Loading
Loading

Review for Rainbow Blaze Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"Great lovely Nice vape Like the sweets With a nice refreshing taste" - 5 stars by Malcolm W. - Oct 27th 2020

View Rainbow Blaze Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Blaze Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"Very sweet and the ice is onpoint" - 4 stars by Achraf E. - Oct 20th 2020

View Rainbow Blaze Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Blaze Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Amazing taste, cant go wrong with the combinations of flavours, would deffo recommend!!" - 5 stars by Mahima B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Rainbow Blaze Regular 10ml

Review for Pink Haze Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Amazing just what I expected, fire flavour would definitely recommend!!" - 5 stars by Mahima B. - Oct 16th 2020

View Pink Haze Regular 10ml

Review for Summer Fruits Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Love this flavour really taste the berries" - 5 stars by Ellie D. - Oct 8th 2020

View Summer Fruits Nicotine Salt

Review for Dew Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Not the best from pukka juice but okay" - 3 stars by Ellie D. - Oct 8th 2020

View Dew Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Not the greatest liquid, prefer something sweeter" - 3 stars by Joe O. - Sep 30th 2020

View Tropical Nicotine Salt

Review for Blaze Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Tastes just like expected, it’s fire and would recommend to everyone looking at this!!!" - 5 stars by Mahima B. - Sep 26th 2020

View Blaze Regular 10ml

Review for Blaze Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"favourite flavour, so nice! Not too sweet for me either. Although it is sweet it can be used over and over." - 5 stars by Hope A. - Sep 16th 2020

View Blaze Shortfill

Review for Berry Blaze Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"Very good tastes exactly as described I've ordered 3 times in a row now" - 5 stars by Eathan S. - Sep 15th 2020

View Berry Blaze Shortfill

Review for Tropical Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Really nice flavour very fruity and light" - 5 stars by Laura J. - Sep 14th 2020

View Tropical Regular 10ml

Review for Strawberry Watermelon Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Has a bit of an icey aftertaste which I dont really like but otherwise its a nice juice" - 3 stars by Laura J. - Sep 14th 2020

View Strawberry Watermelon Regular 10ml

Review for Blaze No Ice Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Good flavour, good hit. One of the better flavours from pukka juice" - 4 stars by Ellie D. - Sep 9th 2020

View Blaze No Ice Nicotine Salt

Review for Lime Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Good flavour but wouldn't buy again as there is nice flavours" - 3 stars by Ellie D. - Sep 9th 2020

View Lime Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Lime Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Good flavor will get again.. give it a try you will not regret" - 5 stars by Neil S. - Sep 6th 2020

View Lime Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Summerfruits Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"Love it, exceeded my expectations! Will definitely buy again" - 5 stars by Eathan S. - Sep 3rd 2020

View Summerfruits Shortfill

Review for Lime Lemonade Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"super nice juice, i was expecting it to be more citrusy than sweet but it tastes like a hardboiled sweet and it's pretty nice" - 5 stars by Phoebe R. - Aug 16th 2020

View Lime Lemonade Shortfill

Review for Blackcurrant Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"Would definitely buy again. nice flavoured juice," - 4 stars by Scott C. - Aug 15th 2020

View Blackcurrant Shortfill

Review for Blaze Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"not the best ive had but I enjoyed the menthol side of this one" - 4 stars by Craig E. - Aug 12th 2020

View Blaze Shortfill

Review for Tropical Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"The flavour is delicious! Would 10/10 recommend for anyone! Tastes just like tropical as you expect it too." - 5 stars by Mahima B. - Aug 7th 2020

View Tropical Regular 10ml

Review for Rainbow Blaze Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Nice and fruity, with a minty taste" - 5 stars by Lauren C. - Aug 1st 2020

View Rainbow Blaze Regular 10ml

Review for Lime Lemonade Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Lovely juice very tasty with lots of flavour" - 4 stars by Fred A. - Jul 28th 2020

View Lime Lemonade Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Lovely juice very tasty with lots of flavour" - 5 stars by Fred A. - Jul 28th 2020

View Tropical Nicotine Salt

Review for Tropical Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Love love love this flavour. Very summery and not too sweet" - 5 stars by Gaia A. - Jul 22nd 2020

View Tropical Nicotine Salt

Review for Summerfruits Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"This is such a good summer fruit flavour, the only thing I would suggest is to add in the description that is has the slightest bit of cooling, some people might not notice is but as I don’t like the cooling affect too much I notice it a lot!" - 4 stars by Sarah P. - Jul 19th 2020

View Summerfruits Shortfill

Review for Rainbow Blaze Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"Definitely my favourite vape, i always stay stocked with this flavour!" - 5 stars by Eathan S. - Jul 19th 2020

View Rainbow Blaze Shortfill

Review for Blaze Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Great great great stuff. A little bit too pricy but overall great smoke to smoke" - 5 stars by Sam L. - Jul 18th 2020

View Blaze Regular 10ml

Review for Mango Shortfill by Pukka Juice

"Tastes like as if you were eating an actual mango. Banging Flavour." - 5 stars by Salman A. - Jul 14th 2020

View Mango Shortfill

Review for Tropical Nicotine Salt by Pukka Juice

"Tasted only like mangos but had a decent hit" - 3 stars by Kevinas N. - Jul 9th 2020

View Tropical Nicotine Salt

Review for Rainbow Blaze Regular 10ml by Pukka Juice

"Great flavour with an icey edge. DECENT!" - 4 stars by Andy L. - Jul 2nd 2020

View Rainbow Blaze Regular 10ml

Pages: Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4
Designed For Vapers
1
Add
Device
Device
Added
2
{{getMG()}}
Add
Juice
Add 2nd
Juice
Juices
Added
3
3
Dear customers, {{announcement.uk}}
Dear customers, {{announcement.eu}}
Okay