Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

Review for Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill by Popcorn Crunch

"Good flavour....strong on the popcorn flavour but a nice hint of lemon" - 5 stars by Cassian S. - Jun 24th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Popcorn Shortfill

Review for Apollo II Shortfill by Area 51

"Nice flavour.....my only grumble is very sweetner tasting....apart from that not bad" - 4 stars by Cassian S. - Jun 24th 2020

View Apollo II Shortfill

Review for Titano Apple Pie Shortfill by King Kong

"Reminds me of McDonalds apple pie. Very nice flavour but can be sickly if used often. Would recommend if you enjoy these flavours." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Jun 24th 2020

View Titano Apple Pie Shortfill

Review for Biscuit Eater Shortfill by Flavour Boss

"Classic biscuit eater flavour, not too strong. Good price." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Jun 24th 2020

View Biscuit Eater Shortfill

Review for Creme Kong Shortfill by Joes Juice

"Nice cream biscuit flavour, smooth vape. Easy ADV Not sickly. Would buy again." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Jun 24th 2020

View Creme Kong Shortfill

Review for Caramel & Vanilla Shortfill by Obeso Amigos

"Tastes like description. Very sweet. goes dark quickly if nicotine is added." - 4 stars by Paul A J. - Jun 24th 2020

View Caramel & Vanilla Shortfill

Review for Cola Ice Shortfill by Mad About E-Liquids

"really nice flavour and goes well with the chilling element" - 5 stars by Morgan A. - Jun 24th 2020

View Cola Ice Shortfill

Review for Lemon Cherry Blackcurrant Shortfill by Mad About E-Liquids

"can really taste the lemon flavouring the other flavours are abit weak" - 5 stars by Morgan A. - Jun 24th 2020

View Lemon Cherry Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Kiwi Banana Shortfill by Mad About E-Liquids

"can taste all the different flavours in this liquid" - 5 stars by Morgan A. - Jun 24th 2020

View Strawberry Kiwi Banana Shortfill

Review for Strawberry Daiquiri Shortfill by Supergood

"Nice vape, sweet flavour, less mint than I prefer but nothing to write a bad review about" - 4 stars by Kimberley B. - Jun 24th 2020

View Strawberry Daiquiri Shortfill

Review for Wicked Mango Shortfill by Fizzy Juice

"super e juice the mango flavor is delicious" - 5 stars by Ahmed W. - Jun 24th 2020

View Wicked Mango Shortfill

Review for Blue Raspbery Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Pretty decent vape I would definitely buy again" - 4 stars by Josh C. - Jun 24th 2020

View Blue Raspbery Shortfill

Review for Tropicana Punch Shortfill by Tasty Fruity

"Pretty decent vape not bad on coils" - 4 stars by Josh C. - Jun 24th 2020

View Tropicana Punch Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill by Elemental Vape

"Rather underwhelming in the flavour profile. Strange that there isn't a note that reminds one of cake, and the lemon that you might hope for in the finish just doesn't seem to come. In the end it comes across as rather soapy." - 2 stars by Stephen S. - Jun 24th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill

Review for Cherry Regular 10ml by EDGE

"true to description love the cherry flavour it’s very sweet" - 5 stars by Charly G. - Jun 24th 2020

View Cherry Regular 10ml

Review for Apple Regular 10ml by EDGE

"very sweet tastes just like apple will definitely reorder" - 5 stars by Charly G. - Jun 24th 2020

View Apple Regular 10ml

Review for Cherry Regular 10ml by EDGE

"Really nice flavour, hits the throat just right to. FULLY RECCOMEND" - 5 stars by Paul J. - Jun 24th 2020

View Cherry Regular 10ml

Review for Black Ice Menthol Regular 10ml by EDGE

"Really nice flavour, hits the throat just right to. FULLY RECCOMEND" - 5 stars by Paul J. - Jun 24th 2020

View Black Ice Menthol Regular 10ml

Review for Apple Regular 10ml by EDGE

"Tastes like those hard boiled apple drop sweets." - 5 stars by Rebecca H. - Jun 24th 2020

View Apple Regular 10ml

Review for Grape Mist Shortfill by Mr Juicer

"Absolutely love my grape mist great flavour" - 5 stars by Debbie S. - Jun 24th 2020

View Grape Mist Shortfill

Review for Strawberry & Watermelon Regular 10ml by EDGE

"It's nice and sweet and you can taste both the strawberry and the watermelon." - 5 stars by Rebecca H. - Jun 24th 2020

View Strawberry & Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Watermelon & Cherry Candy Drops Shortfill by Moreish Puff

"It's super sweet but in a good way." - 5 stars by Rebecca H. - Jun 24th 2020

View Watermelon & Cherry Candy Drops Shortfill

Review for Strawberry & Lime Regular 10ml by EDGE

"Good flavour for people who like sweet liquids. The balance between the strawberry and lime is good." - 5 stars by Rebecca H. - Jun 24th 2020

View Strawberry & Lime Regular 10ml

Review for Bubblegum Lollies Shortfill by Moreish Puff

"Not terrible not great, it smells a lot like bubble gum but I'm not getting the taste as strongly as I expected. It's not a bad taste, just not what I hoped for." - 3 stars by Rebecca H. - Jun 24th 2020

View Bubblegum Lollies Shortfill

Review for Menthol Blast Shortfill by Elemental Vape

"i wouldnt call it menthol blast its abit weak ive had stronger menthol eliquid but menthol taste is alright" - 4 stars by Chris C. - Jun 24th 2020

View Menthol Blast Shortfill

Review for Strawberries And Cream Shortfill by Elemental Vape

"wasnt aware it was v juice not very full of flavour but alright juice for price" - 3 stars by Chris C. - Jun 24th 2020

View Strawberries And Cream Shortfill

Review for Energy Burst Shortfill by Elemental Vape

"Lovely smooth vape, tastes exactly like a dank 35p energy drink. Great price, great cloud, nice design. Highly recommended" - 5 stars by R W. - Jun 24th 2020

View Energy Burst Shortfill

Review for Ice Cream Roll Shortfill by Nannas Secrets

"Really nice cakes sweet taste. Can be a bit too sweet at times but I don’t mind it too much. Would recommend" - 4 stars by Viran B. - Jun 24th 2020

View Ice Cream Roll Shortfill

Review for Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill by Elemental Vape

"Had a nice cakey lemony taste too it. But after a while I feel like it’s lost it’s flavour and feels pretty heavy on the throat. Good value for money as it was on offer but not sure I would get it again" - 3 stars by Viran B. - Jun 24th 2020

View Lemon Drizzle Cake Shortfill

Review for Slow Go Noice Juice Shortfill by TMB Notes

"I’m not a fan of this. This flavour reminds me of a deodorant. I had high hopes for this but. I think it may be the menthol. But I am not a fan" - 1 star by Ilhanoor M. - Jun 24th 2020

View Slow Go Noice Juice Shortfill

Pages: Page 307 Page 308 Page 309 Page 310 Page 311 Page 312 Page 313 Page 314 Page 315 Page 316 Page 317
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay