Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

Review for Bubblegum Bazillions Shortfill by TMB Notes

"This juice was ok but a bit harsh, I found it difficult to finish but the smell was amazing!" - 3 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Bubblegum Bazillions Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"AGAIN! “Lush” gets me! It’s everything I want in one bottle!" - 5 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Blueberry Slush Shortfill

Review for Girl Scout Cookie Brownies Shortfill by TMB Notes

"I didn’t have this juice, I gave it to my boyfriend because he enjoys more of the cake flavours. He said he really enjoyed it and would happily have it again!" - 4 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Girl Scout Cookie Brownies Shortfill

Review for Red Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"The brand “Lush” understands me! It has all the flavours I’m looking for and I’m a menthol chick sooo they’ve got me covered!" - 5 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Red Slush Shortfill

Review for Cherry Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"This smelt like my childhood! It was like a real slushy! Just enough menthol to give it that cold feel." - 5 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Cherry Slush Shortfill

Review for Nurdz Wild Berry Peach Shortfill by TMB Notes

"I am a massive fan of this juice flavour! It taste like the real thing! I was super sad when I had run out!" - 5 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Nurdz Wild Berry Peach Shortfill

Review for Twisted Lolly Shortfill by MY

"I liked this juice at the start but the lemon and lime was way tooo synthetic. I think it would be better if it was more of a Lighter flavour." - 3 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Twisted Lolly Shortfill

Review for Ice Mango Bubblemint Shortfill by MY

"I love mango and this vape juice hit the spot! The 50ml bottle lasted me a while and it was yummy!" - 4 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Ice Mango Bubblemint Shortfill

Review for Bluez Shortfill by MY

"I really did like this juice, if you’re not a fan of candy flavour then....this isn’t for you. I really would recommend this juice!" - 4 stars by Lauren M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Bluez Shortfill

Review for Grape Lemonade Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Really good flavour and cloud but after a while can taste a bit the same and gets boring" - 4 stars by Georgie W. - Feb 10th 2020

View Grape Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Mango Shortfill by Horny Flava

"Really good flavour and a good cloud, only downside is you cant really taste the two shots of nicotine so maybe worth using half first" - 5 stars by Georgie W. - Feb 10th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for SubZero Blueberry Shortfill by Mr Cool

"Really good the ice affect is a bit weak but if u use menthol nic shots it's good" - 4 stars by Mustafa Y. - Feb 10th 2020

View SubZero Blueberry Shortfill

Review for Getsome Grape Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"No clue what getsome means but the grape is absolutely lovely great flavour" - 5 stars by Finn S. - Feb 10th 2020

View Getsome Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple Blow Nicotine Salt by ULTD

"Awesome flavour absolutely brilliant will be buying again. great for apple lovers" - 5 stars by Finn S. - Feb 10th 2020

View Apple Blow Nicotine Salt

Review for The Pink One Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really nice flavour, very fresh and still fruity. Love it" - 5 stars by Rita M. - Feb 10th 2020

View The Pink One Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"My favourite, tried different brands and this one is one of my favourites" - 5 stars by Rita M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Strawberry Regular 10ml

Review for Raspberry & Lychee Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not what I expected, but quite nice" - 4 stars by Rita M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Raspberry & Lychee Regular 10ml

Review for Raspberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really like it, good flavour, would buy again" - 5 stars by Rita M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Raspberry Regular 10ml

Review for Bubblegum Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Really really nice, and flavour lasts ages with this one. Been using it two weeks." - 4 stars by Chrissie R. - Feb 10th 2020

View Bubblegum Slush Shortfill

Review for Tropical Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Not a very nice flavour. If u like strong exotic fruits then maybe, not to my taste" - 2 stars by Chrissie R. - Feb 10th 2020

View Tropical Slush Shortfill

Review for Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"Perfect nicotine and flavour couldn’t do any better" - 5 stars by Otis H. - Feb 10th 2020

View Dark Kandies Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Twist Nicotine Salt by BAD Juice

"Very nice and good nicotine will make you feel a lot better" - 4 stars by Otis H. - Feb 10th 2020

View Lemon Twist Nicotine Salt

Review for Zingberry Shortfill by Kingston e-Liquids

"Great flavour, nice and smooth to vape on overall amazing" - 5 stars by Keah P. - Feb 10th 2020

View Zingberry Shortfill

Review for Banoffee Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Excellent ejuice you should try this one as it is excellent" - 5 stars by John M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Banoffee Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Jam Regular 10ml by Gimme

"Lovely tasting juice really great you should try this one it’s excellent" - 5 stars by John M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Strawberry Jam Regular 10ml

Review for Rhubarb & Custard Regular 10ml by Gimme

"Excellent ejuice I recommend you buy this tasty ejuice, you’re missing out." - 5 stars by John M. - Feb 10th 2020

View Rhubarb & Custard Regular 10ml

Review for Jelly Bean Regular 10ml by Dinner Lady

"Good flavour doesn’t burn out coils too fast but has a hefty throat hit to it even on 6mg." - 4 stars by Bethany C. - Feb 10th 2020

View Jelly Bean Regular 10ml

Review for NoSix Regular 10ml by FireWater

"Very tasteless compared to Firewater no3.... Will not order again" - 3 stars by Elisa M. - Feb 9th 2020

View NoSix Regular 10ml

Review for NoFour Regular 10ml by FireWater

"In comparison to Firewater no3, this has very little flavour... I won't order this one again" - 2 stars by Elisa M. - Feb 9th 2020

View NoFour Regular 10ml

Review for NoThree Regular 10ml by FireWater

"My absolute favourite!! Probably not for people who love sweet vapes but my faves have always been coffee, cappuccino, savoury flavours. You can really tastes the amaretto in this one and has a tiny hint of sweetness... Love it!!" - 5 stars by Elisa M. - Feb 9th 2020

View NoThree Regular 10ml

Pages: Page 530 Page 531 Page 532 Page 533 Page 534 Page 535 Page 536 Page 537 Page 538 Page 539 Page 540
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay