Loading
Free Vape Juice Vouchers
Exclusively on IndeJuice, earn a £1 voucher per review for your first 10 reviews, or £2 vouchers every time you're the first to review a juice. Simply head to your recent Orders and hit 'Add Review'. Easy.

Review for Strawberry Watermelon Nicotine Salt by IVG

"Great combo of strawberry and watermelon. Really enjoyed this one" - 5 stars by Dan T. - Jan 21st 2021

View Strawberry Watermelon Nicotine Salt

Review for Peppermint Breeze Nicotine Salt by IVG

"Good minty hit, will be ordering again for sure" - 5 stars by Dan T. - Jan 21st 2021

View Peppermint Breeze Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Berry Nicotine Salt by IVG

"Fantastic flavour, great hit, love it, will be ordering more" - 5 stars by Dan T. - Jan 21st 2021

View Tropical Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Soda Lemon & Lime Cola Nicotine Salt by Ultimate Puff

"good taste. would be better if you can feel the lime more" - 4 stars by Bogdan U. - Jan 21st 2021

View Soda Lemon & Lime Cola Nicotine Salt

Review for Grape Blasting Shortfill by Just Fruity

"Flavour is quite nice at first with hints of fizz. I found the flavour just wears off after a day and I was left with just a bland base fruit note and just overwhelming sweetness. Another coil killer on an RDA." - 3 stars by Lee E. - Jan 21st 2021

View Grape Blasting Shortfill

Review for Vimto Crush Nicotine Salt by Doozy Vape Co

"This liquid tastes exactly like vimto its amazing" - 5 stars by James M. - Jan 20th 2021

View Vimto Crush Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Slush Nicotine Salt by Doozy Vape Co

"Such a nice vape one of the best ones i've tried yet" - 5 stars by James M. - Jan 20th 2021

View Tropical Slush Nicotine Salt

Review for Apple & Grape Blast Nicotine Salt by Doozy Vape Co

"Amazing liquids the flavour is unreal and it love them!" - 5 stars by James M. - Jan 20th 2021

View Apple & Grape Blast Nicotine Salt

Review for Frozen Berries Nicotine Salt by Doozy Vape Co

"Such a nice liquid, and it has an amazing flavour" - 5 stars by James M. - Jan 20th 2021

View Frozen Berries Nicotine Salt

Review for Chilled Grape Nicotine Salt by Ultimate Puff

"Nice chilled feeling and good flavour I really liked it" - 5 stars by James M. - Jan 20th 2021

View Chilled Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for On Ice Apple And Mango Nicotine Salt by Ultimate Puff

"Decent flavour and quite a nice liquid" - 5 stars by James M. - Jan 20th 2021

View On Ice Apple And Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for On Ice Blackcurrant Nicotine Salt by Ultimate Puff

"Really nice flavour and a nice vape" - 5 stars by James M. - Jan 20th 2021

View On Ice Blackcurrant Nicotine Salt

Review for White Chocolate Nicotine Salt by KNDI

"expected a creamy, strong vanilla with a subtle hint of chocolate, which is exactly what i got" - 5 stars by Haz A. - Jan 20th 2021

View White Chocolate Nicotine Salt

Review for Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"A bit too sweet but lovely flavour, would definitely recommend to anyone that has a sweet tooth." - 4 stars by Chloe L. - Jan 20th 2021

View Strawberry Puff Pastry Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Tunes Shortfill by Sweet Vapes

"Lovely flavour, definitely taste like the real thing." - 4 stars by Chloe L. - Jan 20th 2021

View Blackcurrant Tunes Shortfill

Review for Million Shortcake Nicotine Salt by BakeNVape

"Has to be my favorite juice yet, very nice." - 4 stars by Danielle K. - Jan 20th 2021

View Million Shortcake Nicotine Salt

Review for Lemon Pie Regular 10ml by Ultimate Juice

"Nice flavours, the flavours compliment each another." - 4 stars by Danielle K. - Jan 20th 2021

View Lemon Pie Regular 10ml

Review for Salted Caramel Macchiato Nicotine Salt by Coffee King

"Not bad, I will purchase again, nice flavour." - 4 stars by Danielle K. - Jan 20th 2021

View Salted Caramel Macchiato Nicotine Salt

Review for Cherry Bakewell Regular 10ml by Double Drip

"Not much flavour, probably wouldn't purchase again." - 3 stars by Danielle K. - Jan 20th 2021

View Cherry Bakewell Regular 10ml

Review for Chuckleberry Shortfill by Kingston e-Liquids

"Smashing never get bored with this flavour all day smoke" - 5 stars by Shahraz L. - Jan 20th 2021

View Chuckleberry Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Slush Shortfill by TMB Notes

"Brilliant flavour great all day taste Would recommend" - 5 stars by Alex H. - Jan 20th 2021

View Blackcurrant Slush Shortfill

Review for Just Razz Shortfill by Just 6

"not over powering . a good all day vape. will try just 6 pastilles next. good value for money." - 4 stars by Shaun L. - Jan 20th 2021

View Just Razz Shortfill

Review for Hi Berry Shortfill by Smiths Sauce

"nice taste for everyday use would recommend" - 5 stars by Danielius J. - Jan 20th 2021

View Hi Berry Shortfill

Review for Grape Apple Ice Shortfill by Mad About E-Liquids

"one of my favorites so far very good taste and nice mint" - 5 stars by Danielius J. - Jan 20th 2021

View Grape Apple Ice Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Danish Shortfill by Georgie Porgie

"Great with nice tasting flavours juice, quick delivery , ordered 200ml bottle and received a tip with the bottle to refill my vape." - 5 stars by Djamel A. - Jan 20th 2021

View Blueberry Danish Shortfill

Review for Custard Dream Shortfill by Vape Shack

"Happy happy happy customer!!!! Absolutely LOVE this juice!! I am a custard cream biscuit addict (vape & actual biccy)!! I have always used Crunchies or Slurpy Creams Custard Cream. However,vsadly they seem to be discontinued now. So I've been hunting, buying & trying TONS of other brands for that perfect amount of the real biscuit taste I love but with zero luck. Until now....... Deffo my new fave ADV! 👌👌" - 5 stars by Kate W. - Jan 20th 2021

View Custard Dream Shortfill

Review for Melonade Nicotine Salt by Zap!

"Nice tang on the vape really smooth hit" - 4 stars by Kieran F. - Jan 20th 2021

View Melonade Nicotine Salt

Review for ASAP Grape Nicotine Salt by Nasty Juice

"My favourite vape liquid ever!!! It’s sweet and smooth" - 5 stars by Ella P. - Jan 20th 2021

View ASAP Grape Nicotine Salt

Review for Creme Brulee Custard Shortfill by Moreish Puff

"It is nice but not what I usually go for. Would still recommend" - 4 stars by Yassar F. - Jan 20th 2021

View Creme Brulee Custard Shortfill

Review for Watermelon Regular 10ml by Every Cloud

"Every juice I have had from this brand has been fab. Simple, straightforward and super tasty!" - 5 stars by Harriet T. - Jan 20th 2021

View Watermelon Regular 10ml

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay