Recent Verified Owner Reviews

We want all customers to experience the benefits of community reviews. That's why we've made it our priority to encourage customer feedback while thanking you for getting involved.

Total Reviews: 214
Blue Slush
Blue Slush
October 14, 2018
4

Great juice really does taste like blue slush! my first flavour ordered off this site and I always go on first impressions and they’ve deffo got me to come back and use them again once I’m running low
ElsFox12 - avatar ElsFox12
Purple Breeze
Purple Breeze
October 13, 2018
3

As flavours go it’s not bad. Not as good as some grape juice that I’ve tried but it’s not in the bin so it’s my last to go to liquid
Bobzbeanz - avatar Bobzbeanz
Raspberry Vimto
Raspberry Vimto
October 13, 2018
1

Sorry not for me. As a subohm vape it’s not very good I’m sure if your pod vaping then you might get some flavour. But for me it went in the bin. Second flavour from this seller and both horrible
Bobzbeanz - avatar Bobzbeanz
Fog Life (Cinnamon Vanilla Swirl Doughnut with Cookie Dough)
Fog Life (Cinnamon Vanilla Swirl Doughnut with Cookie Dough)
October 13, 2018
5

Damn nice. At first my mouth was confused with a "What the hell are you offering me here, mate".
Then once I'd settled into the tank, the flavours came through nicely.
Cinnamon and vanilla, right there. With a little lump of cookie dough hanging around at the back.
You could argue that the vanilla and cookie dough are overpowered by the cinnamon but I can imagine this is a difficult flavour set to balance correctly, so I think they've got it almost right.
The bottle is brilliant, classy and sits next to my keyboard looking all posh and stuff, and the pipette is a nice touch! The only grip I have is the volume of the pipette....took quite a few squeezes to fill my tank up!
Bod - avatar Bod
Dragonberry
Dragonberry
October 13, 2018
3

Not a horrible juice, but not a distinctive flavour profile.
There's something there, it's enjoyable but it's hard to distinguish what it is. The flavour isn't strong enough. There are no weird after-flavours, but it doesn't blow my lid off and make me think "MOOOOOORE!!!"
Bod - avatar Bod
Strawberry Custard
Strawberry Custard
October 13, 2018
4

Nice but I find the flavour a little subdued. If you're a custard lover it's good, but I find it doesn't slap you in the chops with the flavour.
Bod - avatar Bod
Heisenberg
Heisenberg
October 13, 2018
5

Definitely on a par with the original Heisenberg. Like the other reviewer, I think I prefer this version. While I normally prefer a massive menthol kick in my menthol juices, this is balanced just perfectly with the flavour. Refreshing morning vape
Bod - avatar Bod
Magic Milk
Magic Milk
October 13, 2018
5

Its a nice, creamy juice. Stronger than others I've tasted, but not overpowering.
While some others do, this doesn't change the flavour when you're well into a full, hot tank. Stays that nice creamy mellow hit with a sweet aftertaste.
Bod - avatar Bod
Blue Slush
Blue Slush
October 2, 2018
5

Tastes exactly like a blue slushie 😀
cookie - avatar cookie
Pink Lemonade
Pink Lemonade
October 2, 2018
4

I find it harsh on the throat. Flavour is very lemonade but I can't really taste the "pink" part
cookie - avatar cookie
Kanzi
Kanzi
October 2, 2018
4

Taste is good just not as strong as I would've hoped. Quick delivery and the juice seems gentle on the coils 🙂
cookie - avatar cookie
Magic Milk
Magic Milk
September 27, 2018
5

Gorgeous stuff
Jt1987 - avatar Jt1987
Lychee Lemonade
Lychee Lemonade
September 27, 2018
3

Its ok however but has a chemical taste
Jt1987 - avatar Jt1987
Blue Slush
Blue Slush
September 27, 2018
4

Very nice juice
Jt1987 - avatar Jt1987
Dragonberry
Dragonberry
September 27, 2018
4

Its Nice but not very strong tasting tho
Jt1987 - avatar Jt1987
Please Confirm Your Age

Are you
18 or Above?

The content of this site is not suitable for people under the age of 18. Please proceed with caution.
Powered by Autience

Click here:💥Sample Box Update💥 Dismiss

IndeJuice