Loading

Review for The Blue One Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Decent juice doesn’t burn the coil what so ever" - 3 stars by Bash L. - Feb 22nd 2021

View The Blue One Regular 10ml

Review for Blueberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Nice juice strong blue berry coming through" - 5 stars by Bash L. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Blueberry Regular 10ml

Review for Pear Drops Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really nice flavor not too shabby not too sweet outside bang on in the middle" - 5 stars by Bash L. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Pear Drops Regular 10ml

Review for Cherry Menthol Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really refreshing juice really strong tone of the cherry" - 5 stars by Bash L. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Cherry Menthol Regular 10ml

Review for Black Cherry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Awesome flavor quite harsh to be fair but it’s just right" - 5 stars by Bash L. - Feb 22nd 2021

View Black Cherry Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really good strawberry flavour. Premium Quality Juice" - 5 stars by Jay S. - Feb 21st 2021

View Strawberry Regular 10ml

Review for The Blue One Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Top quality oils with a top quality service. I can’t recommend indie juice enough. Their website is easy to use, their product reviews are spot on and their delivery was amazing! Next day delivery even in the midst of a pandemic! Thank you guys, you’re amazing!" - 5 stars by Daniel H. - Jan 31st 2021

View The Blue One Regular 10ml

Review for Virginia Tobacco Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Great flavour would buy again for sure" - 4 stars by Jason T. - Jan 29th 2021

View Virginia Tobacco Regular 10ml

Review for Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Ordered as my usual juice was out of stock. A great alternative" - 4 stars by Anne H. - Jan 16th 2021

View Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Icy Mango Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"It is nice but not as sweet as I expected it to be" - 4 stars by Zahra R. - Jan 10th 2021

View Icy Mango Nicotine Salt

Review for Black Cherry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"On of the favourites, mixes well with other" - 5 stars by Cristian A. - Dec 28th 2020

View Black Cherry Regular 10ml

Review for Sherbet Lemon Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Tasted like floor cleaner to me - flavour lingered in vape cartridge" - 1 star by Helen S. - Dec 20th 2020

View Sherbet Lemon Regular 10ml

Review for Raspberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Nice smooth juice but flavour is horrendous and leaves a nasty after taste." - 2 stars by Tomas F. - Dec 5th 2020

View Raspberry Regular 10ml

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"great for the price, strong flavour really like lemonade" - 5 stars by Daniel N. - Nov 24th 2020

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Double Grape Shortfill by RED Liquids

"I love grape soda but I find it has a very weak flavour, so I ordered double grape which is absolutely disgusting! I cleaned out my smoker and tank but I could taste it for days!! I am currently looking for a nice flavour!!" - 2 stars by Hayley T. - Nov 19th 2020

View Double Grape Shortfill

Review for Blueberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really nice flavour i like it alot!" - 4 stars by Tony F. - Nov 10th 2020

View Blueberry Regular 10ml

Review for Blackcurrant Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really nice flavour i like it alot!" - 4 stars by Tony F. - Nov 10th 2020

View Blackcurrant Regular 10ml

Review for Cola Sherbet Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Excellent flavour cola really tastes nice and fresh" - 5 stars by Carter S. - Oct 9th 2020

View Cola Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Decent flavour not really to my liking though" - 4 stars by Carter S. - Oct 9th 2020

View Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Excellent flavour nice nice and brisk going into lungs" - 5 stars by Carter S. - Oct 9th 2020

View Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Very nice flavour, lots of fruity flavours and a nice nicotine hit" - 5 stars by Harvey R. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for The Red One Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Nice but a bit too strong for me. Still nice for change though" - 3 stars by Rebecca J. - Sep 12th 2020

View The Red One Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry & Lychee Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not the strongest of Flavours despite being high pg!" - 4 stars by Katrina P. - Sep 1st 2020

View Raspberry & Lychee Regular 10ml

Review for Banoffee Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It doesnt remind me banoffee... And it is too heavy" - 3 stars by Eleftheria K. - Aug 21st 2020

View Banoffee Regular 10ml

Review for Sherbet Lemon Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"This lemon flavour is the beat I have ever had. This is a must have" - 5 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Sherbet Lemon Regular 10ml

Review for Watermelon Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"One of the best watermelons I’ve had. 4 stars because it’s not perfect" - 4 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Pear Drops Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not much to say about this one apart from it tastes like the sweets. Would recommend" - 5 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Pear Drops Regular 10ml

Review for Cherry Cola Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"I would say this is a perfect juice for the winter. It’s every warming so definitely not for summer, still a great juice tho!" - 4 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Cherry Cola Regular 10ml

Review for Apple Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not really a fan. Found it a bit tasteless." - 3 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Apple Regular 10ml

Review for Blue Slush Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really good I’d highly recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Daniel J. - Aug 5th 2020

View Blue Slush Regular 10ml

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay