookie Nicotine Salt

Review for Peanut Butter Banana Granola Nicotine Salt by Pod Salt

"Beautiful flavour. Taste exactly like granola bar could taste banana and peanut butter with every puff" - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Peanut Butter Banana Granola Nicotine Salt

Review for Stawberry Marshmallow Nicotine Salt by Pod Salt

"I really like the taste of this flavour but it taste more like strawberry cream" - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Stawberry Marshmallow Nicotine Salt

Review for Dream Shake Regular 10ml by Doozy Vape Co

"I didn't quite like this one as it was very dark and I think it made my coil burnt out very quickly. Can't tell what it really tasted like" - 3 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Dream Shake Regular 10ml

Review for Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt by Dinner Lady

"Very nice tasting flavour. Reminds me of lemon drizzle cake. Highly recommend" - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Lemon Tart Nicotine Salt

Review for Sweet Watermelon Nicotine Salt by Frooti Tooti

"Very sweet and refreshing. One of my favourite" - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Sweet Watermelon Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Blueberry Nicotine Salt by Frooti Tooti

"Very nice tasting flavour. I am in love with any lemon flavours and mixed up with blueberry makes it a bit sweeter. Definitely will buy again." - 5 stars by Marta Z. - Jan 25th 2020

View Lemon Blueberry Nicotine Salt

Review for Altitude Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Nice" - 5 stars by Mark R. - Jan 25th 2020

View Altitude Shortfill

Review for Ascend Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Nice" - 5 stars by Mark R. - Jan 25th 2020

View Ascend Shortfill

Review for Revenant Shortfill by Glacier Drops

"Nice" - 5 stars by Mark R. - Jan 25th 2020

View Revenant Shortfill

Review for Cherry Lychee Shortfill by Pop Your Cherry

"Nice" - 5 stars by Mark R. - Jan 25th 2020

View Cherry Lychee Shortfill

Pages: Page 548 Page 549 Page 550 Page 551 Page 552 Page 553 Page 554 Page 555 Page 556 Page 557 Page 558
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay