Loading
Loading

Review for Blackcurrant Lemonade Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"great for the price, strong flavour really like lemonade" - 5 stars by Daniel N. - Nov 24th 2020

View Blackcurrant Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Blueberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really nice flavour i like it alot!" - 4 stars by Tony F. - Nov 10th 2020

View Blueberry Regular 10ml

Review for Blackcurrant Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really nice flavour i like it alot!" - 4 stars by Tony F. - Nov 10th 2020

View Blackcurrant Regular 10ml

Review for Cola Sherbet Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Excellent flavour cola really tastes nice and fresh" - 5 stars by Carter S. - Oct 9th 2020

View Cola Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Decent flavour not really to my liking though" - 4 stars by Carter S. - Oct 9th 2020

View Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Excellent flavour nice nice and brisk going into lungs" - 5 stars by Carter S. - Oct 9th 2020

View Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Very nice flavour, lots of fruity flavours and a nice nicotine hit" - 5 stars by Harvey R. - Oct 2nd 2020

View Rainbow Sherbet Nicotine Salt

Review for The Red One Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Nice but a bit too strong for me. Still nice for change though" - 3 stars by Rebecca J. - Sep 12th 2020

View The Red One Nicotine Salt

Review for Raspberry & Lychee Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not the strongest of Flavours despite being high pg!" - 4 stars by Katrina P. - Sep 1st 2020

View Raspberry & Lychee Regular 10ml

Review for Banoffee Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It doesnt remind me banoffee... And it is too heavy" - 3 stars by Eleftheria K. - Aug 21st 2020

View Banoffee Regular 10ml

Review for Sherbet Lemon Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"This lemon flavour is the beat I have ever had. This is a must have" - 5 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Sherbet Lemon Regular 10ml

Review for Watermelon Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"One of the best watermelons I’ve had. 4 stars because it’s not perfect" - 4 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Pear Drops Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not much to say about this one apart from it tastes like the sweets. Would recommend" - 5 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Pear Drops Regular 10ml

Review for Cherry Cola Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"I would say this is a perfect juice for the winter. It’s every warming so definitely not for summer, still a great juice tho!" - 4 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Cherry Cola Regular 10ml

Review for Apple Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not really a fan. Found it a bit tasteless." - 3 stars by Maria H. - Aug 20th 2020

View Apple Regular 10ml

Review for Blue Slush Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Really good I’d highly recommend to anyone" - 5 stars by Daniel J. - Aug 5th 2020

View Blue Slush Regular 10ml

Review for Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt by RED Liquids

"Excellent flavour and long lasting taste. Perfect for the Caliburn" - 5 stars by Victor W. - Aug 1st 2020

View Mixed Berry Nicotine Salt

Review for Tutti Frutti Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not bad could have abit more taste to it" - 3 stars by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Tutti Frutti Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"By far one of my favourite flavours" - 5 stars by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Strawberry Regular 10ml

Review for Lemon & Lime Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Very nice blend of both lemon & lime" - 5 stars by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Lemon & Lime Regular 10ml

Review for Blueberry Ice Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Very nice cool taste to this liquid" - 4 stars by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Blueberry Ice Regular 10ml

Review for Blackcurrant Ice Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Nice cooking taste if you like blueberry it’s good to go" - 4 stars by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Blackcurrant Ice Regular 10ml

Review for Mixed Berry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Not good at all very weird tasting liquid" - 2 stars by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Mixed Berry Regular 10ml

Review for Mango & Passionfruit Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It’s ok but is abit harsh on the throat" - 4 stars by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Mango & Passionfruit Regular 10ml

Review for Blue Slush Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"Don’t buy this it’s not nice I did not like" - 1 star by Liam G. - Jul 30th 2020

View Blue Slush Regular 10ml

Review for The Pink One Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It's ok, but I have bought better juices for less from this website" - 3 stars by William L. - Jul 30th 2020

View The Pink One Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It's ok, but I have bought better juices for less from this website" - 3 stars by William L. - Jul 30th 2020

View Strawberry Regular 10ml

Review for Blueberry Ice Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It's ok, but I have bought better juices for less from this website" - 3 stars by William L. - Jul 30th 2020

View Blueberry Ice Regular 10ml

Review for Blue Slush Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It's ok, but I have bought better juices for less from this website" - 3 stars by William L. - Jul 30th 2020

View Blue Slush Regular 10ml

Review for Black Cherry Regular 10ml by RED Liquids

"It's ok, but I have bought better juices for less from this website" - 3 stars by William L. - Jul 30th 2020

View Black Cherry Regular 10ml

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay